Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Prince Waikiki 4 stars

100 Holomoana Street, Waikiki, Honolulu, HI 96815, USA

#33 of 210 hotels in Honolulu

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 338 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Paid WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Can’t wait to return next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quieter location than some other hotels, great pool area and fabulous staff. Nothing was a problem. The room had lovely marina views and were modern and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    The rooms themselves were very spacious and modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms themselves were very spacious and modern. The staff were very friendly and accomodating. The infinity pool and spa was a highlight for my friends and I. And the fact that these facilities can be accessed 24 hours a day is the cherry on top.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    Spectacular Location overlooking Marina
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Premier - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was all good.

    Really great staff in the Concierge and Reception. The view from the 31st floor was spectacular. Its was perfect. Nice ambience in the Lobby. Elevators gave a great view of the mountains on the way up.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    Better than expected, amazing view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jacuzzi was more for children, even babies than for adults? Every day or at night we wanted to use it, kids were in it playing. There were more kids inside Jacuzzi than the pool itself. Funny seeing those parents not supervising thier own children, just letting them run around the pool area playing and jumping in the Jacuzzi too. The bathroom lighting should have separate tone at night. Turning it on in the middle of the night to use it, is just too harsh on the eyes.

    Excellent place and location is perfect, ocean view to envy. The staff are very friendly. Might be the place we come back to often.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean View Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poolside service really needs to step up. The waitress only brings drinks you had to go to the bar to order.

    Views from the room were amazing. Large bathroom and very modern clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed our stay but would prefer more central hotel if were to return to Waikiki .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is 10 minutes from main shopping area and more nice places to eat . The wardrobe had no where to put non hanging items so you couldn’t put all your belongings away nicely ( there was one drawer by one beside table and one under the tv )

    Interior decor , breezy pool , harbour view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Ocean Front Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food at the restaurant and the pool wasn’t that good. And the music selection at the pool was pretty bad. I also didn’t like how the housekeeping would sometimes play music on the phone. It took me a while to figure out how to turn it off.

    The pool and the view was great. The hotel was beautiful. The beds were really comfy and I loved how the toilet had a bidet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    9.6
    One of my favorite hotels in Waikiki
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i like the pool and hot tub are 24 hours and the infinity pool is warm enough. the mattress feels awesome that my back doesn't hurt the next day! the house keeping did an excellent job!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ocean View Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Nil

    The staff and tour desk staff were most helpful. The lobby staff (Café) were also very accommodating when asked to make an "Australian coffee". Almond croissants were the bomb. Loved the floor to ceiling windows were great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.6
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Club Room - King or 2 Queens
    • Stayed 1 night

    The garage tollgate wasn't working properly. But the front desk comp'd the tickets.

    Room was on the top floor with a great view overlooking the ocean!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    7.5
    Good for business not families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ocean Front Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not close to beach good for business travelers (close to a shopping mall) but not for families with kids.

    close to a shopping mall, great services and staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    9.2
    Really love this hotel. This stay was brief so no time to actually enjoy the facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quoted price is not accurate because of resort fee and tax.. I would prefer just to be told the exact fee initially but I believe this practice is standard in Hawaii.

    Beautiful room, beautiful bathroom, wonderful views gracious staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.6
    Pretty Perfect If You Want to stay in or near Waikiki.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Escape to Waikiki - Ocean View Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 8 nights

    I would definitely go back to this hotel. Our room was large, comfortable and had a view of the marina and ocean. Wonderful staff--with a special shout out to Pammie on the front desk, who was very helpful and positive. Good location on the edge of Waikiki. Fast elevators, nice pool area, excellent coffee bar and good shop in lobby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.2
    I arrived I enjoyed the hotel and the tours on the island then I left for the main land.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ocean Front Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The daily resort fee was over priced, I believe it’s 30.00 plus a day for essentially 2 bottles of water. It’s a very nice hotel but it has no site experience’s other than the pool.

    It was a very nice hotel, the entire experience was excellent, the staff was very professional personable and always their to assist.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This room and hotel were perfection! My elderly mother was traveling with us, and the staff here practically adopted her. They got her a walker, and helped her every chance they could. The room was beautiful and comfortable, and the view was outstanding. I love that the windows actually open, as well, even on the 18th floor. Free parking available for guests, as well, which is so helpful. The garage does fill up on the weekends pretty quickly, though!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Best hotel ever!
    • Family with young children
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at Prince Waikiki were very helpful, and they were very nice people! The hotel was nice an clean, the beds were very comfortable and it was a bonus to have the gym right next door and the pool right outside. Although many people were coming in and out of the gym and/or to the pool we still had privacy which was really good! It was also nice how we got the little care packages 😊

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Very kind staff,excellent service, perfect view, perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Premier - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind staff,excellent service, perfect view, perfect location, very clean room, wonderful swimming pool, no noise. Everything was perfect. And, thanks so much for a surprise for my honeymoon!:))

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice place to stay, nice location. Surprisingly quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean View Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The standard bogus “resort fees” that they add on !! They had a $33 fee added for parking before I even checked in!! I did not have a car !! I arrived in a taxi!! So then at the end, they redefined the fee to “RESORT FEE” which they never could tell me exactly what it was. So if you get a great room rate, you will end up paying more through fees, fees, fees.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful views of the ocean and harbor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Premier - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food at the pool bar. The shower is small.

    The 100 sails buffets had excellent food and service. The view from the 29th floor was beautiful... Nice to be able to open the windows.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    The hotel was very clean.
    • Couple
    • Escape to Waikiki - Ocean View Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just didn't like the taxes they charge at the end of the stay. They had room fee, report fee, plus a third fee. So you are looking at another 70 US dollars extra in addition to the daily room charge.

    The hotel was very clean. Staff were really nice. 5 minutes walk to the beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    The bedding was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Escape to Waikiki - Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish the in room menu had a bit more on it. Or the same options as the pool menu. But mainly that I couldn't stay longer. Or take the pillows home.

    The bedding was amazing. Location was great, so close to Ala Moana mall. And the pool was stunning

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Met expectations and I will come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Escape to Waikiki - Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soft pillows.

    The location was great. The happy smiling staff were a pleasure to speak to and interact with. The Prince is very clean and shiny. The pool deck is the best ever. Great bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Quiet and relaxing with a lovely outlook over the marina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was closed for repairs.... they did apologise and we got some vouchers for a free drink.

    Breakfast was the only meal we had there....it was superb. Friendly, helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Great relaxing place for a staycation or vacation in Waikiki
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Club Room - King or 2 Queens
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't any disappointments or things I didn't like but to help with suggestions to improve things maybe two or three more beer selections at the club. Maybe more cabanas closer to the bar area. More paid parking and self parking.

    Greeted by the HPD officer and hotel staff as we pulled into the drive way was friendly and helpful. Valet service was prompt and helpful with our luggages. Front desk was very friendly and showed us the club area (New and renovated from our last stay). Our room was on the top floor with a awesome view and nice amenities, huge bathroom and comfortable beds. Because of the holiday week we did not try the restaurants but we are planning to make reservations at both restaurants. Our check out was easy and fast and again valet was prompt and helpful with our luggages.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Perfect Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 5 nights

    At Prince Waikiki we found the peaceful location overlooking the Marina excellent. We could walk to the beaches, shops and restaurants. Concierge assisted us to book tours. The staff in the restaurant were so happy relaxed & helpful. We certainly would recommended it to others.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Wow!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Absolutely everything! The staff were always friendly and attentive. The facilities were superb and it is in a great location. What more could you want??

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.2
    Oahu Holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that I had to leave!! :(

    Prince Waikiki Hotel is in a good location, 15 mins walk to the shopping strip of Waikiki, overlooking the Marina! Great rooms, clean and comfortable beds, good aircon and large bathrooms! Infinity pool is beautiful, overlooking the Marina! Highly recommended hotel in Honolulu!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    9.6
    A wonderful return adventure every time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ocean Front Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa and massage clinic within the hotel was no longer there and this was something enjoyed. Also the lobby service desk for day trips and tours was absent.

    The hotel upgrade included an obvious lift in the service levels staff provide. The automatic window curtains were wonderful & wifi was always available

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    Stay here you will love it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel but seemed to be more business and professional than relaxed and full of vacationers.

    Great staff, amazing pool area. Walking distance to beach. Fireworks in friday nights!close enough to everything but far enough away from the super crazy of Waikiki.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    9.2
    I'll be back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Probably a little more attention to the gymnasium, however the view is great.

    The location for shopping, sport and scenery is fabulous; matched by the friendliness and support of the staff. Will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    5.0
    Avoid this SCAM
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having this hotel on booking.com is a frau act. I missed all the information on the website regarding the construction in the hotel. The pictures show the hotel before construction. So I believe this should be considered a SCAM. You should have highlighted the fine print about construction and all the services that are not available due to the construction .

    The location of the facility was very good. The staff did theor best to be helpful. Hawaiian people are the best.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    My Wife's Birthday Present...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have nothing negitive to write about my stay...

    Room just updated & renonvated, larger TV, with more channels. Rm.#1902 was clean with a beautiful view...My wife enjoyed the baday (misspelled)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.3
    Large room, nice view
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 8 nights

    There are hidden costs ("resort fees") on which you are informed only when checking-in. These fees include a tooth brush (who is travelling without a tooth brush???) and other unnecessary things. These costs should be made known before booking!!! Breakfast not included in room rate and too expensive.

    Large room, nice view

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    5.4
    excellent room, hotel itself a construction site
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Premier - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hotel is a building site at the moment, pool is poor, lots of noise, lots of dirt

    Hotel is in a process of refurbishing. We had one of the new rooms on the 32nd floor.....amazing, room clean, nice bathroom, housekeeping was a little bit inconsistence

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    7.1
    Convenient hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the main restaurant was undergoing a refurbishment so a smaller restaurant with only buffet food was available. A bit expensive for what was offered.

    The room was very comfortable. Lovely view over the Marina and within walking distance of Ala Moana shopping centre which was the reason for staying at the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.8
    Beautiful setting across from the Marina. Cafe had great coffee and healthy options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean View Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Golf course was not connected to the hotel which was 40mins away, used the hotel shuttle

    Large room. Great views. Shuttle service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    The view was amazing, rooms were very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was amazing, rooms were very clean. My husband and I honeymooned there and we loved it. Will definitely visit again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.5
    Excellent sushi restaurant on premise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent sushi restaurant on premise.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.5
    it was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Escape to Waikiki - Ocean View Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 4 nights

    it was very good. i'll recommend this hotel to my friends !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.6
    Friendly and helpful staff; great view
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ocean Front Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beautiful ocean view from the room and the restaurant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.6
    Comfortable, efficient and well looked after
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Club Room - King or 2 Queens
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was excellent with genuine conversations

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Loved the experience I would come again.
    • Family with young children
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather was a big dislike but other than that it was all good.

    Very spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful room, amazing pool and the Honolulu coffee shop in...
    • Couple
    • Ocean View Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room, amazing pool and the Honolulu coffee shop in the lobby was a major plus. Perfect honeymoon place so classy and relaxing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    I had a special request for my family and then they were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had a special request for my family and then they were really flexible and very nice!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Grandson springbreak
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ocean View Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't stay longer.

    Very nice grounds.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    8.3
    Great experience in Prince Waikiki
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Escape to Waikiki - Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking validation, good food and drink with reasonable price.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    6.9
    Please arrnge include breakfast
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and few

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Like my name on the TV.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like my name on the TV.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    Quick & nice
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean View Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lady who checked us in was super helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.6
    Well Maintained and comfortable property, great location and very fried/helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Premier - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 3 nights

    our stay was too short....

    BEING ON THE NORTH ENED OF WIKIKI WAS PLEASANT, NO HUSSLE AN BUSSLE.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.9
    Staff not well trained to handle emergency situations
    • Solo traveller
    • Club Room - King or 2 Queens
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not well trained to handle emergency situations

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.5
    Advertised as ocean view but only partial view was given.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Escape to Waikiki - Ocean View Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advertised as ocean view but only partial view was given. Bathroom too small.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    8.8
    We will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was a little small

    Beds super comfotable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Phenomenal hotel with outstanding service and facilities .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ocean View Suite - One Bedroom - Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Phenomenal hotel with outstanding service and facilities . Would highly recommend and can't wait to go back.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    10
    Fantastic! Plan to go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attentive and friendly service. Great buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    9.6
    Bed was amazing- so comfortable.
    • Couple
    • Ocean View Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was amazing- so comfortable. Pool was great too!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    7.9
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    9.6
    Superb hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Very pleasant and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean View Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Great pool and jacuzzi

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyed it very much.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very Good for Business stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Awesome!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean View Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All just great. Will definitely recommend to others and stay here if we return in the future. Thanks for a wonderful stay!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    8.8
    The staff here are really nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean View Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is not near Waikiki Beach. The breakfast is not worth the money.

    The staff here are really nice and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.6
    View
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ocean Front Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    View

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    Clean and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Long wait for valet and pool was too crowded.

    Clean and friendly staff. Feels almost like home.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony

    Great location, beautiful view, very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable and quiet rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Facilities were very good and customer service was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Facilities were very good and customer service was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    10
    Great hotel with super friendly nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ocean Front Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff Wonderful pool srea

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.6
    Location, Comfort, spacious room, lots of pillows
    • Solo traveller
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, Comfort, spacious room, lots of pillows

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    10
    The view from the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool bar was under construction

    The view from the room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    10
    Enjoyed it so much, I would return
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Escape to Waikiki - Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shade at pool.,lager umbrellas or overhang

    staff. Room. Restaurant. Coffee

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    10
    Overall was a great place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall was a great place. Perfect views overlooking marina and perfect location for sunset.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    7.1
    Room view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Ocean Front Harbor - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should have tv/bar ( tv was off in bar ) should have coffee/tea all day

    Room view

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    8.8
    First day of the new year
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Ocean Front Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Distance to Waikiki

    The view on the marina The shuttle service

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    10
    Good Services are there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Ocean Front Room - King or 2 Queens, Newly Renovated
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good Services are there.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Prince Waikiki traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: