Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hapimag Orlando - Lake Berkley Resort 3 stars

1010 Park Ridge Circle, Kissimmee, FL 34746, USA

#4 of 235 hotels in Kissimmee

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 812 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    Friendly, family oriented resort
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The reception at the guard was a bit cold. Pool could use some variation, like a small fall of some interesting height differences. If there are more than 1-2 persons in the gym the multi-use equipment in not enough. You keep waiting for something to free up then.

    Personell at the reception was great. Very helpfull and nice. The option to buy some supplies at the reception is also ideal, while the nearby Wallmart only has stuff in large quantities. This Wallmart is ideal though for the daily groceries. Loved that we were put right at the pool, so the kids could play, while we could keep an eye on them easily. The house was big and clean. Very handy that there is a separate toilet downstairs. A good washing machine and dryer also made our stay very comfortable. Size of the pool was good. Sufficient chairs and shade for the people who are sitting around the pool. Gym equipment is not much but you can exercise all muscle groups and cardio.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    Clean, affordable, a place to call home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 30 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The property has everything I needed with my family while we were in Kissimmee. The apartment is spacious, the management of the property are helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Best place to vacation in Orlando
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Guest remote for the entrance gate needs checking. Almost never works

    Orlando's hidden gem. Best vacation place to stay in Orlando. Could not find a better staff anywhere.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect, super comfortable villa with private...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom House with Private Pool
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everything was perfect, super comfortable villa with private swimming pool, clean and spacious. Staff very helpful, perfect locations to explore Orlando area.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    super lovely clean villa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    really nothing negative to say.

    positives(super clean inside the villa and over all the resort - very safe -AC perfect - kitchen is great all your need is there - internet fast- bed very comfy - near the place a Walmart about 1 mile -many restaurants around you- close from all attractions universal studio or Disney land-they have tickets for attractions with discount )

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.6
    Problem-Free Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only gripes are I wished the showers had more water pressure and it took a while for the water to get hot. Also saw a stain on one of the pillows.

    Convenient location to Disney, Walmart, supermarket and other shops; quietness, beautiful property and rooms, spacious rooms, and friendly, helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice vacation spot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds was not comfortable. Didn't like the view from my balcony(woods). Would have prefer to be either by the pool or my balcony facing other townhomes. Didn't get to sit on balcony or patio, was scared something was coming out the woods. My boys didn't like the fact the pool close at 9pm.

    Location and it was quiet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.5
    This was a great value find for a short stay to do ‘Disney’.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property felt a bit dated. Unclear instructions at entry gate meant we waited in wrong queue to get back in the evening.

    This was a great value find for a short stay to do ‘Disney’. Spacious accommodation with all necessary appliances and comforts. A secluded location to relax in but everything within easy reach by car.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    6.7
    The front staff was very friendly and informational.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool closed way to early and was a little to warm for my comfort. My townhomes had little ants everywhere (bathroom, bedroom, and kitchen) which made me very uncomfortable. The housekeeping came in my house without my knowledge which wasn’t suppose to happen

    The front staff was very friendly and informational. The location wasn’t bad. It had plenty of room

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    This was a very nice town home, very clean and well...
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The second bedroom with King bed, was somewhat small. I did not like the fact that we had to drive the trash to the trash can in the front of the community. I also did not like the fact that the kids room was without a TV. It would have been good if the children’s room, had a tv as well. Also, I think when you list kids on the check in, the unit should come with a gate, when it’s two stories. Besides these few things, it was a great value and a great stay.

    This was a very nice town home, very clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay and the staff was very accommodating, allowing us to check in early. We also needed a play pin- it was at our unit within minutes of the request.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    It feels like home away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tranquility

    It feels like home away from home. Near to all kind of restaurants and various shopping malls. There a Wal-Mart store like in the backyard. The security gave us peace of mind. All by all our stay was a succes and we will surely come back. This was our 3rd stay at Hapimag.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.6
    It will be hard to find somwhere better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As mentioned in other reviews we were in a house opposite another residential development. These houses all have swimming pools facing Hapimag property and while we were there some holiday makers renting these houses held loud late night pool parties and bbq's which was a bit of an annoyance. This is obviously out of hapimags control but it's worth knowing when you book a Hapimag vacation.

    Great place for a vacation.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    Clean, professional, courteous, accommodating and great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The decor was a bit dated, but was very clean. That's the best I can do as far as disliking something. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed. After all, who cares about the date of the decor. You'll be out taking in the sites of Florida.

    The facilities were very clean, the staff very welcoming and professional. I would gladly stay here again. The location was good, shopping within 1-3 miles, and the Disney and Universal parks were about 15-20 minutes away. Great value!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Very safe and beautiful place. Everyone is so friendly. Thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just that the master bed room bathroom. The tubs were a bit noisey. They were new tubs and the dryer. Had a bit of a problem to dry some clothes. Other than that. It was amazing!

    It was an amazing place. I did not expect this much comfort. I will be telling everyone about this place. Thank you so much. And if you forget anything. They have it even information about the theme parks and tickets. It was awesome!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Excellent resort will come back next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice, clean, and comfortable. Tons of things to keep the kids entertained including pool, pool table, tennis courts, basketball courts, lakes for fishing. Excellent price.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    Location to Kissimmee
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The house was ok but could benefit from an upgrade appliances were old, could do with a few more bits in kitchen like tongs, oven trays, large frying pan ,knife block , also could put a few more things like bin bags one for each day dish tabs one for each day coffee filters one spare toilet roll not enough when one on holder nearly finished. Been twice but would not go back need a bar or pub or snack bar.

    Location to Kissimmee

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    We love Hapimag.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We love Hapimag. We stay there every time we come to Disney. I only wish they allowed pets and had ceiling fans in bedrooms - then it would be perfection.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couch was a little uncomfortable. Shower in master bath makes noises. No TV guide

    Great location. They cool the pool so its not like bath water very .very quiet private. Lots of space in unit.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    I was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from my balcony but it wasn't anything to bad

    It's just a beautiful place for families. It's quite and relaxing and has many things to do as a family.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    Hapimag was home from home would definitely book here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofas could do with updating. Pool to hot. Tramps gather where you get on the 192 by Walmart but this wouldn't put me off as they are all up the 192 to Disney. Maybe Disney could help the homeless around this area more as this is why we come here.

    Great location just off 192. Near Walmart and Aldi. 20-30 minutes to Disney. Good pool but a little too warm for me. Very clean inside and out. Would use again for this area.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    We will be retunring We would definatly recommend to family and friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The front room furniture was a little worn and uncomfortable. A rug on the floor would bring warmth to the place.

    A secure and quite location to relax after a day at the parks. The staff was very welcoming and kind. The entire resort was clean. Check in and check out were a breeze.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    100% was good, place recommendable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 9 nights

    There is nothing to said "don´t like" there.

    It was my 2 time there and all there worked good. In case I have to opportunity to return Orlando, is sure where I´ll be located.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing & Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The bed was incredibly uncomfortable. The condo is off the beaten path. You will have to drive on busy roads to get to any Disney / Universal parks.

    I would love to rate this place higher.... We had a beautiful poolside condo. It was incredibly clean and well stocked. The only problem I had was the bed. My back killed after sleeping on this bed. My fiancé had the same problem. If you have serious back issues, you might want to look somewhere else. However, this place really was beautiful and incredibly peaceful. The pictures didn't do this condo justice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.9
    I really liked the Hapimag Lake Berkley Resort and I would stay there again
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Coffee maker didn't work. Then it did work but on the morning that I needed it most, 5am on the day I was leaving, it stopped working again. There was nobody to call for a replacement at that time.

    The amount of space was great. I liked the proximity to Walmart as well as many restaurants. It was very easy and convenient to get to the Disney parks from there.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    We have good memories in this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    We have a wonderful time during our stay in Hapimag. Clean and well furnished place with fair price, accessible to main roads and grocery stores. We will recommend Hapimag for friends and family.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    This is absolutely by far the best place to stay when you are in Orlando!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are rental properties behind Hapimag. One of the renters decided to bring their dog on vacation. The dog barked continuously all night long.

    Everything!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Awesome place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Everthing was perfect; so nothing to add here

    Liked everything! This review doesn't need much explanation; everything is already said about this fantastic place! :-) Check the other reviews and you'll know.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyed our stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need pizza cutter and griddle or more fry pans in unit. Along with garbage bags. Master bath tub floor squeaks loudly while in shower moving around.

    Nice fully furnished and close to parks and shopping. Clean inside and outside of unit.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    I'm always happy at hapimag
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, the staff, the condo, the location, the property.

    The property is close to everything you need, the pool was clean, quiet and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location, great staff, 3 bathrooms, fully equipped...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A little bit dated. Narrow stairs to carry the luggage up and down. Really didn't like the mechanical rotating blinds. Small stuff. Nothing to ruin the stay. Still recommend this property.

    Excellent location, great staff, 3 bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen, great value for money. Walmart open 24x7 3 minutes drive. 20-30 minutes ride to all the parks. Highly recommended for families. Key drop Check-in and Check-out. Very convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Very nice 3 bedroom house in a very nice resort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I’m honest the only thing that would stop me booking again is the price. It was a little expensive in my opinion.

    Very nice 3 bedroom house in a very nice resort.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    5.4
    Peaceful stay, clean property but would not return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No kitchen supplies, uncomfortable bed in master bedroom, early checkout time, mainly older customers and expensive for level of furnishings provided. Walmart and Publix grocery stores fairly close but little or no high quality dining.

    Pool, quiet and size of townhouse.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable, quiet place. Staff is great and is the best asset there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable house, yet curtains do need improvement because they do not block clarity and are falling apart.

    Great staff: very friendly, competent and always willing to help! Location is really convenient. Fast and reliable Wi-Fi.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    9.2
    Both ladies at check in were absolutely wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    That we weren't able to stay until the snow was gone back home! Accommodations were a tad outdated but the overall value was great!

    Both ladies at check in were absolutely wonderful! Such a pleasure to check in and they were a wealth of information to all attractions and restaurants nearby! Extremely pleased with all aspects of our stay. Would book here again!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.5
    We will come back if Orlando/ Kissimmee is on the agenda
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    The house was warm and comfortable with a generous supply of hot water. The construction is now a bit creaky and is emphasising some of the faults in the construction of the house.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.2
    A hidden gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The automatic car entrance gate was broken during our stay.

    Friendly staff, spacious lodging (3 bedrooms, 2 1/2 baths), gated property with 24hr security.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.6
    Amazing! We loved it and will love to come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight mishap - We came when there was a cold snap. When we turned on the heat it would get extremely hot upstairs it was hard to get a comfortable setting.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    5.8
    The lady at the front desk was very informative about the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited or lack of supplies for the price paid. Only had one pack of coffee for a 3 night stay. I had to pay extra for coffee. No complimentary detergent for clothes to use the washer & dryer. No paper towels in the unit. Early morning domestic dispute from someone else staying there that went one for an hour.

    The lady at the front desk was very informative about the area and things to do.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    7.9
    Overall good comfortable facilities, but underwhelming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Outdated 1980's - 1990's decor. Many of the facilities (bathtub creaking, toilets slow flush, tap water pressure), - really showing their age. Lacks a lot of entertainment and exercise amenities of more contemporary resorts.

    Comfy bed, extra pillows. Good heating and cooling. Nice and quiet. In suite washer/dryer.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    5.0
    I will not come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1- the place turn to a dark isolated area at night, although it is ok during the daytime. 2- if you turned the lights on at night the whole villa will be exposed so the one outside can see what you are doing inside ! 3- no housekeeping unless you ask them in advance and they ask you to clean before you go out otherwise you will pay 140 $ as I remember, so they dont clean while you are staying and they dont want to clean even after you leave. 4- they dont supply tissues and soap if you did not ask for it, and even after I asked they only gave me what is enough for 2 days although I was staying for one week. 5- iron was broke 6- check out time at 10:00 am ! too early ! 7- no variety of TV channels 8- you have to have a car while your stay so I had to rent a car during my stay.. there is no area you can go walking.. the nearest area to go walking is walmart and needs 30 mins walk ( only during day time, dont go out walking at night time the area is so dark) 9- One night there were neighbors who made noise and disturbance as if they had a party 10- the staff are not available in the main lobby after 06:00 pm 11- the water was coming out of the dishwasher when you turn it on.

    There is security on the gate

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    Great stay, close to most major stores, would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The units could use a little modernization with the furnishings and bed spreads, it was sort of like a retro trip to the 1990's and extra towels and wash cloths.

    Check in went smoothly as we arrived after 11 pm and were able to get our keys easily. Unit was very nice and front desk helpful once I checked in the next day. Also, we left items in the unit and they called us back within 20 minutes to let us know they had located our items. I was there over the thanksgiving holiday and did quite a bit of cooking, the kitchen was well stocked although I did bring some stuff from home, I was pleased at how well stocked the kitchen was with utensils.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Very relaxing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There is nothing to complain about!

    It was not my first time staying at this resort. It´s always a pleasure. Staff is very helpful. I always had nice conversations with the receptionists and I got a lot of info about the theme parks. The vacation homes are extremely clean and you find everything (shower gel, hair shampoo, plates, glasses, cups, ....) you need for a pleasant stay. They provide you with everything you need. The bed are very comfy. The resort is very well maintained. We definitely come back soon, like always! We say "thank you!"

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    6.7
    Good value for a three bedroom condo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    You have to drive to bbq area and take paper plates and utensils along with food and seasoning. No Hot tub at close pool. Bit of a walk to community pool and tub. Interior needs some updating and repairs including upper deck with nails sticking up.

    Nice pool. Quiet except on two days when trees were being trimmed and shredded. Nice location close to major artery and shopping. Lots of towels.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    A very nice place!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The house was very nice. A bit dated maybe, but very clean. The fact that the bedrooms are upstairs and other living spaces downstairs, ten points! Parking just outside and our house was super quiet. All the appliances in the kitchen we needed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Perfect 10
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 10 nights

    It's very hard to find something negative. One minor thing would be the speed bumps all over the area, even when going slowly in a rented Standard SUV it was sort of uncomfortable.

    I love this place! The property is in a gated area with guard so it feels very safe in the house and all around. We came late at night and our keys were prepared for us with a note that we should drop at the office tomorrow to finish the check-in. The house was great, especially for the price. Two parking slots right in front of the house. The kitchen had everything we needed, most time we had just takeaway food for diner, but the cooking in the kitchen was fine. The living room was nice too, maybe it could had a carpet at the sofa area. The rooms upstairs (master bedroom+second bedroom) were nice and had enough space. Bathrooms clean. A/C was working great. The patio and balcony we really didn't use because it was too hot outside. We have used the main pool which was good too. The houses and design of the interior doesn't look like new, but everything was in perfect shape, working and obviously very well maintained. The area where is the property is not far from all the Orlando parks, there is Walmart Supercenter almost next to the property (like 5minutes from sofa to the store with car) which is super convenient. The staff was friendly and I also liked the information booklet. When considering visiting Orlando area again I would certainly stay at Hapimag again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    10
    Home from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like about this place.

    Lovely house with a patio, table and chairs out the back. Everything was very clean, and they have nespresso coffee machines as well as regular coffee makers. Our bed was very comfortable, and there were extra pillows and a blanket in the wardrobe. The pool is lovely too and there is a lake you can walk around. While we were there it was really peaceful. There are a couple of food shops nearby; you could walk to Wal-Mart if you really wanted to! Everyone we met on site was friendly and polite and, even though we arrived outside office hours, our key was waiting for us. Great place; we'd definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    The friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the resort made our stay a remarkable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I love the location it was central to everything the property was very clean the rooms spacious. We were able to purchase our theme park tickets and other dining tickets at the office at a discounted price. This is our second time staying here and I will do it all over again next summer. We will see you in 2018.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Enjoyable week-long stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Our remote to enter the property never seemed to work properly but the security guard let us in manually.

    Comfy beds, well-equipped kitchen, clean & tidy, spacious living/dining area, 2 bathrooms, laundry. The staff were very friendly and had made easy arrangements for us to pick up our keys because of our late arrival. A lovely apartment in a quiet location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.6
    Will come back, again and again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Really minor things (a chair leg was wobbly, one of the stove knobs was slightly broken). Office hours are somewhat short (especially if you leave early and return late for parks).

    The apartment was great. Well equipped for six persons. Gigantic king bed. We have arrived very late and the key was waiting for us in a special, coded, box. Really nice (given the office was closed). The office sells tickets to all major parks (and some minor ones as well) at fair price. Nice pool (not too big, nor too small). Near by Walmart is very convenient. We cooked dinner at the apartment, but if one wishes, dining opportunities are ample on SR 192. It is not a hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.2
    Great place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't complain.

    Convenient to grocery, restaurants, parks, and amusements . Kids love the swimming pool. It was a great place. I will recommend to my friends.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    9.2
    Spacious, clean and comfy. Good value for money with an efficient reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Pool and pool area could be bigger with more plants surrounding the area, plus missing the option to get a snack or a little bite of something. Neither was there a small grocery inside the resort (Wallmart 5 min drive away).

    Clean and up to date resort, well trimmed outside areas and houses (town houses) very spacious and well equipped inckuding washing and drying machines. Good almost silent central air conditioning system, wifi worked without any glitches. Kitchen reasonable equipped allowing for most cooking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    5.8
    Overall Satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs some updating, upstairs shower made me very uncomfortable with the noise it made

    Location and Gated Property, also the grounds were very well kept.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Great value and family friendly! Repeat customer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Four-Bedroom House with Private Pool
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Everything was great for a family vacation. This was our 2nd time staying at the property and will definitely stay again on our next trip to Orlando.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    6.7
    Orlando Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was okay. More residential then resort like. Townhomes are pretty run down, carpets are old. Everything is standard.

    Very friendly, accommodating staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Very nice place overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to wait over 2hrs for maintenance to come unlock one of our bedrooms and the dryer didn't work.

    The peace and quiet was awesome. Was on a family getaway and needed to relax. Just LOVED the place.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.1
    Was nice place family friendly but wish we knew it was catch and release before hand.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They advertised fishing but after booking and arrival which was 5 hours out of our way to go for it. We were told it was for catch and release only. my family wanted a fishing trip and saw that as a seller for us. We instead had to drive and leave our area for a day to do fishing for the family. I wish I could have known of that before hand.but it was a nice place to stay but kids were disappointed about thinking they were going to a fishing vacation.

    We loved the pool and access to our unit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    The Hapimag is the best place for families and groups to stay in Orlando.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The only thing that was a small problem was our coach could not sty on the property with the basketball team because of the no pets rule. He and his mother had a small pet and so they had to stay at the Residence Inn and paid a;most 400.00 more for the week. It would have been nice to have him on the property with us

    The accommodations were exactly what our basketball team needed. I loved the space that the town home's had. The pricing was very good for what you received when you arrived. The staff was very nice and the homes were very clean. I was very pleased. I will most definitely recommend the Hapimag Resort to others and I will return with my family again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    Great complex. Will defo stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    If pushed - The water in the shower drained a bit slow, but no biggie.

    Staff were very polite, welcoming and helpful. I required some special arrangements on arrival and they exceeded my expectations. The property was very comfortable with everything we needed.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    I've stayed at this resort before and would stay again. We enjoyed outselves.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The shower wasn't as clean. There were a lot of dark brown spots lining the shower, especially on the outside.

    The host was extremely nice, and he gave us a lot of information. He made it really easy to check out as well.... I really enjoyed the pool because it is usually hard to find a pool that isn't that deep, but this pool was under 5 ft.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful place for a quiet family vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The carpet was a bit old, but with all the other wonderful things about the townhouse, that was easily ignored.

    We had a wonderful stay! We enjoyed having extra space in the townhome instead of a hotel room. There was a great covered outside playground. We didn't get to swim due to rain, but there was a pool and splash pad available. The area was quiet. The staff was very helpful in answering questions concerning Disney. Walmart and Aldi were just around the corner (for someone from Europe who does alot of walking it was easily walkable). The kitchen was fully stocked with utensils and dishes and pans/pots. We would defiantly stay here again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    20 min to Disney World
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A couple of the master bedroom drawers were broken enough to discourage their use. The bathtub did not drain very well (took up to 1hr after a shower), but to be fair we didn't report this to the office. We wished there were recycling containers on the property, but that isn't up to to the individual owners.

    We liked that the townhouse and pool were clean, the property was well maintained and complimentary coffee sachets and dishwasher pucks were available in the nearby office. The location was a few blocks from the Medieval Castle and made for easy access to Hwy 192 leading to Disney World (20 min away) and Orlando. Checkin note: get in touch with the contact number noted in your Booking.com confirmation to arrange for key pick up arrangements. We didn't notice the instructions, but found an envelope outside the office with notes for getting our keys from the lockbox in the same area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    We will be back :-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about.

    Nice and clean town house with comfortable beds and a well equiped kitchen. Our 2 small issues were fixed in no time, just great and professional. We would live to be there as soon as we can ;-)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    Nice refuge for family time in Orlando
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Just not nuts about Orlando's traffic, but that is not Hapimag's fault.

    Loved the spaciousness, the cleanliness, the Nespresso machine, and the peaceful-refuge-like feeling.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    Great spot for a family holiday in May
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Excellent service from the efficient and polite staff. House was clean and very close to the pool with all needed ammenities. Resort itself is close to all the parks without being in a busy area. Very peaceful and quiet

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.5
    Lovely american townhome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Somewhat far from the Orlando amusement parks. Despite the lovely atmosphere, lack of finesse and attention to detail in the home itself.

    Lovely American gated community with facilities. Very pleasant and efficient staff. Nice townhome fully equiped.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.9
    Convienient, accommodating, but....
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 28 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Throwing out the garbage at night with a family of raccoons and cats who clearly do not mind you are there is not pleasant. I threw out the garbage every night and am pretty clean but I found 4 cockroaches through out my 4 week stay - they were all dead. The toilets do not flush that well. Although they did bring me fresh linens and towels each week it would be nice if they would have just cleaned the kitchen and bathrooms half way through. Finally, they charge you 25 cents for each dishwasher tablet and also for more toliet paper. I should get at least 1 of each a week.

    The location is great, pool area was nice, there is a little lake you can walk around, and the place has everything you need including a well stocked full kitchen and laundry room. The kitchen has everything you would ever need. It is gated and I felt safe with security driving around.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    2.5
    Poor place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    .There is no room service except for a fee The swimming pool is far from the villa.Coffee was provided for one day while my stay was for 9 nights.You have to walk a kilo to throw away your trash, or to rot in your place of residence

    Nothing

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    7.5
    Nice, but slightly dated
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had everything we needed, but overall the property was quite dated and tired. Could do with a complete refurbishment.

    Comfortable beds, and quiet at night.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    9.6
    We loved the place and the stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Kitchen could have more utensils but everything went perfectly.

    We all love the condominium and the accomodations. The house was very clean and seemed to be new. Very calm and silent place. Excellent security and location. Beds and showers were very good. Well equiped kitchen and laundry área inside the house.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    8.8
    Easy to check in/out-- before and after hours.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish we could have used the back "yard/space" better... It wasn't really well maintained, and it overlooked the homes on the other side of the fence. Wish we would've had a side unit instead of one on the end of the property. On the flip side of this--there wasn't much traffic: cars OR people walking by.

    Easy to check in/out-- before and after hours... Pool was NEVER full, laundry in unit,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    I was pleased wasn't ready to leave but had to will come again if I return back to florida
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact my shower had hair in it before we even used it and my pillow cases weren't that clean other than that it was lovely

    I like that the property was beautiful it was different things to do there and the condos were pleasing it was quiet so wonderful would really come again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    The flooring could use some carpet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The flooring could use some carpet. The master bedroom door could not be locked and the shower in the bathroom in the master bedroom water runs slow and little.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    Excellent price for extremely well managed and comfortable gated community.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Suite - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    n/a

    Property site was easy distance from all local attractions. The property itself is in a quiet location and is a gated site. Pool and all areas of the property were extremely clean and well maintained. All staff were friendly, helpful, and very professional.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    Great resort close to Disney!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Townhouse - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was a bit hard. Early check out time.

    All the conforts of home! Great location! Close to parks, but far enough away from the traffic. Safe area with 24 hour security in a gated resort. Nice pool area and playground for small children.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I like the services and the hospitality Like the way you collect the keys at night I forgot a picture and they accept to send it by mail I like everything

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: