Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Arlington/Courthouse Plaza 3 stars

1333 North Courthouse Road, Arlington, VA 22201, USA

#28 of 68 hotels in Arlington

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 158 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Near Washington at great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since we were driving, we looked for a hotel that had parking but at more accessible price than downtown. The subway station is very close and there are many restaurants around. The staff was really helpful and friendly . Rooms are comfortable , very ample

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.3
    This hotel was clean and efficient. If you are looking for just a stay then this is adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were flat and loose for my liking but perhaps good for others. The toiletries and coffee were meager. Most places include a continental breakfast for no charge. If you want breakfast, it'll cost you ($50 per person) yikes!!!

    Efficient check-in and the property was clean. The room was clean and business-like. The bed was okay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Great beds! Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Parking fee!

    The convenience of hotel parking and a restaurant made the visit. It eliminated the need to be out in the rain. The staff was very accommodating, friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    8.8
    I would stay here again if I needed to come back to the area.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking is tight but convenient. A little pricey but worth it.

    Very convenient to our destination. As well as food, stores and the metro. Rooms wear clean. Dinner in the hotel was decent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    I would stay at the Hilton Garden Inn again if visiting Arlington.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room didn't have any wash cloths in it but we notified the staff and they were brought to our room very promptly.

    Friendly staff.... front desk employee, Manning, was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    6.7
    Average hotel, wonderful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have loved a hot tub after all the walking we did in DC! Bed wasn't very comfortable.

    The staff at the front desk and the staff working breakfast were very kind and helpful. Location was near a Metro stop.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Pillows were a little too soft.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were a little too soft. Also, whenever anybody flushed toilets you could hear it, that was probably the 2 things that were a little lacking but we definetly intend to stay the here next time we are in D.C.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Overall great experience would definitely recommend and come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Disability Access - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was too hard for my taste (but I have a Temperpedic bed at home, so most beds aren’t comfortable in comparison) and I think the garage parking should be included in the price especially since parking is hard to find around the hotel and if you do find a spot you have to pay for it as well.

    The staff is super friendly and answered any questions I had about my bill. The check in/out process was super easy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.8
    Great Location In A DC Suburb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom was rather small.

    Attractive and well maintained property that was close to public transportation. Large and comfortable room with microwave, fridge and coffee makers. Great bed with supporting mattress.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    8.3
    Great location and value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free WiFi, can’t get hotel points when booking with Booking.com, breakfast was extra

    Excellent location and value for the cost. Clean comfy bed and room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.8
    I enjoyed the day of solitude and relaxation it was outstanding!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service knocking on my door at 8 am asking me when I'm leaving and also one of the clerk's in the morning a heavy set gentleman instead of asking me if I have the breakfast service just went straight to trying to charge me. If the nice black and Hispanic ladies at the counter the night before didn't fill me in on breakfast and everything included in my room purchase I would have been tricked into paying for something I already purchased. Night staff good morning staff not so good.

    The server who was an Indian lady was doing such a great job she always had a smile checked on all her tables I saw another server but he was like hiding in the back. Some customers were even rude to the server who was serving me and she was still smiling and just happy to serve them!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.8
    Great location. Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the window did not open in the room so it felt as if there was no fresh air intake for the room.

    The hotel was very good and a perfect location for traveling around DC. The staff was friendly and helpful. The metro just up the road with plenty of restaurants in the local area to chose a different location each day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.9
    Nice facility - disappointing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning in our room did not work properly so our room was extremely humid and very uncomfortable. I asked to have it looked at but it never got better. The front desk staff were not very friendly. When I approached the desk, I was not acknowledged at all. I didn't mind waiting, but it seemed as if I were interrupting them. One staff member was wide open yawning without covering his mouth. It was off putting. I would not stay here again.

    Nice hotel and the restaurant staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    3.8
    Never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Disability Access - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged you for continental breakfast that tasted as it was a day old and was horrible. Bed mattress was hard as a rock. Charged for parking. Room was over priced.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.5
    My room was large and conveniently located.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was under construction at the time of my visit. You couldn't pull up to the front of the hotel to check-in.

    My room was large and conveniently located.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Lovely location and a very nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Disability Access - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ongoing construction outside made the location a little noisy. It's a temporary issue.

    Because of jackhammer noise, the management covered the cost of my breakfast, which was a very nice gesture.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.8
    It was a nice hotel in a good location, but a few small things kept it from being great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was cramped and the tub was shaped weirdly (sounds strange, but water pooled up and it was also awkward to stand in). Also there were no blackout curtains, which sounds petty, but when the sun rose, the room became intensely bright. It made getting a full night's sleep difficult.

    The bed was conformable and the room was clean and spacious with good amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was situated next to shopping, restaurants, and a metro stop.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    My stay in Va.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like having to pay for parking after I already paid for my room. Parking should be free if you book a room there. Where else was I going to park?

    Oh my gosh... the staff was awesome. Very professional and knowledgeable about transit and restaurants. Check in and check out was a breeze. No issues at all.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    the management and staff was very easy to work with when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I did not like the charge to hold my room I was willing to pay upon arrival but was charged 315 which was an overcharge of the price i booked for plus an additional 50 at check in, when asked why I was given 3 different answers.

    the management and staff was very easy to work with when both checking in and checking out.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.5
    I stay at Hilton Garden Arlington frequently.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The water in the shower was luke warm and the a/c was noisy and didn't seem to keep the temp and humidity down. Maybe clean the filter? Seemed to function and sound like an old unit.

    I stay at Hilton Garden Arlington frequently. The staff is amazing. It is always clean. Beds are comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    6.7
    Hotel great. Booking.com . . . I'll pass on you next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    booking.com you messed up my booking! I used Joe & Cloey Findah as the name for the reservation. Your system put Cloey as the last name instead of Findah. The hotel staff could not find my reservation, and were very rude.

    a great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.6
    Real hospitality and a detail to service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we were unhappy with.

    The service was excellent! The girl at the reception desk came out to help us get in the garage when the gate wouldn't open. The managers in your restaurant we're extremely attentive and friendly. Five stars!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.8
    Decent stay, excellent staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was hair in the shower upon my arrival. There was a piece of a child's toy on the floor in my room next to the dresser upon my arrival. There was some sort of dust on the desk upon my arrival.

    The dining staff was extraordinarily accommodating. Especially Chester Shaw, the food and beverage supervisor. He and his team are outstanding and prompt, professional, and personable with high standards.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    The room was great and clean .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been less pricey.

    The room was great and clean . We didn't eat breakfast as it was sort of pricey. Overall the hotel personnel was fantastic and the hotel was in the perfect location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    8.3
    Go here for a great night's sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfasts are always just okay. We sampled and decided to go down the street to Bayou Bakery. No way to compete with that place! Amazing.

    The comfort of the beds were the biggest draw for us. The only bad thing was that we had to get up and leave them!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.1
    Good place for a short stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is not free. Mediocre choices. High price $15 per person.

    Location. Bed. Wifi. Good dinner menu. Good food quality. Courteous and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    10
    Bed was certainly comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shower cap, no plastic utensils, no glasses in the bathroom, the thermostat didn't work, the heating unit ran constantly ALL night - never stopped! Needs to be fixed.

    Bed was certainly comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    10
    Front desk was honest about parking fees and saved me a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Front desk was honest about parking fees and saved me a little money by letting me know if I wasn't going to be going in and out I was best to pay the parking deck and not go thru the hotel

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    7.5
    Good value for the money. Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was not very soft. There was no vent in the bathroom and the windows didn't open at all. With no thermostat there was no way to control the temperature of the room.

    Location was great. 6-10 Dollar uber to Downtown DC. Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    Great stay great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of things that needs to be addressed is that make sure that when housekeeping cleans the bathroom that they remove the old soap because our room had old soap in the bathtub

    Customer service the front desk was very pleasant and very knowledgeable I was glad to see that

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    7.5
    The rooms were nice, the bed and linens were wonderful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception staff were not particularly friendly - just going through the motions. And you could hear the room above you flushing the toilet.

    The rooms were nice, the bed and linens were wonderful. I liked that there was a small microwave in the room and a Keurig coffee maker. The woman who was working at the bar the evening I was there was so cute, funny, welcoming, and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.6
    Very comfortable!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would've been nice if W.I.F.I. was not included with the hotel bill.

    The ease of getting a perfect room for our needs at the last minute. The bed was extremely comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    10
    Wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was excellent! Vanessa, Michelle, Abdouzol, Mannie, Neil and Mario all went above and beyond to make our stay exceptional! They all gave professional service, with personal care.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    10
    A great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked either a bath mat in the tub or perhaps some appliqués to allow a more secure footing.

    Comfortable and clean. Property was obviously well taken care of. Super location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    10
    Nice hotel that is close to the metro, a couple restaurants and a outside plaza.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only issue we had was the parking underground was a little tight but not really a big issue.

    Enjoyed our stay here. Staff was friendly and the hotel was very modern and clean. Did not get a chance to eat in the restaurant but it smelled good every time we passed by! 3 minute drive to a few restaurants and about a 5 minute walk to the metro. Definitely would stay here again and I highly recommend it.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    7.1
    Great location but need to train their staff about hospitality.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front office staff (especially the ine whi check me out) wa not friendly at all. No smile, not given the complete information. When I asked to checked in my friend, she just gave me unbelievable answer, that she closed the aplication already.

    Great location near courthouse train station and vietnam and thai restaurant

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    6.3
    Not happy at all
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower drain was cloged. The breakfast was very bad. I had a 2 dollar pancake and charged 15 dollars for that. Available options for breakfast are very limited and does not worth the money. Quality of them are just like free breakfast in a low level inn.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay to park

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.3
    there should be a locker in the room
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there should be a locker in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    We enjoyed it. The adaptations in the ADA room were well done.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice to have some snacks in the minibar

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    10
    Good place to stay, close to shops and tours.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no swimming pool.

    The hotel was nice and quiet. Employees were nice and friendly. I have no complaints and I would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    6.7
    Treadmills were broken for three days in a row
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Treadmills were broken for three days in a row

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.7
    TV was large
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper cups in room. Flimsy soft pillows.

    TV was large

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    7.5
    Very close to a metro stop (Arlington Courthouse)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very expensive ($15)

    Very close to a metro stop (Arlington Courthouse) Staff very friendly and helpful Perfect for a Business Trip!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    very comfortable
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    The location was excellent and the staff was professional and pleasant
    • Group
    • King Room with Disability Access - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not eat breakfast at the hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    2.5
    Nothing bad hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing bad hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Ñice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, breakfast was pricey

    Nice property very clean nice location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    Walking distance to bakery...Starbucks(fed some little birds) nail salon..got our nails done
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very hot in laundry room

    View out windows

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    parking $ 25 :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Disability Access - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    parking $ 25 :(

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom in my room had hair in it.

    The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.5
    No breakfast included.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Disability Access - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast included.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    We enjoyed our stay and the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking cost was outrageous

    Very comfortable beds, close access to the metro, great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.1
    Parking fee, and wi-fi according to the source you had to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking fee, and wi-fi according to the source you had to pay or be a member of Hilton

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.5
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Disability Access - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    fruit

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Glad we stayed here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Closeness to the Metro stop and friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    5.0
    It's fine
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room small, ceiling bad, maid service slow, outlet in bathroom not working

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Excellent breakfast good and comfortable seroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no negative comments

    Excellent breakfast good and comfortable seroundings

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    7.1
    Ok stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty looking worn outdated carpeting. Difficult to regulate room temp

    Beverages in lobby. Sheets

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.6
    Love the place
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Love the place

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    8.8
    Great location!
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No continental breakfast!

    Location and staff.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    7.5
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location. Very tight. Took a long time to find out where to go to check in and where to park.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    9.6
    The staff was very attentive
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very attentive

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    10
    Everyone on staff went out of their way to make our stay a...
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone on staff went out of their way to make our stay a great one.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    The location and staff was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    n/a

    The location and staff was great!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    9.2
    There was not a parking lot in the site of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not a parking lot in the site of the hotel.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    9.6
    Nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a hot buffet with a chef who would make anything you want, but it was $14.96, pretty steep but this is Washington.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    10
    We were at a banquet within your hotel. Food was good, but steak overcooked
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stuffy halls

    Breakfast and staff were the best ever

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.6
    Affordable and close to D.C.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was big and very comfortable. It was very affordable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    Our family was in Arlington for service at Arlington Nat'l Cemetery.
    • Family with older children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would have been nice to include light breakfast. Muffins?

    Beds were immaculate and bedding was in new condition. Best concierge service.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No shuttle service on weekend

    Friendly helpfull staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    10
    Great place to stay! Helpful staff members!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was excellent. Vanessa, Michelle, Abdouzol, Mannie, Neil and Mario are exceptional employees. They were very helpful with our trip.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    9.2
    Clean, near the metro, nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing' to complain about

    Clean, near the metro, nice room. All good

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: