Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Tampa-Veterans Expressway 3 stars

5628 West Waters Avenue, Tampa, FL 33634, USA

#55 of 120 hotels in Tampa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 141 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Remodelling was a minor inconvenience.

    Staff was exceptionally friendly . . . even received email follow ups asking about the stay and my needs. Even with the major remodelling on one floor, the hotel rooms and hallways were clean; breakfast buffet was fantastic!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The condition of our room was awful. Torn and very worn carpet. Bathtub stains where the water would never shut off. Toilet ran off and on all night. Like I said, they are remodeling so these issues will probably get taken care if but they should wait on booking these poor conditioned rooms.

    The hotel is in the process of remodeling so hopefully it will be nice soon and very nice TV in the rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The tub drain was totally rusted and needs to be replaced. We knew the property was under construction on the 5th floor, so we were placed on the third floor. But, we didn't expect to get woken up at 9:00 AM on Sunday morning by banging on the floor, over our bed (the ceiling) which would be the fourth floor! And, only one elevator was operational, which created many delays. And, lastly, both the coffee and the hot water at breakfast were only luke warm!

    The bed was good, very comfortable. The fridge and microwave are nice to have.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Room was small and outdated, copper piping is exposed behind shower faucets. No water in hotel upon arrival for several hours, little to no hot water at other times. Don't get me started on lady running breakfast... Overpriced for the condition of the hotel.

    Good Location in Tampa for getting around town.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was under renovation - major renovation. Electricity was off for hours and water was shut down for six hour stretch during the middle of the day. Not good for family.

    Given the circumstances, the staff was great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    NA

    Staff was extreme courteous, proactive approach in dealing with situations and making alternative transport arrangements. Overall the disposition of staff and cohesiveness of the team made your stay worth the while

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was under construction elevators were acting out only 1 working.. a total chaos in the morning and crazy to check in also..

    The lady at the breakfast bar was an amazing lady very helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overall the experience was fine and there was nothing that I did not like.

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating from the initial check-in to our checking out. The continental breakfast area was clean even though it had to be relocated due to remolding. The employee assigned to this area was pleasant helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fan in the bathroom ran ALL night with no way to turn it off! The bathroom was very disappointing to sat the least. The fixtures where very out dated. Not at all what I expected! We pick this hotel because of the great reviews about the breakfast but when we arrived the hotel had just begun renovations and breakfast had to be scaled down. The rust in the tub was unbelievable. We tried to make the best of the situation regardless!!.

    The staff where very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't appreciate how the doors would not open for us and we used the phone that was outside of the door to call the front desk, never got an answer, the second a Caucasian couple walked up it open without any issue. Although we were there first the other couple was serviced first and while they were being helped the guy at the front desk said the doors are usually locked for security reasons. We of course questioned that to ourselves because it wouldn't open for us and it did for the other couple. To test that another Caucasian walked up to it from the outside and it opened. The guy at the front desk started our stay on the wrong foot and I have no intentions of ever spending a dime at this establishment.

    It wasn't hard to find and served breakfast in the morning.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff. We waited for 20 minutes for someone to come to the counter to check us in, and when he did finally show up we got no apology for having us wait. In fact he acted like he was annoyed by our presence as if we interruped something.

    The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast is always AMAZING. I like that the hot options are changed each day so you don't have to eat the same thing if your stay is more than one day.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room and the bathroom were large and the bed was extremely comfortable. Rooms were very clean and the staff was polite and very helpful. Will definitely stay here again

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't say that I didn't like anything. You can't beat the value n location

    The breakfast was great. The teas, coffee and water are always available. The staff was super cordial. Loved it!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish we would've had the opportunity to stay long enough to sample the complimentary breakfast. If it was half as good as the peanut butter cookies we tried, if would have to be good.

    Location was convenient and the staff was exceptionally helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In ottoman or a love seat or couch

    Food was good the bed was comfortable a couch in the room would have been nice the room only had one comfortable chair

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was some where and tear on pull out couch that seemed like it should of been fixed. Son fell through when sleeping one night. He weight about 45 pounds not hear an adults weight.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were satisfied with everything except for the pillows. Also, We were not planning on going in pool, but we did pass by to see it. The pool is boring. All in all, we had a good experience. The staff was great especially Jeanette who helped out during the Breakfast. She was very attentive and nice.

    the staff was pleasant and helpful; the breakfast was great, and coffee etc. and cookies in the evening were also great treat

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was very old. Tub faucet leaked constantly. Shower rod bent. I did report these two findings.

    Bed. Room large. Good tv reception. Plenty of hot water. Enjoyed breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean with the expected appearance and amenities, and was well maintained. Breakfast was a typical selection of cereals, pastries, and a few hot items like eggs and sausage. Good job on the brewed coffee!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom walls were outdated. When I booked the hotel, pictures shown of hotel room was nothing like it looks now. Carpet looked dingy, a bit dirty.

    We stood at hotel because my daughter had gymnastics competition and we were traveling from Palm Coast, overall it was ok. Price for 2 nights was fair.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because of my knee surgery I have problems bending it.so the toilet was low and that was my only compliant

    Everything was better than my husband and I expected.the bed was excellent

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door to get into our room didn't work. The shower wouldn't turn on and the rooms were very run down. It was clean, but not worth the price we paid!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was so helpful and courteous. Erika and the hotel shuttle drivers were the best!! They deserve a big raise! I have never had a hotel go out of their way as much as they did to make our stay so wonderful!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked two king rooms in February 2016 for the National Championship game in January of 2017. I arrived at the hotel at 11am the day of my stay to let the staff know that I would have a late check-in after the game. They confirmed my reservation for two rooms. When I arrived at 2am to check-in we had been switched from my two king rooms to one room and a pull out sofa. Not good Hampton!

    Location to Raymond James Stadium is the only thing to like.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This Hampton is not like the other's I've been in. The breakfast wasn't great at all. And the pillows are not the kind I'm used to from the Hamptons. The only reason I choose this hotel chain is because of the pillows.

    Location and Staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room Mobility Access with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Refrig or microwave. No fan in bathroom. Tub bottom coated with something dangerously slick. Poor closet with just one bar a few feet from the ground.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was an odor near our room from the laundry room that did get resolved. There was a huge hole in the wall near the registration desk.

    It was close to restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room we checked into had wet carpet, presumably from being cleaned. The staff happily moved us to a different room. The 2nd room was not adequately cooled by the a/c, but I didn't complain. Then, with 2 nights to go, the ceiling began pouring water around 10 pm from the room above. Thankfully, I was able to move to another room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    better options for breakfast. Scrambled would have been great.

    Mattress was perfect. I almost pulled the sheets off to see what brand.kind it was. And The room was QUIET!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine and as expected although tv guide was not working properly

    Location to BIG CAT RESCUE. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Hotel was under renovation, only 1 elevator... The laundry room was not inop…

    The room was nice and clean.... Staff was good...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were doing construction and didn’t notify us on the website or in person.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast super good and plenty. The bacon was on point. Waffles...fresh bagels

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were under construction but the staff was very accommodating and kind! I would visit again. The rooms they are updating are very nice!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under Construction

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    RENOVATIONS UNDERWAY!

    GREAT STAFF!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room Mobility Access with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Planes noise.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Different room. Comfort toitlets

    Noisy room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t see that they were under construction.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the hotel was under renovation during our stay, it was not quiet in the morning and you could hear the construction people working.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the best bed

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tight food area

    Customer service was great at the front desk

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Things looked dated - needs renos they have stated are happening soon

    Very clean, nice staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was phenomenal, from the food, to the rooms, to the staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean very inviting

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The jets coming in all night

    It was the same location as the class I attended

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly front desk

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They rude

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My waffle the 1st morning taste weird so the following mornings I stayed away from them but the other food was ok

    Friendliness of the staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice good 💥💥💥💥💥💪🏼

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was all good

    Excellent service all the way

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room Mobility Access with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms need an overhaul!!!

    The staff was very patient, helpful and went above and beyond!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    Bed was comfortable, my husband had breakfast, to my knowledge, he said it was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything good

    Friendliness,, very 👍🏽

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much... either nothing special.

    Not much

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room Mobility Access with Tub Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food & the food manager was really above expectations. The room was very nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    have no dislikes

    breakfast was great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms need to be updated. The wallpaper is falling off the inside of the tub is deteriorating

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People in room next to ours starting fighting at 2am took and hour for staff to finally throw them out

    Good location and breakfast was good

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    the coffee in the rooms needs to improve

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good place, good environment

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great. Staff was great. Room was clean

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Treadmill Belt was slipping on both treadmills. Let management know

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen lady Janet was the true meaning of going above beyond. She made me feel as if I was home! I rate her a 10/10.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • King Studio with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ventilation in bathroom

    Breakfast, all day complimentary coffee and late night cookies

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Usual crap ATT WiFi but nobody bats a 1000.

    Excellent considering it's an airport hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Afternoon desk help. Moderately rude. Called from fitness room for AC to be adjusted, seemed irritated. No towels either. Just unpleasant. I travel often and typically stay here of late. Time to look elsewhere.

    Comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    • Couple

    The Spring Break prices. I am a Florida resident in town for 2 doctors appointments on Mon & Tues. I live across the state 3 1/2 hr drive away. Even though I don't like paying the Spring Break prices when I live in the State of Florida I understand.

    The staff was very helpfull and professional when I was overcharged by mistake. The billing mistake was reversed quickly. Thank You!

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I had arrived in the area early and had even confirmed an early check in. The person at the desk had an unhelpful attitude, so after driving through the night my wife and I slept in the back of the SUV for a 3 o'clock check in. I will never go back to this hotel. I would recommend staying away. Try the motel 6, or any 1 or 2 starhotel.

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room smelled strongly of disinfectant (certainly better than smelling of mildew, but still unpleasant), and the AC was loud as it cut on and off all night. It did work, though!! On the scale of Hampton Inns, this one was not at the top. Still, given the options in the neighborhood, we would stay there again.

    Great location, friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bathroom needs updating

    Clean room with comfortable bed. Many breakfest foods to choose from. I enjoyed the evening fresh baked cookies left out for patrons at the reception desk with the open coffee bar.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was unhealthy and they can't spell Maple (mapel)

    Decor of common areas was cute, as was the room. There was ample parking and was conveniently located. However, I did not find a decent restaurant around.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I received a good rate via third party, but when I found out about the standard rate I was floored; too high even with military discount.

    Cleanliness and comfort.

There are also 49 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: