Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Deerfield Beach - Boca Raton 3 stars

100 Fairway Drive, Deerfield Beach, FL 33441, USA

#7 of 17 hotels in Deerfield Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 127 hotel reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    6.7
    The front desk staff was accommodating when there was issues...
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our first room had an odor. Our second room had a shower head that was hanging by a thred in the bathroom. The handles to the bathroom vanity were also the same way. They were having issues with their cable and telephone service. On our way out my husband and I had several bags along with my 18 month old. While trying to get onto the elevator a housekeeping employee stood there, did not offer to hold the door open and the elevator door almost closed on myself and my 18 month. Very rude. This facility definitely needs better maintenance. And apparently their house keeping staff needs an in service on customer service.

    The front desk staff was accommodating when there was issues with the room’s cable and telephone. We ordered room service and they were extremely helpful to us and our 18 month old.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful experience and beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we did not like was one morning. The house keeper was very loud. Woke us up and we were trying to sleep in until 10:00 am after a long flight and arriving at 1am at the hotel,

    The staff were so wonderful, professional, and nice. The rooms were nice and when we encounter an issue with our room they were very responsive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Great facility , great staff and will definitely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    Special recognition to Tatiana who went out of her way to be accommodating to us as well as Danny and Carla at breakfast . They were excellent . Pool , bed comfort and elevator speed were outstanding and appreciated

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    4.6
    Heartbreaking
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I will never book through your company again! I went on line and thought I booked a room for a king bed and the rate was to be one hundred and nine dollars a night. When I got to the hotel they said I could not have a king room because at that rate they only had a double I ask ed to have them check and amend it and they told me they couldn't because I booked thru you. I was very upset and they told me to join them for a complementary breakfast. We tried one morning and the waiter presented us with a bill for over thirty dollars. That's not complementary! We had a terminal family member and had to cut the trip short by one day. again I was told they couldn't help because I booked thru you. When I checked out they presented me with a bill for one hundred and sixty four dollars a night. I had stayed there before and also booked the hotel for family members and I am a Hilton member. We were grieving the lose of our brother and then we're treated shockingly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.9
    comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like the look of the bathroom. It had some stain spots on the floor. The internet would not connect to my tablet or my kindle, i was disappointed about that.

    I like the location, was easy to get to. The room was spacious enough for a 4 family members. I felt comfortable with the bed. my kids both slept on the bed together with no issue. I loved the look of the lobby, very elegant and beautiful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.1
    Excellent pet policy for quality much better than La Quinta!
    • With a pet
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was in the midst of relocation and needed to use your hotel for 'home base' for four days during the transition. It was perfect, except for the fact that it was difficult to transport luggage and two small dogs upon arrival and departure without valet service. Also, it would be so much better if there were an alternate route to walk pets without having to go through the main lobby each time.

    Bed was definitely NOT like sleeping on a cloud, but warm cookies always make up for it! Thank you, so much, for being one of the few chains that allow pets.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.9
    A nice stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A nice stay. Somehow far from the beach end downtown, but with free transfer everywhere within 5 miles from the hotel. We liked it a lot. Unfortunately no breakfast when booking by booking and to expensive paying there.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.9
    The staff was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sorry to say the carpet in our room was icky. I should have realized I would forfeit my Honors points by using Booking.com. If this is not true please advise.

    The staff was wonderful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    5.4
    The room was ok but definately not what I expected from a double tree.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower pressure was very low and water came out of top and bottom plus it didn't get hot. We went to the jacuzzi and there were not even any towels for us to use.I also thought I was going to have a balcony but I did not.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    5.0
    Not happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't ready despite arriving at 11pm.linens were dirty. Multiple guests complaining about there room when I checked in, had booked a double room they gave me a single

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    8.8
    Hotel was nice and room was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet in room did not shut off, had to shake handle, stopper in bathroom sink was not functioning, duvet cover on bed had stains

    Hotel was nice and room was comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.1
    I will definitely stay at this hotel again. Of course if the price is right🤔
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well when we arrived at the hotel, the room we booked was not very clean. So I guess it's safe to say house keeping is what I didn't like because someone did not pay much attention doing there job.

    Staff. The staff at double tree was very nice I appreciate there Swift response and the effort to make us feel comfortable 😊

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    6.3
    The room was very spacious and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested to check in early due to having a wedding at 5:00 and I was told to come around 1:00 as I live locally. I showed up at 1:00 and still no room. The wedding party even had rooms blocked off at the hotel. However I had to wait until 3:00 and barely had time to get ready. I used to work in the hotel business and I understand how the process works but I shouldn't have been told to show up at 1:00 and then wait for another 2 hours

    The room was very spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant place to stay with comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators were not working properly. Prefer regular dressers for putting clothes in. Bathroom needed a little molding work. Unable to access power outlets near the bed to plug in electronics because of them being behind the bed. The outlets on the lamps were too big.

    View of outside was ok, even though it was the highway. In a great location reference being beside Hillsboro street which leads you straight to the beach in approximately 10 or less minutes. Liked the option of having a complimentary shuttle escort no more than 5 miles away from the hotel if available.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    3.8
    Wedding trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The woman at the front desk that greeted us her name was Jessica her attitude towards us the entire trip was always rude and disrespectful. It made us feel unwelcome, I feel as if she was always looking for a reason to be rude to us!

    The woman the works behind the bar I don't remember her name but in conversation with her we found out she was from Australia and Liverpool! She was kind and very informative, she always greeted us with a smile and made us feel welcome if it hadn't been for her we honestly would have not enjoyed anything at the hotel!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Amazing vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    it seemed as if the AC froze up when we first got there but that may have been my own fault I turned it down pretty low as soon as we go to the room.

    The beds were so comfortable, it was super clean and the staff was amazing! not to mention the warm chocolate chip cookies they give you upon checking in, I have a 5 year old and the pool was perfect for when she got tired of being at the beach. I would recommend this place highly! it is absolutely beautiful inside.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    5.8
    Double Trouble Tree
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old phones in rooms. Wrong number in the services book. Breakfast phone extension wrong in print. Small, squeaky beds. Terrible beds. Air conditioner doesn't cool fast enough. No bathroom ventilation system. Bathroom was dirty.

    Lobby was nice. Check in was easy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Will at the front desk made sure our stay was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Will at the front desk made sure our stay was fantastic. Always greeted us with a smile and a willingness to help. Cleanest hotel we've stayed at in a long time. We cant wait to return to stay there again. Staff is phenomenal.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    8.3
    Very convenient for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Free parking, close to everywhere , 35 mins from Miami airport on a Saturday afternoon, clean and fresh looking unlike many hotels in US (which used to be good in 80's and 90's. ), no bad AC smell- hard to find in US, allowed for late check our for 1 hour, staff very helpful and smiling all the time.... to everyone...

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Atmosphere was great,quiet and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    During check-in I was advise that a twenty- five dollar would be applied to incidentals which was understandable.after checking my debit account the clerk add a additional. twenty five dollar not explaining.

    Atmosphere was great,quiet and relaxing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice and relaxing....
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Front desk, very polite, gave up free cookies...... Rooms spacious, comfortable, and professional all in one. Surprisingly, the food in there restaurant on site was delicious. Will definitely come back again; This was my second visit.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.5
    Beds were comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I left my lighted makeup mirror in the room. I called the day after I checked out and it hadn't been turned in. I'm disappointed that it wasn't. Also, the front desk staff was too busy. Lines were long and it was difficult to get a quick answer from them.

    Beds were comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    5.4
    Not My Taste!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately the guest directly across the hall from me had dogs. I didn't realized that pets were allowed in this hotel. The dogs barked every single time I walked out of my room. Further, we found "live" medium-sized roaches in our room. The bathroom was "terribly" small. Only one person could fit at a time. My room was not bright and airy. It looked liked a poor renovation job (double-bed). The King-sized bedroom was more decent. (I had two rooms). Lastly, I am a HHonors Rewards person and was not afforded my points since I booked through a 3rd party. This hotel does not make my Recommendation list.

    I liked the location being central to all of my activities, beach, dining and the interstate.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    Cleanliness and great front desk service
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is great

    Cleanliness and great front desk service

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    5.8
    The place was Ok but the room was dusty.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was Ok but the room was dusty.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Great, very pleasant stay, will return soon
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff were awesome - especially Tatania - great service !

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    5.8
    The room model was so old fashion.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room model was so old fashion.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel for the value
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heater

    The room is clean, comfortable bed and pet friendly the front desk clerk is also friendly and I will recommend this place again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Enjoyed my stay and vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quietness

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Cleanliness
    • Group
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    7.1
    It was a perfect place to stay for the event I attended with great facilities.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    coffee female bartender - not so friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    6.3
    Acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ice on my floor

    Nice architecture in room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    6.3
    As i explained before also in the restaurant and bar area...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    As i explained before also in the restaurant and bar area dust everywhere as the need cleaning staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive

    Everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.2
    I wish I was on a higher floor with a little view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish I was on a higher floor with a little view.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    9.2
    quiet, clean, comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no free buffet breakfast

    quiet, clean, comfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    6.7
    The first room they gave us.
    • Couple
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The first room they gave us. Musty, small, dingy Very thin walls, kept up a few nights

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    6.3
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms weren't that great walls are dirty the linens dirty smells old

    The pool and jacuzzi area, the lobby was beautiful as well

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    front desk agents are wonderful!!! all smiles great courtesy skills...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    The bedding was so comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedding was so comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    Good escape
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need better toilet toiletries

    The bed, pillows and cookies

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Doc
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs microwave and vending machine on floors

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    6.3
    its okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room wasn't as clean as it appears. was biten by bed bugs

    on property restaurants and courtesy from the employers

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Everything was great.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. Staff was very helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    7.5
    Great location, comp breakfast, awesome pool, great view!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The complimentary happy hour reception was so so.

    The complimentary breakfast was fantastic!!!!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not dislike anything

    Liked everything about it

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good, you can get buffet for $17 a person. Loved the swimming pool and jacuzzi

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    9.2
    Offered a warm chocolate chip cookie at check in.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure in the shower was low..

    Offered a warm chocolate chip cookie at check in.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress.

    All fine except the Mattress was soft to an extent That I left with a back ache. Thanks.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    9.6
    The privacy, and the staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Double Room Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I request to be place on a higher floor.with a Nice view but the view wasn't great.

    The privacy, and the staff was friendly

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    10
    Everything was very nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was very nice and clean. The hotel was very presentable and the staff was amazing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.6
    A hotel without latte or cappuccino!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Little Extras King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A hotel without latte or cappuccino!! Aughhhhhhhh.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    9.6
    My Thanksgiving Vacation in Florida
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the front desk attendants wasn't so pleasant. Salty attitude

    Quiet and cozy. Easy access and conveniently located to freeway and beach

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    9.6
    great experience.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Non Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights

    excelente room size, great bed, pilow, atmosphere for the price. great attention from the room service.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    8.0
    Clean, quiet.
    • Solo traveller

    Shower. No hot water (only warm). Reported it. Was told it was fixed. Same thing next day but worse. Not something you want to find out @ 5 am when you're trying to wake up and head to the airport. Also no hot coffee in lobby until 6:30. Between that and the lukewarm shower, my day did nothing t get off to a good start.

    Clean, quiet.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    10
    I loved the pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I loved the pool area. Our room was very nice. clean. I had everything we needed. The location was great, right of 95. Not far from the beach. Finally, the staff was the best part! They were extremely helpful and courteous! All and all...a great stay!

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2016

    9.2
    Everybody very helpful--Wil, Maravic(not certain of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast overpriced. Include the breakfast in the price. Or call it a continental breakfast and charge accordingly.

    Everybody very helpful--Wil, Maravic(not certain of the spelling.) For us it was centrally located.

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2016

    10
    We've visited this property many times in the past and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing disliked...

    We've visited this property many times in the past and it never disappoints us. Friendly staff and comfortable accommodations, as well. Always on our mini-vaca list...lol

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2015

    6.3
    Room was clean.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    No stores or restaurants in walking distance. Hotel is in final stages of renovation with limited services

    Room was clean. Front desk staff friendly and proactive

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2015

    7.1
    The room was nice and staff was very helpful
    • Couple

    Booking.com not sending my reservation in time and arguing with the concierge until they resolving the issue.

    The room was nice and staff was very helpful

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    3.8
    The cookies and the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    4th floor hallway smelled like cigarettes, found a dirty sock from a previous guest. We had "debris" floating in all 4 drinks in the restaraunt. When asked at checkout if we had an "amazing stay?" I commented bot really. Restitution was offered with "cookies for the road". What a joke. Never again.

    The cookies and the pool. Thats about it.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    7.9
    Hotel is ideal for when I am in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Price of food and no convenience store of any balue

    Hotel is ideal for when I am in the area. Location works as it is near my mom, shopping, and the beach

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2015

    9.2
    Very clean and nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    it was almost impossible to connect to the internet. if you need the internet, stay away from this hotel

    Very clean and nice location. very pleased in general.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    10
    The bed linen was wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Thought food was over priced

    The bed linen was wonderful!!

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2016

    8.3
    Liked the beds,very comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A bit isolated Bar food came out cold

    Liked the beds,very comfy Lovely Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2016

    6.7
    Hut tub and pool area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Smell in the bathroom.but at all the stuff was nice

    Hut tub and pool area

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    7.5
    No hot water when taking shower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    No hot water when taking shower. Only warm. But overall good stay

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    10
    The patio wait staff, Danny was awesome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Construction

    The patio wait staff, Danny was awesome.

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    8.3
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2015

    5.4
    Customer setvices
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Yes he don't care

    Customer setvices

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2015

    4.6
    Liked the reception and hotel staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The rooms need to be upgraded and brighter. I found the rooms to be dull and out dated. Pool area depressing.

    Liked the reception and hotel staff.

There are also 61 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: