Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Tallahassee I-10-Thomasville Road 3 stars

3388 Lonnbladh Road, Tallahassee, FL 32308, USA

#14 of 47 hotels in Tallahassee

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 113 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    4.6
    Poor
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unlike others hotels from same chain, they did not offer glasses, we do not care for plastic. The smell of humidity was strong. Additional charges a to accommodate original request . Will not use Booking.com again

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    5.0
    Poor
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was not knowledgeable of reservation and did not advice of extra fees for upgrades. We did not request handicap accessible and the booking was done as such. The smell of humidity was strong. Will never use Booking.com ever again.

    The location, comfortable rooms

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    breakfast was just great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Older hotel....bathrooms could have been a little larger but overall it was a good stay.

    breakfast was just great. Biscuits with home made gravy was just amazing!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.5
    Prior to check out I would have said great.
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had two rooms and even though our reservations were done almost a year in advance for a two night stay and confirmed, the hotel insisted that it was a 3 night minimum because of graduation weekend. The girl behind the counter was not rude but not helpful or friendly either. Just kept repeating the instructions and policy manager told her, when we tried reaching manager, she was obviously not on the premises and did not pick up her phone. Booking. Com representative tried also but manager was no where to be found. Now I have to go through the hassle of trying to get our money back just because hotel couldn’t honor the confirmed reservations.

    Hotel was nice and clean. Breakfast was also good. They had cookies at the front desk every afternoon. The staff was friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.6
    Hampton fan
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't need it, but there was no cooking surface, which is often part of a studio.

    We'll appointed room. We had a studio. Very good breakfast. Good value compared to other places we had stayed in Florida.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    6.7
    I've stayed at better Hampton Inns.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Mattress too hard. Had trouble sleeping well during each night. Backache was aggravated after lying on bed for a few hours. There was an odd, musty smell in my room and on 4th floor where I stayed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyed the stay in the hotel once we found it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a very difficult time to find the hotel because of trees, driving by it several times and stopping at another hotel to ask where it was. If you place the sign on the main road, we'd have found it right away without wasting so much time.

    Room is well maintained and nice breakfast. Price is very reasonable for three of us.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Great stay at this hotel and would highly recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    there was nothing I didn't like....no complaints!!

    My daughter and I were in town to attend a wedding. The hotel was a perfect location for all events we attended for the wedding. It was clean and comfy, breakfast was hot and tasty and the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    7.5
    Less than an average stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet was difficult to connect to. Requested help, but issue continued. Also, could not view certain channels, so I called maintenance, and they had to replace a cable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.6
    Under the circumstances we were very glad and thankful to be there.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Before we got to Tallahassee I tried to call the phone number that was posted for the hotel I left 3 messages and no one called me back we were in all the traffic trying to get north from Irma. When we finally arrived I told the clerk about my "no calls" and found out that the number that was published was not even the hotels number!!!!! I was so afraid that we would lose our room because we were soooo late getting there. BUT our room was ready for us and very accommodating!!!

    Beds very comfortable, rooms great Great staff dealing with so many folks escaping Irma like us!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Thanks to everyone at the Inn that made this a very memorable weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air quality in the room. So cold but but no circulation.

    The complete staff were incredible. So friendly and helpful. It was a great stay. We would stay at this Hampton Inn again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.6
    Pleasantly suprised
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged more than I was told, but the staff told me they had nothing to do with the pricing because I booked the room through booking.com

    Clean, comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    8.8
    When we arrived at a very late hour the lady that greeted us...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived at a very late hour the lady that greeted us was very rude and unpleasant. It left me thinking I made a bad choice. Then next morning we were checking out with a different staff member and she was a pleasure.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    3.8
    This is not a place I would ever stay at again. It was NOT worth $178.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I went to the Trivago site and thought I had signed up for a special deal for $94 dollars the last room at that price.. When I checked out I was charged $178.00. The manager said basically tough s---!

    This is an old facility which needs work

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    7.9
    Front desk not documenting.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was told I could have a late check outhe, I received a call at 12:42 that I had to check out. I live put of town and had no where to go for 6 hours. Booked an additional night at another hotel.

    Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    8.3
    omelettes!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    carpet seemed sticky. AC fan blew directly on bed.

    omelettes! Waffles...sausage...good coffee! Little picture at door. And it was very quiet! YAY!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    5.8
    the clerk at the front desk gave me wrong info.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the clerk at the front desk gave me wrong info. I had a former reservation and came a day earlier and asked if it showed my other reservation. He said no, so the reservation seemed to override the old reservation. Not so. Hassle to not pay for the overlap night.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    8.8
    Overall good but a little disappointed-it could have been cleaner.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The musty smell in the room. The room could have been a little cleaner. There was dust on the tissue cover and on/around the base of the lamp.

    The staff are very courteous and professional. Convenient location to I-10.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcoming atmosphere, pleasant staff, free wifi, upgraded amenities, and breakfast with tons of selections was included, what more could you want! We will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    7.9
    Satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking if you arrives at the hotel late.

    The room was really nice. They offered fresh baked cookies during check in. The overall staff was friendly. The hotel is near restaurants and shopping.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    7.5
    Not my future 1st choice at this I-10 exit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No clock/radio or microwave in room, both of which I needed. And I think a DUVET in the South is absurd as well as being weighty and therefore uncomfortable.

    Spacious dining area

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    8.8
    Short and sweet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reservations with Booking was easy and quick, BUT-when I checked with the hotel the day before arriving, and asked to confirm the booking numbers- Could not find them anywhere, and when they did find My name on the reservation, the numbers were completely different. Check with hotel before the trip to confirm room!!!!!

    Location from interstate was great/ a long way from airport/ quiet/ comfortable/clean/ good breakfast/

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    6.7
    Friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Was a dirty wash cloth in bath room, and the sink dripped, when it was reported they took care of the wash cloth but not the drip. was very annoying. breakfast was what you expect for included,, bleck

    Nice bed spread.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    8.8
    Good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options could be better

    Location and shopping around the area. Good parking . ..handicapped parking . King studio clean and stocked with towels

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    10
    Nice hotel overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ran out of breakfast items such as the waffle mix, oatmeal, milk, etc around 8:45 am. Only comment from the lady staff running the breakfast area...we are completely out. Maybe implementing an inventory system would be helpful.

    Nice hotel overall.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.5
    Great location and lackluster breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave or small refrigerator in rooms. The breakfast eggs were terrible and no meat was offered during the breakfast at all.

    Location to event we were attending and location to resturants.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    7.1
    Too much spray and rugs were dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too much spray and rugs were dirty

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    The Staff was Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Staff was Great

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Very friendly & helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!! It was excellent

    Love the waffles. Fresh fruit. The room very comfortable, fluffy pillows.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Did not eat breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not eat breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.5
    Convenient, reasonable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Walked across floor barefoot, bottoms of feet turned black. rugs desperately need shampoo.

    Convenient, reasonable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.3
    Everyone was very professional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was very professional

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.9
    overall nice stay, would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside could use some help

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.2
    Good, except our credit card was billed twice for the wrong amount. Trying to get this cleared up
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathtub was not clean. Hair was found in the tub

    Friendly staff. location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    8.8
    Variety of selections at breakfast.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Variety of selections at breakfast. Easy access off I-10.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Excellent.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall great experience.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Restaurants within walking distance.
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurants within walking distance.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    I would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little difficult to get to and the price on football weekends!

    Love rooms, breakfast, and desk staff!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.1
    the stay was ok and served it purpose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy!

    The bed was comfortable! I asked for two queen size beds instead was given a king.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel, enjoyed my stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like it all just fine.

    Very nice bed. Clean and new.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    Overall good
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the plastic cutleries and paper plate

    Bed was very comfortable and feels clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    9.2
    Super clean, great location
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super clean, great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.1
    Room was spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Discrepancy w billing...

    Room was spacious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.3
    enjoyable
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location to where we were going.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Great stopover on a road trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.1
    LOCATION.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    BAD HUMIDITY SMEL IN ROOM, LIKE THE ROOM WAS NOT USED FOR A WHILE OR A/C DID NOT WORK PROPERLY. BATHROOM NEEDED CLENING

    LOCATION.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    8.3
    complimentary breakfast very good
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    complimentary breakfast very good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    6.7
    Short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper plates and plastic cuttlery

    Clean and comfortable paper plates

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.1
    Too expensive for quality of hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive for quality of hotel. Price charged & price quoted by booking.com we're very different.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    Overall it was a very nice hotel, the bed was very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were too soft for my liking

    Overall it was a very nice hotel, the bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    9.6
    Weekend visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location was very convenient. Friendly staff and pretty good breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    Very neat and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing...

    Very neat and clean...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    9.2
    Breakfast was good
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed sheets and pillows

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    6.3
    for the money i paid
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    baby roaches especially for the price I paid

    location and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    9.2
    The coffee was too bitter.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The coffee was too bitter.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    7.1
    Free upgrade
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom faucet very poorly caulked and handle falling off. Room had a stale odor.

    Free upgrade

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.1
    Nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hard to locate from the interstate

    Nice place. Very clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    8 Thumbs up!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked more variety at breakfast, but what they had was good.

    The rooms were clean and the beds super comfortable!!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    10
    Will definitely stay there again when I return to area !!! Great location for Eats and Shoppping!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Front desk staff was awesome..... friendly and even sent me off for the day with a little "Happy Pack" goodie bag with water and snacks.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    7.9
    I thought it was a little pricey for the type of room I had.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought it was a little pricey for the type of room I had.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.9
    we have stayed at a Hampton inn many times were always very satified. This this time not so much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed was not comfortable pillow were worse crunchy and would flatten out

    location to interstate highway and restaurants was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    5.8
    Staff was nice.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    My bed was hard most likely the original when the hotel was built . My closet door would not stay shut. It was once tapped, closed by someone as you can still see the tape residue. It was tricky at night not to hit the door going to the bathroom. One afternoon there was no hot water for about 30 minutes.

    Staff was nice.

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2016

    10
    room was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    room was excellent. Staff was extremely helpful. local info book in room was very helpful and there were many good restaurants nearby for dinner/supper. In-hotel breakfast was great (wish we had been hungrier) and saved time looking for a fast food restaurant on our way south. Location was extremely convenient to our travel. We will use Hampton Inn again!

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2016

    10
    Enjoyed the stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Enjoyed the stay. In fact another guest and I discussed how much we enjoyed Hamptens in general and as we left the elevator said 'that could have been an ad!''

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    6.3
    Bed uncomfortable, room not as clean as should be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bed uncomfortable, room not as clean as should be. Carpet felt weird like it needed to be shampooed. And toilet handle was broken. Duvet did not look like it had been washed since last guest. Small stains noted

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    We loved our room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    No complaints.

    We loved our room. The bed was very comfy and the room was big. Lots of room for me and my family. The breakfast was great. Thanks for making our stay a wonderful one. We will be back in two weeks.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    10
    It smelled clean.
    • Couple

    It smelled clean. We knew that everything was sterile because you could smell clorox on the sheets and bedspread. I wish I could say the same about the other hampton inns. The others didn't compare to the one at tallahassee.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    5.4
    It is near the highway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The top floor hallway was 88 degrees, the room was not much cooler. They claimed that the a/c worked fine, but that it just gets hot on the top 2 floors. That is an unacceptable response at a hotel.

    It is near the highway.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    6.7
    COMFORTABLE .
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    BATH TUB 'STOPPER' NOT WORKING AND NO ONE TO 'FIX IT' AT 8:30 IN THE MORNING. BREAKFAST VERY CROWDED AND ONLY ONE PERSON TO 'KEEP UP'

    COMFORTABLE . QUIET. BUSY. STAFF VERY NICE

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2015

    10
    size of room, refrigerator in room, feeling of spaciousness,...
    • Couple

    someone opened our door around 11pm, don't know who that was.....husband heard door open and got up.......don't know what happened?

    size of room, refrigerator in room, feeling of spaciousness, not on top of other person

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    10
    Always friendly staff and very efficient check-in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Always friendly staff and very efficient check-in. Rooms always ready. Close to everything for our visits. Booked for three separate weekends this month.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    10
    We love this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We don't have any negatives.

    We love this hotel! Staff is always friendly, very clean, and their breakfast choices are plentiful. It is close to everything, shopping, restaurants and parks. Even though we don't have any safety concerns in that area there are usually local police using the facility or parking lot to gather so that's just a plus.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    8.3
    The front desk staff were very helpful .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The front desk staff were very helpful .Beds comfortable

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    8.8
    Bed was like a cloud.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Pool deck area cramped, but not used much.

    Bed was like a cloud.

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2016

    7.5
    Lovation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything esd fine for price

    Lovation

There are also 49 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: