Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Paris Las Vegas Hotel & Casino This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

3655 Las Vegas Boulevard South, Las Vegas Strip, Las Vegas, NV 89109, United States of America

#107 of 193 hotels in Las Vegas

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 8556 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    7.6

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Paid WiFi

    5.9

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    5.8
    Great location, casino area, but rooms are dated
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Red Room, 1 King, High Floor, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    more modern room that matches the photos on website

    Behind the bed, the wardrobes, the sofa etc full of clumps of dust, very dated room on the photos they make it look modern.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 17, 2018

    9.6
    Pricey but with good reason.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Room, 1 King, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    $24 a day parking for residents!

    A premium room at the Paris with a tower view across to the Belagio fountains was not going to be the cheapest but we was expecting something special and this delivered. The Paris is still one of the most outstanding hotels on the strip and I enjoy staying there, although there are a few areas that need an update. I tried the electronic booking in, but still had to return to do it manually as my room was not ready until 4pm, and we didn't get a "room ready" text until we had manually booked in at 4pm. I love the cut through to Bally's, so I can go eat at the best Jonny Rockets on the strip.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyable comfy hotel in a central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They could put a couple of bottles of water in the fridge in the room. Also would improve if there were tea and coffee making facilities

    A lovely location. Room clean, large and comfortable. Easy quick check in. Staff helpful. Pool are lovely

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    9.6
    Paris Las Vegas is a lovely Hotel with lots of things happening.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Paris Las Vegas is a giant Hotel and in some places could do with a refurbishment. Our hotel room was one of those places but it was clean and quiet, we slept like babies!

    The bed was very comfortable and the food in the restaurants was very good. The Hotel is in the middle of the Strip, so perfect for visiting other Hotels.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    6.3
    Good location, lovely pool and interior
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Room, 1 King, High Floor End Room, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We stayed for our wedding/honeymoon nothing indicated this in the room even though they were aware of the purpose of the visit. Shampoo, conditioner body wash was cheap and not very nice on the skin and tiny bottles. Over priced room for the facilities plus an added $41 per day resort fee made for an expensive stay.

    Good location, lovely pool and interior

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    10
    There were no regular rooms left, so they gave us a suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    There were no regular rooms left, so they gave us a suite. So we were really pleased. View was awesome (Eiffel tower), and the room was spectacular. Staff was really nice and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    4.6
    Poor
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking, Hearing
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I think the rooms are dated. Wall paper was ripped in unit, paint chipping from walls and ceiling. The buffet at the Paris was horrible the food was old, nasty and of poor quality. THe buffet was extremely over priced.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2018

    7.1
    Mostly Positive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One complaint: The reception desk was always understaffed and people lined up, sometimes for nearly an hour, to check in and out. Even when we checked out at 3:00 a.m. we had to wait.

    The Paris hotel is ideally situated on the Strip, within walking distance of many attractions. The hotel is very well maintained. Incredibly, despite hundreds of rooms, there never was a long wait for the elevators. Naturally, like all Las Vegas hotels, this one is expensive, and the many in-house food options were quite pricey.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    8.8
    Great vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Red Room 2 Queens, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No lounge in the lobby to wait or seat for either check in or out. Or to wait for pick up gor flights.

    We love our stay especially the convenience of location.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2018

    6.3
    Vegas Sept 2018
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very dated rooms, valence bed sheet was full of burn marks, staff at pool weren’t that friendly n closed happy hour early, it’s very expensive for drinks at pool food not the best and expensive. They also do a bucket of beer but this wasn’t offered until last day n it was much better value for money so disappointed by this.. also when checking out they tried to charge me room service which I never ordered ..

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    8.3
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Red Room 2 Queens, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It just took so long to check in coz there was less staff at the front desk. There are no lounges to wait comfortably near the check in area and around the hotel lobby.There should be discounts on amenities like restaurants, nightclubs, etc. if you are a hotel guest should one of the perks.

    Location was perfect. The rooms are clean and there are a lot of restaurants in variety to choose from. Taxis are everywhere.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    5.8
    Good location and lots of restaurants and options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking, Mobility Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed wasn’t clean, pillows were smelly and i had to put them out of the bed. Long line, took us an hour to check in and an hour to check out. I’ve noticed the person who was processing our check in was delaying us on purpose.

    Good location and lots of restaurants and options.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    8.3
    Good location on the Las Vegas strip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking, Roll-In Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Directions to get to the front desk/self service check in machines from the self parking garage could be a little better. If you have parked your car in the self parking garage and you have a lot of luggage it is quite an exercise to bring the luggage to the rooms since the hotel elevators to the rooms are situated almost at the front of the hotel and there are no luggage carts available at the self parking garage.

    Good location on the Las Vegas strip, Classic room is absolutely styled with class, self service check-in/check-out machines are great it took less than 10 minutes to complete the check in and out! The personal text message “concierge” feature is working out great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    After a very long travel day, upon check-in, we were given a complimentary upgrade to a beautiful penthouse suite and it was the perfect ending to our exhausting day.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 7, 2018

    7.1
    20 years on from my first visit - come back HoJo on The Strip!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No water in rooms - WiFi not complimentary! I really do think this is unacceptable these days.

    The hotel and rooms are clean and check in was hassle free. The location is good if you want to be in the middle of all that is Vegas with plenty of eating and drinking options. The room and pool were nice escapes.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    9.2
    Paris with its glitz and glam
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking, Hearing
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms didn't have room for or suitcase areas to comfortably put your cases to be able to unpack and feel ok not to trip yourself up. Even the room was a decent size it just had chairs in it not needed they could put case racks up. I also found the staff to be almost impatient with you.

    The hotel is fantastic and in a great location, beautiful looking hotel, a lot of shops and food stores around, easy to get around. Great live music down stairs at the bar. Visually a beautiful place to stay! Stunning!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    7.5
    Acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Red Room, 2 Queens, High Floor, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff at front desk is not patient. When I had trouble to check-in through their self-service machine, they just told me in a homiletic way. And the AC is a bit loulder than I expected. And the parking lot is hard to find.

    At the center of the Las Vagas. Easy to find the way. Pretty close to the famous music Fountain! Even can been seen from your room if it's a high-level one. Casino is on the ground floor. You can stay as long as you wish

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2018

    6.7
    Location excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking, Hearing
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms looked dated and were dusty also booking dot com stated coffee making facilities in the room but they weren't.

    Location excellent. Nice big pool. Good selection of restaurants inside hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    5.8
    Needs refurbishing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking, Hearing
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Terribly worn out forniture. Smaller than usual room (mind you, we even paid for an upgrade). Noisy airconditioning (also from other room: that one they fixed, thankfully). Ridicolous breakfast bonus (although we knew about it): you can't buy breakfast for all occupants and end up paying a small fortune. Pool sunbeds are really old and worn out too. Ridicolous free wifi connection: worked only in common areas.

    Perfect location. In Vegas you look for fake settings and, boy, it is one of the more thourough fake. Nice pool with nice view. Relatively cheap parking (only 12 USD per day). Swift express check in and check out.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    10
    Beautiful room, nice view, great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking, Hearing
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The refrigerator didn’t work initially and the air was hard to control.

    Great location. Room was beautiful, spacious, and had an excellent view. The staff was accommodating and pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2018

    9.6
    A lovely stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking, Hearing
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Food options were excellent, but pricey, and the pool hours could have been a little longer for haggard back-seat travelers during these long summer nights.

    Lovely and fun, grand without being overwhelming.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2018

    7.1
    Expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Expensive. The breakfast was not as we expected. We received a reduction but was insufficient and was not in hotel style. We expected a buffet, but was accually a public restaurant where we have to pay for everything. The reduction was in the roomrate and deducted afterwards, (or at least that was what they told us, never seen the reduction). I'd rather prefer that they would reduce their roomrate and don't give breadfast at all.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2018

    7.5
    Unclear and unexpected Resort fee comes as a bad surprise at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unclear and unexpected Resort fee comes as a bad surprise at the end (41 USD/day) Breakfast forfait of 18 USD per room does not help much when you are 4 in the room. And for breakfast you have to do your shopping in a bakery on the ground floor, quite far from an expected breakfast room with a buffet. That's fine but you need to know it !

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2018

    7.1
    Would not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    In general we found the staff we interacted with were neither friendly nor particularly helpful. The exception were the room cleaning crew who always greeted you with a friendly smile.

    Great location. We stayed twice during a short period for a total of 4 nights. Second time we stayed in a very nice Burgundy room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    7.0
    It was fine for one night, but will not stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Red Room 2 Queens, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Self parking is ridiculously far away from the hotel registration desk. I had a young son who wanted to watch tv but I was told I had to pay for him to watch television, that there were no free local channels appropriate for children.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    10
    Todo.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Room, 1 King, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We booked a eiffel tower view room and didnt gave us that one. We stayed en side view room. They didnt compensed us. That was wrong.

    Todo. Ambientacion, lobby, ubicacion, check in express y web checkout

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    5.8
    Ok stay but not good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Ridiculously expensive charge per night for WiFi. This has been free in the 7 other hotels we stayed on this trip. No tea or coffee making facilities in the room. Very impersonal check in & out. Large reception desk but no staff to man it

    Clean room & good size.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    5.4
    Major disappontment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • NEW Burgundy Room, 2 Queen, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    booked for 2 adults and 2 children and booked breakfast. turned out it was only coffee and muffin for the 2 adults and nothing for the kids. You could only claim from one small coffee shop which was queued out the door. Felt conned on breakfast. Staff were extremely unhelpful. Felt like and ant in an ant farm. Facilities maybe 4 star but service was 1 star.

    Location in centre of strip was good. that was really it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    7.9
    Good location. Good hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The check in system is poor. Long lines, so I opted for the "hi-Tech" online check. You're supposed to be able to walk up to a Kiosk and get your key and information. That did not work effectively. The information (signage) is not well designed to get to your room. Elevators are hidden in the back of the casino area. Once you do find them, then its a challenge to determine which elevator bank to use, again...due to signage. Overall, I like this hotel, but there are improvements to be made.

    I love the location. Right in the center of the strip. I also enjoyed the upgraded view. I could see the Bellagio fountain show from my room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    5.4
    Great location but pay more and stay somewhere more modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Room, 1 King, Eiffel View, High Floor, Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I found dirty underwear when I pulled open the drapes. No shower caps were provided. I paid for a room that included breakfast, I found out at check-in that we only got a credit of $9 per person. The website does not warn you that the front rooms are over their nightclub, so be prepared to lay awake till 4am!

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2018

    7.9
    View from the room of the Eiffel Tower and Bellagio...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Red Room 2 Queens, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Had 3 people in the room and they only gave breakfast for 2 valued at $9 each at the bakery. Nothing on the menu for $9 or under so had to pay the extra and for the 3rd family member. The food was also awful

    View from the room of the Eiffel Tower and Bellagio fountains was great. Nice bathroom

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    4.2
    Only the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • NEW Burgundy Room, 2 Queens, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not brekfast included in hotel. All in reception was rude . So disappointed . My booked room was with view and brekfast but they dont have the room that i booked .

    Only the location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    5.4
    Not happy with the rooms at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lobby and casino are fairly nice. However, the rooms are a dump. They have put no money into updating anything. The paint/wallpaper are peeling off the walls in the hallways and the rooms themselves are a total dump and outdated. I will never stay here again. They need to keep up with the competition. Just because it's an older casino doesn't mean they can't spend some money updating it.

    The restaurants inside the casino were nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2018

    7.9
    good location, spacious room, fast services (we had problems...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking, Hearing
    • Stayed 4 nights

    you buy a room for 4 persons and get internet for 2 devices?!, all additional devices are an additional cost - they should not charge internet access to their own customers like gold. That was a big surprise for me as some hotels have free guest internet access in casione&restaurants&shops area, let alone their paying customers.. Also when you call housekeeping they can not tell you if they will come in 10 minutes or an hour, as they work "one by one"... today in age of big data they should give you an estimate so you know it is 10-15 min or 45-1hour...

    good location, spacious room, fast services (we had problems with some stuff and they came in 20 min), good and fast access to parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2018

    9.6
    It is awesome hotel in a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • NEW Burgundy Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Offered an end of hallway room, despite that I specifically booked not end hallway room. Switched to be close to the elevators.

    It is awesome hotel in a perfect location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2018

    9.2
    I absolutely loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • NEW Burgundy Room, 2 Queen, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My stay was relaxing and I can only think of 2 things that Housekeeping did not properly restock our towels during the stay. This issue was resolved with a quick phone call to request towels, however it slowed us down a little. Not a major issue but it was a bit inconvenient. We ordered a turkey sandwich by the pool. It was not worth the price. It took a moment for us to get assistance with ordering food. Thankfully we were not in a hurry or anything and my friend and I are very patient. Poolside service can be a bit slow so I think it's easier to walk up to the bar and order.

    We booked one of the updated, Burgundy, rooms and it was gorgeous. There was plenty of space for my best friend and I. The lighting was perfect, especially so for those who are passionate about makeup application ;) The location is superb. It is right in the heart of the strip. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. It was well worth the price considering we booked last minute during peak season (end of July). While I had a fractured leg, I could not enjoy the actual pool. My friend said the pool temp was perfect. I would recommend early arrival to catch a seat under shade. The desert sun is very very strong. The food in the hotel was really good. I highly recommend La Creperie and Yong Kang Street for dining. Both places were amazing! Thinking about that banana's foster crepe and spicy shrimp dumplings as I write :) Overall, I enjoyed my stay and looking forward to my next trip. The Paris Hotel tops my list for sure.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    7.5
    Excellent stay but if you plan to gamble , don't expect any comps , unless you gamble very heavily..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • NEW Burgundy Room, 2 Queen, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the comps policy......I played at the tables and machines for 5 days, lost more than $ 3000 and all I got was $ 5 reward !!!!!! I stayed at Luxor and Circus circus for 4 days , gambled less and was awarded more than $ 300 in comps and cashback...Very frustrating.....Liked the hotel but will never return because of your greedy comp policies

    All the services and all the food were good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    9.6
    Great location and value. Too smokey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Smokey public areas. Too busy for breakfast. Only gave vouchers for 2 guests despite booking for 3. Was actually a refund of $9 per person. Limited choice. Wifi only allowed 2 devices. Fast checkout machines. Parking extra and a long walk to reception.

    Location was fabulous. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Feeling of French street scene very good. Japanese street food restaurant excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2018

    9.2
    A Las Vegas experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking, Hearing
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A Las Vegas experience also includes a lot of noise and lights and I could hear it at my room. However it got quite after midnight and I slept fine. It is not a place for resting, but for adventure.

    If you want a real Las Vegas experience, Paris Las Vegas is the place to stay. The casino, lobby and restaurant area was amazing and my room was very great. I also had a great view from my window.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2018

    10
    Super comfy beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • NEW Burgundy Room, 2 Queens, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The check-in/check-out kiosk doesn’t allow you to check-in from check in times unless you ask one of the staff to double check at their counter (but there’s not many of them during busy hours).

    Slept so well with the super comfy beds... Location is perfect by the strip! We have the best view of the Eiffel Tower & Bellagio fountain from our room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2018

    5.0
    Great location and great room, clean, with a very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had many issues with the parking pass. It didn't work for the first day and we needed to call assistance every time. When we went to the reception to report the issue, we needed to stay in line with the people that had to check in, losing lot of time for a small issue and when finally we get to the desk, the employee had been very rude and not polite at all. Not something you expect from a 4 stars hotel. The swimming pool was crowded and dirty, with no one able to enforce the rules.

    Great location and great room, clean, with a very comfortable bed. Also one of the few hotels in Vegas that offer the fridge in the room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2018

    3.3
    Give this hotel a miss! Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unknowledgable staff; poor pool area closed early; dirty rooms; high prices; breakfast vouchers for 1 place to eat only were not conveniently given out if you checked in via express machine; paid twice for parking; very poor service throughout; loud air conditioning; do not recommend at all.

    Location opposite Bellagio fountains

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    4.6
    Breastfeeding is an act of sexual innuendo at the Hotel Paris in Las Vegas
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In the city of sin where you just stepped into the casino of the hotel Paris ladys parade almost naked on a game table in the presence of minors, my wife was forbidden to breastfeed our baby for 10 months on a deck chair in the area of the pool because it is considered obscene! I miss that something as natural as feeding a baby is taken as an act of sexual innuendo. Nothing acceptable

    The pool is nice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2018

    5.5
    NOT RECOMMEND HOTEL
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    1. We paid for a room with a view, but we had to change it because of the noise 2. Breakfast, for breakfast we received a 9$ a day per person , we can use it only in JJ's restaurant. JJ's had a VERY BAD service and bad food and very expensive!!! with 9$ you can buy NOTHING for a breakfast . It is better not to offer breakfast in BOOKING.COM ! Bottom line: I DON'T RECOMMEND TO TAKE THIS HOTEL!

    location only

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2018

    5.4
    Nice, funny and symbolic experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You can feel there like a nothing amongst everything. Personnel treats everything heartless and seems like commercially set up machines. But this is Las Vegas and better to not expect any advanced instincts from everyone.

    Just Las Vegas view from the tower and surroundings

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2018

    9.6
    Location was great, right in the middle of the strip and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was kind of loud one night from the nightclub, but we were warned beforehand, and we were offered a room further away upon check in, so no need for us to complain, we were wiped out anyway so it only bothered us for a short time.

    Location was great, right in the middle of the strip and close to all of our favorite spots. And we had a gorgeous view of the Eiffel Tower from our room!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    8.8
    The service was adecuate but we have had better stays at other inexpensive hotels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • NEW Burgundy Room, 2 Queens, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfortunately the beds made our back hurt We would wake up with back pain every morning. Also the first night we stayed there we ordered Room service and the food was horrible we weren’t able to eat it. We ordered spaghetti with meatballs and the pasta was horrible no taste at all And the meatballs tasted like rubber. I was disappointed because not only were we hungry but we paid about $70.00 for dinner and we could even eat it ☹️.

    The hotel was very nice very elegant The customer service was great and the employees were helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2018

    9.2
    Great value great stay surely will book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Room, 1 King, High Floor, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Checking in at 12:00 am was long line as the express check in machines were out.

    Lots of character and buffet at restaurant was great value and good food for buffet. Considered better buffet than at ceasars hotel

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    8.3
    The location is perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Check in process literally takes hours. I'd highly recommend to check in online prior to arriving and then use self check in kiosks, which however work limited hours. Breakfast included into the room rate is only a $9 credit, that could be used in one of the smallest cafes -JJs - which only sells filled croissants, baguettes and cakes. It took a half an hour to buy a cup of coffee at any time of the day - queues were enormous at all coffee places.

    The location is perfect! An “Eiffel Tower view” room is highly recommended. The room was spacious and afforded glorious views over the strip with the illuminated tower and spectacular view of the Bellagio fountain.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    6.7
    Great location. Nothing else was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Massive queues for check in, 35 min at check in. Card stopped working so the front desk told us we had to wait in the 40+queue to get another even though it was a 1 min job. They were also quite rude about it when we tried to ask the lady dealing with platinum members (no actual platinum members were there at the time) to help us out.

    Room was ok but the location was great right in the middle of the strip

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    7.9
    Great Location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Red Room, 2 Queens, High Floor, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Self check-in machines were not reliable. A complete waste of our time. We had to queue up again at the normal line even after we keyed in all details at thr machines.

    Location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • NEW Burgundy Room, 2 Queens, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Paid for Eiffel Tower view and it was very noisy between midnight and 3am! Found lots of reviews of people who said don’t stay in these rooms if want a good nights sleep! Lesson learnt. Breakfast was offered by Booking.com and no communication on this from Paris. Didn’t have it. Very very impersonal but it’s a Vegas Strip hotel! I don’t understand in this day and age why WiFi is not free and open to all. We used other Cesaer hotel open WiFi! What does that say? Would not go back.

    Location View Facilities I.e. pool

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    7.5
    It was a nice stay and the property was beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hard to figure out how to get into the property and where to park. When we got into the property form the parking ramp had no idea where the front desk for check in was asked a couple of people and all they said was this is the hotel but could not tell us where the front desk was. There should bea couple of signs directing people coming from the parking ramp where to go to check in. No coffee pot in the room for a quick cup in the morning.

    Beautiful property, very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    7.1
    Best years of this hotel are over
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Do not book breakfast as there is always a huge line of at least 35-50 people waiting to be seated. We paid for breakfast but never used it. There are many breakfast options outside and around the hotel.

    Location and the Eiffel tour

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    2.5
    Next time I want to see Paris! I'll be walking bye it and staying in it!
    • Family with young children
    • Red Room, 1 King, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    1st of all our room was not reserved 2nd the room was rather in disarray as if someone had just left and the bathtub still had about an inch of water at the bottom. Bathroom floor was slippery and plug in socket was loose. Air conditioning was also weak in blowing cold air through the vents. I ended up buying a fan from CVS so my wife wouldn't get so hot.

    What I can honestly say is the view we did have from our room was one the best views I've ever had of the Vegas strip. With a gorgeous view of the Effiel Tower and the Water shoe at the Bellagio it almost made up for other disappointments of the room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant hotel, in a stella location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Room, 1 King, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed were very comfy, and the bathroom was clean and functional, but the room felt a little dated...needed a little brighten up

    The location obviously, very central to everything along the strip

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    6.7
    Hotel atmosphere was great but Vegas is not for me so I won’t be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Too Smokey in the casino for a non Smokey it was annoying. Everything was so expensive $5.50 for water.

    Room was clean and comfortable. The atmosphere was just like begin in Paris.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2018

    7.5
    OKAY but not great...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking, Hearing
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Hotel gave away my room after I already checked in using their online app. I was a late arrival due to plane being delayed. I was given a smoking room which was disgusting as they were all out of non smoking rooms. The next day they moved me to a non smoking suite which was nice but this room was a bit worn and the sink clogged up. They fixed it pretty quickly but it just seems a bit overly used. People working the front desk were nice enough though. Breakfast is kind of a scam as you only get $9...that doesn't go very far. Would stay here again but only with the steep discount that I got from Booking.com

    Location is good, gym was decent for a hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 5, 2018

    7.5
    Overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The price definitely to high. You have to pay for everything wifi extra fee ...parking extra fees. Room looks old and smells not good.

    Location is really good in center city

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2018

    10
    Worth a visit!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel guests should have parking fees waived or at least reduced

    Great choice of restaurants! Good entertainment and easy access to other hotels/casinos

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2018

    7.1
    Staycation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Room, 1 King, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The long checkin; long walk from self parking; not having enough bell help due to so many people checking in.

    Great location to see a lot of the attractions on the strip.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful stay. Really enjoyed our trip to las vegas because of the wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Long que during the checkin process

    Best possible place to stay in LasVegas with everything close by. Really enjoyed my stay with my family. All tourist attractions were on walking distance. Kids really enjoyed the pool. Everything was perfect !!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2018

    6.3
    Overall atmosphere was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Red Room, 2 Queens, High Floor, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hallways are narrower than other surrounding hotels, making it considerably more congested. Staff were not very responsive to an excessive odor complaint.

    Overall atmosphere was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2018

    5.4
    WILL NEVER BE RETURNING TO LAS VEGAS, CHEAP AIRFARE OR NOT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The television was on when I walked into the room....strange. Then my 12 year old grand daughter saw 3 business cards on the large, oval mirror between the beds from escort services (with naked womens' pictures on them). This left me wondering if someone (or more than one) had used our room before our arrival and after the room was cleaned. Pulled back the duvets on the beds to see if they looked "used". Waited in line for 50 minutes to check in. Only 3 people to check in quests @ 5 pm. Saw the express check-in email long after checking in. DO NOT STAY HERE IF YOU HAVE CHILDREN AND DON'T WANT TO EXPLAIN THE BUSINESS CARDS LEFT IN FULL VIEW.

    Bed was comfortable, quiet room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2018

    10
    Pricy Paris.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Although the price was about right for the accommodations I do wish it wasn't all due up front. We hadn't planned on that so a lot of our money was went to that upfront cost, also I didn't like that we we're still charged for the one night stay because I did call and explain to them that we were several hours away but still coming. And the total amount was taken up front including the deposit. Usually we're only charged a deposit up front.

    Other than that we loved staying there. The suite was beautiful and the staff was all very friendly. In fact we would've stayed longer had I not swelled up so much from the heat. Not your fault because after all it's summer in Vegas. We were there for the Paparazzi Convention, and had a great time. Loved your staff, facilities and your buffet, it was as if we were actually staying in Paris.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2018

    9.2
    Great one night stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • NEW Burgundy Room, 2 Queens, Eiffel View, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The very long check-in and checkout process (self check-in and check out were not working for us for some reason).

    We loved our room with view on the (fake) Tour Eiffel and on the Bellagio fountains. It was very clean and we had two very comfortable beds. Bathroom was big and had both shower and bath tub. The hotel has it’s own casino with several restaurants and it was easy to find a dining solution. Lastly this hotel is great also for its position, very central on the Strip and will allow you to walk around easily to discover the city!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2018

    6.7
    Check in amazing, view from room amazing, Hotel Security POOR!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    After logging a job with the front desk and the IT department about my wifi not working nothing was done nor was there any communication - I was still being charged for it though multiple times on my bill. Don't leave your "Do Not Disturb" sign on your door for more than 2 days in a row - you will have your privacy invaded by Hotel Security - DISGUSTED doesn't even begin to describe the way I felt when I answered the door, I thought it was a joke, the security guard leading the "inspection" as per hotel policy was arrogant, rude and sarcastic in dealing with him. As per "Hotel Policy" if you skip your service for 2 days in a row its "Hotel Policy" to check the room. I have traveled the world and stayed in FAR BETTER places than Paris Las Vegas and also work on an Island Resort which is also a world class destination and would have dealt with the situation much better than this (also in the security industry myself, dealing with guests and staff). Wouldn't recommend staying here unless you are on a small budget, other rooms that I saw are run down and tired and in need of an overhaul.

    The lady who checked me into the room was amazing - She even moved me rooms and the view was spectacular!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2018

    5.0
    Room was not the room shown in the photo that I had chosen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was not the room shown in the photo that I had chosen. I chose a “non-smoking room” but the room I was given smelled like the resort marijuana smoking room. There is NO Customer service at this resort. The staff have an attitude when they have to do their job. Wasn’t sure if they were replicating the European attitude toward Americans or they just sucked. Either way , I have stayed in holiday inns that out shined this resorts customer service. Waitress’ at the pool were horrible & I am fairly certain we both got food poisoning from the sushi restaurant in the lobby. Would not stay at this resort again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2018

    7.9
    Perfect place for short visit in Las Vegas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking, Hearing
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom problems, using the shower water was accumulating in tub (tub was separated from shower). Big problems with outflow.

    Hotel in center of Las Vegas Strip, the best casino inside the hotel, very good wallet parking and fast service. Small fridge in the room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    5.0
    Bad experience in LA.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking, Hearing
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They could not find my reservation if i paid it before.The breakfast is not included just you have a credit 9 usd.The pillow are not comfortable. The pool is not clean.

    Good Location,comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    9.2
    The key we got from self check in didn't work, so we had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The key we got from self check in didn't work, so we had to turn back for key pick up, which is not very pleasant experience after a long day driving.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2018

    6.3
    Paris is showing its age, older hotel but good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Red Room, 1 King, Eiffel View, High Floor, Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The online check-in system was horrendous. It did not work for me and then I had to wait in line for an hour to check in. Staff were not helpful

    The location on the strip continues to be ideal!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2018

    8.8
    Destroyed my wife's birthday all because security overreacted without thinking and harassed us
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I already included it in the things that I liked

    I liked the beautiful view right across from the Bellagio on the Strip it was a beautiful hotel the service was very very poor then why I try to take my wife out on her birthday to see Cirque du Soleil and dancing later that night we didn't even get to see Cirque du Soleil due to the fact that my daughter ordered shampoo and she was 12 years old and buy Las Vegas laws and Nevada laws a 12 year old can stay by themselves or the person who delivered the shampoo told security that my daughter was under the age of 18 the hotel said and called me and said she had to be 16 years old when they clearly had it in writing that she had to be 14 but city and state laws override any hotel laws or rules from the hotel I was forced to leave on my wife's birthday with my wife and run back to the hotel 1.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2018

    5.8
    We were robbed at this hotel. I was by the pool with my 10 year old son, I went to check on him for1
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were robbed at this hotel. I was by the pool with my 10 year old son, I went to check on him for1 minute and our bag was stolen with all our contents including drivers license, wallet, cards, cash, swimsuit EVERYTHING!! The hotel didn't care less, didn't offer us and food or water or any help at all.. I am absolutely disgusted and will do everything I can to discourage other travellers from staying here.

    We were robbed at this hotel. I was by the pool with my 10 year old son, I went to check on him for1 minute and our bag was stolen with all our contents including drivers license, wallet, cards, cash, swimsuit EVERYTHING!! The hotel didn't care less, didn't offer us and food or water or any help at all.. I am absolutely disgusted and will do everything I can to discourage other travellers from staying here.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 27, 2018

    5.8
    Food
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Classic Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Deceptive addition of extra fees once you arrive and which you seem to have no control over whether you use facilities or not. I would prefer upfront charges and/or charges based on actual use.

    Food Fitness center and spa

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Paris Las Vegas Hotel & Casino Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: