Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Days Inn by Wyndham Niantic Near Casinos This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

239 Flanders Road, Niantic, CT 06357, United States of America

#5 of 7 hotels in Niantic

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 132 hotel reviews

7.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    7.6

  • Facilities

    6.8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    7.5
    It was okay for overnight, but I would not stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lobby needed updating, as it was not very inviting. The room was ok, but nothing special for the price. It was adequate for a one night stay. The pool did not look clean and needed attention.

    The hotel was set back off the roadway and was very quiet. The breakfast was adequate. The beds were ok.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    2.5
    DiD NOT MEET DAYS INN STANDARDS
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Requested 2nd night canc. Mgr tried to bribe us by offering 20% discount to not write neg notes like this. Our projected bill was $285. they had audacity to charge $171 bc Sat > expensive. No worth $

    difficult to state positives. No AC when arrived, hot room didnt cool until 2:am. Stairs only & 2nd flr accomm. wo elevator Breakfast: eggs were disgusting as were clump of Tatar tots and uncooked saus

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    4.2
    The weekend staff (woman) was very friendly and works very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms smelled and walls were dirty. The pool was scary looking. This room sure was not worth my $220.00. I will not return.

    The weekend staff (woman) was very friendly and works very hard. She set up breakfast, checked customers in/out. Tried cleaning the pool to the best of her ability with poor equipment. She deserves a raise. Worked a 14 hour shift while I was there and then right back the next morning, still smiling!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    4.2
    The place literally stinks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room had a horrible odor of cigarettes and urine. I informed the staff but nothing was done to remedy the situation. The bathroom had mold all around the shower head and also had a foul odor.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    7.1
    Overall it was good, however not having good internet service was a real problem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The internet service did not work well. Breakfast was over before the allotted time.

    Location is good for going to different places, like the casinos, and other attractions. Easy to find, very quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    8.3
    Clean, quiet, friendly staff, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Arm on chair was broken, bedside table light didn't work, spark came out of electrical outlet when we tried to plug in phone charger.

    Clean, quiet, friendly staff, location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 20, 2018

    5.0
    Look for someplace else
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was dark, depressing, staff was not present, facilities closed/not working

    It was close to lots of different attractions, but not as close to casino as implied by the name

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    9.2
    Proximity to Mohegan Sun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It's an older hotel so the decor isn't the most up to date, but that was expected.

    Proximity to Mohegan Sun. Staff was very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    5.4
    Won’t stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The ice machine was broken. Breakfast was ok, I expected a little more based on prior stays at other hotels. Beds were uncomfortable, they were very hard. Very noisy. Is in need of updating. TV was fuzzy on all channels. Won’t stay there again.

    The staff was very friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    3.8
    I will never go back to that hotel and I won't be recommending it to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The toothbrush and toothpaste left in the bathroom which leads me to believe it wasn't cleaned properly and there was no remote to the tv. The popcorn ceiling was pealing off the ceiling in big chunks badly in need of repairs. A staff member in the am was waking around in her pajamas and slippers. The breakfast was horrible!

    It wasn't expensive

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 21, 2018

    5.0
    Lost power and I wanted to be refunded and Days Inn...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lost power and I wanted to be refunded and Days Inn corporate said each hotel is managed independently and to discuss with the manager. I did and they only offered a small discount off next stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    9.6
    Definitely made my trip all the more enjoyable with great recommendations to help in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The toilet made a high pitched noise after flushing which went on for quite a while as did the shower.

    I absolutely loved the bed, probably one of the most comfortable I have ever had, especially the pillows, divine. The location of the hotel is secluded and private in a picturesque setting. Great to be able to park outside the front door for free. Nice touches in the room, sofa, armchair,full fridge, microwave ,coffee machine. The complimentary breakfast was excellent even had a waffle maker and Douwe and Egbert coffee. The staff were helpful but did seem a little overworked as had to multi task so the desk was uncovered at times but clearly not their fault.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    6.3
    It was all really ok except only big puffy pillows were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was all really ok except only big puffy pillows were offered. You have to know by now, that those pillows are bad for your neck. It's really one of the most important elements. It ruenned the stay for us

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    4.2
    Major dissatisfaction
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dirty, wallpaper missing , sink moldy,poor lighting, large bulky furniture in a small room,breakfast area stifling, coffee machine not working properly, major dissatisfaction- I have stayed in hotels 2-3 night per week for 35+ years- this was the worst ever

    Location to a wedding and the front desk staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2017

    10
    Nice quite clean property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    I was only supposed to be there for 4 days but my flight home was cancelled due to Hurricane Harvey so I had to stay another day. The Management was very accommodating. I did not eat breakfast while I was there so I cannot comment on the food. The hotel was private and very quiet, the pool was clean, I enjoyed my stay there very much.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    7.9
    I liked that it was in a nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I didn't like that there was no elevator and the pillows were to soft for me otherwise, it was very nice for our stay overnight.

    I liked that it was in a nice location. They had a lot of choices for stores, restaurants and gas stations available. Very convenient to casinos and it is right off the highway.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2017

    5.0
    we got what we paid for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was told by matonence that I had to fix my own broken air conditioner. room needed a little up keep, saw employees passing some type of pill to each other in the hallway, the breakfast in the morning ran out so you got there early enough to make your own or you were out of breakfast.

    the hotel served it's purpose, we needed a roof over our head and that's what we got.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    7.5
    Great variety of options for breakfast and everything was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn't take a bath, tub wouldn't hold water,stopper didn't work.

    Great variety of options for breakfast and everything was replenished promptly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2017

    4.6
    Well, it IS near the casino.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    My first impression was based on a very small thing - the room key card - and if it wasn't echoed by the rest of my experience, I might have just figured it was an aberration, however, it was pretty telling. When the clerk handed me the room key card (just one, even though I was obviously there with my husband - we had to ask for a second key card) the key card was in a folder which was obviously used over and over again - it was worn , ripped, and had a coffee stain on it. This was the usual type of key card folder most hotels use, but on the outside of the folder, this is the first time I've ever seen that there would be a $3.00 charge for unreturned key cards. I found that kind of strange, especially for a Days Inn type of hotel. The hotel was very run down and in need of maintenance and updating. The hallways and rooms were dark and musty, the room we stayed in smelled very musty, so we had to run the AC the whole time for the room to be livable. While we were checking in, another guest came to the front desk asking for a different room because of a very strong odor of mold in their room. Lots of things were very run down and in disrepair; The only ice machine in the hotel had a hand written sign saying that it needed maintenance and didn't work, and to check back later. The clerk told us that it wasn't working, but maybe it would work later? On the plus side, the bedding seemed clean and acceptable, and the bed was comfortable. But, overall, I won't stay there again, even to be near the casino, (we were actually there for a family reunion, not for the casino) and would never recommend this hotel, especially for the cost of the rooms. Our two night stay cost just under $300., which seemed pretty pricey for the condition of the property.

    It was close to Mohegan Sun Casino (20 min.).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2017

    9.2
    A good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool could use some work. Also the back door was propped open, which is not very secure. When reported to the manager he said he would take care of it.

    The people who work there are very nice, there is free breakfast, a comfortable room, and a free beach pass! It is close to beaches and restaurants. It is a very good value especially because of the location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2017

    4.6
    Nope. Never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had to change rooms because the first one reeked of mold and the bathroom was dirty - crusted urine on the seat and hairs everywhere. Our second room smelled better, but the bathroom was still not clean. The wallpaper was falling off, the glasses were dirty, and there was mold in the shower.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2017

    6.7
    There was no nightlight in the bathroom or a clock in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no nightlight in the bathroom or a clock in the room. The outdoor pool had no lights at night and the breakfast was terrible. There was one yogurt in the fridge no fresh fruit and the only hot item offered was make your own waffle and of course you could toast a bagel. When we arrived housekeeping was folding sheets and towels in the lobby

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2017

    10
    A great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You should be aware that the motel was off the main road even though it has an address on the main road.

    This Motel was quiet and clean. The breakfast was good and included waffles as well as eggs, cereal, Bagels and sausages. We saw the motel had beach passes and they had their own pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    7.9
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel lobby very outdated. Furniture in hotel & rooms very old and outdated as well as the curtains. Bed size was not a true king. The pool liner was hanging off one side of the pool.

    Location. Easy to find. Staff very courteous & helpful. Most of all. Was clean inside and outside the property.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2017

    3.3
    Deceiving pictures online!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were placed in a room at the very end of a hallway - when we entered the room, it smelled musty. The bathroom had stained ceiling, and badly peeling wallpaper! The bed - we could feel it was an old springy mattress - it was not comfortable at all, but we had arrived quite late (after a concert). Due to the time of our arrival we were tired, and did not want to bother the guy at the front desk.

    I had made this reservation through booking.com and will use the site again, but will definitely check reviews on TripAdvisor first!! Thank you ~

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 24, 2017

    5.8
    It's okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    While my boyfriend was in the bathroom the fan fell out the ceiling and narrowly missed hitting him in his head. There were times the front desk was not maned with anyone

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2017

    8.3
    Value good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was mediocre at best

    I especially appreciated the extra effort the front desk gave in contacting me by cell phone after I left to return a lost pillow my niece had left behind....so considerate!!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2017

    5.8
    Not the best place I have stayed but I figure I got what I paid for, next time I will pay more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A hot shower. Toilet paper and tissues refilled

    The bed was very used. The toilet paper ran out right after the maid left and we had to go get some. TV didn't have many selections. Got a cold shower.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2016

    9.6
    Jule, our host, was fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    House keeping staff needs to do a bette job making the bed. Bed linens should be better or at least less worn out.

    Jule, our host, was fabulous. We really appreciated his attentiveness. Eggs were made from real eggs for our breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2016

    8.8
    One night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom could use some update/repair. It was clean so it suited us for one night.

    Clean, safe, convenient to casino and mystic seaport. Free breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2016

    8.3
    The Hotel staff was very nice, especially Charles who...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Hotel staff was very nice, especially Charles who checked us in when we arrived. He was very attentive to our needs and made sure our room was just right :-) The rooms are nice and spacious and beds very comfortable. Would definitely return!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 26, 2016

    10
    Joel & Days Inn in Niantic - Excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There wasn't one thing that we did not like.

    Joel made our 4 night stay perfect! The location and room was excellent! We give Joel & hotel 5 stars!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 12, 2016

    8.8
    Very Nice Days Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The pool needed cleaned The grounds needed some work.

    The room was clean and very nice. The location was close to everything. The prices were reasonable. The people were friendly. The free breakfast in the morning was good. They offered like a continental breakfast with a waffle machine.

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2016

    4.5
    Cheap hotel equals cheap quality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I literally waited for 25 mins in line as there was one person behind the counter and she physically had to go check to see if the room was clean, which obviously took more time.

    I liked that it was only $180 a night. But it was dirty, the bathroom was disgusting, tile falling off the walls.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2016

    4.6
    Think twice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The manager was very rude. The pool was dirty. The air conditioner acted up at night. The toilet had a problem. The maid walked into our room twice without knocking. The breakfast was not a breakfast. It was all calories and no proteins. Ran out of butter and no eggs, yougart, fresh fruit, and bagels. I would never stay there again

    The location was away from the main room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2016

    5.8
    Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Freshen up bathroom (or bathroom ventilation).

    Comfortable, not luxurious. Bathroom had an off smell. Room decor is a bit worn. Still a good value for your money. Staff is very welcoming and helpful. Property is quiet.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2016

    5.0
    Don't stay here; very overpriced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a "continental" breakfast with waffles. The waffle iron wasn't good. They kept sticking. When I explained to the kitchen person that you have to spray with Pam; she said the company told them not to spray every time. I have stayed in lots of hotels with the same waffle iron and the other hotels leave the spray out so that you can spray every time and they don't stick. The worst was we didn't have a place to eat our breakfast. We had to sit is a little out cove as there were only 6 tables in the "room" that they listed as the place to eat. And by the way, the room that the food was in was a little 2 x 4 literally.

    It was a bed for the night. It was at least clean and the night & day desk people were very accommodating and nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2016

    5.8
    Nice location but needs TLC
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel needs maintenance. The pool liner is bunched up at the bottom. Old pool toys are strewn around. Room had too much furniture, it was crowded.

    Location is good. Affordable price

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2016

    4.6
    Do not recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had pre-booked but not enough towels for number of people (4), price too high, toilet barely flushed. Had run out of food in the breakfast room, we had to hunt someone down to get them to bring more food out. No elevator. Had to tell them a fire alarm was going off in room across the hall. Seemed like new owners who didn't know how to run a hotel.

    Location for what we needed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2016

    4.2
    You get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Poor air conditioner. Analog TV with few channels. Cheap linens. Lamp didn't work and was not replaced when asked. No easy chair, just a desk chair. Terrible breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2016

    9.2
    Nice besides the dirty toliet
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When I got to my room there was pee and toilet paper in the toilet which leads me to believe the tonier wasn't cleaned prior to me checking in

    It was set off the highway so it was quiet

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2016

    9.6
    Great property, near old saybrook and Essex
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool could have been a bit cleaner, we cleaned it up a bit ourselves.

    Spacious room, clean. Friendly staff very helpful. Property near lots of places to eat. Includes a breakfast room. Booking did not include microwave, fridge in room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2018

    7.5
    It was quiet and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast room to small

    It was quiet and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 17, 2018

    5.4
    Truckers stop over place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room could have been cleaner room was not tidy up after first night

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    2.5
    Stay at hotel was very poor. Check in time was at 3, room was not maintained and cleaned
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not cleaned

    Disgusting... Room was not cleaned when arrived and beds were not made

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    8.3
    Great value for a night away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Broken ice machine. Ripped pillowcase. Hotel could use some tlc.

    Clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    10
    The bed very comfortable and very clean .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed very comfortable and very clean ....

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    6.7
    Very nice desk clerk, very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Older property, beds are OK.

    Very nice desk clerk, very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    8.3
    I really enjoyed myself!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The location was very closed off.

    Great Breakfast!! Very nice staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    4.2
    dated, dirty,hair in sink and counter that wasn't ours!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    dated, dirty,hair in sink and counter that wasn't ours! Wallpaper dirty and ripped.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2017

    7.5
    Staff was very nice and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WiFi was low signal and low

    Staff was very nice and friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2017

    7.5
    Fun
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows

    Services

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 23, 2017

    2.5
    sleepless
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    bathroom floor dirty toilet bowl dirty beddings unironed pillows very soft ran out of coffee, didnot replenish toaster oven not working

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    6.7
    I will not go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Better air conditioning

    Clean room

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    5.0
    wouldn't stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    To far from the casino about 15 miles and inside the rooms were musky smell.

    not much

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2017

    2.9
    Horrible.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything. The place was dirty, the breakfast room was absolutely disgusting.

    The pillows

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2017

    8.8
    Nice, nothing fancy. Would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2017

    9.6
    Good nights sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wi fi terrible

    Friendly staff, clean. Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    7.9
    OK
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    DIDN'T CHANGE THE SHEETS AS DESIRED, NOR WAS THE TRASH IN THE ROOM CLEANED UP--PILLOWS TOO SOFT--

    SHOWER

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 27, 2017

    7.1
    Overall it was good for the price I paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanliness

    Size of the room and the amenities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    9.6
    Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good value for a long stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 8, 2017

    6.3
    Location, parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was hot on arrival, property needs updating, breakfast was not good. Other Days Inn have done much better.

    Location, parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    7.1
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was uncomfortable and the tub was yellow with age.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2017

    3.8
    The smell of old cigarette smoke.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smell of old cigarette smoke...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 24, 2017

    8.8
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Toilet and wifi didn't work.

    The location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    8.3
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Somewhat old - but ok

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2017

    8.8
    Loved the room I would love to have one like it .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2017

    10
    Satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very quite and reasonable priced

    Staff friendly and ready to take care of your needs

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    7.9
    The assistant manager was very outgoing &helpful.
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The assistant manager was very outgoing &helpful.The room was very clean & comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2017

    5.8
    Not quite as depicted
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not quite as depicted, overpriced

    Outdoors, front of the building

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    2.5
    Nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleanliness, TV was horrible, uncomfortable bed, breakfast was gross, coffee disgusting.

    Nothing. Would never stay there again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2017

    6.3
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Dated, run down

    Convenient location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 25, 2017

    3.8
    Cleanliness, age of the facility, broken lights a/c...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cleanliness, age of the facility, broken lights a/c blowing warm

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2017

    6.3
    inadequate space for continental breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    inadequate space for continental breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2017

    9.2
    Nice time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was fine. Staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Days Inn by Wyndham Niantic Near Casinos Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: