Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Tampa International Airport/Westshore 3 stars

4817 West Laurel Street, Tampa, FL 33607, USA

#72 of 120 hotels in Tampa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 191 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.5
    Good hotel, the cruise shuttle is an extra fee / package.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We booked here specifically because there was a shuttle to the cruise port but apparently that is a package that was not offered to us via Booking.com. We asked the shuttle driver on our way to the hotel and he said nothing about it being a package and if you didn't buy the package it's $20 / person. There were no sign up sheets at the front desk, and they didn't mention it either. That's our fault according to the front desk.

    Nice and clean, quiet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    Location and pleasant staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only room available had ONE double bed (had NOT put in early request for larger bed -- because I thought all Hampton Inn rooms had either queen or king beds).

    Location and pleasant staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    Visiting friends in Tampa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I asked the clerk not to charge the credit card I used for reservation and guarantee for incidentals because I would like to pay with a debit card, but she did it. During check out very early in the morning, rushing to the airport I spent much time to revert that.

    Breakfast, free bottle of water, close to good restaurants and two very good malls (Westshore Mall and International Mall)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    5.4
    Room was OK, but staff was not impressive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff, and room was OK, not the cleanest, saw spots on the bathroom wall.

    Despite booking airport shuttle in advance, as told - the shuttle was dispatched to the airport cargo area and we were forced to take a car to the airport for our flight. The staff at the desk was not helpful, and only one person on the desk at 7AM - a busy checkout time for an airport hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    6.7
    Will seek another Hampton Inn next time.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle service was terrible. Called three times and put on hold each time, but they never returned to me. Finally got through and was told shuttle would be there in 10 minutes....took them 25 minutes, because they decided to make two calls along the way! We were to meet people at 5:30 and of course we were late.

    Close to airport

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    The evening desk receptionist was absolutely amazing!
    • Group
    • Double Room with Roll-in Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing

    The evening desk receptionist was absolutely amazing!!! We checked in at 11:00pm still a super busy time for the hotel and the receptionist was exceptionally pleasant, multi tasked well, and made us feel welcomed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    4.6
    The injury to my hand was reported to the front desk upon our departure! The room was comped
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door on to the bathroom was a pocket door that when I went to close it smashed my finger and caused a painful cut. It was very unsafe!However when reported the assistant comped the room and sent a work order! She was great!

    We were close to the airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    8.8
    Comfy, convenient, personable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms a little small, air con noisy. Only one lift working so had to wait quite a while.

    Bed was comfy, breakfast was good. night light in bathroom is a great idea and there was always fruit, coffee and water in reception 24 hours a day. Shuttle service was really good with friendly and informative staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    10
    Excellent, would highly recommend.
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We arrived in Tampa on a late flight, it was almost 2am by the time we made it to the hotel. The next morning we were exhausted and slept through breakfast. Our family (that was staying in a separate room), made it down to the lobby just in time before they cleaned up. The ladies working the breakfast room went above and beyond to make us a tray of food so we would have something to eat when we woke up. It was such a pleasant surprise and very much appreciated.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    8.8
    Staff very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator . Confused finding hotel with 2 airport Hampton Inns at night. Desk clerk at other Hampton nice explaining at wrong hotel and directions.

    Very clean. Liked desk and charging station for devices . Quiet for sleeping

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Staff was very pleasant and enjoyed a good night sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't particularly like the sliding door to the bathroom.

    Staff was very pleasant and enjoyed a good night sleep. I especially enjoyed the built-in desk area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    5.4
    We booked a Hampton Inn and landed up in a tired old Hilton
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception area was unwelcoming. The breaKfast area was poor and we never received the shuttle information Booking.com promised to provide. Worst of all on our way to the hotel we passed another Hampton Inn which was obviously the kind of Hampton Inn we thought we had paid top dollar for.

    We booked a Hampton Inn and landed up in a tired old Hilton

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.2
    Clean rooms nice area and staff was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Refrigerator
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast seating was very hard esp. with a child there was not enough seating and people waiting for the cruise escort just sat and waited instead of moving but that's not the hotels fault.

    Clean rooms nice area and staff was awesome.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    7.1
    We could not find a parking spot cause one of ur guest...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could not find a parking spot cause one of ur guest decided to park his big truck side wize covering 5 spots. We received 2 wake up calls at 5:30 am when we did not request a wake up call and probably will never stay at there again unless I get a full refund! The bed was the most uncomfortable mattress in a disability room. I have 7 Spine disease and figured yr disabled room had comfortable mattress but I was wrong.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.6
    Staff were uniformly pleasant and went out of their way to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very annoyed to discover, after returning home, that the hotel has placed a $50 "hold" on my card in case of damage to the room, smoking in the room, etc. Since they have my information used to charge the room, there is no need to add this charge "in case". Charge will "drop off", they say, in a few days. Charge should never have been "dropped on" as far as I am concerned. Have NEVER seen this before at any facility. This has soured what was otherwise a good experience.

    Staff were uniformly pleasant and went out of their way to be helpful. Beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.9
    It was very pleasant.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was one full size bed in the room. If you're going to have one bed in a room, make it at least a queen size. We could've had a king room, but would've had to pay more.

    The staff was extremely friendly. Breakfast was very nice, with a good selection of options. Hotel was close to hotel, as well and things to do in the area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    5.8
    It was a place to sleep for the night, but wouldn't recommend it nor go back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom wasn't clean and needs updating/repair. There was a large red stain on the carpet. And the breakfast serving area was too small to comfortably serve yourself without bumping into people.

    Close proximity to the airport and easy access to the highway,

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    I would like to see at least 2 types of sausage/bacon...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would like to see at least 2 types of sausage/bacon turkey, pork, chicken, etc. Although I reserved the room on line I still requested a microwave and a stove but did not get it because the room was a studio. I don't feel that should matter. I also was charged for 2 rooms that I put in someone else's name but they couldn't make it due to an accident and no one tried to accommodate me at least by not charging me the full price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    The people working at the hotel are friendly .
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    1.They should microwave and refrigerator in the room 2.The room should be large as well as the beds. 3.The toilet do not have enough water strength to discharge hem

    The people working at the hotel are friendly .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    3.8
    Will not stay again. I will even reconsider any other Hampton.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The question should be what did I like. The eggs didn't look real.

    This hotel was not worth $243.00 a night. I am a Hilton honors , AAA and ARP MEMBER BUT DIDNT GET ONE DISCOUNT. And the carpet was wet in my room. It felt icky to walk on the floor even after asking why the floor was wet. When I told the front desk manager my conference was at the hotel on Avion she still didn't offer me any solutions.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    5.0
    Location and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very disappointed as we thought we had selected a king bed option only to find it was a double bed. It was a very uncomfortable night.

    Location and breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay for a quick business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a wonderful stay from start to finish. Friendly and competent staff, pleasant and clean room, and decent breakfast. Though my stay was short, it was quite pleasant. It is conveniently located near the airport.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Very nice and convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was full of leaves, the chairs are super old. I wasnt sure if I should sit on them due to age and wear. The railings were all bird poopy, the ash trays were dirty.

    Beds were super comfortable, room was clean and modern.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    8.8
    Convenient airport location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent overnight location for travel from Tampa International Airport. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Although we chose to visit a restaurant in Clearwater for the one evening, there are several nearby restaurants that offer good options for eating.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.9
    Overpriced; staff didn't show up for breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was supposed to be included, but the person who prepares the breakfast didn't show up and there was no breakfast. That's ridiculous.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    8.3
    Very convenient location, comfortable hotel.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hard sometimes to get thru to the switchboard to call do m for the shuttle. They were quite busy when I arrived. Maybe need more desk help.

    Loved the shuttle service that included the local area. Very friendly,accommodating drivers with great suggestions of places to go.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    3.8
    Front desk staff was very friendly, breakfast was okay, but all else was not good
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For one the hotel is under construction, and we had know ideal, until we had to complain about a bug crawling in my bed and the wet carpet from a leaking air conditioner.. Long story short I ask to speak to the manager and he never came up to address our issue.. Hampton corporate office was contacted..

    The ancillary staff was very friendly, breakfast was decent and location was safe

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.2
    Love the bed and breakfast was good ,coffee always ready and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit of construction going on ,but not disturbing ,airport was pretty close to...

    Love the bed and breakfast was good ,coffee always ready and lemon water was a good touch..

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    7.9
    If it were not for the unacceptable airconditioning, ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sleep was almost impossible. The air conditioning was too noisy. Not good! The passages need maintenance and painting.

    The bed was good. The provided breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    7.1
    A work in progress
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Microwave
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It looks run down in the front and lobby and first floor looks old and mildew. However, my room was very nice. They did say they were in the process of doing renovations however some potential customers left due to the way the lobby looked.

    Staff was Very hospitable, courteous, and accomodating to my needs.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    5.0
    I would like to know where you get your pillows.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a major exam next morning. It was under construction and the workers are playing some music pretty loud which made it hard for me to study. The bathtub dripped all night long. And I didn't get points.

    I would like to know where you get your pillows.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    Right next to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Right next to the airport. Clean. Quick check in and out.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Excellent service and close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service and close to airport

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Nice staying
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Convenient Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    It is a convenient hotel, what you would expect for Hampton Inn. It is close to at least 2 restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Pleasant staff, quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasant staff, quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    I would highly recommend this location! Staff was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No exhaust fan in the bathroom.

    All staff members were extremely pleasant and accomidating!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Easy airport access and very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet seat is too low.

    Easy airport access and very friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Nice staff, great service, waffles for breakfast :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice staff, great service, waffles for breakfast :-)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.3
    Room was next to elevator, seemed a bit dated.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was next to elevator, seemed a bit dated. Otherwise, all good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing overall

    The staff are very professional

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    I will recommend this hotel to all my friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Microwave
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    The staff were some of the most friendliest I have ever cone upon in the hotel industry.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.2
    Exactly as expected - clean, welcoming, and good breakfast open early.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast - the biscuits were delicious! Also love how close it is to the airport, and only a short drive from downtown Tampa.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    it was all good -- a great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing all good

    everything was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable and close to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were small. Location a bit tricky

    Friendly staff. Close to airport

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.9
    Fine .no wake up call
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Microwave
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wake up call ugh

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    7.9
    THE front desk staff was amazing.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    THE front desk staff was amazing. She was warm, attentive, and had a wonderful disposition.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Experience was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Microwave
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower water never got really hot

    Very clean and smells clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    8.8
    We came up for a race race weekend. We stayed the night. This hotel was perfect what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Check in/out Breakfast Quiet are close to stadium

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    5.0
    bugs in the bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bugs in the bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Very pleased.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At least one more safety bar across the back wall of shower.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    Close to airport and 24hr shuttle.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Microwave
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to airport and 24hr shuttle. Perfect for early flights.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    5.8
    Handy for airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gloomy dark room. Hotel in need of refurb

    Handy for airport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    7.5
    Was pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to walk to far for a handicap room.

    Shuttle bus driver Mark and food person Cindi was AWESOME.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very professional and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    7.5
    My stay was pleasant and enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tub had a steady leak.

    The hotel is located close to places to eat and the shopping.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    7.9
    Christmas treat
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for extra towels and a pillow and they never came.The rooms were small.

    Location and cleanliness

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    The location was perfect for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't have anything bad to say about the property.

    The location was perfect for us.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.1
    good choice for the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    good selection for breakfast, little busy, not many tables

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.9
    Convenient to airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk needs help when busy with cruise customers.

    Good airport shuttle

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Very comfortable
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The new updated rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    everything woderful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    9.6
    Good
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not know that parking was not free when booking with booking ....com. Did not know I had to request. it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    Room was very comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Refrigerator
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was so so.

    Room was very comfortable and clean. Right near the airport and only noticed the planes once in a while.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Good location to airport, good nights sleep pleasant breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle bus a little slow at arriving but driver did apologise

    Bed and pillows excellent so comfy,good selection of complimentary breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Very relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very cute hotel. Very Restful night. Great breakfast. Extremely convenient to the airport--about 7 minutes.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Location and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing I didn't like

    Location and very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Give me good pricing an I will make another year.in tampa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    $$$$ price, money cost

    Breakfast was great, location awesome, 5 years in a row at this location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.5
    Overall it was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No refrigerator in room.. vending machines you had to use your credit card.

    Staff was nice.. breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    I enjoyed my stay in Hampton Inn Tampa International Air port/Westshore
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Front desk people were very welcoming, kind and responsive. Breakfast was good. Room was quiet and clean and nice pool!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    7.1
    Loved the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No frig or microwave

    Loved the breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Excellent overall, the shuttle drivers were the best. Loved sir Joe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.9
    Good night's rest before early flights from Tampa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine

    Left too early for breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Great option, affordable and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I could find!

    Nice staff, very friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and bed was comfy. Parking was easy and plentiful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Short but sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower over the bath needs renewing.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: