Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Valley Forge-Oaks 3 stars

100 Cresson Boulevard, Phoenixville, PA 19460, USA

#1 of 4 hotels in Phoenixville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 155 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was subpar. The juice machine was malfunctioning and there wasn’t a note or anything and I watched numerous people get sprayed with orange juice.

    Everyone was super friendly and it was clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows in the first floor rooms didn't have enough privacy. The housekeeping staff didn't take our trash on more than one occasion. There was even one day when housekeeping did not visit our room at all the entire day. The internet kept disconnecting on us and at one point one of our room keys just stopped working. Also, the food is what you would expect from a free breakfast. The only thing that wasn't terrible was the waffles.

    The staff at the front desk were friendly. They always greeted us with a, "Good morning" when we came out for breakfast. Also, the waffles were pretty good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary included breakfast was not worth it. Eat elsewhere but nothing really around for breakfast foods. Room had little to no toiletries and housekeeping not even seen until last day of checkout. Make sure you brought your own items like soap, etc. and don’t count on the hotel for them. Possible this was due to the noticed lack of housekeeping staff during our stay. It could have been situational and not a normal example of their daily operations.

    Dispite appearing understaffed everyone was smiling, pleasant, and accommodating with a great service attitude.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was very friendly. The complimentary breakfast was great! I enjoyed the different breakfast options that were offered each morning. The coffee was very good, I don't normally drink the coffee provided at hotels. The bedding was extremely comfortable, I had no issue falling right to sleep.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Had a small problem with housekeeping. Started out with 4 towels, then 2 towels and no tp, so front desk sent Mike with all our stuff every day. They only left 4 towels again the last day - duh! Other than that, was fine.

    Location. attention to detail from the staff, breakfast except the last day (no eggs - hockey team ate them all) and comfortable bed. mike was a very dedicated staff member. he's a keeper.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toliet didn't flush properly but contacted desk and was promptly fixed. When we arrived around 3:20, the room was not ready even though it had a 3:00 check in time. Breakfast offered was fair. A little on expensive side.

    Were in king suite as only thing available. It was very spacious. The bed was super comfortable. Liked that bathroom had night light. It was very clean. Staff very pleasant and friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't think the staff member during the check in or check out process was very professional

    The breakfast sausage was really good and love the fact you have a waffle maker!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were comfy, housekeeping kept room clean and attentive to our needs, various tasty choices offered at continental breakfast, friendly staff and managers. Provided a quiet nights rest after busy days at a reasonable expense.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a lock on the bathroom door on the inside that gets locked easily even when you don’t want it to lock. We had to have someone come and open it up for us.

    Breakfast was great. Room clean. Employees helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room had a microwave and refrigerator, but our friend's room did not. I would recommend that all rooms have that wonderful convenience.

    Convenient access, exceptionally friendly desk staff, comfy bed, close to Perkiomen Trail and Audubon homestead of Mill Grove.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar and dining only available at the adjacent Hilton - may be better too poay a little more and stay there. Breakfast adequate but no it more than that,

    Convenient location close to the highway.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean quiet and very friendly staff. I also liked the breakfast in the morning, though the exercise room I wish I had had newer equipment

    Clean quiet and very friendly staff. I also liked the breakfast in the morning, though the exercise room I wish I had had newer equipment

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have never received our receipt. Every time they try via email it fails. Could please send us a hard copy to the address below: 1731 Route 9 Unit 126 Ocean View, N.J. 08230 Thanks

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Street signs in the area of the hotel are non-existent. Cresson Blvd (your address) was hard to find and did not come up on our GPS.

    Eggs with chunks of ham and cheese, were fluffy and warm. coffee was good. Bed quilt is a little heavy. Would have preferred a mid-weight blanket but was too lazy to climb out of bed to look for one.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I am not sure if our treatment was because we booked through Booking.com instead of the hotel directly. But we were on an upper floor though my daughter's dad asked we be close to him and he was on 2nd floor. Room temperature kept fluctuating, had to ask for toilet paper, bathtub stopper did not work well, room had funny smell, didn't get any room cleaning, clean towels, beds straightened on first day. Second day they "cleaned" but very hap hazardly. Like they didn't care - sheets and comforter just sort of thrown up to look like they attempted to make. I chose Hampton because of not being familiar with the area and wanted a hotel I could rely on. I was highly disappointed as I felt I paid a good price higher than cared too for the days. As a single mom on a very limited budget I was extremely disappointed. Didn't even try the breakfast another reason wanted to stay at Hampton because my daughter's dad said let's not eat here it is not the quality use to.

    It was within close proximity to the college my daughter is considering. One reason I picked it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Group
    • King Suite with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping had some minor issues restocking items needed.

    Breakfast had a variety and varied from day-to-day. Front desk people were excellent and accommodating. Les is the man!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect for us. Thank you.

    The location was perfect for what we were here for (ice hockey games). Lots of restaurants near by and a huge mall only a few miles away.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    wash basin got clogged and was unable to use it till next day as at night maintenance folks were not available. Glad they asked if room need to be shifted.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Arrived after midnight but had called ahead to alert staff of time. Room was paid for by friend plus one for his mother. First sent to mother's room by mistake. Went back to desk, essentially told no other room booked. and clerk kind of disappeared while were at the incorrect room. Another clerk straightened it out. Very time consuming. Then, bill for room appeared on our credit card. I called and spoke to one gentleman who said that he would check into it and promised to call me when fixed. Did not happen and I had to call again, when a lady had to go through the same work again because the first man made no notes and I suspect did nothing. That made me angry and should make you angry also. The person booking our rooms is one of your highest level point members

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No fridge

    Staff was terrific, and went above and beyond to help us! However was disappointed there was no fridge in my room to store my insulin. Parking lot was full, so had to park car at Bob Evans for awhile, no big deal. Breakfast was great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel showed the stresses of full booking. Main light in the room was burned out - wrote a note with the bulb but no replacement was provided. Ran out of both tissues & toilet tissue - there was no backup in the room - had to call for more. Elevator broke & remaining one was unresponsive. After waiting 10 minutes, we walked our bags down from the 5th floor.

    The hotel was sold out, so the staff was busy, yet still helpful & friendly. No matter the situation, they tried to please the lodgers.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Problem with room and reservation upon arrival. Was not given the room I ordered essentially; and never corrected information when was told I was the guest although I provided my ID and credit card. Was not provided a valid receipt for reimbursement.

    Convenient to Expo where United Methodist Conference was held.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that they overcharged me and didn't give me the Bookings.com rate and I had to go back and forth for them to credit my card.

    The room had a microwave and refrigerator.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the supplies for using the kitchen were meager to say the least. Room sleeps 6 only 3 plates etc. two cooking pans no bowl to mix anything no can opener or large serving spoon. Not well thought out

    The beds were comfortable. There was a full sized refrigerator and two hobs plus a dish washer for cooking.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No extra toilet paper or bath cups in our room. I would think that would be the first thing a housekeeper would look for.

    Liked that there were snacks at the front desk, like brownies, but unfortunately they were all gone when we checked in.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was efficient and friendly, from check in to maid service to Breakfast prep. We were close to what we wanted to see, but still very quiet room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I couldn't get Hilton points or a receipt because I had reserved through booking.com

    Hampton Inns are great - I especially love that all of the bed linens and covers are laundered in very hot water between customers.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ran out of toilet paper and tissues. Had to go downstairs to resupply out drinking cups.

    Bed comfortable. Staff very friendly. Breakfast nice. Great location for us, regarding visiting friends and family. Always feel welcomed when we use hotel. Manager very hospitable and warm.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The omelettes were a surprise (welcomed). Tasty and not over cooked. There were choices for everyone. The staff was friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable about the surrounding area. Very glad about the late (noon!) check out. Would stay at this particular Hampton Inn again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good. There really wasn't anything that we didn't like.

    The staff at the front desk was super friendly and the hotel was very nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had to report a sink drainage problem to housekeeping. Such conditions should be better inspected by staff.

    Well situated for visits to Valley Forge and Audubon House. Amenities generally consistent with Hampton Inn standards.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom could have been a tad cleaner (a stray hair here and there), but it was still very clean! Overall, I was very happy with my stay.

    The front desk staff was amazing!! Incredibly helpful and generous; Lester definitely went the extra mile and gave me a much-appreciated room upgrade. I only stayed one night, but I very much enjoyed it!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Fireplace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good

    Not at this time

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Staff were all friendly and helpful. Great location for our needs. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very satisfied!

    Very quiet; great location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Suite with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Continental breakfast

    Open space in the hotel room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is clean and comfortable.its a bit far from the city center.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast was a little disappointing, except for the waffles

    the bed was so comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge, microwave or safe.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Called the front desk multiple times and nobody lifted the phone

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast; clean room; pleasant safe environment

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was hoping to find lower priced rooms for 1 person that would be more affordable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent location for visiting our family in the area.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were very professional and helpful. Breakfast buffet was very good with many choices. Quiet rooms, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could use a little more parking spaces at night.

    Everything was 100%

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, good accommodations, and an excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was amazing - so very friendly and helpful! Rob and Les were exceptional! Great value for our rooms, excellent breakfast buffet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and the bed comfortable. The location was easy to find and met our needs.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast offerings very poor quality/selection

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to call a taxi to pick me up. Reception didn't do it for me.

    Big room. Soft sheets. Good service. Basic breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Staff was very helpful and accommodating

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waffles not so good

    variety

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and blankets were very comfy :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was good it just wasn't worth the amount of money it cost

    Wasn't worth the amount of money I spent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great beds, large bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best pillows ever!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was comfy but the pillows were heaven!! Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast, that is served starting at 6:00 am.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    The bed was like a cloud, the breakfast bar was great with a good variety. The bathroom was fantastic, and the staff were great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anthony the day man at the front desk was excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    no egg option only premade pancake and waffle for hot food

    there at theright time

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls too thin..party in room next store. No sleep after travelling. and shopping all day

    Aesthetically pleasing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator or microwave in the room; the beds were uncomfortable and creaked when you sat or turned on them.

    Friendly staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast was not as good as it used to be. Room not thoroughly cleaned. Cleanliness not what it used to be. Not the same Hampton it once was.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff is always very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Staff was extremely pleasant

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't take advantage of the breakfast so we can't comment on it.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Kitchenette - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Waffle station for breakfast - YUM. Great location to the Expo Center. Would stay again for sure!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't eat eggs, but the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was not in order. Outdoor temp was extremely warm. Kids were very disappointed

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The breakfast was fresh and wonderful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheaper rates, it's out of hand for a place to sleep and pay $125.00 a night or more.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast the eggs were terrible and the sausage gravy was gross. air conditioner in room too loud

    the staff was great and very clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The room was great for the amount of money we paid. Nice size for a suite, well stocked kitchen (plates, utensils, etc.) and good size fridge. Perfect for travel with our 2 young children.

There are also 62 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: