Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Tucson-Airport 3 stars

6971 South Tucson Boulevard, Tucson, AZ 85756, USA

#9 of 106 hotels in Tucson

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 318 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    quick weekend with the family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bed Suite Sofabed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    clean rooms, friendly staff, good location. some construction, but barely noticeable. Upgrades are nice, would stay again. Stayed in a suite with separate bedroom. Would only recommend adding a full length mirror in the bedroom, and some sort of way to hang clothes in the bedroom. Plenty of room and super comfy for 4 people.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    9.6
    It was great. I definitely would recommend this place.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a flight really early in the morning and I understand that not many people check out at 0300 hours but I do wish their was fresh coffee in the morning when we checked out.

    I had an amazing night with some good friends. We all had a good night and the staff were amazing; very polite. The building was clean and so was our room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    It's a nice place to stay close to the airport.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The back entry door which was suppose to be locked 24/7 was always open. Also, the exterior was under construction, but it didn't inconvenience us any.

    The interior was clean and modern, and breakfast was decent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    4.2
    Worst place stay with people who dont care
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was told to park in the back and we got all our bags down to learn our keys didn't work, had to run around the building to be told to leave my family outside and go up to my room to make sure it worked. We were told on your website that children stay free but we were charged 4dollars to use the bed.we weren't told about the construction going on and the commode doesn't flush. All around this is one of the worst hotels I've stayed at and will NOT recommend anyone stays with liars at a cheap property that also over charges your credit card to find out after 3-5days it would be released

    How fast my check-in was

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    The staff made us feel welcome and that they valued us as customers!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was all good.

    Accommodating staff. Efficient check in/check out. Very clean and comfortable room. Quick airport shuttle. left to early for breakfast but were given a brown bag to go. Top notch hotel!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    5.0
    The beds were really comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was filthy. I know it was windy the night prior but they shoul have cleaned it in the morning. I woke up early to go for a swim and showed up to a dirty pool. Also, The channel selection sucked. Only 1 hbo channel.

    The beds were really comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    6.7
    Regretable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast, and the construction noise. The hotel advises guests to pull the "blackout" shades to provide privacy from the construction workers working outside your window. I requested a quite room which I didn't get, but the hotel does provide you with ear plugs to make your stay more enjoyable.

    I looked forward to breakfast, but missed the deadline. I thought breakfast ended at 11:00. They end breakfast at 10:00, at which time they no longer serve guests, and turn the breakfast buffet over to the hotel maids. At 10:00 the reception will provide you with an apple and other cold items in a paper bag. Wish that I had been informed about the time that breakfast ended.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Staff was very nice and friendly the front does was also very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think give you guys have flour tortillas in the morning I would be very happy

    The breakfast was good If they had more of a Western style breakfast light flour tortillas I will be very happy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    I look forward to staying at this hotel in the future!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything about this hotel is amazing! It is within walking distance to the airport. It is clean, the staff is friendly and helpful, the beds are cozy and the breakfast is exceptional.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.2
    Great breakfast and facilities and would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we requested a room change due to noisy occupants next to and across from our room. Front desk staff that worked the am 3/29 were exceptional!! They acknowledge our concerns and took quick action. Very professional and provided excellent communication. Great customer service. Love the little snack sacks in am.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.1
    Would stay there again if we do same trip next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    see above for what was nice. Nearby sister property was excellent for supper and 10% discount was appreciated.

    Very clean and staff very helpful. Bathroom wallpaper was not done very well. Areas were starting to peel away on the edges/corners.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Great place to stay for a quick trip when you need to be close to the airport
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Hotel was very clean. The room had everything I needed, including conditioner and a large full mirror which many hotels don’t have anymore. The location was great in that I needed to be close to the airport and the shuttle service was very easy and convenient

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.8
    Great place for passing through Tucson.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little soft.

    Ease of of getting from airport. Complimentary shuttle to rental car. And good breakfast with several choices. Staff very friendly!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    5.8
    Great Pillows and bedding!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool was closed. Man coughed all over the breakfast eggs

    Staff was nice and friendly. Although booking.com overbooked AGAIN . 2nd time on this trip. Staff helped us out.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    I would stay again if i had to stay in Tucson overnight or for a weekend.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was so comfy I had a hard time getting out of bed. The rooms were very clean and the staff were very friendly smiles all around. Housekeeping was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    7.1
    Nice staff and lobby and a good breakfast but the rooms facing the street are very noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The gentleman who checked us in said he was giving us a quiet room. As it turned out it faced a busy street and the street noise kept waking us up.

    The lobby was nice - the breakfast was good - the bed was comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    I enjoyed my stay. I was there to celebrate my Birthday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel went to great lengths to portray a happy place and for the most part it succeeded. After all that positive effort, what was playing on the nice flat screen TV in the common area? Fox News! Not exactly keeping with the happy motif. Perhaps the Food Network or the Weather Channel. Thank you.

    Breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.2
    Met my expectations
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited food options in immediate area(walking distance) need car or other transportation to even get to fast food.

    Staff was very pleasant. Shuttle to and from airport was good(prompt,timily) but awkward to get in and out of for someone with limited mobility.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    A ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unable to get breakfast before flight but understandable at 5am, liked the fruit being out eve before, so were fine with what we needed to get out early after coffee and fruit in our room.

    Excellent....comfortable, all we beeded for our stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    Very pleasant experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Heating/cooling unit was loud.

    The staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. Room was very clean, quiet and comfortable bed. Great price - very good value.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I expected a two room with sofa like embassy suites closet and dresser,Happy Hour, cooked to order breakfast.

    Breakfast was great 4 little waffles yummy eggs

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    9.2
    Well rested and I enjoyed my stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was down the hallway and my room was very quiet. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. Different breakfast every day and a delight to eat.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.1
    The bed was super comfortable with a nice cotton (!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entry, lobby, hallways are pretty tacky. No water glass in the bathroom. No CNN on TV.

    The bed was super comfortable with a nice cotton (!) bedspread

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Very relaxing and enjoyable
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't use the air conditioner so couldn't rate this. The shower didn't seem to be adjustable.

    Quiet,clean,friendly and convenient for us. The breakfast was perfect with many selections to choose from. The cookies in the evening were a nice treat. Staff helpful when we were looking for a place to have dinner.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    9.2
    Pleasant and comfortable
    • Couple
    • Double King Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I'm not real fond of steam table eggs.

    Comfortable beds. We were in a room on the outside of a kink in the hallway and therefore had a very large pie shaped room. Maybe add a small table and chairs to this room and those directly above.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    We have stayed there many times in the past and have always...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have stayed there many times in the past and have always found the staff in reception and throughout the hotel excellent. The rooms are nice and the inclusive breakfast is very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    It was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The iron didn’t work so good, it leaked water when you would iron. I had to go down to the front desk 3 times in order for my room key to work.

    The rooms were really clean and the beds were extra comfy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    The a/c rattled like a freight train.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The a/c rattled like a freight train. I tried everything. Finally pushed the chair next to the unit. I love Hampton Inn and this was the first time I ever had a problem.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    8.8
    Great base for our four day stay, Pima, Mt Lemmon, Sonoita Wine tasting, Tombstone and Bisbee.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast. Room clean and quiet. Good location away from downtown but close enough for easy drive to all attractions, perfect for Pima Air Museum.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    9.6
    I had a restful stay at the hotel, exactly what I needed before my onward trip to montreal.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel did not provide me with an OR for my payment. The reception lady told me that Booking will be the one to issue the OR since I made the reservation through Booking.com. So, may I now request booking.com to email me the OR. Thanks.

    everything in the room is very clean, bed is comfortable, breakfast is good, all-day coffee/tea/hot chocolate

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    Good place to stay by airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had an adjoining door so you could hear literally ever word of their conversation so the privacy wasn't good first day.

    Good supply of towels

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.9
    The egg options at breakfast were good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we stayed in was noisy because of the air conditioner and the room couldn’t get dark so it was not a comfortable night.

    The egg options at breakfast were good. The convenience to the airport and the ready access of the shuttle was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.8
    Overall stay was excellent.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area was small. Saturday area was very clean and well stocked. By sunday breakfast area was dirty and food was not being replaced quickly enough especially the fruit.

    Great staff and clean comfortable rooms!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.2
    Great
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A little to pricey, For the size of room

    The staff at the front desk were warm and friendly, as were the maids and groundskeepers. The food was excellent and the lady serving the food was exceptional. I would highly recommend this hotel...

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Excellent stay. Great staff, very clean and great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stay was wonderful. The breakfast was amazing with tons of variety and even cute little juice/coffee cups that cheered up my son. Very clean and modern. The room was great, with comfortable size, extra comfy bed and easy to use thermostat! It's so awful being in a freezing cold room you can't control like in other hotels. The price was excellent and we got so much more. I will come here again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.6
    Fairly quiet. Nice room. Air contitioner quiet. Bed comfortable.
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The limited paper cups for drinking. The excess materials wasted in the coffee grounds package. Preferred larger pack to use for coffee.

    Comfortable bed. Great selection at breakfast. Preferred to have real glasses instead of paper cups available for the wine I had in my room and to drink water.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay near the airport or a concert at the AVA Amphitheatre
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    They did not have my booking on file from bookings.com but they did make another reservations for me and honor the same rate.

    Convenient location close to airport. Free and generous parking, something you won't get in San Diego or LA.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.1
    Quiet and Comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When there were storms the pool closed and they refused to reopen them once the storms passed.

    It was comfortable and quiet. The breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly staff and extra clean and comfy rooms.
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was great for an air traveler, but there were few places to eat around the hotel at the hour we were in. However, we did notice that the hotel wisely offered a small selection of "fast" food that could be prepared on site.

    Very friendly staff and extra clean and comfy rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    Decent night stay as always!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Queen with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast menu items were always empty or out. Coffee was always empty as well. Had to wait a while for items to be replaced. Breakfast sausage had no flavor. We were in a car club spending the night and wanted to cruise out rather sooner than later.

    Staff was very friendly. Clean rooms, and property. Decent neighborhood to stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    A great way to start the return trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I prefer a very firm mattress, but for one night it was fine

    we had an early morning flight so we did not eat the breakfast. However, we were provided a sack with fruit, water, and a muffin. Very nice. Also, we took our rental car to the airport the afternoon prior to our departure and intended to walk back to the hotel. A storm came up and the Hampton provided us transportation back to the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    6.3
    Frozen to death . .
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning unit ran frequently, was noisy, and froze us. Room was too cold and efforts to adjust the A/C were futile due to inadequate instructions on unit itself vs. wall gauge.

    Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Great stay for the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to say I didn't like except that I had to continue on my travel and not enjoy another day at this hotel.

    Overall, the room was very clean and had an updated look and feel! All the amenities I could ask for with all the upgrades to make the stay very satisfying

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    9.6
    Friendliest Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We paid extra for the balcony and although it was nice to sit outside, the view was covered parking for the airport. Unless someone was in the pool, there wasn't much to see. Our room faced west so when we left for the day, we closed the window shade. Housekeeping opened it so when we returned in the late afternoon, the room was quite warm!

    The staff was amazing! Everyone was so friendly and had a smile for us. The breakfast had a large variety of foods with different hot food each morning. In the lobby, there were chips and salsa in the evenings, sack lunches for free and never ending fresh fruit, coffee, hot cookies and lemonade. The rooms were very quiet, clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    5.8
    Bum room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is so tiny. No closet. Inadequate number of towels or washcloth. Air conditioner was so noisy it kept us awake. Bad night of rest. Will not be back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    6.7
    -Temperature of shower water (not hot enough) and the low...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    -Temperature of shower water (not hot enough) and the low level of water running. -My reservation was in the computer system when I tried to check in and the person at the desk was not helpful until another staff member came to help us.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    3.3
    Wouldn't return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was dirty. The room and restroom were small. The location was very far from I-10.

    My family of 4 enjoyed the breakfast. I enjoyed the availability of washer and dryer plus detergent for sale.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    We had a wonderful stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was the elevator which doesn't indicate from outside when it's in use . Some you end up bumping into other guest.

    Staffs were extremely friendly , environment clean . Breakfast was excellent with a variety.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Perfect Tucson hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing--we will definitely be staying here again.

    Great location, car rental across the street if needed, breakfast buffet is excellent. Staff were so helpful it was incredible. Hotel is spotless--kudos to the cleaning staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    9.6
    My Stay at Hampton Inn-Tucson Airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not like the lighting in the room we were in. The bathroom was dark. No overhead lighting at all but we got used to it. Also, no place to plug our phones into between the beds. No outlets available. Only one cable outlet there. My friend has a sleep apnea machine and had to plug it into the wall away from the bed but the cord was long enough that she could have the machine in bed with her. Other than that, everything was good.

    The breakfast meals were very good. Menu changed from day to day. Full breakfast was served with a very good selection of food offered. Juices, coffee, danishes also offered. Best part, totally free with our stay at Hampton.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Enjoyed some free time in Tucson.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tucson is very hot and sunny, I would have enjoyed a restaurant connected to the property.

    A good breakfast, a clean silent room, a welcoming staff throughout.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    The room was nice and the beds were so comfortable I almost...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our neighbor was smoking knowing it was a non smoking area. The smoke came into our room.

    The room was nice and the beds were so comfortable I almost just wanted to stay in bed all day and night.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    8.3
    OUTSTANDING breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Either the walls are very thin, or the guests next door were very loud, but I had to complain to the front desk multiple times. Security was sent out every time until it stopped.

    OUTSTANDING breakfast!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    7.1
    Have you ever felt guilty staying in a hotel room?
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were given a handicapped accessible room, which we did not need nor ask for. Went to front desk to see if we could move to another room but they were sold out. No other options were given by the front desk clerk. Felt guilty that an able bodied couple was taking a room designed for someone less able bodied. Using the shower was a bit of a challenge, especially when there wasn’t much water pressure from the main shower head after turning the hand-held shower off. Also, we noticed the magnetic catches for the space where the refrigerator is located and the storage drawers under the TV were extremely strong and we had a little difficulty opening them. I feel that if we had trouble with them, I can only imagine the struggles someone physically disabled would have. The bathroom sink was a bit high for my wife, who is 5 feet 3 inches tall. Again, I can imagine someone in a wheelchair would have an issue leaning over the sink. Probably will not stay at the property again unless we can be assured we'll be given a regular room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    6.7
    Staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast food tasted like bad dish towel water. I think the cleaning of these places where the food was prepared was not cleaned in the best way. Even the waffle maker produced waffles that tasted iffy.

    Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.8
    Could have been better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs,French toast and sausage could be better in hot and freshness. Front desk didn't acknowledge us walking in or out. Just looked at us like they didn't wanna be there. Bed was uncomfortable not like the time before like sleeping on the clouds.

    Everything was clean and comfortable. Cleaning crew were very friendly and nice. Going out of there way to say good morning or have a good day!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    9.6
    Very cozy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    we asked about food in the hotel and the front desk staff didn't recommend anything nearby or delivery after telling us there was nothing on site.

    greAT continental breakfast, very comfortable beds

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    8.3
    Great but could improve with a safe!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You need a safe in each room !!

    The facility was great! Breakfast was very good. The front desk was superb. Computer w/printer was excellent for Boarding Passes.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    10
    Great choice and the price was fabulous.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I have no complaints. I have stayed at many hotels for business and this was one of the best yet.

    The bed was so comfortable, the room spacious, very clean and good bathroom. The front desk were the nicest people who cared, were courteous and helpful. Loved the fresh cookies at the end of a long work day.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.2
    excelent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    we were traveling accross country and found your motel to be one of the better places to stay. We stayed at other Hampton Inns , but you get top rating ink our book!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    8.3
    Excellent value with comfort and convenience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed the great full breakfast and a very nice lounge/ breakfast area with complimentary coffee and tea. We spent one evening playing cards with our friends in the lounge area.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Had amazing stay!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    n/a

    The staff was extremely nice and accommodating!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Bed was awesome. Breakfast delicious

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    8.8
    All good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location a little bit of Tucson but with a car this is not a problem.

    Room were comfy. Breakfast was OK but with limited variation. Service was OK.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.9
    When I booked my room I made it so I would pay when I got...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I booked my room I made it so I would pay when I got there but on my way get a text they charge me before I got there

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.9
    Great place friendly staff, rooms are amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator not working and exterior of the building under remodel

    The big bed and TV. Very clean room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    The staff was excellent and very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bed Suite Sofabed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was excellent and very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Everything, its very clean and comfortable rooms are very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was all great

    Everything, its very clean and comfortable rooms are very well kept

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Check in was so friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in was so friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.9
    It was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The construction workers working right outside of the window disturbing our sleep.

    It was clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    Better signage needed for temporary entry due to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better signage needed for temporary entry due to construction so its visible from street entry.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Everything was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someone knocked on the window at 2am

    Everything was nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Loved breakfast.
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved breakfast. Surprised by Happy Hour. Nice touch. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    Over all good would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area

    Coffee area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    7.1
    Very nice
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comforters sleep off the bed all night long

    Great breakfasts and comfortable beds

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: