Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Arlington 4 stars

2401 East Lamar Boulevard, Arlington, TX 76006, USA

#18 of 56 hotels in Arlington

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 195 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    It was great for an very short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No exhaust fan in bathroom— do not understand why there’s not a fan. When 3 people have to shower back to back and no fan- very slippery tile and foggy mirror. Sleep number mattresses would have been a plus also.

    Location was perfect, hotel was clean, large pool, room was spacious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    5.8
    Not the experience we were hoping to have!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that booking .com said the hotel had heated pool and hot tub/jacuzzi. When we checked in, and had to to get back to our event,we came back to no heated pool or hot tub. That was the whole reason for choosing that hotel!

    It was clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    6.3
    Disappointing to say the least
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The online website stated that there was a hot tub and indoor pool. However the indoor pool was practically useless, as it was not heated and no hot tubs. The only reason we chose this hotel was for that particular amenity. Very irritating and disappointing. You should not lie on the description of your amenities.

    The room and lobby was super clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.9
    Very close to Cowboys stadium.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small beds. At first we got a room that had a really bad cigarette smell. Front desk staff quickly gave us a different room, but no one helped us move our luggage so we had to do it ourselves (with 2 small kids not so easy).

    Very close to Cowboys stadium. Recently renovated rooms.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.3
    Outside the building parking and businesses around was horrible but once inside was memorable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing really that can be done about it but location for eating around it was horrible service and not so clean. Wasn't made clear to me about locations at the hotel on different floors have places to eat till I got back from a co-worker. Parking was horrible and when staff was notified they really didn't care and I'm sure because nothing could be done about it

    The was like a cloud and room was very clean and wife was impressed.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.3
    Other than the bus ride. Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Allergy Free
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle service or bus to the game. A local vendor with first hand knowledge of the area to accommodate timely services.

    Attention to the customer needs

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.5
    It was good and location was what I needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good, but the shuttle service took an hour to pick me up at the airport when I was told 25 minutes. The driver apologized. He was very nice. I could have just taken an uber.

    I liked that they had a coffee machine is the room, but all bottled water should be complementary, not just two bottles. When you pay for a flight and a hotel, the last thing you want to do is not have free water in the room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    4.2
    Poor for the room price. I won't go back there or any other hilton
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AA customer rep at the front desk was not friendly. I was upgraded to a suite via email for xtra $10. I showed it to her & she said they had no record of it. Unfriendly. No smiles & poor manners. Also bar ran out of beer on tap & & chronic WiFi issues on 10th floor. Pool cleaner was off & water too cold.

    Fellow visitors I met

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    Loved my time there definitely a future visit in the horizon
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bathtub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was extremely well inclouding other guest

    The room was relaxing. Enjoyed my lively view and loved to watch the traffic and people watching. Restaurants and stores were very accommodating from the local. Map quest got me to and from from every location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice and comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was very poor and the elevators took a while. The shuttle to Att&t stadium dropped us off a mile from the stadium, if we had known that we wouldn't have wasted $40 to walk a mile, very misleading.

    The view, pool, room, shower and parking were amazing and cozy! The coffee/tea in the room are a perk! The restaurant was excellent!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.1
    Don't get the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffett was expensive and awful...powdered eggs that brought back haunting memories from my military basic training...the omelet station line was 1/2 an hour and

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    8.3
    The facility was nice, clean, and in an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevators were slow, as some were being repaired and were not in use. There was noise until early morning due to teenagers on my floor that screamed, sang, and ran up and down hallway.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    4.6
    They state they have a shuttle to AT&T stadium.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They state they have a shuttle to AT&T stadium. What they don't tell you is it is $20 per person. Then the shuttle drops you at the back of parking lot 11 in 100degree heat!!!! Nothing like walking into the stadium sweating like a pig!!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.5
    The bar would be the only reason i came back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The access to the stairs was through the staff area, stair well very dingy, i only assume that most people dont use the stairs so they dont care about that area. Sleeping arrangements were horrible, although the sheets were comfortable but the bed was to soft for me and to hard for the wife. I have have slept in lessor places on better beds.

    The staff was great and the bar awesome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    4.6
    The showers were very uncomfortable, very smushed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The showers were very uncomfortable, very smushed. They didn't even have cold water, it was only hot. When it's summer, I want cold showers and this place shower system was not good at all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    4.6
    The staff was pretty welcoming!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was pretty welcoming! I had an issue before arriving and the manager who I was transferred to was VERY RUDE!!! She was also not very knowledegable about my problem.... very frustrating .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.0
    Hilton is not for me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Requested lower level room, we were put on the 8th floor. Long wait time for elevators, was stated that breakfast was 9.99 however charge was15.99, told the employee I was going to go elsewhere and she told me to calm down and she would get a manager who told me they wouldn't honor the 9.99. I will never stay at a Hilton again.

    Beds were comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Great location if attending Texas Rangers game
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were charged for trolley passes to the ballpark...trolley passes are free! Their hotel shuttle from the hotel is $10 but the red trolley is free. We had to ask for money back on that.

    We stay here sometimes because it's close to the ballpark, hurricane harbor and six flags. Also several restaurants near by as well.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.5
    Great Hotel Option for Cowboys Stadium
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lots of construction in the area.

    Close to the AT&T stadium as I came in town to see a concert. I also enjoyed that there were late night eating options close by as well as a Whole Foods.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    Nicely located
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price for the shuttle varies with supply and demand. When there is an event like a concert or rangers game the price goes way up on the shuttle. It was 20 dollars per person roundtrip. When I called to inquire on price when I booked the hotel it was going to be 5 dollars per person. I didn't want to waste 20 dollars for each person in our group. Parking at att stadium is at 50 dollars a car so we made out better driving ourselves.

    This hotel is located in an entertainment hub. Six flags, hurricane harbor, ranger stadium and the att stadium are all very close by. The hotel offers a shuttle to and from events at the stadiums. There is also a variety of places to eat nearby, or room service if you do not want to leave the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Conviently located to Six Flags
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was conveniently located to Six Flags. Hotel provided shuttle to Six Flags. Hotel offered continental breakfast. Parking was free. Wifi was good speed. Loved the indoor and outdoor pool. Pool open late (until midnight). Staff was very friendly. Rooms were rather large and comfortable. Beds were super comfy. They had fruit-infused water for guest daily and coffee in the mornings. Room had mini fridge. This is my go-to hotel when I visit Six Flags, always an excellent stay and wonderful experience.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    4.2
    Reservations don't count at this Hilton location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked 2 Deluxe King rooms in January for May 26th . I received confirmation for both rooms 2 days before planned date of May 26th. I arrived at 5pm from out of town and was told that both rooms were gone and only Double beds were available for both rooms. I asked what happened to my rooms and reservations and was told "I don't know and only double rooms were left." I asked for upgrade. Told "No. Nothing is left" The front desk clerk just stared at me blankly offering nothing. I ask for manager. The only manager on site was from the restaurant and said. "Your rooms were given away." I asked why? The manager said "First come first serve" "Do you want the double rooms or not?" My concert started in 1 hour so I took the rooms but was upset and very disappointed in Hilton and their practices. I could not believe they offered nothing to me for giving my rooms away. Earliest checkin for these rooms was 3pm and 4pm according to my confirmations. Reservations don't count at this Hilton location when booking through Booking.com. I keep being told "you booked through a third party." Never had this issue before with any other hotel when booking through Booking.com.

    The bar and grill stayed open late

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent staff!!!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were attentive to us. Mentioned extra pillows once and it was done without having to ask again. It's the little things like that that being you back.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    4.6
    Took my wife on a date to a roach motel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'll start with saying we have stayed at MANY Hilton Hotels and Hilton Resorts, so I'm not bashing Hilton by any means. We booked and paid for a King suite for the weekend. When we arrived the parking lot was so congested we had to park across the street, and the parking lot stayed that way throughout the weekend. We addressed this with staff at the front desk who apologized but offered no solution. Check in took about 15 minutes and there was no one in front of us or behind us. We were given our room keys and instructed on how to find our room. We made our way to our room only to find that we had been given the keys to a room with two double beds. Being that we booked a King suite, we wanted a King suite, so back down to the front desk we went. We brought this to the attention of the front desk staff who went and got a manager right away. The manager checked the computer for several minutes then apologized and said they had overbooked the hotel for the weekend and didn't have any other rooms available. I then asked for a reduction in our charges because we were not getttinf what we had asked for or paid for and the manager told me she couldn't reduce my rate but offered a "complimentary breakfast" in the morning. All the waiting and back and forth was eating up too much time because we were on our way to dinner and a Rangers game, so we reluctantly accepted the free breakfast. After our date night and back at the hotel - Sleeping was difficult because the walls seem to be much thinner than at other Hilton hotels. We were on the 7th floor and you could easily hear cars on the highway and road in front of the hotel. There were kids running up and down the hallways after midnight. We called the front desk and asked them if they could send someone up to have them stop, which they said they would but the noise lasted well over an hour. The double bed that we chose to sleep in was very firm which was fine for me but my wife hated it.

    The location to Arlington, TX attractions is really great. Basically across the street from Six Flags and a very short car ride to the Rangers Ballpark or Cowboys Stadium. Also, very close to several restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    Texas Rangers game
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like about it. The only thing was the pool was under maintenance and the kids couldn't use it.

    We were very pleased with everything. We only stayed in the room @ night time.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    6.3
    Overall wasn't ok. I expected more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was supposed to be heated. The indoor pool environment and water were very cold, and there were no towels. I was told the total pro e for the room was 191.00, but my card is charged 245.00 and 50.00. I'm still waiting for my card to be credited the extra charges. The breakfast buffet was missing several items, that we had to wait for.

    The bed was comfy, and the room was very nice. It was conveniently located. Close to restaurants and six flags.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't ready

    My room wasn't ready at the time of arrival and we had to get dressed in the bathroom(lobby) but the manager took care of it and everything was just fine

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    5.8
    Elevator service left client in an up and down experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Two of the three elevators were not working from the time we checked in until we left. Dozens of people were lining up in the lobby to go upstairs at midnight after the cowboys football game. In the morning my wife and I took the fire exit to the ground floor. The breakfast buffet had several items that were very bad. The eggs Benedict were on a english muffin that could not be cut with a knife. Very hard. The potatoes were also cold and hard. I just didn't see much value in the decision to stay.

    The room was great. But, the pillows were awful. I had difficulty staying asleep.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.5
    My son and I were there for a Cowboys game.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    While we're there only 1 of the elevators worked. It took a very long time to go from floor to floor.

    My son and I were there for a Cowboys game. The shuttle to and from the stadium was great. The drivers were friendly, they were safe and informative.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.6
    Best hotel in Arlington amazing staff and hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was amazing very friendly and would do anything to help. Specifically a lady called Fatima that work on reception she was the perfect person absolutely attentive and most helpfully. Loved my stay and certainly will be returning

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.2
    Great weekend with friends at hotel and ballpark!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C in the room worked but not well. Hotel restaurant/bar was overpriced for the quality. Luckily Bostons was next door.

    Great junior suite! Room was spotless and staff was great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    10
    Hilton Arlington hits a Homer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More food selections on in dining menu. The breakfast buffet in the 1st Restaurant was not good. The oatmeal was water logged and the waffles a little weak as far as waffles go.

    Everything about this hotel is superior Staff is phenomenal. Loved the room. Very clean. The shuttle to the Rangers game was the icing on the cake. Forgot an item in the room and Fatima found it and arranged for it to be mailed. Outstanding.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    Fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee pot was only 1-2. Other than that it was awesome!!

    The room was very nice! The staff was very friendly and made us feel very comfortable. We will be returning to this hotel. The bar and grill was not expensive like I thought. Everyone was great all the way down to housekeeping.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    4.2
    Do NOT stay here, unless you like waiting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bathtub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't get our room til 530pm. We had to be at the game at 5 and I couldn't change or shower in my room..had to change in lobby bathroom.

    The mirror and lamps in the room were pretty.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.1
    Staff was great but the sounds my child heard were not family friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could hear every sound on the floor. We had my 3 year old son and you could hear people having sex and women moaning.

    The staff and facilities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Excellent stay, very friendly staff and clean room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    None noted

    Really comfortable bed. No problems with room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Great location,great costumes service, we will stay again.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location,great costumes service, we will stay again.exelent experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.6
    The air conditioning in the room was the only problem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning in the room was the only problem. It couldn’t keep the room cool during the day

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Was good
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rate

    Facilities

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    2.9
    Worst hotel stay ever
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Manager was TERRIBLE ANS SO RUDE AND STOLE MY BELONGINGS I WILL NEVER COMW BACK AND TELL NTHERA AS WELL

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.1
    Property was clean and prime location.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was clean and prime location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    4.6
    The hotel was old and totally didn’t deserve the price, also...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was old and totally didn’t deserve the price, also the price was different form Booking.com

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.5
    Elevators not working since September
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators not working since September

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    10
    Was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free wifi cost $9.95, and expired at midnight. Also, one device only.

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    6.3
    Ok but way Overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Zero warm or hot water at sink in bathroom room 910.

    Bed very comfy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    9.6
    excellant location and very nice staff with good restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Staff was very nice, went out of their way to drive to stadium and airport

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    The best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    10
    Demi
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Demi

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    8.8
    Elevators where down half of the time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators where down half of the time

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room didn't get clean one day.

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    4.6
    cost over $200 and wasnt great.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Odor.

    When my air conditioner turned on, it smelled like someone was smoking in my room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant and very accommodating. Food and drinks at restaurants was delicious
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Bathtub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff should have mention that hotel shuttle didn't go to Love airport when we booked hotel

    The Texas shaped waffle was great!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was small for bigger guy

    The restaurant and bar was awesome. Food was perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    The AC did not seem to cool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The AC did not seem to cool. Had it on 60 degrees and the room was still very warm.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    8.3
    Overall, a good stay. Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators were being worked on and unavailable often.

    Didn't have breakfast at the hotel. The room was clean; the beds were fluffy and inviting.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.1
    The place could use a little more style/modernization
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I found it not as nice/modern as other Hiltons the bathroom were very plan

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.3
    Over priced!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wait for the elevator is long. The last two times we stayed there the elevators were under maintenance and that was two months apart.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    I'll be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked all

    People,food and transportation

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small beds

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    Very nice for a overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.3
    We enjoyed the comfort of the room and it looked straight out at Six Flags
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got the ride to the game free because our room wasn't ready before 5

    They drove us to the Texas Rabger game for free

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.7
    It was ok. Bed very comfortable. Location was good and pretty clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost of room service. $20 of food and somehow bill was $40.

    Bed and room size

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower too small

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Great manager at Hilton Arlington!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was not as fancy as I expected for being a Hilton

    Great costumer service from the manager of the property

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Great service. Great room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. All around.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.3
    Very enjoyable trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.5
    For the amount of time we were there it was quite comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not having to check out quite so early.

    We were there only one night and I would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Bar closing at 11:00 after baseball game
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closing at 11:00 after baseball game

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Great location for all Arlington attractions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road construction all around but still easy to get in and out of the property.

    Great location for all Arlington attractions.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    Good visit..too short
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bathtub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Quick trip to Arlington
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful room decor. Very friendly staff. We arrived after 10 PM and they had our room/reservation ready to check-in.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    In a good location for what we came for what we came for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the construction tht is going on

    In a good location for what we came for what we came for.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was an additional $10 per person.

    Location to Six Flags was great! Rooms were nice and my daughter loved the pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    Family trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towels in room both days

    Location, but the restaurant and breakfast are way too expensive

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: