Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Harrisburg NE 3 stars

7744 Linglestown Road, Manadahill, PA 17112, USA

#1 of 1 hotels in Manadahill

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 204 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    4.0
    Need a make over ASAP!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed are terrible hard, I have arthritis en I did get to much sleep; it was dusty, tub and toilet need it a clean up; the window shade was not working so forget natural light; the hot tub was dirty.

    The location was the only thing good; unless managment do a really good makeover I refuse to comeback to this facility. Bath tub dosen't have anti-slepery on place and my husband felt on it.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    It was a wonderful stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine.

    Our stay was quite nice. The room was clean and satisfactory. I asked ahead of time for a cot and it was in the room when we arrived.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Met our expectations nicely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi was unbearably slow. Terrible connection with one of two computers not working during our stay.

    Comfortable bedroom, updated and modern. First floor easy access to all. Great access to Hershey.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Very clean and well kept.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and well kept. The breakfast was always well stocked and staff were on top of it and readily available for anything you needed. The room was spotless and looked updated and the beds were very comfortable and clean!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    10
    Very happy with the hotel and will continue to use when we are in Hershey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was excellent. Pool was nice. Very close to Hershey Park. Rooms looked brand new and the staff was very friendly. Also the pillows were very comfy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.8
    My only dislike, we were a family of 29.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only dislike, we were a family of 29. We were in the lobby waiting for our pizza and it was after 10pm. The clerk upfront wasn’t pleasant. Said abruptly “you all have to leave”

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    3.8
    Our room smelled like urine, housekeeping is horrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room smelled like urine, housekeeping is horrible. I guess no one taught them how to clean up a room. Then one day they never even cleaned our room. I booked my hotel room online then I get to the hotel and they wanted me to pay $100 more then I was already paying. I usually stay at Holiday Inns when I travel with the kids, but this one I would never come back to.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    7.9
    Proximity to Hershey Park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first day looked like room service didn't do much. Only made bed. Didn't vacuum, replace shampoo, etc. We pointed it out. They took a little off the total charge and was better next day.

    Proximity to Hershey Park. Breakfast was good. Typical selection.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    Just stayed 2 nites at Stamford Marriott - your hotel surpassed my requirements over them
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only complaint I had was that the bathtub/shower was a bit dangerous - I almost fell as there was a slant to it that I have never experienced in any tub - luckily I caught myself but hit myself on the bar. Likely need to post a sign somewhere warning people of this type of tub.

    I need to feel safe when I travel - I require cleanliness - value for my money - I feel I got all 3

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.1
    It was very clean
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool I booked for a king bed when I got there they told me no more king bed available I was left stuck with 2 queen bed which was very uncomfortable

    It was very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Will stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear people talking and shutting their doors outside our room.

    Beds were very comfortable. Room was very roomy. Breakfast excellent. Cinnamon rolls kept calling you back. Employees very helpful. The reading lamps on headboard nice extra.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    6.5
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The TV remote did not work and the welcoming to the hotel was very cold, I did not feel welcome even if this was my 3rd stay at this hotel.

    Breakfast was very good and we had plenty of good choice

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    5.8
    I'd try some place else next time I'm in the area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The pool was not inviting. It was old and looked dirty. The fitness center was not all all like the one pictured on their website. It was so small it was almost claustrophobic and there was no room for more than one person at a time, comfortably. None of the ice machines on the floors worked. You had to to the bottom floor and then all the way to the other end of the building for ice. The bed was VERY uncomfortable and the desk set-up was awkward.

    It was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Very neat and clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything except the breakfast area was too small and got over crowded very soon.

    Very neat and clean. Perfect for the stay after the most stressful day of our life.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    My stay was good in all ramification.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Apart from all the good things i said above, what i did not like is that i booked for multiple bed (0ne king bed and 2 queen bed) for me and my family, unfortunately when i got arrived at the hotel i was given one king bed and one queen bed only. When i complain i was told that that was booking information the booking staff representative gave to them.

    The beds were comfortable and the whole room is well taken care of, the lighten were perfect, also the air condition were running good. The workers were friendly and ready to assist when needs arise. In short all is good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.1
    Overall the stay was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What I didn't like was the bathroom rack over the toilet seat I didn't care about that at all

    I liked the pool, food and the room was nice. The staff at the front desk was exceptional and informative.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.1
    Average at best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small eating area. No room safe. Phone in room was not working. Tv remote needed batteries. Ice machine on the second floor was not working. Tiny pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    5.0
    Not worth the money, would not stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air Conditioner made a horrible screeching sound with it turned on during the night, sink outside the bathroom, bathroom really small, inconsiderate parents letting their kids run up and down the hall at 11::30pm, pool is considerably smaller than the picture depicts, pool area is way too hot to just sit and lounge.

    Decent breakfast, better than average wifi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    6.3
    Over priced for what we paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor in the room was damp feeling. The breakfast food was not real warm. The tables were dirty. Had to clean off the table the best we could. Didn't see the attendant until we were almost done. 😣

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Good stay, would definitely stay there again, and highly recommend this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noticed a small amount of ants in the room by the airconditoning unit, I told the staff about it and they immediately changed my room. Awesome

    The breakfast was good and always hot. Coffee was avail 24/7

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    Felt like a vacation...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had no complaints really except I had to go outside to smoke Im use to smoking rooms..not really a complaint though..

    Room was exceptional by far clean,comfortable and within reason.Enjoyed breakfast in morning and very friendly staff from check in to check out would definitely stay again when back in area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast was great, many choices, kids enjoyed the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was horrible and weak, no flavor creamers were offered. Our coffee pot in our room was filled with filthy water and we were given only decaf coffee pods. We were there 4 days and everyday they cleaned our rooms our sheets were never changed once.. shower water was to soft and no pressure, my daughter slipped in tub because it was uneven.

    Breakfast was great, many choices, kids enjoyed the pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    I loved the hotel in general, the room was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like the staff, room service woke my family up at 6:30 AM to do house keeping while we were asleep. I also did not like the fact that I wanted to pay for the room in cash, and personnel ended up charging my credit card on file. Very dissatisfied.

    I loved the hotel in general, the room was amazing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Great for HersheyPark
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have like bacon with breakfast, but otherwise everything was great.

    Breakfast was pretty good, staff was very friendly and helpful. Place was new so rooms and common areas (pool and gym) were very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    Worth the cost and great travel location. Will use again in future.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not like bathroom sink separate from bathroom, understand concept, just not sure I like that style.

    Bed was very soft and conducive to rest, breakfast was well prepared, excersise and laundry facilities on site, great price.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    6.7
    The stay was OK .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we first arrive the staff had no clue we was staying there at the hotel . Two staff members took 25 minutes to find our reservation . Then the room had one bed and it was four of us.

    There was coffee and tea there all day, The night shift staff was nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    6.7
    Just ok, modern & clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Réception clerk could have been more attentive and smile to her customer. The breakfast was just ordinary, I have seen better from that place

    Modern, clean & well furnished

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    9.6
    Loved our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing I didn't like was having to wait about 5 min with all our bags to check in.

    Loved the rooms, the holiday decorations, and the breakfast variety.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2016

    9.6
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom didn't have a plunger, and there was a hair clump in the spa tub in our bedroom.

    Staff was so great. The hotel itself was very nice looking and clean. The breakfast was delicious. We loved our stay here.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    10
    Clean, safe area Inn with food nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was the spongy dry eggs and hard bisquits we didn't care for. But we did enjoy the pancakes and bagels!

    From the minute we walked through the entrance the Inn was clean and smelled clean, the staff was friendly and the room was so inviting after a nice warm shower I fell asleep so soundly on the very comfortable bed. A+++

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    6.7
    Adequate stay, not my favorite Holiday Inn Express but I would go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stains in the ceiling above bed looked like a bloody handprint or a hand covered in muddy red dirt. My friend and I were stopped by front desk staff on way to hot tub and told it was closed because a group of kids messed it up then night before - but they were letting everyone else into the pool and hot tub, not sure why we were singled out.

    Comfortable bed, clean bathroom

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    10
    the room was very comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we had a problem with the fact that when we came back to the hotel on the second night we could not find a parking spot. people that were taking part in the car show had parked trailers in multiple spots and left them there all day while they were away. then when they came back they filled another spot and sometimes two with bigger trucks! we ended up parking in the circle where deliveries were made by large trucks.

    the room was very comfortable and clean. the breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    10
    AWESOME! Will definitely stay here again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weak water pressure while taking a shower.

    Clean rooms! Great friendly staff and decent breakfast. Quiet room with comfortable bed. I loved the night, reading light attached to the bed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    2.5
    POOR COMMUNICATION
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a whirlpool room, so as expected we were expecting a whirlpool room once we checked in we got to our room, it was not a whirlpool room it was a king suite. We were bumped down without warning as the receptionest knew we were expecting a whirlpool room and did not say anything to us, the fact we were bumped down, or anything of the sort. This pissed us off greatly. We may not return or use your service again. The fact that we were not notified ahead of time or even at check in is absolutely ridiculous. It was a joke.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    Amazing stay at Holiday Inn Express! Was everything we hoped for and more!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing! We had 3 rooms and we all loved it!

    The rooms were amazing. The beds were the most comfortable beds I have ever slept on. The breakfast was delicious. The kids were excited to swim in the pool.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    9.6
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only complaint was 2 mornings in a row we had no hot shower water, just warm. Should never have this problem even if all rooms are all occupied.

    Everything was as expected. Very Clean facility,parking area well lighted, indoor pool area clean & you could tell pool was properly maintained ,and avg. cont. breakfast. Staff member working the breakfast area made sure the guests never ran out of the food. Just off rte 81. Only 10 minute drive to Hershey RV show/Hershey park, eating area. This is an great location because if you are checking out other surrounding towns or the valley, it is easy to use as a base. But it does seem like if you want to visit Lancaster and towns close to it, you have to drive thru Hershey and connect with several small connectors to get there. Beautiful country driving thou. We had to go to the Soda Jerk ! Everyone enjoyed there meal.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    10
    I want to live at the Holiday Inn!! I love this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I honestly can say there was not one thing that I was displeased about. The hotel was beautiful, the room was very clean, the spa area was great, breakfast was awesome. No complaints here!

    I like how there is the little area that is almost like a convenient store. It has just about everything you might need. The staff was very friendly, and helpful!! My room was clean, cool little reading lights attached to the bed made me smile... Very nice furniture. I didn't want to leave.. Oh, and FREE breakfast... It gets no better than that! Yes, I am a real person, No, I was not paid for this review. Lol.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    Satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one pancake maker need two for a hotel of people was standing in line for 15 min for a pancake

    Great breakfast it was clean and close to theach park

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.1
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed me where tooo hard my back now has been hurts days later

    Clean good breakfast nice staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    7.5
    The hotel very affordable to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel very affordable to stay

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to do in the area

    Comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.3
    Mt stay was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.1
    Love that this Location was close to Hershey Park, & had...
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Pool was so small and humid

    Love that this Location was close to Hershey Park, & had Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    2.9
    Didn't
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not satisfied the cleaners did not. Do a good job in cleani v the. Rooms

    Didn't

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Had a great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    Our shower had a dirty fabric shower curtain and there was a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our shower had a dirty fabric shower curtain and there was a dirty washcloth hanging on the shower rod.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    No pancakes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pancakes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    The staff was very nice, room felt newer and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very nice, room felt newer and clean. Great breakfast! Close to Hershey Park

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    10
    Met all expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, stand up computer work desk area, quiet location, great breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    7.1
    Good for just a stop over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled.

    Liked the breakfast and ease of check in.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    6.7
    Ok for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    6.7
    The sink in the corridor,prefer it in the washroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sink in the corridor,prefer it in the washroom.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were friendly and place is nice and neat. Pool was great. Temp of the water was perfect!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.6
    Staff was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was great. Room was nice

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    8.8
    Very nice property. Lovely rooms..pool water looked dirty.breakfast was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower water wasn't very hot

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Nice,clean,big rooms,nice stuff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi was terrible,you lose connection every 30 min,and have to reconnect over and over again..

    Nice,clean,big rooms,nice stuff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.2
    Amazing place to stay for everyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is very limited seating in the breakfast area.

    The room is super clean, and the beds are so soft and comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    6.3
    OK for a night!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sink not located in the bathroom-Big issue with my wife.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was very clean!! Woman at the front desk was nice and helpful. Only 13 minutes from hershey park. And room had a microwave and a fridge.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.2
    Quick stop but enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool appeared yellow and spa was very noisy.

    Room was very clean. Love the reading lights! Breakfast had a great variety.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.5
    yes
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night

    don't know.

    yes

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.5
    Keurig coffee maker in the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night

    The eggs weren't labled properly at breakfast.

    Keurig coffee maker in the room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    Excellent customer care, good location
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were a little uncomfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.2
    I would stay here again great location for Hershey Park and area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the pool wasn't super clean

    the staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.8
    Very clean and safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and safe

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Clean hotel friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear through the walls

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.5
    Rooms were nice and breakfast was good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool needs to be updated!!

    Rooms were nice and breakfast was good!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    I loved the room it was very clean and nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the room it was very clean and nice. The staff was awesome and very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    It was very good at different to stay there again
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    The place was nice clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay if you're looking for affordable comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was excellent and the bed was amazing! Very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    My stay at holiday inn express in Harrisburg NE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not having the sink in bathroom

    Staff were friendly and approachable. Keurig coffee in the room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Room Selected at Check-In
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Everyone was great and friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    2.9
    Not like the other Holiday Inn Express I've stayed at😝
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was not ready when I arrived after3pm. The room was dingy and the linens smelled bad.

    I always stay Holiday Inn. The location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    5.4
    Close to interstate
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty pool ,dirty hot tub ,dirty room

    Close to interstate

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: