Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Columbus/Polaris 4 stars

8700 Lyra Drive, Columbus, OH 43240, USA

#6 of 98 hotels in Columbus

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 183 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.3
    Clean rooms great location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Executive Floor Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hallway cluttered with trays from room service pool area very slippery fell even though had shoes with soft rubber soles an walked very slowly

    Clean rooms great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.6
    Girls Spa Weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Floor Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bath tub dripped all night long and the a/c never really cooled the room down enough for me. An exhaust fan in the bathroom would have been nice as well. The pool area was nice, but very noisy. Lots of unattended children screaming while parents sat outside on the patio.

    The complimentary breakfast buffet was excellent. I loved that the pool and hot tub area was open 5 am -11 pm. Most hotels close everything down too early. We were there for a spa weekend and the hot tub was a great way to relax afterwards. The beds were extra comfy. I was able to use my cell phone as the key to my room, which was very handy. The outside patio was wonderful. I love to cozy up to a fire and they have a great fire pit area. The onsite spa was amazing!! I highly recommend a facial with Dee or massage with Montana!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    A great day, and a wonderful hotel with great food, and great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Floor King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have loved to have a microwave in my room. it didn’t really affect the quality of my stay too much, but the convenience of having a microwave in room, rather than having to come all the way downstairs would have made my stay even more nice than it already was.

    I love the speed and attentiveness to my room, if I had any requests or problems. I also loved the coupon for the free breakfast buffet. Staff were all friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Convenient and friendly stay for families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room reservation for family members. Changes/modifications/cancellations were easy and hassle free. Site is ideal for guests and walking distance to many restaurants and shopping sites. Staff was efficient and friendly!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    It’s a very relaxing stay n
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Floor Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t appreciate th noise complaint. I have a four year old and it was the middle of the day. I stayed on the executive level and wasn’t expecting that.

    Breakfast was delicious!!! Rooms were comfy and the facilities were exceptional. Very relaxing stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    A must stay at this hotel if in Columbus, OH.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bed was harder than I prefer but the staff was more than accommodating offering me other rooms to try out the beds. Others would probably like the firmer mattress.

    Absolutely perfect hotel! Extremely clean! Staff was friendly and professional and prompt with meeting needs. Location wonderful with tons of eating and shopping nearby. Highly recommend

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    5.4
    big cost nothing spectacular.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    pool area had no towels and the smell of the chlorine was so bad it made our eyes burn standing there we couldnt even swim it was so bad. The whirlpool wasnt even really nothing nut room temp warm. the nreakfast wasnt even included in room and for what i paid for a room that is ridiculousness. the internet was not working most all evening and was even down when i checked out so i couldnt even get a bill that said they would have to email it to me later when it starts working. asked to check in at 1200 when booked room wasnt ready untill hours later.

    clean room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    6.3
    disappointed
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    our anniversary and didn't give us champagne or strawberries or flowers on bed or towels in a shape or anything..........not even water bottles..........disappointing

    the bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    3.3
    The lobby was the nicest place in the entire hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were dusty and outdated and not particular clean for my taste. I will never stay at the Hilton Polaris again. I was there for a business trip and very unsatisfied with my accommodations.

    The lobby was the nicest place in the entire hotel. Please take some of that amibance and apply that to your outdated and dusty rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.1
    The bed was very comfortable and the room was very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pool area was outdated and dirty. The shower only got luke warm and the restaurant inside the hotel was sub par at best. We waited an hour and 15 min for our food with a 5 year old. Once the food arrived everything was bland and dry.

    The bed was very comfortable and the room was very spacious.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.2
    The bartender was very rude and didn’t want to do her job.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Floor Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bartender was very rude and didn’t want to do her job. She acted as if she was really put out when asked for a drink. We had to constantly go to her for service. A smile does a lot and that was non existent! Sad!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.8
    Overall we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this hotel. The location is perfect for shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to have the air filter for the furnace changed, it was caked with dust. Our fridge didn’t work and had to be replaced. But both problems were fixed immediately and without question. The pool water was very cold and the hot tub was closed for “maintenance” on a Friday night. The host explained that it was being cleaned which could’ve been done on a weekday I’m sure. Breakfast is not included.

    Great atmosphere, very inviting lobby. Bed was comfy and clean. Great location for dining out and shopping.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    Clean comfortable room and close to shopping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    One thing that's disappointing - I booked through Trivago and am a Hilton Rewards member and did not know we don't get points when going through a third party. Apparently more expensive when booking on www.hilton.com, so I don't see the benefit of being in the reward club if I have to pay more to book a room. Please advise.

    We were impressed with the beautiful lobby - everything looked new and well kept. LOVED the bed and comforter and had a nice large room. Water pressure in shower was EXCELLENT! Staff was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.6
    Staff was great and room was very nice.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We left at 5 am and there was no coffee ready to go. I did understand getting no breakfast, however coffee should be ready at a hotel like this.

    Staff was great and room was very nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.3
    The hotel was in a great location and a good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool had way to much chlorine it burn your eyes and mouth couldn't stay in there with my granddaughter but 15 minutes she was crying it was to bad also we told the check out that the people above us was way to noises

    The bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Very clean & very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was my husband and I’s 5th wedding anniversary (which we briefly mentioned when checking in), and the staff were kind enough to have chocolate-covered strawberries and champagne delivered to our room that night! It was such a sweet surprise and really spoke volumes of the hospitality of the hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    A great wkend getaway!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water in fridge.

    Room service, spa on property, shopping and local attractions close. The wait staff was wonderful, outdoor lounge with fireplace was so nice .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    6.3
    We are a very disappointed honeymooners !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Floor King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were very disappointed on the charges. We were never told that up front that the hotel would charge us $100 up front or the fee for the regular rate of the hotel which was $502.53. This did put a damper on our Honeymoon. When we checked out, we were told that those charges, totaling $602.53 would be reversed and that we would see the cost of the hotel that we had booked, cost of $436.97. Needless to say, we were very disappointed. We have stayed at many hotels and have booked many through Trip Adviser. At this time, we will not be using Booking.com. We feel betrayed and lied too.

    Overall the facility was good. Good breakfast buffet. Some of the staff was pretty nice. The hotel looked amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.2
    This hotel was pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They did not have maps of the area when requested only of the mall nearby.

    The pool/hot tub was clean and perfect size. Also handicap accessible. Front desk was helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.6
    I always enjoy staying at the hilton the comfort and relaxing atmosphere .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I really like the location of the hotel.There was plenty of restaurants and stores and I was able to eat at my favorite restaurant and tried a new one.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    3.8
    Horrible customer service !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Floor King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a suite that was supposed to have two rooms- one with a king bed- one with a sleeper sofa. The room was just one room- one bed - no sleeper sofa. When I contacted the front desk they were awful- they would do nothing to help rectify the situation. They offered a blanket and a pillow for the floor. They refused to let me speak to a manager - I would never stay here again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    7.9
    Girls weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of carpet deodorizer used in the hall gave me a headache! Our 1st night there was wonderful, but the 2nd night they put a family with children in the room above us and we had to call down to the desk to complain about the noise as we thought they would come thru our ceiling! We could also tell what time they were up in the morning...sounded like they were doing construction up there! I complained to the front desk in person, and was offered nothing more than an apology. The jets in the hot tub weren't working all weekend, but it was still hot--so we soaked for a few, then we're done.

    The room was so clean and cozy! The hotel is close to so many restaurants and shopping! Such a nice girls weekend was had!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast in bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe adding a small microwave in rooms.

    Breakfast in bed. Location was excellent. Rooms were pretty much sound controlled. Facilities attached are great- restaurant, bar, spa.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Very clean, safe place to stay.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar is expensive. Cheaper to walk across the street for a couple of drinks.

    Very clean, safe place to stay. Conveniently located next to the mall and restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    7.5
    Comfortable good value
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like a quick place to get breakfast when you're on the go in lobby area. Like the bar area.

    Clean comfy bed, large room, makeup mirror in bathroom. Nice lobby with great outdoor patio with firepit, good food served in bar.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    The room was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was perfect! My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon night! I LOOOOVE this hotel!! The staff at the front desk was so nice and check in/ out was so easy! Would love to stay here again!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    8.3
    Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Floor King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was a disaster was given wrong room number, then when went down they couldn't find my reservation even though I had paid in advance and had just given my points to someone else. I don't think they checked my ID at all. Next room I was given was not on the floor that allowed access to exec lounge, so went back down. The next room was fine but the keys still didn't work on the exec lounge. I gave up after that as I was beat from driving 8 hours. The front desk almost made it seem like it was my fault, no apologies just a bit of a feeling that I was causing them an issue. Other than the check in I have no complaints.

    Location is great. The rooms and bathrooms were spacious. Executive was helpful for breakfast and snacks.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    Always a great stay at this Hilton
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good in our books!

    Interior of hotel is beautiful and well maintained. Staff is friendly, quick check ins and outs. Room was clean and comfy. A/C worked great on some hot days. Pool opens early and closes late, which was perfect for our restless kids!! Always a great stay at this location!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Very nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice place, cannot ask for more

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Excellent facility and staff is personable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was good

    Everything was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Close to lots of shopping and dining. Quick check-in and check out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Floor Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We could have skipped the breakfast; it had zero flavor. All else was fine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Clean and the staff was friendly.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    The bed was very comfortable and the room very clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable and the room very clean!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    We had a great time and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Microwaves in the room would be nice with having children.

    Very clean. Pool area was nice too

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.8
    Nice place to get away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub did not work and the last time it was broken

    The bar and tv the fireplace and the restaurant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Great location, clean, staff is friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location, clean, staff is friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.8
    Fun weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls. There was a lot of noise from the room next door and the hall.

    Location and comfortable bed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have any issue

    Very comfortable and quiet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    8.3
    Great atmosphere and the food was good too would stay again!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I had to leave lol!!

    Comfortable bed clean room and room service was on time and wings plus pizza was hot An good. Great romantic get away!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Used booking. com and got a cheaper rate. Tried calling the HCP hotel and they said they could not match.

    the Staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    10
    Our Trip was incredible and so was our Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    The staff was very friendly, the entire hotel was very clean and not a particle of dust to be found. Had a wonderful stay and would return again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.8
    Room was very spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom tiny

    Room was very spacious

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    Good mattress
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not fluffy eggs

    Fluffy eggs

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Floor Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bath tubs

    Smelled fresh and clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    We had a lovely experience and really enjoyed our stay . Will visit again!
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no complaints...

    The entire package! Being greeted with nice warm smiles! Loved it..

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    4.2
    i needed extra room book for 1 night the room rate was crazy, asked to match my rate and was told no
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    room, it was not what i expected. (old and worn out)

    location only

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    5.0
    We couldn’t check into our room even though we showed up at...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn’t check into our room even though we showed up at 5:20pm. Still had to wait. Our room smelled like smoke and the showers were cold.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.1
    The location was great the staff was friendly
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price I expected a bigger room and free breakfast 5 bucks for a coors light was ridiculous

    The location was great the staff was friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.6
    I had a really enjoyable and relaxing stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was extra comfy!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    very nice rooms & clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Awesome
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom to small

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    No comment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little too high

    Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave in room.

    Pretty much everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    5.0
    And this is Hilton
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Parlor Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture was stained and dirty

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.3
    Great hotel for and overnight satyagraha
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to restaurants, shopping and the interstate.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Our stay couldn't have been better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was charged at regular rate not our booking.com rate...a hassle to be refunded.

    Our stay couldn't have been better!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    8.3
    Good location close to shopping, comfortable hotel with excellent welcoming staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Overall all good.

    The bed was comfortable and the hotel staff welcoming and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    This is one of the best hotels in Columbus! I loooove the Polaris area!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room and facility was so comfy and clean! Staff is very friendly and check-in/out was very easy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    6.3
    Other than the few bad things the room was beautiful and the staff was very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled funny when we got there and the shower wasn't clean their were hairs from previous people

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.2
    Bathroom and shower in particular is small
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom and shower in particular is small

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The beds they were perfect

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.2
    Great hotel and Fantastic location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Gemini Grille breakfast buffet and the Papillon Day Spa were great as well!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    10
    Love!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Friendly service

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Great stay at the Hilton!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was clean and the atmosphere in the lobby and rooms was done very well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    7.5
    Very nice and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Alarm was set and woke us at 5:30 a.m. on a Sunday morning.

    Nice big room, bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    Great place to stay!!! Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Floor Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was clean and comfortable. Stopped into the bar and the wait staff were awesome!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Air exchanger was loud
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air exchanger was loud

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    9.2
    Great stay at a very nice hotel
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no microwave, not that I could find. That would be helpful

    Fluffy pillows were awesome

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    10
    I loved the bartender in the lounge.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the bartender in the lounge. Beth is the best!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    10
    Will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, many options for us

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    9.6
    Bed was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was amazing

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    9.6
    Short stay but very relaxing.
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    10
    The place to go if you want to relax. An it is close to Polaris Mall and numerous restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    What we didn't like was checking out and going home.

    We loved the contemporary styling and the comfort of the bed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    10
    I will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service is excellent, from the front desk and the house keeping. Great location

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: