Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Rocklin 2 stars

4480 Rocklin Rd , Rocklin, 95677-2835, USA

#5 of 5 hotels in Rocklin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 117 hotel reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 63

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    9.2
    Good Facility, well kept, courteous staff. Good Value!
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed and Wet Bar
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Too few tables and chairs for breakfast. Air conditioner was noisy, no bathroom fan so stuffy.

    Clean, neat facilities. Quiet rooms are on the back side away from freeway. Complimentary breakfast was very good but limited number of tables and chairs so it made having and enjoying breakfast was challenging. The person in charge of breakfast area did a good job of furnishing the area with food supplies. (Exceptional) Food was neat, well prepared and tasty. 4+ Stars!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    3.3
    The breakfast and the fact that we were comped a little for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to change rooms becuz the carpet in the 1st room was disgusting and sticky. The toilet in the 2nd room was leaking, the cleaning people didn't clean the room the 3 days I sta6ed there And I asked them to several times every day. I even went to the front desk and the lady at the desk said she would make sure they cleaned my room and that didn't happen. We ran out of toilet tissue and told the maintenance women and they never came to refill it In my room there were my 4 kids and myself. There were alot of people roaming the hallways and the doors leading to outside the building didn't lock. You had to slam your door and make sure that it was closed all the way because if you didn't it would be open all day and all anyone would have to is push the door and it would open It was so disappointing And my family and I had 5 rooms and their toilets were over flowing for no reason they're doors had issues and the maids never came to their room to clean either

    The breakfast and the fact that we were comped a little for all the issues we had during our stay

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.3
    Staff was good. Property was nice and in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Wet Bar
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not vaccumed. The floor had beer caps, chips and the bathroom floor looked unclean. If you going to charge a deposit, the room should be inspected and clean.

    I like the room with 2 tv. The set up was great. The breakfast was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommend this hotel. So much bang for the buck.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door was a little tricky to unlock.

    Breakfast was very good. Even my picky daughter liked it. The location was great. Right next to the freeway. The shower pressure was nice and strong. Beds were comfy with different types of pillows.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    3.8
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not clean. Shower head was broken. Broken and rusty parts in the shower/bathroom. No instructions to access the cable on the TV, then interrupted service in the morning. Rude customer service by staff when asked for assistance. Lots of foot traffic all hours of the night.

    Nothing. Would not stay again or recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.5
    Clean nice place had everything we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As soon as 11 came they wanted us out immediately no leeway. It felt disrespectful after paying 100 bucks a night. Will not be going there again.

    Clean nice place had everything we needed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    2.9
    Horrible Room has a Bad Odor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing the guy at the front desk was rude didn’t looked like he wants to be there our room was dirty and has a bad odor asked for another room he said I have to wait till tomorrow uncomfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.1
    Dissappointing.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slow elevators, small hanging area for clothing, TV was horrid. TV set kept having a problem every time we turned it off or left the room for more than an hour. Had to keep asking for help from staff to fix it. Finally just gave up and read a book on my phone. Pastries were day old. I forgot an article of clothing on the back of the bathroom door. When I called the desk the following day, the desk clerk told me to call back and ask for Housekeeping in the morning. The following morning the desk clerk said nothing had been turned into lost and found. I was not surprised.

    A/C was nice and cold,

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    Overall the stay was pleasant because we had all we needed to just stay overnight until our next des
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool and spa were not open during extremely hot weather days. The breakfast was only so-so. The eggs were salty. Not enough variety of fruit for this time of year. Bruised bananas!

    The room was clean and neat. Couldn't hear the neighbors nextdoor so the walls may have been pretty well insulated.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.3
    Our visit with local relatives was great. The hotel was certainly good enough and well located.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed and Wet Bar
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Generally the carpeted baseboard was dirty & should be put on the maintenance list for vacuuming every two to three months. We had somewhat north facing room that was quite dark. There wasn't enough light to read in bed or at the table.

    Good layout of room. The workers were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    other than what I mentioned above, it was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed and Wet Bar
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    had an issue in the middle of the night with the toilet overflowing. staff at night unable to fix problem. I had to use the restroom in the lobby. I advised the staff of my dissatisfaction at time of checkout and I was given a discount. I was appreciative.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.5
    Nice room, great breakfast, friendly service, some remodeling needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Wet Bar
    • Stayed 1 night

    Be prepared for a location right next to a busy freeway. Initially, we were concerned that this would be a problem, but our room on the other side of the hotel was very quiet which we requested and the hotel honored. Our one suggestion to the hotel is that perhaps the bathroom be a bit cleaner; as we noticed some mold in the grout around the bathtub. Based on this observation, I think perhaps the bathrooms could be remodeled or at least, re-grouted.

    First of all, we really liked our room with two queen beds each with its own TV and for a few dollars more included a wet bar in between the beds. The wet bar contained a refrigerator and a microwave. Also, the free breakfast was quite good ; it included cooked scrambled eggs, potatoes and bacon, do-it-yourself waffles and excellent hot, fresh brewed coffee. The front desk personnel were friendly and efficient during both checking in and out. Also, the hotel is conveniently located next to a gas stations, Arby's, Taco Bell and other restaurants. The WiFi service had a simple password, and it worked very well in our room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.8
    Not terrible, not good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Wet Bar
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole third floor smelled of chlorine. The elevator didn’t feel safe. I stayed in room 312 and it looked as if there were poorly patched holes in the walls, burn marks on the bathtub and the mattress’ were terrible. Unfortunately I did not realize the motel is right off the freeway and you can hear the traffic all night.

    The staff were very friendly. The room had a center wet bar that divided the beds and both beds had their own wall mounted tv.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    The staff was friendly courteous and asked if we needed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was friendly courteous and asked if we needed anything to just ask. The room was clean, plenty of towels the only thing was the mattress was a bit soft and could feel the lumps. Over all our stay was good i would recommend and would stay again in the future .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    4.6
    You get what you pay.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    We did not have breakfast. The dining area did not look clean. both mattresses were very lumpy. The mattresses need to be replaced. There was no support, you sagged into the mattress. The pillows were overstuffed. Much too large. The bathroom tile needs to be re-grouted. There were sections with missing grout and tile needs cleaning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    3.8
    The closeness to our destination
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and hot tub were filthy the bed was very uncomfortable the TV kept turning offThe building was being pressure washed and it was Mother’s Day weekend

    The closeness to our destination

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    4.6
    Disappointed and less than satisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When booking with a company like Best Western you have certain expectations, unfortunately this facility did not meet any. Room not ready upon arrival, (after arrival time). Appearance of facility old and in dire need of new updated paint & carpet. Broken or not working items, toilet paper holder, lamp, bathroom light, coffee maker did not work. very disappointed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.1
    Not a happy guest
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I know part of this is not the staffs doing but up stairs decided to stomp around at 3am, then at 4:30am the staff was moving furniture in or out of the storage room next to my room. Needless to say I was very angry when I left.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    4.6
    Terrible! Will never stay again! Will not recommend!
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reservation made with these requests! No smoking, quiet, here for medical reasons! Door slamming all night long to outside. Our door wouldn't shut completely, smelled like an ashtray, felt like we were in the getto!

    Not much! Worst hotel ever!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Was not informed on how to open the room door, had go down...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not informed on how to open the room door, had go down to loby to ask , im a runner so it was ok most people would have someting to say about that.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    feels 4 star at 2 start price! best bargain!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing, it was a great experience.

    Amazing price, clean hotel, quaint appearence, easy access to freeway. Bed was fim and very comfortable, and the free breakfast was amazing! I will not stay anywhere else when I need to travel to the rocklin/roseville/folsom area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.8
    Great budget choice for a short stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There aren't enough lights! Nothing at all near the desk, so it was hard to do my work. Phone and alarm clock were both out of order (completely non operational). Bathtub drain was partly clogged so I had to stand in rising, icky water during my shower.

    Room was clean and beds & pillows were great. Plenty of places to plug in computer, cell chargers, health equipment. Really decent breakfast offerings for a budget hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.5
    Love your pillows and bed.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Required an ADA room with 2 beds. Unavailable. ADA rooms come with one bed. Should change back to 2 queens in ADA room as before the switch.

    Love your pillows and bed. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    3.3
    I regret staying there. Never will again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed and Wet Bar
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else about the hotel sucked. Toilet didn' t flush, tv didn't work. Sofa bed was horrible and road noise was super loud. You need dual pane windows installed! Place was dirty and smelled like pot. Worst hotel ever!!!

    The waffles were good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    8.3
    Staff was friendly and everything else was great. Thank you
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed and Wet Bar
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floors in room we not vacuumed. People/children upstairs running and jumping until 11pm then again bright and early in am. Other than that everything was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.8
    Surprising
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given a room with one tv when the pictures displayed two and to top it off the one tv had no sound!!

    Comfortable Beds

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Wet Bar
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.5
    Ok place. Pretty clean just a bit noisy from the freeway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kinda noisy. Highway noise

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    4.2
    Price
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed and Wet Bar
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise of the freeway, dirty rooms, bad smell elevator. Do not let them give you room 313

    Price

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Room was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was comfortable. Breakfast nothing special.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Nice place
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we disliked! Nice place!

    Everything, staff was friendly and room was clean!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    This was a very good hotel stay - booked at the last minute. Staff were friendly and helpful.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needed a bit of updating (floors)

    Fantastic Breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.9
    Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    6.3
    The facility was clean on the outside but not the inside.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility was clean on the outside but not the inside.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.8
    Staff very nice and the price is amazing!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy due to close to the 80 freeway

    Staff very nice and the price is amazing!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Very friendly staff, so clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, so clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    Great value in the foothills
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Wet Bar
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value, good breakfast, convenient location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    It’s close to everything and everyone was friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s close to everything and everyone was friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    Trouble checking in. Staff at desk not customer frindly. Bed hard resulting in a stiff back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff, Bed, charged for item we did not use at checkout.

    Room lonly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.4
    No volume on tv
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV didn't work, staff wouldn't fix it

    Clean bathroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    6.7
    Hard to sleep because of the noise
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To close to the freeway... to much noise. The pillows were to hard... no soft pillows.

    Coffee and breakfast was good. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Saving on my list 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom enclosure should just be replaced

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    breakfast was excellent there best I ever had at any hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights

    breakfast was excellent there best I ever had at any hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    2.5
    I didn't use the room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't use the room! I called property to cancel but was still billed to ny credit card!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Last minute stay here it is.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is on a incline but manageable.

    Personnel are nice and very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.3
    Better wirking appliance's
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything didn't work well

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    5.8
    The property was a run down, it needs a little...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Wet Bar
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was a run down, it needs a little updating/freshening up.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Everything is perfect for me.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect for me. It was nice spent my night there.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    4.2
    I will not go back to those beds, felt every spring
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed and Wet Bar
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were horrible, comfort level was not there at all

    Staff was pleasant and fixed what they could

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.8
    Very nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Very nice place to stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    The bed was amazingly comfy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints!

    The bed was amazingly comfy!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    2.9
    The fronts desk staff is unhelpful.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fronts desk staff is unhelpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Very nice customer service
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Serv some sausages

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    2.5
    Very unkept.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very unkept.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    4.2
    broken hairdryer, a lot of hairs in the bathroom and stuff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed and Wet Bar
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    broken hairdryer, a lot of hairs in the bathroom and stuff from earlier guests in our room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    I really liked the location and the staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed and Wet Bar
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really liked the location and the staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    4.2
    It could of been better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location.

    Room was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.3
    Good clean place wirh sunlight in all rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Pet Friendly
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safe place Free parking

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.3
    Brief stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rather noisy, but always will be with lots of young people.

    Clean and well kept

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    8.3
    Best western
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that my reservation asked for first floor and I had to be on the second floor

    It was near a lot of restaurants

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    6.7
    Cocktail bar in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Sofa Bed and Wet Bar
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV must have been 15 years old. Referigerator was very, very loud

    Cocktail bar in room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Great place to stay at a good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door on bathroom didnt stay open and sort of small bathroom

    The bed was great and the price. walikin glass shower would make it perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    Door lock and entry light was not working
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Wet Bar
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Door lock and entry light was not working

    Stayed in March 2018

There are also 47 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 63

Browse SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Rocklin traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: