Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Albany Medical Center 3 stars

62 New Scotland Avenue, Albany, NY 12208, USA

#10 of 40 hotels in Albany

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 161 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hot tub closed (the stay was mainly for the family to relax in the pool and hot tub so it hit extra hard). Staff at restaurant was eh. The host person seating us seemed agitated because when we first walked in, there was no one at the desk or around to seat us, so we thought we had to seat ourselves. You'd think that he'd be more apologetic that no one was there to help instead of agitated by our assumption.

    Clean property. Clean and comfortable rooms. Pool nice. Great location in safe area. While small parking lot, the staff was very helpful in making sure our parking was free. Front desk staff was very good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Accessible Room with Bath Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t love the pillows, dirty wine glass by the elevator there at night and still there in the morning, only left one regular kcup coffee, instead of two regular coffees (however, the next day, they left four).

    The staff was very friendly and efficient, housekeeping was very quick to respond, very nice service. Very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff and location was good, also that to get to the rooms in the elevator you had to have a key card so it seems safer that not just anyone could get up to where the rooms were. I liked the face there was an option to go to Starbucks with in the hotel. I also liked that there was a pantry type store where you could get snacks or frozen meals such as 🍕 or spaghetti in case you didn't want to leave the hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast was yummy and fresh, and the staff were very friendly and very accommodating. My first night sleep wasn't the greatest as the pillows were off for my liking, but I asked for more pillows and my 2nd night of sleep was much better. The hotel is very conveniently located if you have anything to do with Albany Medical Centre. I would recommend this hotel and stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe change the brand of Toilet paper and Kleenex. What you currently using has a rough texture.

    Breakfast, the staff, awesome restaurant crew, staff respectfully. Wonderful Pool and spa. Best choice, awesome location! Over all 5 star.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I spent 20 minutes checking in because booking.com created my reservations incorrectly - they reserved the room under my first name twice and didn't use my last name so at check in the hotel couldn't find my reservation. They finally asked my address and found it but it took way too long - my address should have been the next question after they couldn't locate my reservation using my name-

    The rooms were nice and the beds were comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have stayed here several times and love the convenience to Albany Medical Center, as well as having a bank, a coffee place, and an excellent restaurant all within the building.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had window side room to the hospital and the sound of the hospital ambulances and helicopters was loud. We also had one disappointed 10yr old because we didn't get to use the pool or hot tub...it was packed by what looked like a very large family or group of young kids and was much smaller in person than it looked online. We chose this hotel paying more money than 2 other hotels we looked at with pools because the other places showed the pools were closed for Reno in their reviews. I also have to say when I booked I played more for breakfast for 2 adults and 1 child..when we arrived for breakfast I was told that only yhe 2 adults were on the list and kids 10yrs old are half price.. the lady was VERY nice about it and we ended up not paying for our daughter who ate like a mouse anyway. The room was clean and beds were comfortable..the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We ate at the Sports bar and grill attached to the hotel and the food was good and reasonably priced. All in all our stay was good.

    It was nice, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The heating/cooling system is too loud.

    The location is perfect for visiting our med school student. The breakfast was great! Having Starbucks, Panera and a sports-bar right down stairs is very convenient. Parking is included.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the fact that others that traveled with us were given a price 70$ less than my price and they were given 3 tickets for Breakfast ... We had a attached room and I paid 71 $ more for My stay .. went to desk to see if I could pay price they did and was told ..NO you made your reservations ahead of time .. my friends I’m attached rooms had mistakingly booked at another Hilton Garden in Albany and your staff cancelled her room at other facility and gave her a much better rate than me and gave them free breakfast. We were there for my dtr graduating from Corrections academy and my husband is a retired corrections office and it was important for us to be there, I feel your staff should have dropped my price to match the attached room yet told me no .. I was penalized for booking at the appropriate hotel , also the bed was very hard causing my husband uncomfortable sleep and back pain ... the facility wS in perfect place for our plans but I feel I was treated unfairly by desk help in not adjusting the rate to match the rate the attached room of family paid ... I am a nurse manager for a large corporation in Albany area and will not reccomend this hotel based on my unfair treatment regarding the rate

    Crispy bacon

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was not ideal for the purpose of my stay.

    I was visiting for the bar exam. The hotel was prepared and useful information and all needed exam essentials (bags, pencils, water bottles with no label etc ) were set out in the lobby. Special transport to exam was organised. Very thoughtful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little loud - could hear everything in the hallway. But it was quiet overnight.

    Nice facility - tastefully decorated. Not your typical hotel decor - I’d actually like my home to be decorated the way this place was decorated!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    not as many restaurants in close walk ~ it was cold outside to walk too far.

    It was close the the university, which we were visiting. Nice to have a starbucks downstairs.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really my only complaint was the coffee. It was very strong and very bitter. Also didn't like the fact that it's only offered during breakfast instead of all day. It would be great to have it, and maybe tea available by front desk 24hrs for frequent coffee drinkers. Would be a nice touch.

    The breakfast was delicious with many varieties od hot and cold food and beverage. Eggs, omelettes, pancakes, French toast etc are cooked to order fresh. The pool was a little chilly for me personally but I did enjoy the hot tub. Location was great for downtown activities and eateries, and across from hospital for convenience as well. Room was comfy and clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fridge in the room was broken, we addressed the issue with the front desk and t hey told us someone would be up to replace/fix it. No one ever came during our stay. (Needless to say we needed to throw out our leftovers! & couldn't chill our wine)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was there for parents' weekend at my daughter's college. There was no discounted rate and breakfast was remarkably expensive. Not a family friendly place in terms of cost.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Information about parking lot on the website (like, WHERE is it? and how NOT to end up in the hospital parking garage), and then, once there, CLEAR SIGNAGE to keep you from driving into the parking garage.

    Roomy, clean, nice view; very friendly and helpful staff. Great breakfast, convenient bar/grill on first floor.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was too pricey. I asked for a new hairdryer, which I may have gotten but the second one was slow - it barely blew air, which made getting ready a huge hassle.

    I liked the fitness center and that there was a Starbucks downstairs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could easily hear people at times mostly when they were talking in the hallway, opening and closing their doors, etc, I wish the door had more noise blocking ability.

    The room was very clean, and the bed was very comfy. I liked that there were three pillows of different softness to pick from.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire alarm went off at 11:00pm Friday night. Had to evacuate down 6 flights of stairs. Waited outside for about 40 minutes. Got a letter of apology from the hotel. No compensation for inconvience and being frightened.

    Clean, good bedding, great location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator is super slow, but the building has just five floors so it is managable.

    Nice room, okish breakfast (omlete station, but no cheesee and vegetable stations). Very friendly reception!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We only had 2 towels in are room,No kleenex ,are key to get in the room did'nt work in the elevator which was very frustrating and probably the most uncomfortable bed ever. Sorry but just being honest .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was pretty bad. The lot was very small, was told to just park any where that isn't blocking another car. It didn't have to be a parking spot. And I checked in at 4:30 and the lot was full.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was really good, clean and very professional. I would stay they again ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin walls made it very difficult to sleep because so loud you could here the nearby room occupant's every sound.

    Great service and wonderful free shuttle!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no shuttle to the main capital area or the state house. That was a shame since we had to take a taxi instead to go and work.

    Customer service was simply spot on

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they don't have staff by the enterance doors or elevators to prevent escorts from jumping in your elevator to go up to the higher floors. I also didn't like that breakfast cost 10.99.

    The pool, staff and hot tub.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire alarm was pulled at 6:30 am because a toaster was smoking. Fix the toaster! Every guest had to be awake and downstairs in the freezing cold. Not even the firemen were alarmed; this problem had been going on a while. Boooo

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two queen bed room, clean and comfortable. They don't have free breakfast but the breakfast buffet, with eggs made to order, is excellent, and worth the money. We have stayed here several times and staff is always friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I had a problem with was the noise. The 2nd and 3rd nights, there were young girls running up and down the hall laughing and yelling. I called down and was told they would be up to check and the girls continued for at least an hour after. I had to be up at 5:30 for a very important test.

    The whole building was clean and every time we entered it smelled fresh and clean. Our room was clean and comfortable. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were amazing! The color pallet was beautiful throughout! The staff was all friendly and courteous and helpful!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    • Couple
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would like to be able to get breakfast as part of the stay. I don't eat very much and don't want to spend $11 for it. All of the other Hilton Honors hotels that we stay in offer a nice breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Bathtub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pair of panty hose left in my room and the climate control didn't work in the bedroom portion of the suite.

    I liked the amenities such as a microwave in the room and 2 restaurants on location. Starbucks in pretty much the same building was a plus. The staff was very accommodating and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Bathtub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The entire staff that I encountered during my stay were wonderful and should be commended. I would like to extend an extra thank you to the staff members Gregory Conard, Rachel Arnaud and Tiara Kennedy for their exceptional service and assistance. The Recovery Room restaurant and its staff also deserve an extra thumbs up for excellent food, drink and service.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was smaller and thought I was gonna get larger beds for the price. It was somewhat clean but could have been cleaner. Staff was ok but when I checked in they gave us something different then we expected because they overbooked apparently.

    Location

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beautiful breakfast dining area and delicious breakfast options

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed, quiet building.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jacuzzi wasn’t working . Motor blew .

    Really nothing I liked about this place !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    spa was not open pool kind of crummy

    felt secure

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great location and so clean. Loved that it has a Starbucks on the first floor, great fitness center too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seemed a bit stale, old

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Coffee in room, bed, location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was hard to find and one room key did not work so we had troube working the elevators

    Staff very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Couple
    • King Accessible Room with Bath Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close to the hospital and gave a discount for going to surgery the next day

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean comfortable and staff was very friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wake up call didn't get the last 2 times.

    It was steps from work so didn't Have to drive home in storm

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Deluxe Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price

    I was close to my grandpa. I. The hospital

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge room, comfortable beds and very clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price on booking.com wasn't the price they charged me.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to use the key cards for elevator and parking.

    Staff were super friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing hospitality and location without the city

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is clean, safe and everyone is professional.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to medical college

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Group
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very close to Sage University where we were visiting.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were a little too soft. I was unable to get comfortable.

    All of the staff was pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed and pillow are not very comfortable.

    clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy heating system made it difficult to sleep.

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good breakfast buffet,with made to order omelets and pancakes. Good variety and great service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rob C from untapped

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Pool, clean spacious rooms with fridge, microwave and keurig in room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean. The staff was professional and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Accessible Room with Bath Tub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy. Could hear everybody in hallway, above and below rooms. Kept waking me up

    bed was comfy, front desk was friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food service could stayed open as long as pool

    Pool open late and relaxing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and no view and not very helpful

    Nice quiet room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room quality and decoration

    The shuttle service

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, clean, quiet, has pool, free parking. No problems.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable, clean hotel. Excellent staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nearness to hospital

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Group
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking lot difficult to enter Poor space Breakfast service very slow Bed linen very rumpled

    Staff were very courteous

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insufficient parking spaces compared to number of guests.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing front desk staff! Greg and Quayshaun. Breakfast was great! Super convenient catwalk to the hospital.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be a bit less expensive.

    Convenient, pleasant - clean

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very comfortable rooms! I liked that it had a microwave a coffee maker and a fridge.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice personnel at reception. Great breakfast for the price. Free shuttle from/to the airport. I highly recommend.

    Stayed in June 2016

There are also 69 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: