Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Tampa-Rocky Point 3 stars

3035 North Rocky Point Drive East, Tampa, FL 33607, USA

#7 of 120 hotels in Tampa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 203 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    8.8
    Super comfy bed nice and quiet the perfect night's sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shuttle from airport to hotel, you need to phone them with your location, they don't come around as often as other hotels, and after 2hrs to get through international security you don't need extra delays

    Super comfy bed a pleasant quiet stay pre cruise , fast check in / check out. Breakfast basic but enough. Shuttle to the Cruise terminal is good value $10.00 ea, book at the reception they also offer a return to the airport post cruise.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    Great stay.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Third party shuttle required fees to other places.

    Warm cookies in the afternoon. Very nice, indeed. Breakfast was ok, nothing special. Exactly what you'd expect from a "free continental". Rooms were clean and comfortable. Location was perfect. Shuttle to airport was convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.6
    Loved it!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property has a tiny pool. It did not matter since we were so close to the beaches.

    Superb staff!! Especially Ms Victoria, such a doll and she's very knowledgeable abput the area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Thanks a lot!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wish the transport van would have arrived a bit quicker to the airport to pick us up as it was a cold day and we were tired.

    I was given a late checkout. Thanks!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hampton inn in orlando had chocolates for waffles. Well, i missed that in tampa.

    Staff is excellent. Especially Zuhair, who helped us when our phones didnt work and had issues with upcoming reservations. He did his best, even called places, found phone numbers for us. If it wasn’t for him, we woulnt be able to solve our problem. Beds are very comfortable. Breakfast is reasonable, hotel is very clean. Overall it’s a really good place. I’ll be coming again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay. Really enjoyed the area, people,and weather. Staff at the hotel is awesome very friendly. Maritza the lady that makes breakfast every morning is a great employee, she recommended us places and restaurants. The room was really clean. I will definitely go back soon. Great Christmas place to visit

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    7.5
    Pretty good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    But the cover on bed is too warm, did not find a blanket is available in closet. Hopefully it is in the bed, so we can replace it. Air conditioner is too noisy.

    Bed is good. Breakfast is good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.6
    Came off a cruise ship early in the morning and got straight...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool area rather small but adequate

    Came off a cruise ship early in the morning and got straight in to our room - great bonus. Victoria in reception is WONDERFUL - nothing is too much trouble (she makes great cookies too) Help yourself to tea & coffee (good for us brits who drink a lot of tea)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    We loved it and will definitely stay here again.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Victoria and Robert were the two friendliest front desk people I have ever seen! Made me feel like family 😊Henry was very helpful getting the luggage cart downstairs for me! Breakfast was delicious every day 😊

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Really good hotel with comfortable beds and good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was really good, coffee tasted good they even have a wafflemaker :-). The staff is really nice. They even kept my suitcase for four days in their office!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Excellent accommodations
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The walls are a bit thin, so you can occasionally hear your neighbor.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. A great hot continental breakfast that was included. I especially like the fresh baked cookies every afternoon. The room was very comfortable. Plenty of free parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.5
    Location was very nice, near to a lot nicer Hotels that made...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast can improve a lot, just like most of American Hotel brands.

    Location was very nice, near to a lot nicer Hotels that made me open my eyes for my next stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Overall, my stay was everything I wanted it to be...relaxing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I will bring my own towels next time I stay. There is nothing more aggravating than drying off after a nice shower with a hotel towel and discovering your body is covered in lint.

    The bed was amazingly comfortable. The shower was very clean. I stayed on the 3rd floor in a corner room and I didn't hear any outside noise. Loved it! So private! I can't speak on the breakfast because I slept through it all.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice room. Beds were comfy! Very clean. Staff was always friendly. Breakfast was great and different every morning. Will definitely stay here and at any Hampton Inn again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pets allowed. Toilet in my room (308) seemed to be loose and would be move when sitting on it.

    Plenty of fluffy pillows. Vending machines on all the floors. Great location close to many amenities. Lots of choices on the television.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    Nice place close to Tampa Airport
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good.

    Wanted to be near the Tampa Airport for an early morning flight. Free shuttle and breakfast. One or two restaurants near by. Nice view of Tampa Bay and reasonable price. Clean modern room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.9
    Airporthotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I wouldn't know

    Very friendly receptionist, even at a late arrival. Good place to start your holiday in Florida. Breakfast was okay, not very much place to sit.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    Great location and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool small but still nice for a quick dip!

    Great location for airport Staff very friendly and helpful Good complimentary breakfast Bahama Breeze restaurant right next to hotel is lovely.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.2
    Clean and Renovated
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You can hear of noise from the causeway, loud car stereo's etc. But it was not horrible, the middle of the night was very quite

    The room was great, very large and newly renovated. Super clean and comfortable, the bed was great and I was very impressed.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    10
    I left something in our room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I left something in our room. I called as soon as I realized it. The staff immediately went to the room, recovered my item, and mailed it to me at no charge! Thank you

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    That you didn't have my room reserved when we got there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That you didn't have my room reserved when we got there. We were lucky the person at the counter was so nice and made things work for us, we got the last room, thanks for nothing

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.2
    Our Wedding at Inn on the Lakes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had our intimate, Christmas Eve wedding and reception at the Inn on the Lakes. Friendly, helpful staff. As with any event, there was some stress and a little chaos leading up to the wedding day, but the end result was quite successful. Definitely can recommend the Presidential Suite. For our desires, the quality and extra space made a definite positive difference. The gardens made for an excellent venue for wedding photos. We are really pleased with our experience. Thanks!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    6.3
    Stay before cruise in Tampa, Florida
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a noise that was pretty loud even into 8pm. We called and was told that there was a "repair" which would stop around 9pm. It just appears odd that a repair work would continue into late evening hours to disturb guests. The facility is a bit old. Renovation needed?

    Breakfast

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    6.3
    Hampton Inn Rocky Point
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Poor breakfast 2. No clothing closet in the room 3. No luggage holder in the room 4. Toilet paper too thin 5. Toilet paper holder is easily disengaged

    1. Friendly evening front desk staff Victoria. 2. Comfortable bed/mattress, but not the pillow. My good impression with pillow was previously at other locations around the country.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    8.3
    I believe the room had recently been renovated as it was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outside was being renovated which was a little inconvenient but only temporary

    I believe the room had recently been renovated as it was very clean and well appointed. Access from airport is very good Excellent restaurant in easy walking distance

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    10
    After much traveling, it was a pleasure to have a "Home" Away from Home @ Hampton Inn!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Parking was a problem as they were doing a bit of work on the exterior of the building...and also the pool was very small and could not be used due to construction. I think they should purchase property nextdoor (abandoned looking building to the left of the site) and make that into pool, spa area...would really set them apart from the surrounding companies!!!

    the breakfast was very well done and the people were very nice! Our room was very comfortable -beds were wonderful!!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    7.5
    I believe the room had recently been renovated as it was...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outside was being renovated which was a little inconvenient but only temporary

    I believe the room had recently been renovated as it was very clean and well appointed. Access from airport is very good Excellent restaurant in easy walking distance

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    We had a great time at the hotel and the evening hostess was very friendly and made you feel at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only problem we had was the street light was so bright and the sheer didn't cover the light coming through the window. It was difficult to sleep.

    The breakfast was so fresh and delicious. The gentlemen working did an awesome job of making sure the food was hot.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    I will stay there again
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pool but clean and kids were happy

    Loved comfort and the Bayern door for bath. People were so nice and breakfast bar was great hot and fresh. The gentleman running it was so nice to our gang.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.2
    Pleasant stay overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing that was a letdown was getting the shuttle from the airport back to the airport. When I called the front desk I was given very poor direction on where to pick up the shuttle. I was waiting in the wrong place and was getting the run around from the front desk for over an hour. They had no idea what they were doing, very frustrating.

    The bed was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept. The breakfast was excellent with a great selection of options. Shuttle service to airport was great and convenient.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    8.8
    Solid
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door was weird. Its sliding mechanism left a half inch gap when closed. It didn't offer much in the way privacy.

    The staff was very nice and accommodating. We were attending a convention until late I the evening. Despite not checking in until 2 am, the man at the desk was very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. Then after sleeping in past breakfast another staff member brought us to go bags.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Very nice experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location if you enjoy being near the water and walking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Very good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean roomBeautiful property amazing bed I slept for 10 hours

    Clean room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    A Hampton Inn is always good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak breakfast, but’s okay.

    A Hampton Inn is always good. Nice location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I can't live there

    Clean an nice room with a great staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.2
    Perfect place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service at front desk excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Complimentary breakfast and within walking distance to Bahama Breeze Restaurant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable. Would come back again...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Nice breakfast and 24 hour tea/coffee area was a plus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Shuttle from airport quits at 10 PM so we had to take a taxi.
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle from airport quits at 10 PM so we had to take a taxi. Also, the receipt for our stay was supposedly emailed to us, but it was not.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    9.2
    We drove all night to get there and arrived at 10:30am.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We drove all night to get there and arrived at 10:30am. They found us a clean room to check in early and sleep.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.3
    Would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water pressure was not good at times but other than that it was nice!

    Location was fantastic!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    We loved our stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was a fantastic location for this trip!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.1
    2days
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are not silent proof

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Life saver hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Helpful.went extra mile for service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    5.4
    Ok yet pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was terrible, bed was just ok, shower water pressure just ok. Way overpriced.

    Fairly clean and staff were pleasant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    9.2
    The nearby restaurant was great, also the opportunity to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The nearby restaurant was great, also the opportunity to take a walk.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    9.6
    It's a great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't care for the waffles

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    4.6
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room service wasn't the greatest. Holiday Inn Express is much better

    Front desk person was nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    Met my expectations. Always can depend on Hampton Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    Would definitely stay again. Staff went above and beyond to satisfy our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything.

    The staff was excellent and very helpful. The hotel was very clean. Best stay we've ever had.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    The breakfast was stocked well and i had a great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very comfortable and clean, so was the bathroom

    The parking area was clean and we did not have far to walk

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    I will definitely be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything about this property. From the time I walked in to check in all the way to check out my stay was fantastic

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    We will definitely use this property in the future
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff went out of their way to be helpful

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    8.8
    friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was not an atm on property

    Breakfast choices were very good. Fresh fruit, pastries, different juices.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.8
    The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    great and person on front excellent service
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    all is good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Great service and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not use wifi

    I did not use Wifi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Wedding trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Excellent!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Great environment

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    8.8
    Overall, nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nicer pool area

    Food was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Nice little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better

    It was clean ,staff very helpful great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    7.1
    Close to restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nothing

    Close to restaurant

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.5
    We were charge to use a shuttle if we wanted to go to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were charge to use a shuttle if we wanted to go to the mall.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.2
    Staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area is rather small. Had difficulty with having a table for our small kids

    Staff was friendly. Rooms nice

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    Great area area.
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great area area. Close to a restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Recomended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great time....

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.9
    It was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor was lacking. Stayed at the one in Tallahassee the night before and the room was cozier.

    It was very clean, but wasnt impressed by the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    The staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Best ever!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    The breakfast was very good and the manager and staff were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was very good and the manager and staff were great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Nice place. Time to buy new towels!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels could have been fluffier.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    Breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking spaces. Too narrow for an SUV..

    Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Awesome stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Leaving

    Bed was fantastic ........ breakfast was great ........ Awesome location ....... spotlessly clean ..... Great stay

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: