Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Waldorf 3 stars

3750 Crain Highway, Waldorf, MD 20603, USA

#1 of 10 hotels in Waldorf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 182 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    Great time and stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They haven’t given me a reason yet to not like the place or any of the amenities. So I say please look at my positive comments .

    Everything was fine and lived up to the expectations I’ve heard from friends who have stayed here previously. Breakfast items were awesome and eggs and waffles awesome! I’ll defin remember this place for the next time I visit my friend in Waldorf.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.1
    Not accomadating at all, I wouldn’t recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t accommodate my needs for check in after online booking said no problem, horrible Dirty laundry left in bedroom

    The staff that checked us in and out

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    9.2
    Will do again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only issues I had were that the A/C unit was intermittently loud in our room and there was no bacon for breakfast. Gotta have bacon! Also, the TV could have been a little bigger

    I liked the staff, the easiness of everything. Good experience

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.5
    Small annoying issues, but overall good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like mildew. We had to keep the air conditioner on to mask the smell. The t.v. kept going in and out saying that the signal was lost, and the sink was slow to drain. With all the small annoyances, I would come back because the staff and professionalism made up for it.

    The staff and housekeeping staff were absolutely amazing! They were extremely welcoming and helpful. Everyone greated you with a smile! The hotel is in a great location. It is close to the mall, Target, and Walmart. There are a ton of restaurants located in the surrounding areas to take advantage of.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay in Waldorf! You can walk across the parking lot to The Cracker Barrel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 1 night

    The parking lot set up is different. More lights are needed in the parking lot area for safety at night.

    Delicious breakfast included with stay. Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    6.5
    About what you'd expect from Hampton Inn (bring your own pillows- and some eye drops)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds weren't particularly comfortable. The pillows weren't particularly comfortable In our room, we couldn't adjust the air conditioning to get the room to feel comfortable while we were trying to sleep but maybe we just didn't play around with it enough. Oh, and this was the real kicker....when we walked into the room, the chemicals or cleaner vapors from whatever was used to clean the room were overwhelming in terms of their chemically-ness. Our eyes watered for literally two hours- and you couldn't open the window so there was no relief- unless you wanted to leave the hotel. It was pretty brutal. We did drive to a drug store up the road to get eye drops (no, I'm not kidding- it was that bad).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.6
    My stay was a positive and good experience I will be staying here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower but I honestly think that's a personal thing within myself

    Bed WAS like a cloud and the juice machine taste like fresh juice. Enjoyed my stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    It was a nice facility with stinky carpets in the rroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room had a funky smell coming from the carpet. The carpet needs t be changed immediately as it takes away from the overall experience.

    The staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good. The location was convenient.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    A bit noisy, but comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was placed on the ground floor. when I asked if the room would be noisy, I was told that t he facility was quiet. People were screaming in the hallways as late as 10:30. Next time, I will insist on an upper floor.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.3
    It was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom looked dirty and the bed was not as comfortable as I would have liked it.

    The breakfast was good. The hotel is in a good location of several businesses.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.5
    Staff very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We woke up that morning, not by choice to a singing choir 2 rooms down. They were so loud we could not sleep! Which was the entire purpose of the room Not happy- had to leave early Maybe they should schedule choirs in the afternoon after check out!!!! :( I called to complain to manger 3 times and he never returned my call

    Staff very nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.6
    My next stay decision will be easier.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pillows were a little too soft. I actually had to go purchase more in order to sleep comfortably.

    Everything no specific pin point. Service was excellent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel for the value and location. Check your bed sheets before "turning in"
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had to change my room because I found hairs on the sheets as I prepared for a nap. The associate moved me to a different room a few doors down on the same floor. Housekeeping had left for the day. I don't really like the parking lot set-up. Not many spaces available near the door.

    Delicious Breakfast with a nice variety of food provided. If you show your room key, you get 15% off your meal at the Carraba's restaurant next door. You can easily walk to Cracker Barrel or Carraba's from the hotel. A mini fridge and microwave are provided in the room. Bring your own microwave popcorn , bottled water, snacks, paper plates for reheating food, and plastic utensils!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    9.2
    This Hampton Inn was very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bed wasn't comfortable.

    The staff was outstanding, and excellent to deal with. Couldn't ask for better. A+ The gal who worked the breakfast bar really hoofed it and deserved extra help over the holiday weekend. She was amazing. Located next to two nice restaurants for dinners.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Very clean besides the bathroom had small stuff left behind...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was swell besides the bathroom little hair left behind and small pieces of used toilet paper left behind and a little dust on the towel shelves

    Very clean besides the bathroom had small stuff left behind that could of been cleans up obviously there is no one rechecking the rooms after there house keeping clean them

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    It was great. Very friendly staff.
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to switch rooms because the first room the tv was broken, the lamp and outlet were broken and the iron didn't work. The next room was perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    The place was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet is nice need to have other meat products like turkey bacon and sausage or cream chipped beef.

    The place was great.Nice staff and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.3
    Clean Rooms, Great Staff, Complimentary Hot Teas and Coffees, Great Breakfast Selection
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool was closed for maintenance! We came two hours early just to hit the pool. My kids were so frustrated. So next plan Free Wifi - also frustrating - couldn't login and then kept losing signal. (and we were near the front desk - thought we would of had a strong signal)

    The breakfast was great and had an awesome variety. Loved the free coffee. hot tea and hot chocolate ANYTIME! Beds were soft and fluffy - could of used a few more pillows or at least bigger ones. The staff was great and very accommodating.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    6.7
    Staff and Breakfast Were Good, Property Had Maintenance Issues
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room keys didn't work our entire stay (4 nights) despite maintenance changing the batteries on the door scanner. The gentleman at the front desk explained that they are scheduled to update all of the room locks, but not until after our stay. It was a pain having to get assistance every time I needed to get into the room. Also there was an issue with the fire alarm and it went off in the middle of the night, then again the next day, but thankfully it was resolved after that. I would stay again and rate solid 8-9 once the lock situation has been resolved.

    The breakfast was good and the children enjoyed the pool. The room and facilities were clean. The staff was exceptional, from maintenance to the front desk, very helpful and positive attitudes all around.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    Best stay ever.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely nothing.

    Food was delicious, the bed was like new. Great linens, etc. Plenty of towels etc. Can't think of anything a person could ask for. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Next time we come to the area we will definitely visit Hampton Inn.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2017

    10
    Comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was excellent! Made our checkin very smooth and pleasant! The room was just what we ordered! The bed was very comfortable and put us both right to sleep! Loved the free coffee! The breakfast was very refreshing with lots to choose from!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    5.4
    I was disappointed 😕.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dated. The room temperature was too hard to regulate for a temperature that wasn't too hot or cold. The lighting in the room also was a problem. It was too dark.

    Down stairs was updated and seemed nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.8
    A nice hotel if you find yourself needing to stay in Waldorf
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too firm. TV channel guide was not interactive and you had to wait until it scrolled around, which if you're in a hurry is ridiculous. And you had to get just the right position to get the remote to work. TV channels would stop working, saying programming no longer available, would come back after 5 minutes. No safe for valuables/electronics.

    Fresh coffee, cocao, and tea was always available, which in winter is great. Very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful when dealing with a Booking.com customer service rep that was more interested in following their script than solving problems.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.6
    Clean and safe hotel with great staff!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Business center is located in a busy hallway and the computer does not have google chrome so there was work I could not complete because I had to open links with the chrome browser. The direct tv is limited and there is no option to push a guide button on the remote control. You have to view the guide channel on channel 2 then watch the menu scroll down and then decide what you want to watch. The hilton garden inn down the street has full direct tv just like at home and it is much better.

    This hotel is very nice and convenient. The staff was very accomodating especially Bonnie at the front desk. The room was clean and spacious with a very comfortable bed. If I ever have friends or family come to visit I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Staff was friendly and the sunday breakfast was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was friendly and the sunday breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    9.2
    Location was very convenient
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Location was very convenient

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.1
    Bed uncomfortable and housekeeping did not clean room everyday. Tyra gave great service with a smile
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping service

    Breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    5.0
    Did not meet my expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell, flies

    My room (201) had an old smell. I did not sleep at all. There were flies in the room. Not impressed

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Marvelous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff members professionalism Breakfast setup Chef polite

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    It was near enough to everything you needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was near enough to everything you needed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.3
    Clean, comfortable hotel in a great location for shopping and restaurants! Breakfast at the Cracker
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast items should be changed. Turkey sausage is not a favorite. Would like to see more fruits included.

    Excellent location!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Room excellent, location excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Mobile Access with Tub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Refrigerator was extremely noisy r

    Room excellent, location excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    I enjoyed my stay I would do it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows could have been a little more firmer but I usually bring my eyes I forgot

    Very pleasant people

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Bobby was very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bobby was very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed my stay & no problems with my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that I could think of.

    Well run & courteous staff. Restaurants & stores are close by.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.5
    Beds were comfy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Beds were comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    A very nice place to stay in waldorf.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Need more toilet paper in the bathrooms. I'd put 3 rolls in every room.

    I liked it all, beds, breakfast, coffee. It was very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was extremely nice!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Great place. I prefer Hampton Inns over any hotel. Great value for the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee ran out on Sunday morning. Had to wait a bit too long for the pot to be refilled.

    Comfort and room location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Will Return
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I liked the way the staff were so cheerful. The manager on duty was very helpful and pleasant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    Great stay
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Coffee

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.5
    Nice, clean and comfortable place to stay1
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking wasn't the best set-up and the breakfast food was TOO SALTY!

    Comfortable bed! Microwave and refrigerator available in the unit!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    9.6
    It was very nice. Warm an friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was nice and clean and up to date looking.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    My stay was not long enough!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very safe and clean! The free breakfast was delicious! I will definitely come back!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    Had a great stay, the service was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The front service was awesome

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.3
    Manager did try to make it right by givng me a free next stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible breakfast... No planin eggs or plain anything and they had got dogs aa the breakfast meat. The wifi also didn't work

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    nice room ,quite, clean nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice room ,quite, clean nice staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.6
    Manager very polite and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish I could get a little better price.

    Bed very comfortable. I usually ache after sleeping in a bed away from home but not at this Inn

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    7.5
    Powered eggs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Powered eggs.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    nice location, would stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish I could have checked in earlier.

    Free cookies.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Friendly helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Convenient and had a friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lights a bit dim

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    10
    It was nice motel for the money - clean and convenient - friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby area was bright and cheerful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.2
    Would definitely recommend to friends!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Potatos

    Yes, eggs were good. Beds were nice too

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Had dinner next door and received a discount on our meals
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 1 night

    Had dinner next door and received a discount on our meals

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    5.8
    The bed was nice and soft.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 1 night

    The tv had a black spot right in the middle of the screen.

    The bed was nice and soft.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Clean and convenient
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location to my destination. Clean and provided breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Breakfast was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was great! Rooms were very nice! Staff very friendly!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    8.3
    Breakfast assortment good by some foods were not hot or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast assortment good by some foods were not hot or seemed stale.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Left happy
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean.... close to our event.... good location.... Good breakfast...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Customer service was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    Room was very clean and Breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Great Stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Study with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! Breakfast was great! Beds was comfortable! Love it!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    10
    Would definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and staff friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    eggs were fine and the bed was good
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    eggs were fine and the bed was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.3
    Cindee
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool had an umbrella at the bottom the top that was dirty and cloudy The TV in the room was too small

    The temp of the room. It was quiet

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfort of the bed and close by where I needed to go.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    The receptionist called us to make sure we were okay and...
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use some nicer intetior doord

    The receptionist called us to make sure we were okay and still coming

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.3
    They had bedbugs
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had bedbugs

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Comfort and location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfort and location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.9
    Great place for the buck!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    The facilities were nice.. We arrived late and left early; as we were just seeking a place to stay for the night.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Room was clean and fresh,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean and fresh,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    10
    Great staff and clean
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff and clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.6
    Waffles
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Room with Easy Chair
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Waffles

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    7.5
    better breakfast selection
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    better breakfast selection

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: