Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hampton Inn West Palm Beach-Florida Turnpike 2 stars

2025 Vista Parkway, Golden Lakes, FL 33411, USA

Review score

Based on 160 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    It met our purpose staying there.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water in Drain in sink took too long to go down. No one to greet you at door or help you with luggage. Old, dark carpets in hallway. No water in room or on the floor. Had to go to lobby to get water and bring in bottled water.

    Bed was comfortable. Front door people and lady who managed the breakfasts were friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.9
    Extremely pleasant!
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The staff were professional, the food was very good and the location was perfect.

    This facility was clean, very user friendly, the staff were very helpful especially the people at the main desk! Housekeeping were more than accommodating, and Actually went out of their way to make our stay very pleasant! This location was absolutely perfect for our business and our mission. If I ever have business or just a random trip to visit Palm Beach I will absolutely book this facility again. All in all we had a great stay . Thank you to all the staff that perticapated and we will defiantly book our stay with, The Hampton Inn by the turnpike in West Palm Beach, in the future!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    5.4
    Will not be returning to this hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel. Last year, the experience was great. This time, the check-in experience was not great at all, I was told that I would be called when our room was available for check-in but never received a call. The person that checked me and my Mother in was not professional, she went back & forth with me about the credit card on file and then felt the need to tell me that she had a great deal of experience in customer service afterwards. I work in hospitality myself and we know that it is not in our best interest to argue back & forth with guests/customers, especially after being unprofessional. The bathroom in our room was not thoroughly cleaned, build up was on the walls and around the shower/tub area. The toilet was not thoroughly cleaned either, but the room attendant was very nice.

    The location was convenient

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    6.3
    A very wasteful hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is unacceptable to be serving breakfast on paper plates with plastic cutlery. It is so wasteful for the environment and is cheap. Breakfast was a disgrace! Needs a total overhaul. I would not use a Hilton again!

    The rooms and swimming pool were lovely

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    7.1
    Comfortable to stay in!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was smoking smell in the room from the previous travelers (I think), so that was a pity.

    That’s was big and comfortable room. There were sofa, armchair, working and kitchen tables... it was spaceful and nice to live in! We liked it a lot. Bed and pillows were also comfortable ))

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    6.3
    OK, but not great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was disappointing; limited fresh fruit/healthy foods; also the tables in the breakfast area were all dirty and no one made any effort to clean any of them.

    The hotel was close to popular restaurants/eateries, and not very far from Flagler House & Museum.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    8.3
    Staff was friendly and efficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom could have been a bit cleaner. The shower had a musty odor and some fo the corners of the shower and floor were not clean

    Staff was friendly and efficient

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable overnight stay which included breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable room. Reception staff very helpful. Good breakfast. Great meal at Duffys (Sports Bar) located behind the hotel. Good outlets nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Like staying with family!
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything!

    Service was fantastic. We stayed to shelter from Hurricane Irma, power never went! They treated us like family with snacks and hot coffee all day. Free breakfast was great too.The GM had bbq by the pool for the guest after the hurricane, with free beer and wine included! I will certainly be back at this hotel!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Complementary Evening Reception!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked the breakfast lady for milk or to replace the half and half in the pitcher. She told me I have to use those little plastic cups of creamer. Please be more helpful next time.

    Nice evening reception with complimentary beer, wine, and snacks

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Bed very comfortable, entire facility was very bright and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffeemaker is room made terrible coffee and not enough cream and sugar. Other than that, all great!

    Bed very comfortable, entire facility was very bright and clean, breakfast yummy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    my family and i had a very good stay
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Internet Was kind of slow at sometimes during the day

    Every thing Was clean and organized, they hasta a variety of breakfast foods and there pool and gym where really nice.the staff members where very polite and treated everyone nicely.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    8.8
    I love the hotel, location and staff but a bit over priced for no bonus points.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought that I was booking through my bonus points and I was not. There is no promotions booking through you and the rates are over charged.

    I loved the room and location. I would stay there again if I got a better rate.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    5.8
    Expensive for a very mediocre room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Drab room with awkward layout. Mediocre breakfast menu.

    Front desk staff was very nice about combining two reservations and applying lower rate to all three nights. Breakfast room staff very pleasant.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    8.3
    Excellent hotel, very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Refrigerator
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had problem with our booking: it was not sent to the hotel so we had to spend first night in a motel nearby. That was really bad, especially as it was on 31 Dec! I cannot understand how this happened to booking.com - in the past I never had this kind of problem... The breakfast was typical American, meaning with a limited choice of artificial food, and eaten in plastic plates with plastic knives and forks (something unimaginable in Europe).

    Our room was excellent, large and comfortable, with a perfect bathroom, so many towels, all very clean. Very modern. Lovely swimming pool with heated water we enjoyed so much. Excellent lobby, with tea, coffee for free available all the time. Helpful staff. Much, much more than 2 stars...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    5.8
    the beds were comfortable, the breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the phone did not work, when i told the desk 2 times it wasnt fixed. When checking in, they said you booked through a 3rd party like it was a bad thing, so didnt recognize my hilton honors status, plus did not provide me with a receipt since the "3rd party" would send to me which i still have not received. Finally, they insisted on a credit card for"incidentals" which I would have to go to the desk for anyway..(what incidentals?) and when i pushed they did have my credit card on file that i booked with.

    the beds were comfortable, the breakfast was good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    10
    Dec weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I could think of

    Loved how clean and upto date the hotel is. You cant beat what you get for the price that you pay. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone that needs a room in the West Palm Bch area.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    10
    Our stay was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Refrigerator
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room next to gym and pit was being used early morning and late T night. Could heR the weight machine. Would suggest time limit on use of gym.

    Friendly staff, clean rooms. Good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    4.2
    Good must of the time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Refrigerator
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Swimming pool need attention

    Good must of the time

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    I'll stay here again the next time I'm up in Palm Beach for a concert.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Refrigerator
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in staff wasn't very friendly.

    The king suite exceeded my expectations. It was a huge, quiet corner room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Very good location, friendly staff and delicious breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Very good location, friendly staff and delicious breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Great atmosphere pleasant helpful staff
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Eggs watery

    Waffles were good with raspberry sauce

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Ants
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Refrigerator
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.5
    But all in all it was a very nice place to stay
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast bar was very plane

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.9
    A very friendly welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice helpful staff great breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful! The hotel was very clean. I'll definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.2
    Great selection for a short business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Refrigerator
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish you had a small fitness room and indoor spa/pool. Bed was a bit stiff.

    Nice breakfast, happy hour wine offered is a nice touch

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.8
    The price was outrages because of the polo match that was...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was outrages because of the polo match that was going on. Next night was normal price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    Hotel was in a wonderful location.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was in a wonderful location. Property was clean inside and out. Bright lights indoor. Smelled clean. Rooms were clean and Spacious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    6.7
    The breakfast is not good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast is not good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.3
    The staff was nice cookies and drink were a nice surprise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were hard

    The staff was nice cookies and drink were a nice surprise

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.3
    Hampton for Holidays
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom seems a little small.

    Closeness, availability, staff was very attentive.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    I was able to get in my room with no wait the staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    10
    Espectacular.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Espectacular. Hotel céntrico y accesible

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Good, clean and excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good hotel, clean, staff, breakfast nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    3.8
    Kind of gross. Breakfast bad.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty. Bed old

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.6
    Nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Refrigerator
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price.

    Great breakfast, nice room.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Food was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok

    Food was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    I didn't like the vehicle that was beeping very loudly...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Refrigerator
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the vehicle that was beeping very loudly at 6:20 am when it was backing up.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.5
    Clean and convenient to Turnpike and activities we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Clean and convenient to Turnpike and activities we were attending. Front desk staff helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    need to vacuum under bed and chair

    convenient to where we were going

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    5.4
    The bed sheets had brown smears on them, hadn't been...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed sheets had brown smears on them, hadn't been changed. very disappointed with that

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Impressive stay for the price
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, well maintained. Even the pool area looked impeccable. Cafeteria looked great too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was very friendly and helpful! everything was kept clean and tidy!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Didn't have pancakes
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Refrigerator
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have pancakes

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.3
    It's just OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Refrigerator
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness of room and elevators were not clean. Breakfast was non-existent. Most trays empty, and if they were filled, ice cold eggs and gravy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Large spacious room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Refrigerator
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was luke warm at best

    Large spacious room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Last minute ...win!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was in town due to a friend in the hospital. Was a great room and the bed was so comfy!! Would def stay here again!!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.9
    Staff was great
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property seems abandoned

    Location of the p property was convenient.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    9.6
    I am particular when it comes to looking for clean comfortable hotel and this one was both.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    6.7
    good, but just an average hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    overpriced

    good, but just an average hotel

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    Happy Hour was a wonderful surprise when I arrived tired,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Happy Hour was a wonderful surprise when I arrived tired, hungry and ready for a glass of wine and chips!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    Very nice hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quiet and clean

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.1
    The hotel was clean and the staff was kind
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Refrigerator
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive per night. For a little more we could have stayed at a universal resort hotel

    The hotel was clean and the staff was kind

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    9.2
    Fresh cookies at the reception desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators were slow.

    Fresh cookies at the reception desk. Newspapers too.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    8.8
    Good nite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Hearing Accessible - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small.

    Comfy!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.9
    Good location between WPB & RPB.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Non-Smoking King Suite with Refrigerator
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/c was very noisy and overshoots on temperature. Breakfast buffet area too small.

    Staff, friendliness. Everything worked.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.6
    Great stay next to Turnpike at Palm Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could improve, specially the scrambled eggs!

    The ambiance of the hotel made feel like a 3 stars hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    10
    The night gentleman that was working at the front desk he is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night gentleman that was working at the front desk he is amazing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    9.6
    Good location for the perfect vodka amphitheatre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms were clean. Staff was helpful. Good location for the perfect vodka amphitheatre. Breakfast was also good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable beds, clean, nice staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    7.1
    Great staff, very good facilities.
    • Family with older children

    Front desk not willing to consider bereavement travel after booking on line. Hotel should be in line with on line and vise versa. $2000+/2 rooms/2 nights, added on to family death. Yikes.

    Great staff, very good facilities. The gentleman working the morning breakfast is an asset to this facility. Staff overall had a sense of service, increasingly rare these days.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    8.3
    Roll in shower, nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Grab bars just at one level...(difficult to get up from toilet). Thermostat would not adjust, room stayed @ 69F.

    Roll in shower, nice room. Plenty of bath towels

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    8.8
    The property was very nice looking.
    • Solo traveller

    No real 'bad' experience, but I couldn't get my room to be cool enough and it was a cold night outside. I wished I could have simply opened the window. I'm from the north. I like it cold. The remote for the TV didn't work great.

    The property was very nice looking. The key card worked everytime (that isn't the case in many places). The breakfast was very good (good choices, good quality). The bed was comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2015

    10
    Super clean, very confortable bed and pillows, good quality...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Super clean, very confortable bed and pillows, good quality and clean sheets and towels, nice contemporary décor. Good size bathroom. Very friendly and attentive staff. Awesome value.

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2015

    10
    I liked everything including the wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    no bad experience.

    I liked everything including the wonderful breakfast every morning! In the near future when I visit my family, I will stay at this wonderful hotel.

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2015

    10
    The staff was extremely friendly and were cleaning something...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The staff was extremely friendly and were cleaning something at any given time. The pool was very nice and overall the very generous breakfast choices, hapoy hour snacks and cookies at night makes this an outstanding value. Highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    7.9
    I liked the complimentary breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pool wasn't clean

    I liked the complimentary breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2016

    10
    Everything was Excellent and the breakfast was awesome and...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    nothing

    Everything was Excellent and the breakfast was awesome and the lady Jeronima.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    10
    Bed was very comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Fake eggs

    Bed was very comfy

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    8.8
    They comped us the room because they forgot our wake up call.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    They forgot our wake up call.

    They comped us the room because they forgot our wake up call.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    9.6
    The staff was amazingly friendly and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was amazingly friendly and professional. The two female desk clerks and the guy who maintains the breakfast area were outstanding.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    10
    Location and let us in very early
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Looking out onto a brick wall

    Location and let us in very early

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    7.5
    Very clean, beds are super comfy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no room service.

    Very clean, beds are super comfy! Had a good night sleep. Breakfast was rly good, you make your own waffles mmm

There are also 51 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: