Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Tallahassee-Central 3 stars

2979 Apalachee Parkway, Tallahassee, FL 32301, USA

#4 of 47 hotels in Tallahassee

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 179 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.3
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whenever I would walk on the carpeted area barefoot my feet would stick a little, just gross. Also, had neighbors that were very loud with their arguments and the beds were extremely hard! They had no give to them whatsoever!

    Nice location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    The staff were very friendly and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very friendly and welcoming. They were very helpful in getting us settled after being evacuated from St. George Island due to the tropical storm.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Very pleased!
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfy, Staff extremely nice and welcoming and did their jobs exceptionally well. Very impressed!!!!!!!! Breakfast always good and our room was clean. Husband like the complimentary toothbrush

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    I loved everything about the hotel and the staff was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything

    I loved everything about the hotel and the staff was amazing... Will stay again. I will not stay anywhere else in Tallahassee! The breakfast was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mix up with room keys

    Beds were comfy, staff was awesome, great, fantastic whatever word you want to describe the best hotel staff I have ever encountered.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.0
    The price normally its a great deal.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price normally its a great deal. Ut during graduation rates go up but its across the biard so i get it but everyone was really nice and my bed was comfy and my room clean so it was a great stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Other customers in hallway at 6am being loud.
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Other customers in hallway at 6am being loud. Was very inconsiderate and rude to other guest. Walls are to thin. Don’t usually stay at a Hampton Other than that facility and employees were great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.8
    The Hampton Experience @ Tally Fl.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was average(standard) with a sofa . I was expecting a better layed out suite for the price, but the room was very clean and stocked well.

    The location of the hotel is great. The staff always had a smile ready once you walked into the lobby and the coffee was awsome, I drink mu coffee ☕ black and no sugar and its not easy to find smooth coffee. Starbucks has a.long way to catch up with you.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    6.7
    Nice hotel if they can accomodate your family size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked at booking.com for 5 people...even wrote an extra comment that we would need a room with extra bed. When we arrived, there was only room for four people in our room. It was very late and we were ready to crash instead of figure out a solution.

    The morning staff was really nice and made sure we had everything we needed at breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.3
    Fine place to sleep .
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not as comfy as I have come to expect at Hampton Inn, which was a disappointment I chose Hampton over others for the comfort of their mattresses and did not find that at this location, which was a surprise. It was OK just not Hampton quality.

    The front desk staff was absolutely charming and welcoming. Good location, quiet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.6
    This place was a great place to stay. Quiet, good beds, good food, fridge, mircowave.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Boy I can't think of a thing.

    This was the most comfortable bed I have slept on in a long time. I meant to ask what type of mattress it was. Hotel was quiet. Breakfast was very good and a nice variety. I'm now going to start checking out other Hampton Inns in my travels. Also like that the bathroom is separate from the bedroom. I even enjoyed the décor.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If possible don't take room across from elevator if you want quiet.

    The staff were personable, and checking in and out was a breeze. The daily breakfast was good. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    6.7
    No longer up to par
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run down since last time I stayed here. The room smelled like pesticide like a cheap motel. The toilet wouldn't flush and staff had to come fix it. The bed was hard as a rock. If I had another option, I wouldn't recommend staying here.

    Friendly staff members

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    10
    Great stay at the Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One minor thing, I was checking before I arrived via phone on what time was late check-in and was told I did not have a reservation by the young lady who proceeded to try to book another reservation at a higher rate. She could not locate my reservation by my name or the confirmation number on my paperwork. After I arrived, the front desk clerk had no problem locating my reservation and continued to assist me with checking in. Maybe she was new or nervous but it caused me to drive 44 miles to straighten that out and return (I was visiting my parents in Greenville), that's why I was checking on late check-in. Nevertheless, that was the only MINOR issue. Had a great stay and will definitely return and also refer others.

    I enjoyed my stay very much, especially the comfortable beds. The breakfast offered a variety of choices that was pleased my taste buds. Staff was very helpful & pleasant. Housekeeping off the chain.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Wonderful Stay in Tallahassee Hampton Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no dislikes.

    The hotel was located back away from the major highway. That made it quiet and the landscaping was natural and beautiful. It was very calming yet secure.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    6.3
    Nice people, free breakfast, easy parking
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Definitely one of the lower end Hampton Inn's. Partly my mistake in getting a King bed instead Of two queens.. made The room Crowded. After a few minutes of wearing white socks on carpet, they were black. Hard to unsee that. Bathroom and tub were clean though

    Nice people, free breakfast, easy parking

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    The best cost-benefit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Space for breakfast is restrict.

    The towel and linen were perfect and bath amenities complete. It lives up to the hotel group brand. Staff is very nice and well informed regarding all details as delivery service nearby, drugstores, directions, etc

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    7.5
    Nice room, helpful staff. Online interface is frustrating.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I tried to get a receipt online and got caught in an information loop. Please make it easier to figure out how to get a receipt showing that the room and charges were paid.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    8.8
    Housekeeping manager provided excellent customer care!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Issue with the water but I understand that things happen unexpectedly sometimes. It was resolved relatively quickly. Bed was a little noises but okay.

    The housekeeping manager was excellent. I requested an early checkin and she took the time to call me personally so I did not have to wait. There was an issue with the water pressure and she called me to let me know when it was resolved so that my time was not wasted. My room was very clean. I appreciate that breakfast is included even though I didn't take advantage of it this time.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    10
    Amazing little hotel tucked away in Tallahassee FL
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. We liked it all.

    everything. this hotel was very well appointed, clean and comfortable. we were surprised to find this little hotel tucked away in Tallahassee.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    9.6
    Everything is OK in this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    If you are just passing Tallahassee, there is nothing to see or to visit. Maybe only if would stay longer.

    Everything is OK in this hotel. Staff is very accomodating and smiling. The room is big, beds are very comfortable. Bathroom is very modern, breakfast satisfactory and plentyful. WIFI works well, parking is near and free. Location is in a commercial area.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    6.7
    bad housekeeping, no housekeeping
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    House keeping did not make up our room or replace linens during our three night stay. Since we were on vacation and didn't leave our room until after 10:00 they completely skipped our room. One morning we reminded them that we were leaving and they still refused.

    breakfast and front desk were both good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    7.5
    I had called a day before our stay just to ask what would...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had called a day before our stay just to ask what would happen if I had to cancel Our trip due to a death in our family. They said if you need to just call back and speak to the manager. I did not call back. When we arrived they had cancelled my room. Thank the lord they had another room. Not good that my room got cancelled.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    10
    Pleasantly surprised
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness and size of the rooms, cookies at night in lobby, and hospitality of coffee bar in lobby. We will definitely stay there again when visiting Tallahassee.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    8.8
    The king sized bed was excellent and the staff is very...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower had a low flow head and the bathtub plug didn't work so we couldn't have a satisfying shower or bath.

    The king sized bed was excellent and the staff is very helpful and friendly. One of them set me up with cleaning solution and nice cloth rags to clean the bugs off the front of my car. The TV service was Direct TV basic, which is better than most hotels.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    Room was nice.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessbile/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to wait for the breakfast food was disappointing. Bed was a little hard.

    Room was nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    I will not stay there again!!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was excellent

    great breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.9
    Love the layed back atmosphere location was excellent
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like that this Hampton didn’t do a happy hour as the others

    Continental breakfast spacious room very comfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    The breakfast was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from my room was the only thing I didn't like

    The breakfast was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    very clean. good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Possibility i will be back.
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower had no pressure.

    Breakfasts was good small pool expected better pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    From the warm reception, the wonderful spa scented room,...
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From the warm reception, the wonderful spa scented room, comfortable beds, great breakfast, to checkout..wonderful stay!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Good stopover on the road to New-Orleans
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good regular American breakfast. Clean room. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing I didn't like

    Location was great staff was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.9
    Weekend Trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the beds had a broken spring?? You sank in the middle.

    Location was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.8
    Great attentive staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little dated

    Great attentive staff. Good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    The hospitality clerk working the breakfast area was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hospitality clerk working the breakfast area was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    8.8
    Great stay overall would consider staying again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms seemed a little outdated.

    The beds were comfortable and the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendly staff 24h free coffee comfortable beds

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff excellent customer service even my little ones notice they get impressed with employes customer service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Hearing Accessbile/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothinf

    The view from our room was incredible on the east side.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything!

    All the staff were so nice and always went out of their way to help with anything needed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    9.2
    going the extra mile and having toothpaste and toothbush in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    going the extra mile and having toothpaste and toothbush in the room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best cooked breakfast in a Hampton! Super friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    Great place to stay, it exceeded my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints about this hotel

    Great parking, attentive service, nice room, great location. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.2
    Hampton Inn Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our hot breakfast selection.

    The only thing we were disappointed about was the selection of our hot breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    9.6
    the best hotel i ever stayed in
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked that they had a fitness room and free 24/7 coffee

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Quiet Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a late check in for us, but we had a good restful sleep. Clean room and good breakfast in the morning. Staff were very nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    The best
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was terrific!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful facility and very clean.
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was wonderful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    7.5
    The staff was really nice
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water spots on the ceiling and the toilet wobbled, not much breakfast choices.

    The staff was really nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    The staff was exceptional the room was neat and clean I felt...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was exceptional the room was neat and clean I felt taken care of .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    We had a wonderful time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our card key hardly ever worked at the door near the elevator.

    the morning staff during breakfast was really nice and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    6.3
    Needs Improvement
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hall ways were dirty. Seen a dead roach, a/c didn’t work as well.

    Bed was comfortable. Terrible selection for breakfast. Needs a wider selecton

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.2
    It was very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Wish I wasn't there for work
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    How clean it was! At one time I felt like 3 house keepers checked to see if I was ok!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    7.9
    Staff was extra acomodating to children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was extra acomodating to children

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Great value for the money.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very welcoming and accommodating. Both Joy and Chris were amazing. Overall warm and hospiable and professional.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Every staff member I encountered was extremely helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every staff member I encountered was extremely helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Customer service was outstanding?
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Customer service was outstanding?

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    6.7
    Good helpful people
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Hearing Accessbile/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would prefer downtown location HVAC a bit noisy TV was impossibly slow at channel changes

    Good helpful people Efficient breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    Always friendly, clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Always friendly, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel, friendly service

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    10
    Awesome stay. Felt safe and close enough to college but not in all the craziness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    Good place for a short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints, really.

    Nice, clean rooms and public areas. Friendly staff. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Overall excellent stay
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to switch room because water in tub would not get cold

    Breakfast was great!!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    8.8
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Up to Hampton standards!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    10
    Sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sleep

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    8.8
    Inviting property. Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although I slept well, the bed could have been a tad bit more comfy.

    Beautiful and well kept property! Staff was great.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    8.3
    A hard sleep in a nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessbile/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was as hard as a rock :-(

    The hotel was very clean and the staff was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    8.8
    Overnight stay on way to New Orleans
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Went to breakfast late and oatmeal was finished

    Very helpful lady at reception. Perfect for what we needed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    9.6
    Staff awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff awesome

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.6
    Staff was very friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was really high one night then reasonable 2nd night.

    Staff was very friendly!

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: