Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas Hotel & Casino 4 stars

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas Strip, Las Vegas, NV 89109, USA

#107 of 193 hotels in Las Vegas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 8832 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Paid WiFi

    5.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    check in can always be better & quicker

    the vicinity of the hotel was good for walking the strip, the restaurants was good, concierge was helpful, car parking in the hotel was easy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Busy hotel with few receptionists available. My keycard didn't always work and had to keep queuing to get a replacement which was annoying. Being able to check in and check out automatically was good but other people were having problems and there was no one around to assist which again meant delays

    Bedrooms were fine although a bit more attention to detail from the cleaning staff wouldn't go amiss. In a twin bed room one of the beds wasn't made. Lighting was bad with one of the bedside lights not working.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ordered room including breakfast, during check in I have been told that the “breakfast” is a coupon value of 9$ Which I can use only in a certain coffee shop at the hotel. Unfortunately with 9$ I could not buy a bottle of water and a muffin. While complaining at the front desk , the supervisor said The reservation made thru booking .com and that’s the deal the hotel made with them regarding breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • NEW Burgundy Room, 2 Queen, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra comfortable bed in room. Best location, everythings are in the hotel already, shoping, restaurants,pool, fitness and if want to try something else just be able to walk just minutes. I love this place!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • NEW Burgundy Room, 2 Queens, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even on the 24th floor you could hear the nightclub thumping below. Thank goodness for earplugs but even with those we could hear the music, on a Wednesday. How is it not more soundproof?! We had an early start w a tour the following morning which we unfortunately did quite bleary eyed...

    Awesome location, right across from the Bellagio, nice shops and restaurants

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    all good. no complaints

    the position of the hotel on the strip. nice big room and bathroom. had a problem paying for car parking but got resolved quickly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee and tea were not available at the swimming pool. The parking is rather expensive and the hotel entrance and casino quite dark

    Design, spacious and great location!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking, Hearing
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the beds were a little hard, but not horrible

    The room was adorable and the location was perfect! At check-in we asked for a room with a view and got one right in front of the Eiffel tower with views of the pool and fountains across the street! So many great places to eat in the casino, and they have a very easy and efficient self check-out (and probably check-in too)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Toilet blocked after 2 uses. Requested maintenance and it took 16 hours for repair so we had to go down 6 floors to use the toilet in the casino through the night. Breakfast was included supposedly but all that was included was an $18 dollar voucher for one of the cafes. The coffee cost $12 so that left $6 for food and all that was available for $6 was a single pastry to share between us. Although we left the room service sign outside our room everyday it was only serviced once so wish I had not paid for this also.

    The swimming pool was fabulous

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I did not like that the bathroom door did not have a lock.

    The rooms were very clean, whenever we needed toiletries and towels they were brought up to the room promptly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Room, 1 King, Eiffel View, High Floor, Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were some noises coming from the other room. The room should be more soundproof as for the 5* hotel.

    Amazing view from the 23rd floor on the Bellagio fountains. Comfortable very bright & nice room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Red Room, 1 King, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was a long wait. We weren’t told of any services offered ( example monorail, fee for parking) we were just checked in and told where our room was. I brought up after I was handed my room keys of my car being parked. Which meant new keys and charges. It was all new to me a little information would of been nice.

    Location was close to what we wanted to see. We liked the view from our room of the Eiffel Tower and water show.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking, Hearing
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough information. Most info, I find out on my own. He house keeping opout, is not a good option.

    Location is excellent. It is near all the main events. Uber pick up fast if need it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking, Hearing
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hair on pillow cases, inside bed and even mattress pad. Sitting on toilet and looking at dirty very old dust with something spilt on vanity. Older carpet, and musty We thought we were actually getting breakfast that said was included in our booking. False advertising - We get there with a $9 credit which only covers 1 plain cover nothing special and a muffin OR yogurt.

    Pool was beautiful, Attached to mall. Lots of restaurants to chose from. Can walk across to Bellagio to watch water show. FREE wifi- but didn't like only on 2 devices. If our kids came, we would've had to pay extra for wifi

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the Food courts right at the hotel and the surrounding eateries. There’s a CVS just next door and that gives so much convenience. Wonderful location to all the attractions. Explored many other hotels but would come back here to stay again for sure.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking, Hearing
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee machine in the room should be standard these days.

    Short walk to elevate and the elevators arrive quickly without exception. Breakfast at Mon Ami Gabi on the terrace is wonderful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Room, 1 King, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought the check in was a poor way to introduce the hotel to guests.Also getting any assistance from reception was a complicated process.Room was tied and seemed overdue for an upgrade.

    The location and views are great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Room, 1 King, High Floor, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blood stain on our comforter, glasses weren’t very clean, hotel was a little tired as was the torn up carpet.

    We had a room in the renovated wing overlooking the Bellagio fountains with a perfect view...absolutely worth it for that. Breakfast was also great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Red Room, 2 Queens, High Floor, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The headboards were very torn and distressed, very old. There is no way to not see this when cleaning . We did not see this until we took the pillows off them and it was very late. They did offer to move us but by this time we were unpacked and everything. Poor upkeep. There is only one ice machine on the 25th floor and of course it was on the other side of the building. Everything else was clean and staff were nice.

    It was nice and close to everything, the spa was awesome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The original rooms are a little tired and need updating. The sun loungers also need replacing.

    The hotel is clean and tidy, the food outlets serve lovely fresh food, croissants are excellent .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Room, 2 Queens, High Floor, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room and Casino is out dated. You had standing water in the shower. The shower faucet leaked down the shower wall. I was charged twice for parking fees. Resort fee was higher than most Casinos I have stayed before.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was slightly smaller than previous experiences we had on the Strip

    Hotel is in the heart of the Strip,you can find all what you need at the hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lines for check in and check out were extremely long. The daily resort fee is a bit high. I was expecting something closer to $30.

    The staff was very friendly and the pool area was fantastic. I also like that there were restaurants for every price range within the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee facilities in room or at hotel after cafe closed.

    Good size room for location, comfortable beds, very clean. Great location close to everything. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need free wifi

    I loved the atmosphere of the hotel, the restaurants are excellent. The location is the best on the strip. The staff was friendly and the service was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast voucher was not enough to even cover the cost of a croissant .

    Location was great. Staff were pleasant and helpful. Would recommend it fir its location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    It only allows two devices to link the Wi-Fi. We were three people and everyone had a cellphone and a laptop. So we had to pay extra money for each additional device. It's not convenient.

    The location is excellent. Online check in and check out are so convenient. There are so many good restaurants to choose.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one advised or warned that the rooms facing the pool would be subjected to a nightly concert. The bass, music, and DJ kept us up from 10:30-3:00 am with no reprieve. Had we known we would have requested the other side of the hotel!!!!!!!

    The pool was amazing. View from room awesome. Service great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not deserve its name. Bedroom is very old and not clean bedding as we found hair under the pillow plus hair dryer is very dirty. Not worth for 1000$ stay for 3 nights. I wouldn’t recommend stay this hotel

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were clean but were plain and needed some maintenance, and the fixes they had made it look cheap. Not a good value for what was paid. (There was a stray power strip hanging on the wall, some of the wallpaper was coming apart, and the bathtub faucet kept leaking even though it was never used.) Moreover, there was an awful smell on the hallway leading to our room that never went away. Moreover, at some point the buffet options weren't very fresh, like they had been standing there for a long time. Oh, and the maid tried to open our room before our scheduled check-out time.

    It's very close to lots of attractions on the Strip, making it very conveniently located.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • NEW Burgundy Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked with breakfast included.... it’s not! They give us a 9$ voucher each for breakfast and doesn’t matter you order... you have to put money on top. And very disappointed with the choices, my croasant had literally “water leaking problems “

    If you wanna be right in the middle of everything.... this is the place you are looking for.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking, Roll-In Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was extremely shabby with broken fixtures. Half the things in the room were broken. The bathroom was the only thing that was clean. But the bathroom was not impressive though. The room price can not justify the room we got.

    Positive things: Cheap parking($12/day) with unlimited in/out. Casino was descent. Location was extremely convenient, being situated right in the center of the Las Vegas strip. Loads of food choices.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    - Signage to the Lyft/Uber pick-up place was poor

    - We got hot water from the cafe downstairs to make our infants bottle. - Beds were comfortable - We did not hear noise from the hallway - Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Red Room, 2 Queens, High Floor, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The first impression as you enter is really disappointing - the facility is dark and disorienting. Had to stand in line for a while for check-in, the staff could be more courteous and the room was just ok. The coffee we had at one of the cafes was like drinking warm milk. When asked if we could have another shot of coffee, we were told to pay as much as the price of the whole cup! We chose not to "buy" Wi-fi, as a result, we could not communicate with a soul while in there! No exchange of texts, no emails, no signal whatsoever!!!

    Nothing really!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Room, 1 King, High Floor End Room, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking into hotel is a bit disorganised Plenty of places to eat in the complex but is expensive Bathroom is in need of an upgrade

    Great location, close to everything on the strip Comfortable bed & great view from our room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Red Room, 1 King, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were dirty. We first got into a room dirty, chips on the floor, hairs and a smell of cold tabac (in a non smoking floor). We called the reception, the girl was super rude, but gave us an other room. We went there and the view was not what we PAID for it and the room style dirty! We called the reception and I took about 30 minutes to get a solution, really disappointing for the price. The service was bad, and not welcoming, we lost 2hours to get a decent room. I wouldn’t recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More beds around the pool/music around the pool

    Breakfast included more than we were expecting (reviews suggested otherwise) Location of the hotel is amazing, right in the middle of the strip Good sized room and frequently cleaned

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Red Room, 2 Queens, High Floor, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    since I left very early (5:30am) I checked out electronically. When I returned home my charges were not the same as my receipt from Bookings.com Resort fee was suppose to be $37 per night not $41.95 Then I have a quote with 13.38% TAX included and the US$ 37 resort fee per night is included, and that was not the case

    location, restaurants, check-in and check-out

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Room, 1 King, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a different room first night at a lower grade.

    Location, view, comfort room. I will come back in the same place if I have choice. I had king bed room with fountain view.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • NEW Burgundy Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff really suck long line to check in ask them question smart answer replys Room was in the back asked for a room with view I just saw hotel windows as my view Overly priced

    Really Nice hotel housekeeping was really nice Great location for the strip the bar was really cool gambled there

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • NEW Burgundy Room, 2 Queen, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A bellwoman I cannot rememver actual name but she blonded with wearing glasses. she dropped my back pack, my lap top was there so I was upset about that situation. She saw my face then said why what is the problem with very rude face. So I said my lap top had been in my bag, but she said why you had not said before keeping my bag even saing any sorry. I will not revisit your hotel because of her. She did the rude service becase I am Asian thanks for bad memory

    The hotel front dest was very kind

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was very crowded. The front desk took over 30 min to check in! Line was huge. The hotel was packed with people. The rooms walls were thin! Could hear the people next to us. Could hear music playing. Rooms felt dated.

    Location to the action was good. The design of the property inside was pretty. Beds were comfy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Altitude of servant and cleanness.

    I was shocked by how poor this hotel is!!!!! There has not any coffee machine or bottle water or kettle. We cannot drink anything. When I asked the room service what can we do to get water. They told me to buy water by ourselves. The Wifi also should be paid. I have paid a lot for the room, why should I pay even more for essentials of life????????? One of the bottles in our room has some remained water from the last guest. It makes me question whether the hotel has cleaned the room??????? I cannot believe such a big hotel will be me such huge disappointed!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wish we could have had a later check out time, 11am come quickly when you're out all night in Vegas.

    Everything was awesome!!! The staff, the restaurants, the casino, the pool, proximity to attractions. Fantastic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • NEW Burgundy Room, 2 Queen, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the facilities were a little dated, but they were clean.

    The location was more than excellent, complete with a variety of reasonable good restaurants, great ambiance.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Room, 1 King, High Floor, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quick check-in didn’t work. Very long waiting line for the check-in; just 2 staff working behind the counter. The manager was very insolent and aggressive, not willing to show any regret. (We wanted to change the hotel, but they said they won’t return us our money). The staff was aggressively demanding the tips. The hotel room was shabby and looked like in a cheap motel. The walls were paper thin - I could hear every word of the neighbours. Very shallow bathtub. No bottled water, no slippers, no bathrobes. Very poor choice of bad quality cosmetics in the bathroom (again - like in the cheap motel). Ugly view from the window. Basically - the worst hotel I’ve ever stayed in.

    Check-out was quick.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking, Hearing
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not experience anything negative.

    The room was very cleaned and comfortable. I only spent one night in transit but my Family and I are returning to Las Vegas for a vacation this July and will definitely book again with Paris Las Vegas. Also close to the airport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking charge for the guess of hotel $12 dollar a day? And it should have been covered by the host. But anyway. Thank you again Paris.

    Love the stay. Love all of it. The hotel is great and I would love to come back and stay. Thank you Paris.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • NEW Burgundy Room, 2 Queen, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not attending at all. I can’t access my room until a day after. But they charge me the full amount since first day. I must call fur towels and toilet paper

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's an incredible beautiful hotel from the lobby to the rooms, they're perfect!

    It's an incredible beautiful hotel from the lobby to the rooms, they're perfect! Also, the service was excellent! We forgot a camera and they help us to find it and sent it back. Thank you!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Red Room, 2 Queens, High Floor, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room needed fixing. Our safe didn’t work at first. The desk was chipped in several places

    I liked how there was a lot to do on site at Paris. I think our room needed a lot of work. Beds were comfortable but furniture was all marked up.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Room, 1 King, High Floor End Room, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is in a great need of remodel. Our bedroom had vinyl headboard that was scratched with two hideous air pillows hiding it. Bathroom was dated with old plumbing fixtures. Buffet was ok , very expensive for selection ( I was expecting fabulous French food) and restaurant was dark and whole street smelled on cooking. There was a small wine shop with cheep wine and a lots of cheep goods from China ! No cheese, lavander soaps , beautiful linens ! I will never stay there again!

    Location .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking, Hearing
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Paris hotel didn’t care or do anything special even though I advised them that we were travelling for our anniversary and it would have been nice to have a room with a nice view. Even when we asked for a late checkout we were denied even though I had asked when I first booked my room and they said this is something they could accommodate if asked when at the hotel. No customer service. They don’t care.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • NEW Burgundy Room, 2 Queens, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a disco in the tower Wednesday-Saturday which was very noisy. We were warned but didn’t think it would go on till early o’clock! We had an allowance for breakfast each at Jj’s. we only had passports for photo id so it was so frustrating to have to go to room to put the passports away before heading out (why would we want to carry them with us 24/7?). Surly another system could work better. Wouldn’t have minded as much if the staff was more friendly about it. Just an extra point. If your heading out on a trip make sure you find the north entrance as it was very confusing and we nearly missed a trip.

    Lovely room overlooking the Effiel tower and Bellagio Fountains. Super comfy beds which are so appreciated after walking the strip. Reception staff were very friendly and helpful, as was the lady who cleaned the room. Great location on the strip, and the bus stop for the buses was right outside.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • NEW Burgundy Room, 1 King, End Hallway, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Afternoon is a little bit noisy.

    I got free upgrade. And the staff are very nice and patient. Although they don’t know everything you asked, they would ask others to find the answer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • NEW Burgundy Room, 2 Queen, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only one comment on the cost of wifi at the property as this was extortionate at $14.99 a day with no individual day access options - this could run you up a significant increase on your bill if you agree to it. That said, you can connect for free elsewhere round the pool, this stays connected whilst in most areas of the hotel so I would look for this as an alternative if you're struggling.

    Having visited Vegas twice previously and stayed at The Cosmo and The Wynn respectively, I genuinely think the reviews don't do this place justice. The location is one of the best by far on the Strip. The pool was a happy mix of family and friend groups; still fun without the intense party atmosphere you an find elsewhere on the Strip. The view from the pool, looking out onto the Strip is by far the best I've experienced out there. We stayed 5 nights here in one of the more modern rooms and again I'm not sure the photos do the room justice. Lovely size, clean and bright - would recommend staying here and would happily visit again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking, Hearing
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Five different staff including Concierge and reception sent me all over the strip for a mobile phone sim for three hours unsuccessfully. Highlight was when they sent me to an empty shopfront.

    Housekeeping staff were lovely but they can't hide how tired the rooms are.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The airport shuttle dumps you off in the back alley between the Paris and Balleys. "Info counter" we stopped by for show info was a time sharing sales point. Really wish they would not allow these in the hotel...but again it's Vegas. proper.

    Check in desk excellent. Convenient high quality coffee shops off the elevator. Nice vibe. Cafes overlooking Bellagio fountains. Room excellent with small sitting area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Red Room, 2 Queens, High Floor, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This review is only for receptionist. We checked out at 12 pm on Friday May 18th, but our flight back home was at 10 pm. I went to reception after we checked out and ask them to give me small hotel body lotion and a shower gel so I can take a shower at the pool showers. They said that they can't give it because I checked out already. That's your costumer service guys? It costs nothing... I will never stay at this hotel again. They do not care about their customers. 0 stars costumer service.

    Great location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    First room had scuff marks on the wall and carpet was disgusting. Second room was better.

    When i booked this Hotel i was under the impression that it was a Breakfast Buffet it turned out to be a 9 dollar credit on a continental breakfast which was not exactly what the site had stated. Long story short VERY Disappointed with this. I would never stay at the Paris again nor would i recommend it. I also had to change room because first room was not exactly clean. Do not buy water at the Paris it's 3.99 for a bottle of water. Do not pull out money at the ATM it is 9.99 service fee. Ridiculous

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking, Hearing
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was unable to connect to WiFi, called IT and got it restarted, still no WiFi even though it was pay through the resort fee. Bathroom lights were pretty dim compared to my last stay there a few months ago. Refrigerator was making noises and was not cold.

    Location was on point, good walking distance to food, shopping, clubs, and night life.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking, Hearing
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only weird thing was there was no fan in the bathroom. And I know it's Vegas, but the cigarette smoke in the casino area killed me.

    The location was perfect. Right in the middle of all the action. The room was clean and very nicely renovated. The beds were comfy too! Check in/out was a breeze. The food options available were great. The resort decor/atmosphere was beautiful & authentic. We didn't go in the pool but walked by and it looked great. We took the ride up to the top of the Eiffel Tower & it provided a great view! The casino was good as well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very efficient. There was a line at check in, we opted to use the self check-in kiosks and within 5 minutes we had our room key, and were on our way to our room. The property was centrally located in the heart of the strip. From the bar at the property you have a wonderful view of the Bellagio fountains across the street above the crowd. The facilities gym, pool, sauna were wonderful. We loved the French pastries. The room was wonderful, fresh clean towels, spacious and roomy. The bathroom was large and spacious with a separate tub and a separate shower stall. The bathroom was so large, it almost could have been a separate bedroom 😀. The beds were comfortable. We had two queen size beds, as well as a separate seating area. It was a mini suite and extremely comfortable and well worth the price. I would stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Room, 1 King, High Floor End Room, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were very few plug sockets in the room, luckily we had taken a strip adaptor with us. I was surprised at the suggestion of paying for WiFi in the room when it was complimentary in the public areas. The pool area played very loud music, which we didn't find relaxing.

    We loved the location of Paris and had a partial Bellagio view from our room 2649P. Whilst we were pleased that we upgraded to a large Red room, it was a little disappointing that the Red leather headboard had big scratches down it... presumably from someone else enjoying their stay! Housekeeping were really attentive and the large bathroom had a bath and a great shower. Concierge were great, Self Check-in and Check-out worked really well. We were pleased to be able to park for 1 hour for free, check in (early - at no extra charge) and drop off bags before returning our hire car to the rental drop off. Eateries and bars in Paris were all great and reasonably priced.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was very rude like they were doing you a favor. Parking garage.and the parking garage placement. You must go from it through the mall to get to hotel.

    Area around the location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we had 1 booking for 3 rooms, and had to check-in and out for each room separate. Free breakfast was a hoax... 8 dollar budget pp

    Location was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not get the room I booked, booked King Room and got a room with two double beds for me and my husband. Especially after I called and said we would be late checking in. Said they would move us the next day, so had to check out and then wait till 4pm the next day to check in again.... didn't bother for 2 nights. Toilet backed up and had to get maintence in. Pool area needs a clean up, lounge chairs very dirty. Most staff were friendly but reception really didn't care!

    location on the strip

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • NEW Burgundy Room, 2 Queens, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room overlooked the Eiffel Tower, as requested. However, the amount of noise from music (not sure where it was coming from) was crazy! I’ve stayed on the strip multiple times, I’ve even stayed next door at Bally’s, and have never had issue with noise keeping me up all night.

    Staff friendliness and helpfulness. The decor is gorgeous and romantic. Does need some upgrades-lower level public bathroom sink was cracked and stall locks were broken.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Club music played until 4am Hotel is old; rust in the tub, rust in the vent, wall paper chipping. When we needed to switch rooms, we went from a king with somewhat of a view of the Eiffel Tower to a two double beds with a view of the parking g lot. Has we have known, we would have stayed in a cheap motel with no view and saved a few hundred dollars.

    Love the French feel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool closed so early specially when Las Vegas is so hot everyone like to go to the pool late afternoon to evening you pay a resort fee and you can't use it.

    Checked in time is 4 pm took me for an hour to check in because after all I did on line to check in and went to the kios my reservation number was in valid I hads to make a long line to check in again and provide the same informationa that I provided on line again after I went to my room got something to eat and went to the pool the pool closed at 7pm but the staff was picking up before 6:30 where did my $39 resort fee went?? The hotel charge $12 parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A wifi limited to a few MB and just for two devices !!! This is Middle Age. Actually we promise us a breakfast but this is just a joke, we just have a voucher up to a few dollars within a bakery where everything is ridiculous expensive and not tasty, personal unprofessional who explains you that they are a French bakery without orange juice. And the best, the vouchers were not at our names so we did not receive anything.

    The room is comfortable and design, beautiful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking, Hearing
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible Check in in and check out No interaction with staff Breakfast is actually a coupon for a bellow the average overpriced boulangerie

    Central location-Iconic Exterior

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ease of checking in at kiosk and checking out online instead waiting in line at registration. Great updated & modern looking room. Spacious size room. The bed was comfortable. Room even has a small mini fridge. Just wished there was a view of the strip from my hotel room though.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets were dirty when we got in at 1 in the morning. No hot water for a shower, said they didn’t have a room to move us too until I asked for my money back. Will not stay there again. Finally got a different room after an hour then had to be out by 11.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Group
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This has been the worst check in process I've encountered. After waiting in a long queue I had to explain that the room rate was unreasonable to four people including two managers. They didn't do anything to help and only offered me the option to cancel at the cost of the first night. Parking is not included and the breakfast is a rip off as it is a voucher which doesn't even get you a croissant for breakfast. Overall it was stressful and time consuming as the card keys kept deactivating and front desk staff are arrogant and rude. The rooms are comfortable but we were downgraded from a red to a classic which was unfair.

    Clean room, nice swimming pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Paris Las Vegas Hotel & Casino traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: