Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn Washington-Dulles International Airport South 3 stars

4050 Westfax Drive, Chantilly, VA 20151, USA

#5 of 14 hotels in Chantilly

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 260 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was very helpful in transitioning us from the airport near midnight after a cancelled flight. We were so tired and they were so kind. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I knew every Hampton Inn would be like this one, they would be my ONLY reservations everywhere. Great staff - very courteous. Everything was meticulous everywhere and breakfast was great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to leave DC.

    Awesome After hours drinks and snacks, great breakfast and awesome front desk met all our requests. The exercise room was very very clean too. We will go back again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 3 nights

    they were very cooperative I had a problem with the room and was moved to another room and given a discount, that was very nice, breakfast was good and room kept clean all the time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sounds like a small thing, but they actually had three towels and washcloths in the room for a three-person reservation, so no need to ask the desk for more— it is remarkable how rare that is. The air conditioner in the room was relatively quiet by hotel standards. Small, well maintained pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    Varieties of breakfast yogurts are limited, with too many low fat varieties with ingredients that are suspect. Fruit was popular but not in great shape either.

    Reliable brand, clean and trustworthy, with free breckfast. Location was good with rental car for the area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Executive - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool on site. Close to many resturaunts. Shuttle to airport but also to other places within 3 miles from hotel, including air and space museum. Great front desk staff! Incredibly helpful and kind.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hospitality. No travel agent discounts or local business discounts. When I asked the girl at the front desk she looked at me like I was a penny pincher and said no then went back to typing. Honestly the worst experience I have ever had at a hotel.

    Not a whole lot to be honest. Rooms were drab. Floors were dirty. Staff didn’t look happy. The girl that checked me in make me feel bad for being there. Like I was bothering her. Didn’t even smile. I didn’t feel welcome at all.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was well attired ,the room was neat and very comfortable ,breakfast was lovely and the staff were nice aswell ,for a last minister booking it was an exceptional price and so worth the stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people smoking right in front of the entry way that you had to walk they to get in

    It was a nice room but the temperature fluxuated too much, very breezy but the bottom of air conditioner unit. The food was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Executive - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The person who checked us in. It was as if he did not know anything.

    The rooms were very nice and decor of the hotel was professional and cozy making you feel at home at a 5-Star place.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    My stay there was very enjoyable. The staff was very personable and helpful. I felt the bed was very comfortable and cozy. The hotel was very peaceful. Great place to go to recharge

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    check in person, things in room that did not work

    WE are most grateful to the property manager, Scott Krasche, who made things right after a rough start. He was professional, considerate, and sensitive to our special needs. He is an asset to your organization and will keep us coming back for our lodging needs as we are often in the area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very welcoming and helpful. Especially Bashir, when the hotels washing machine wouldn't operate, even though it was new, he went out of his way to solve the problem- great service.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Executive - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is clean and the staff was friendly. They gave the suggestion to use the metro system which was really the easiest way for us to navigate Downtown DC. We had a small issue with our room and they took care of it within MINUTES of us reporting it to them. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Decor was dated - sink was in bedroom rather than bathroom.

    Breakfast was decent in range and quality of food available, including bacon, omelette, fresh fruit, waffles and yoghurt.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room Hearing Accessible with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The helpful and friendly staff here are wonderful and make this place so good. Bed very comfy Lovely creamy delicious scrambled egg....shame about the polystyrene plates etc.! Schuttle bus service excellent and not just for the airport!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    Second bed wasnt made up fully, would just have helped if that was explained by receptionist, as it was a sofa bed. Same staff set up wireless wrongly so I wasnt totally impressed.

    Generous breakfast. Swimming pool and jacuzzi. Close to Dulles and mini mall with eateries.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Everything was very nice, from the lobby, the fitness area to the room. Very comfortable beds, very cleanly and in great location to airport and Chantilly shopping district. We had a great price offer which made it very good value. The breakfast was also very diverse and plentiful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Could not take a bath. I am a disabled veteran and not being able to soak in the tub was a disappointment , it made the trip a lot more tiring .

    Breakfast was excellent , The bathtub was in disrepair , would not hold water for a bath , drain was broken . The young A/A male at the desk had a GREAT personality , he was pleasant to deal with .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't care for the turkey sausage. I also did not like the coffee in the lobby but I did like the coffee in the room...so you can bring it to breakfast with you. Bring some cup covers to the room from the lobby.

    The buffet had great variety. Fruit or cookies offered all the time as well as hot chocolate, coffee and tea. Little tiny store with snacks and drinks next to the welcome desk. The room was very clean and comfortable. Industrial area and great access to highways and stores. This was a very safe area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport shuttle is highly inconvenient. It departs from the hotel only on the top of the hour. Then are driver decided to be another guest free taxi and take to him a destination not the airport

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel Tv and air conditioning were broken. Staff attempted to fix, saw they hadn't and asked if there would be anything else. They were fully aware they left us with no tv and a rattling noisy air conditioning. We were told we would receive a refund on the morning. We did not.

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of my towels was wet..lacked .the usual fantastic Hampton Inn comforters. No restaurants at a walking distance.

    Comfortable room, spacious. Fast check in. Free parking. Had coffee in the lobby ready at 5:00. Bravo!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bathrooms roomier, rooms were somewhat smaller than showed online. Hot tub only held 2 people.

    loved the beds, breakfast was wonderful the staff was awesome!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    SUPERB! We stayed here for four nights. The staff were excellent, so friendly and the room was great. Huge comfortable bed and the hot breakfast was 1st class. The hotels shuttle bus was also a bonus, however there were many great restaurants within walking distance. We are so glad we picked this place to stay in Chantilly. Can thoroughly recommend this hotel, you will not be disappointed! Submitted by 4 very happy Aussie tourists....Well done Evie!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was a little disappointing. I understand why there are limited items offered (to save on waste) but I personally would prefer fresh fruit and/or boiled egg options.

    The bedding and pillows were extremely comfortable!! I also love the Neutrogena products provided.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Mobility/Accessible with Tub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The twin bed not proper for us, but may be my fault that I didnot request for twin.

    The property promptly email reply that they will pay the taxi fare for us since we dont have the phone to contact them after we arrive. He did so after showing him the email and receipt.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is a very busy hotel people always comimg and going. Parking spaces are very tight & breakfast room very crowded.

    24 hour coffee!! Breakfast was delicious! !

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No decent shopping or restaurants close by for travelers. I was there a week so the frozen dinners were it until I found out there was a Red Robin nearby and the shuttle driver took me over. But burgers and sandwiches were basically all thats on the menu

    The staff were great! Breakfast good. Shuttle service.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entire facility needs to be remodeled. It's almost as if a remodel was started, but never completed. The public bathroom on the first floor was horrible. And the elevator was worse than the bathroom. Never have I felt so unsafe. It really needs to be completely redone. We will never stay in this hotel again.

    The breakfast was perfect. Probably the best part of our stay. Really good food choices and happy that the cereals did not have color dye in them. Oatmeal was amazing and orange juice was really good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front Staff was friendly and helpful and the hotel was conveniently located near the airport and it provided free shuttle to restaurants nearby and the airport.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located in an industrial / Warehouse area. So, not much of a view from most rooms.

    The hotel was clean and the staff were courteous. The hotel was conveniently located.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were friendly and helpful. The shuttle available for rides to airport or new Smithsonian. Free Breakfast was a bonus and very tasty. Excellent stay. Definitely will return.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated facility. Small rooms. Located among semi truck parking area and u hauls. Ran out of toilet paper, hot water for tea and lobby coffee was cold. Hot tub very small And too hot for such a large hotel.

    Comfortable beds

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Though Bing has you listed close to a "Smithsonian" Air & Space Museum, it wasn't anywhere near those in DC.

    Staff was great & friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was right at the elevator some early morning chatter and a person was playing a t.v. very loud. Our room was slightly smaller with 2 queen beds compared to other Hampton Inn's we've stayed at.

    The indoor pool and hot tub were a hit for my daughter, my Husband loved the Robust Coffee I loved the location. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and tidy.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheaper prices in the onsite snack shop.

    The breakfast had wide variety of different things to choose from & everything was hot & fresh. The building is older, but everything has been updated & is very nice. Everything was very clean & the place has good water pressure.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pick up shuttle should check the reservation details as there are three Hamptons in Dulles. We were picked up by a wrong shuttle and reached wrong hotel.

    The location, cleanliness and cooperative staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grandsons had a ball, felt very safe.loved that one grandson could make his own waffles, went in the pool twice, couldn't believe he could have a free apple. They loved the bed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Increase the swimming time , so the kids say

    The hotel stay, services, environment, facilities are just great, my kids still talk of the pool comfort and friendly atmosphere

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This is our first time to stay in Hampton, we stayed for 3 nights. It was a positive and pleasant experience. The bed was super comfortable, staff friendly, and the breakfast pretty descent. What we appreciated most is the hotel shuttle which took us to everywhere we needed to go, including making transferring to the National Mall. The only thing you need to be mindful is there are two Hampton DIA, this one ends with 'South' at the end of the hotel name, please pay attention to this, otherwise you could get on a wrong shuttle and be taken to the other Hampton - we made the mistake, we saw another family making the same mistake on the second day. But the driver of the other Hampton shuttle we took was very kind, instead of taking us back to the airport, he took us to the 'south' hotel! We will return to this hotel if we ever go back to this area. By the way, we took a redeye flight to DIA, but the hotel was able to check us in before 10 AM, which was extremely kind when we were exhausted! Nearby hotel, there is a small shopping center within 5 minutes of walk with a few restaurant choices, which is convenient.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The night manager on Sunday night was extremely rude and discourteous to several people. I was not one of them, but he made no attempt to keep the volume of his voice down. Also - he sat around away from the desk, so when the front desk phone rang...it took at least 5 rings to answer it. He had no name tag on, so I cannot provide that. I was extremely embarrassed for the folks he was dealing with.. I doubt very seriously that we will stay at this facility again...it was supposed to be a happy vacation time for us...(we were attending our newly ordained son's first sermon)..and this staffer was a real "rain on our parade."

    I liked the pillows. But more, I liked the courtesy of the housekeeping staff.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle only on demand, not circulating (need to book) and no notice about where at the airport to wait for it, so we waited for one for over an hour late evening with two young children at Dulles Airport.. All cutlery, plates, cups at breakfast were single use, huge amount of waste produced every day!

    Great value, good breakfast, free internet and printer use, free airport shuttle

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    We were on an early flight but staff fixed us a bagged snack which was perfect for the early am.....Shuttle service was excellent....front desk staff were wonderful. We had been travelling for many hours and this overnight stay was great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are very thin we were woken up early due to the neighboring room phone ringing for several minutes. The other guests were also extremely loud in the hallway and woke us up throughout the night. In the morning for breakfast we went down there around 9:30 am and there was almost no food left. The dining area was pretty full, but they obviously did not accommodate the crowd.

    The room was clean and we had plenty of space. Close proximity to where we were visiting.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    super comfortable beds with all new linen and covers. Full breakfast and on check out for an early shuttle to the airport we were handed a breakfast package because we were too early for the dining room.Friendly staff- who supplied perfect info for us to find our way into D.C. We were able to use the combination of the shuttle service to get us to the Metro. Quiet location - a short walk down the road to lots of choices of eating out locations.. try the Chinese restaurant - first class.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The black women at the front desk didn't have good attitude. When we just came in she was rude and the way she talked to us sounded like she thought we were so poor couldn't afford staying in this hotel. 2. The manager NEVER pick up the call when we wanted to take the shuttle bus from the airport 3. We asked for an extra blanket and they ran out of blanket...

    The room was pretty nice and not too far from the airport

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Executive - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located in commercial area so not close to city centre

    Delicious variety of hot breakfast. Friendly staff. Clean, bright, spacious and airy room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Executive - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room, convenient location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Executive - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't enough to choose from for breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard. Breakfast near was not great

    Omelets were good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility was kept very cleans.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is too small and congested

    Nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Computers slow

    Fix computers

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Overall the room was too small for a family.

    It was close to our destination and easy to get to our room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room Hearing Accessible with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No vending machines. Not close to resteraunts. But did have a comlimentory ordereves

    Room nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run down place

    Receptionist in the morning was very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows weren't clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very small hottub and pool

    Nice people clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators were old

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Mobility/Accessible with Tub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast. Staff very friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Superb American breakfast

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wastebaskets too small

    Free breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trash under Sink would have been cool yet that's the only thing I can think of. All else was Great.

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was very comfortable. Very clean facilitie

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location & Breakfast

    nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Public area lighting and corridors carpet

    Very quiet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Study
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning a little noises in room

    The comfort, the breakfast choices amazing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room Hearing Accessible with Sofa Bed - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk service....looks To busy To attend.

    Locación and transoorttation.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    All

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Friendly, professional staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Mobility/Accessible with Tub/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small beds Sanitary equipment simple

    The rooms need a upgrade beds and sanitary

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: