Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Crystal City at Washington Reagan National Airport 3 stars

2399 Jefferson Davis Highway, Arlington, VA 22202, USA

#37 of 68 hotels in Arlington

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 134 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Unlimited entry & exit to garage.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay $34 for parking

    Unlimited entry & exit to garage. Very clean & classy. No noise & sound proof walls. Beds & pillows very comfortable. I Love The Hilton :-)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    Safe area, very comfortable hotel, big room, quiet and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The receiption desk was a mess. Unfriendly staff, insufficient support. The breakfast in the 1st floor (not in the executive lounge but the official restaurant) was horrible: extremely poor service and the quality of the food was very poor.

    Safe area, very comfortable hotel, big room, quiet and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.9
    The short stay were ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flight delayed and when we get to the hotel the next day my room was given away. Have to wait for a room to becomes available. Bottom line I paid for two nights and stayed only one.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing, clean, convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Something I really should have checked beforehand, but I was deeply disappointed about the lack of a pool.

    Everything was clean and the staff was kind. Checkin/checkout was painless. The food was also not bad.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    5.8
    Disappointing airport hotel - worn and tired hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stayed in a number of hotels in Crystal City for business. This one ranks low among them - which surprised me. I expected more from a Hilton. Facilities were worn and dirty. Room service was “overwhelmed” and menu was terrible. Just not a great experience

    The hotel is close to the airport but the shuttle service runs less frequently than you would expect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    6.7
    It was nice, would like to have had a bigger bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Easy walking distance to a variety of places; shopping, eating and general items needed.

    The bathroom was very small and hard to utilize. The faucets in both the shower and sink were difficult to operate, when turning on and off.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    You can’t beat good hospitality like we received during our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We never received the beer that was order that same night.

    The chicken sliders were tender and tasty. That was the only meal we ate at the hotel. The hotel shuttle was awesome. They were prompt to and from the airport. Our room was kept neat and stocked.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    6.3
    Airport shuttle doesn’t start operating until 6am, so had to...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Airport shuttle doesn’t start operating until 6am, so had to call a cab - added nuisance. They put me in adjoining room with group of kids that talked loud until late. I had to get up at 4am.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    4.5
    As a Hilton Honors members, we were very disappointed. What is the point??
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well, we arrived at a little after 2pm and was rudely told by the desk clerk that the room was not available, check-in time is 3pm and to just go away until then. When we came back, checked in an went to our room, I went to get some ice to discover the ice machine on the 8th floor wan’t working. Then, as we were lying in bed watching television, the porcelain shelf in the bathtub fell off the wall and smashed all over the bathtub. Needless to say, we did not use the shower the last night we stayed. Also, I had requested an upgrade on the room, but was not given it with no explanation given by anyone.

    The engineer who came to fix the bathroom was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    5.0
    The fact that they don’t even have a bottle of water as...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that they don’t even have a bottle of water as complimentary or a bath robe until I requested and I noticed a drinking glass was left near my door for my entire stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    4.6
    My room I originally stayed in my bathroom had a leak.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room I originally stayed in my bathroom had a leak. So I got switched to another room and the hot water wasn't working I spoke to front desk they said they would get back to me and never did. Wasn't happy with my visit

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    10
    Most enjoyable hotel experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That I couldn't stay longer!!

    The front desk staff (Ms Samuels and Raul) were beyond excellent! So helpful, so friendly and so approachable!! They made this stay quite an experience! Also the evening waitress at the restaurant could not have given better customer service and recommendations. Already planning a trip back to this hotel!! Highly recommend this hotel for business and leisure. A Wonderful hotel, outstanding staff and and overall excellent experience!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.6
    Convenient, friendly, affordable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need better pillows on the bed.

    Great shuttle service and affordable parking as we left our car for a week to fly to FL. Prompt return pick up! It was great!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    Great hotel for location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking garage did not have the clearance for my truck so had to park in a covered area but on the street. The shower was coming out of the wall and water would not get hot. Warm but not hot so quick showers.

    Location was perfect for where I had to go for work. Staff were very helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    6.3
    For a Hilton hotel I found it quite disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor attitude of supervisor on checking out over choice of wifi package. Paid for Executive Club floor to find that the Club closed on Friday after breakfast and did not re open until after we checked out on Saturday afternoon. Property rather "tired" for a Hilton charging top rates. Having recently stayed at Hilton properties in Alice Springs and Munich found the Arlington Crystal City disappointing

    Breakfast in the Executive Club. Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable hotel on the doorstep of Reagan airport.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit noisy outside my room during the night. First an amorous couple next door, then a boys soccer team outside. Better soundproofing would be easy to implement?

    Wonderful location for Reagan airport. The hotel staff were excellent, combining a professional attitude with a friendly and welcoming style. The airport shuttle driver deserves special mention. The ground floor cafe is a wonderful gathering point with a great selection of drinks and light foods.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.9
    The friendly staff and the hotel location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The payment method, kept charging and putting some extras holds in the account. Breakfast not being included & 34$ a day parking. At the end, you pay a normal stay in hotels with everything included.

    The friendly staff and the hotel location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    6.3
    The pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charging an extra $30+ dollars for parking was ridiculous. It should be a part of the bill, not extra. That was outrageous and a total padding of the bill.

    The pillows

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.6
    Great staff all around with very comfortable rooms .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy air conditioner in room made it annoying. Hotel seemed over run with high energy school groups . One drawback was high charge of $32 day for hotel guests to park car.

    Great staff all around with very comfortable rooms . Food at the lobby bar was fantastic and very friendly wait staff. Shuttle service to Pentagon city was very efficient. Would definitely recommend

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    6.7
    Outdated Rooms
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was extremely small. The showers are out dated. The lobby looks fancier than the rooms.

    The bed was soft and comfortable. Water pressure was good. The Tv was good and view was beautiful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    The bed was a dream like sleeping on a cloud.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is horrible maybe because it was a holiday weekend but finding parking in their underground garage was a nightmare.

    The bed was a dream like sleeping on a cloud. Excellent staff always willing to help. Peaceful quiet great view . In walking distance to great shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.5
    The window/view
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking is ridiculous. Especially the amount and the fact that you already paid for your room. Absolutely absurd that breakfast is $17 per person! Robbery!! The people next to us were banging on the conjoining door. Loud, screaming til 1 am, while my children were trying to sleep. The front desk gentleman was curtious and seemed to rectify the situation. But we were up after that.

    The window/view

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    7.9
    Nice place for a short stay in the DC area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very friendly and the location was great! Very close to Metro, lots of good restaurants in the vicinity, and an excellent price during a very busy week in Washington! The snack bar in the lobby is convenient if you need to grab something and go. The room was a generous size and the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    9.6
    Best value for the price!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was given a room next to an area where there was renovations being done even though the hotel was not at full capacity. Room was very nice minus the noise!

    Food was great but was not included with price like advertised! To fix this the front desk let me park my car at no charge. Better value if you ask me.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    9.6
    Friendliness Plus.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have to make something up.

    The individual checking me in was friendly, knowledgeable and gave me a room that would give me quick access to the elevator.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    7.9
    Great location and shuttle service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction going on at time of our visit. Our room appeared to have been a rushed upgraded room. The bathroom door had been painted, the knob to the shower was loose and the dial was messed up as the hot water was cold and cold was hot. Not quite the best experience from the Hilton brand.

    Great location and shuttle service.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    7.5
    A pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Corner King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't understand why front office staff the one on duty at 2AM on 11th Oct. 2016 charged my credit card for USD 50 as authorization fee after my check out. And i still didn't get it back yet.

    The front office staff & concierge staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel's location is quite good just near Reagen airport ( 5 mins by car and 10 mins by walk). 1 metro stop to crystal city shopping center with lots of delicious food and cheap goods.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    I am a very happy camper.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff, including the front desk, the shuttle drivers, housekeeping and restaurant servers, were professional, friendly, and willing to answer questions. For example, they helped me to locate a TJMaxx store and provide shuttle service there and back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.9
    Crystal City Fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction noise heard in room. While we really appreciate the complimentary shuttle, for more convenience, it would be helful to have better shuttle communication info on intervals, schedule availablity & stop rotations. Please add a microwave in store Lobby.

    Location location. Prompt staff assistance.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    8.8
    The beds were extremely comforting and the room was well put...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost of the room was a bit steep. I mean you get what you pay for but that was kind of high for us not to have a microwave in the room, I mean come on!

    The beds were extremely comforting and the room was well put together and clean. I would definitely return to this location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    6.3
    What are you going to do with your young ones in the evening after your site seeing tours?
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facilities did not have a pool. We booked this hotel with the promise of a pool. Your website said there was a pool. When we got there, there had not been a pool in over 3 years.

    No complimentary breakfast included.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    10
    Late booking turns into very comfortable night!
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    Room was very clean, comfortable bed-- good arrangement for furniture and facilities. I At 11:30 pm when I arrived from a delayed/canceled flight the desk attendant was very helpful and friendly, which I appreciated. My TV remote had a problem, but was quickly replaced by their technical staff.Loved having a free shuttle to the air port too. The price was very reasonable too-- esp. for last minute.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    10
    I was visiting the D.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was visiting the D.C./Virginia area for a OCS graduation. I stayed in Dumfries for the graduation and traveled back to the D.C. area for the rest of the weekend. The hotel was a great location in terms of the Reagan International Airport. The hospitality and service was great. There are a lot of restaurants to explore. I would highly recommend it if you are visiting D.C. Loved it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    6.3
    Good if you're on business not on vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool. You have to pay for parking even though it's the hotels lot. $29 a day! Seemed to cater more to business travelers and the like not families on vacation. For us the beds were like rocks not very comfortable.

    Location was good. Had plenty of restaurants around us. Close to metro station. Easy enough to find. Area was great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    Very comfortable & affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no ice in the ice machine

    Very comfortable & affordable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    10
    Price for parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price for parking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    7.9
    Staff was a bit rude, especially while trying to coordinate...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was a bit rude, especially while trying to coordinate the airport pick up

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Couple
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.9
    Good hotel. Bad booking agent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Booking.Com reserved us a handicapped room. I did not need and I did not want a handicapped room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    8.8
    perfect location - airport shuttles were much appreciated
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no room service ....

    the pillows were a variety - I like softer - the thermostat can be controlled in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.3
    A lot of noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A lot of noise. The sound insulation is very bad.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.6
    This property is conveniently located, clean, and there are great restaurants in walking distance.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Convenient, good price. Enjoyed my stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    6.7
    Ok for airport access but not great value for price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plumbing, tv not working, low quality bathroom

    Location, staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    7.5
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lil mold n mildew in shower

    Room service

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    8.8
    I tried calling for lost and found but never reached anyone...
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I tried calling for lost and found but never reached anyone or got a call back. Very upsetting

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    It was a fantastic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very nice and comfortable bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Great Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The signage for the parking is a little hidden.

    Near lots of restaurants. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    Convenient and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The control of air conditioning in room. The food at lounge wasn't that great.

    The room was very comfortAble. Very clean quiet.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.1
    Relaxing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    The room was quiet and bed comfy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I wish Breakfast would be included in the package

    Convenient location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    5.4
    Parking gee daily
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking gee daily

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Paying for parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.1
    The staff was very pleasant & helpful.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner never cooled. Even the hallways were too warm and musty.

    The staff was very pleasant & helpful. The room was very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    Close to public transportation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Restaurant in the facility

    Close to public transportation

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    6.7
    It was good overall except some noises from pipes or water or something releasing pressure...
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom too small to maneuver.

    Comfy bed. Got a room higher up.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    The beds where amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds where amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.8
    Typical Hilton except for lack of restaurant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No real restaurant on-property

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    7.1
    Nice stay but rude employee at front desk
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk person

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.3
    The location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was good. Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Affordable , comfortable stay!
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed. Awesome AC,

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Great stay with kids, nice area with great restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool

    The pillows and bed. We liked the shuttle service too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    7.5
    Free wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Free wifi

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    8.3
    staff there are very friendly, shuttle to the airport is...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    some rooms next to the elevator are very noisy.

    staff there are very friendly, shuttle to the airport is convenient.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyable 3 day stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Convenient shuttle service to the metro station

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    7.5
    need to be updated
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    need to be updated

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    10
    Pillows were very soft
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Pillows were very soft

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    10
    Best Hotel Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. They helped me right away when my key was not working.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Market Place restaurant. The staff in the morning and afternoon were very rude.

    We had a pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.1
    Good location, not good for business
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights

    under construction, lots of noise during the day, impossible to work or hold conference call. Would not recommend for business at this time

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    8.3
    The old looking bathtub and the water knob was not right
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The old looking bathtub and the water knob was not right

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    8.3
    Conveniently located by airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was sub par--typical poor hotel breakfast, yet it was not free.

    Nice staff throughout. Very friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    6.7
    Could be better
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was not consistent. Some staff wasn't particularly helpful.

    Room was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    6.3
    Breakfast, quality of the room, cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Noise. One night we had 100 children running around, the other night people had parties in their room and at the corridors. Little sleep.

    Breakfast, quality of the room, cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    5.8
    Good breakfasts, access to the plaza level for executives,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Hilton didn't offer me the same room as the one that has been described on booking.com. I've got worse room for the same price. There were some misunderstandings between Hilton and booking.com - booking.com describes one room and Hilton offers different room - in my opinion it is unacceptable at this level.

    Good breakfasts, access to the plaza level for executives, comfortable bed

There are also 39 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: