Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NW/Kennesaw-Town Center 3 stars

895 Cobb Place Boulevard, Kennesaw, GA 30144, USA

#8 of 26 hotels in Kennesaw

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 110 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    My room was just like I saw on the picture the food was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike..... The service was excellent and the staff greeted me with a smile and the entrance was very nice

    My room was just like I saw on the picture the food was great and the even had a piece of cake for my son's birthday

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.2
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not accepting cash while the agreement was to accept cash.

    The environment was okay. The only issue I had was about not been allowed to pay with cash. It was frustrating. And i had to pay higher because my booking had to be cancelled and replaced with the new booking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel. Professional staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The room was not cleaned one day. They brought us fresh towels and took the trash out once we brought it to their attention. They did apologize and gave us extra Hilton points for our inconvenience.

    The staff were nice. The beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    7.5
    Paid for breakfast $10.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid for breakfast $10.95 per .... nothing fancy. Paid while we were eating then there was a charged again for 2 on our bill. Still waiting for refund.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.3
    Breakfast was included in my booking but disappeared by the...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My expectations were not met at all

    Breakfast was included in my booking but disappeared by the time I checked in. I had to be charged for $12. Why advertise the hotel just to catch guest on a service that cannot be delivered.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    4.2
    Staff members too young. Overall the stay wasn't worth the price.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was awful, coffee was watered down the breckfast staff did nothing to accommodate guest.Room was not quality nothing special about it. It didn't show Hilton. More like, motel 6. We were charged twice for our room at $193.53 and a second time for $192.53. Called and spoke to manager but didn't get reaults. We were only suppose to be charged $228.13. They took $383! Now we have to wait 3-5 buisness days for the proper amount to be returned. Like I don't need my money now! I Give this hotel a 1 star. Doing the review the system calculates by smiley faces how to rate the hotel and ect. Only 1 star.

    The outside sitting area was fair and your allowed to smoke. Nothing special.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.5
    The Hilton Garden INN is a nice hotel and it around a nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This hotel is not meant for kids and more for romance or business. The pictures for the pool made me think the pool was bigger but in person it wasn't that big.

    The Hilton Garden INN is a nice hotel and it around a nice area. You have a movie theater and nice restaurant around you as well as a shopping center.Also, I like that the pool was a inside outside pool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Warm and friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought there should’ve been a cheaper option for breakfast. Not everybody is a big breakfast eater, and it was a lot of money for a small breakfast eater.

    I thought the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    All around good. I will be back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I didn't get Caffeinated coffee on the first day. Had to walk to Target and get my own. I paid enough for the room, I wish breakfast had been included. It says it was a a smoke free environment, but people were smoking all around the outside of the facility.

    I think the atmosphere was beautiful and clean. I was able to get my work done and rest.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.8
    Overall our stay was wonderful. I will definitely be back to stay there at this location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wait staff needs to work on their hospitality skills. They over charged us twice for our breakfast. Also, the wait staff would not get me something from the kitchen but the cook overheard me and came out of the kitchen to get it for me. I gave him a sweet tip.

    I loved the cook at your restaurant. He was great. He went out of his way to help me and my family. Also, the front desk staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    Friendly and efficient staff was a great asset for this hotel
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Add said showed hot tub..no hot tub tiled over a year ago pool water not clear...unfinished cleanup after repairs..drywall residue..

    Mattress comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were charged for our breakfast. We asked opon registration if we had to pay and the answer was no. It cost about $25 with a tip included. Not happy🙁

    Very nice beds and pillows

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    10
    Perfect stay! Friendly staff. Nice rooms. Holiday magic included!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was perfect!

    This is one of the nicest Hilton Garden Inn locations, I've visited. When you are traveling with children during the holidays, little things mean the most. They had their very own "elf on the shelf" sitting in the lobby, which made it magical for the kids. The front desk staff (Kevin) was very accommodating and friendly. The breakfast was amazing. Nancy was our server and made it so special for the kiddos. She gave them both a gift from the hotel which made their day. Javier made my husband french toast and my son pancakes. Overall, this hotel is a great value for the money, and it feels like a high-end hotel. The rooms are nice, clean and comfortable. It's in a great location and parking was easy. We have family in the area and will ALWAYS choose this hotel from now on. We are already planning our next trip!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    4.2
    Can be a good place if they took my feedback
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont know why they charge you for breakfast and yet most hotels give you complimentary breakfast. Secondly the rooms were not cleaned on a daily basis despite even asking them to clean it n even when they did they didnt even mob the bathroom properly. The beds were not comfortable. They should have nbcsn as a channel for sports. The staff at the front desk should all be on the same page when giving guest information. Staff shouldn’t have disagreements infront of the guests.

    The location was ok. Breakfast wasnt not bad but for something that you charge, there could be more variety.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    2.5
    Already traumatized did not need this extra burden.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were hurricane refugees and we're treated as if we were on vacation. I tried to make changes to my reservation based on storm track and the fact that I had two kittens. I will be writing Congressman about changing rules when people are fleeing disaster areas. After making my online reservation the page popped up to pay so that I could make changes to the reservation. I assumed because of heavy traffic or some other malfunction at the website that this was not working even though I applied more than three times. That they are able to take my credit card and charged me hundreds of dollars is obscene under the circumstances. Horrible treatment for Hilton card holder. I will make some noise about this problem

    A complete refund is all that is required and all that I will accept.It's unconscionable to take advantage of people in a crisis

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    5.4
    Not worth the money spent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pictures are misleading, the hot tub by the pool is no longer there. Pool was dirty and pool area very small. Bed was uncomfortable and pillows even worse.

    Location was convenient.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.6
    Nice place, good location
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed on the fifth floor, the halls were very warm...so warm that the ice machine could not make ice cubes, they were ice pieces. However, this did not affect our room, the A/C worked well enough to keep the room cool. We booked this hotel last minute, so we paid a premium for the room as demand was high. Two nights for a king room with fees and taxes cost us $486.

    The area it was located in was right off the highway, and if needed you could walk to retail stores, movies, and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    The breakfast cook was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast cook was very good. Omelette made fresh to order. Good variety of all you can eat food on the breakfast bar. Friendly staff. Breakfast is about $11.00 The gym was a nice convenience and looks out at the indoor outdoor pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.6
    Made our special night great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was difficult to get the room temp correct. The lighting was so bad in the room. There was no channel guide so we had to flip through the channels and the "guide" station only said "usual program". Housekeeping was at the door at 8a,that's fine for rooms already checked out but when it's still occupied try to hold off till 930-1000 am. There was no place to put body wash or loofa in the shower but on the floor so a shelf in there would be nice.

    The jacuzzi was wonderful. The bed was so very comfortable. It was such a nice room for us and it made the night wonderful. I had planned a special night for my boyfriend and me on Valentine's day this year at Embassy Suites but they had cancelled ny reservation and then refused to honor the reserved price which ended up ruining the night's ending. This time I chose Hilton for my special night and they didn't disappoint.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    5.8
    Hilton is in a great location. Accessible to main and major hwys, and good restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Make sure in your hiring of any race, employees know how to speak English fluently.

    bed comfortable nice clean and neat. the only thing, I had to go to wash room for more towels in which the young lady was very helpful who work the laundry room, but the Hispanic, not so friendly or helpful. asked question, his response no speak English. If not speak English..how does he know what I said? It was a young man and woman working together. Other than that, everything else fine. Suggestion, why Hilton doesn't offer free breakfast for guess? It would be nice. some people don't like going out to restaurants unfamiliar even if it looks safe.. Just a thought.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    4.6
    won't be back
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    beds were too soft ..no bed boards available....no channel card for tv ...no free breakfast..out dated décor in room... noisy.....we thought we were paying for nicer room..not a good value at $179.

    nice facilities pool bus center

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.7
    Convenient to KSU
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed earlier breakfast times for travelers needing to make appointments

    Convenient to KSU Clean and newer hotel with comfortable accommodations Rooms were roomy with nice amenities like Keurig, fridge, desk and chair, and an armchair for reading.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    6.7
    Worst nights sleep
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guest were loud in the hallway and no one stopped them. I couldn't move my room because it was booked. When I went to try and sleep in the bed furthest away from the door there was a deodorant cap in the covers which let me know that it had not been cleaned. Which then made me even more uncomfortable. On my first day the air conditioner was being fixed and when I returned to my room 9 hours later the door was left open because they turned the lick so it wouldn't close. The shower also backed up!

    The staff were nice!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    9.2
    Great see you soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The online rooms were not the same. My room did not have a couch like the online ad said.

    The walk in spa tub was comfortable and relaxing. The room and bed were very nice.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    8.3
    Great place to stay in Kennesaw!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevators are a bit scary, constantly popping and bouncing.. update them please! Offer military discount, but nothing for firefighters or police. I am happy they at least offer it for military though, they deserve more than we can offer. But please remember us firefighters!!

    Location was nice, love the lobby and court yard area.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    8.8
    Staff made the difference
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People in adjoining room smoked and were noisy. After we complained, staff upgraded us to a nicer room and gave us a breakfast coupon.

    Staff went out of their way.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    7.5
    Great hotel, housekeepers need to step it up.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My room wasnt serviced, very dissapointing, I didnt have a "do not disturb" sign and left at 10am that day, returned after 10pm, no towels or toilet paper, paid too much money to not have room service.

    Great pool and property was clean, love the new hardwood floors. Like that theres fruit infused water in the lobby, nice touch.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    7.9
    Perfect distance from Atlanta!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was no fan in the bathroom and the lighting in the bathroom was poor.

    The bed and pillows were comfortable. I slept like a rock and usually sleep poorly away from home. I loved that you used Neutrogena products. I use those at home as well. And the shower cap. Yes!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    5.4
    Beds were very comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room wasn’t clean.

    Beds were very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.8
    Good and awesome
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything good

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.5
    Love the area and shopping centers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was put in a handicap room

    Pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Overall.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great breakfast! The Chef was so professional and friendly at the time to cook your choice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    9.6
    Clean & friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Website states there is a hot tub but hotel did not have one.

    Clean & friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Great! It is what I expected from Booking.Com
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was excellent and the facility perfect!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    Close to shopping
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to shopping

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    My back hurt after sleeping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My back hurt after sleeping.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    Very enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Jr Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable room and very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    6.7
    Soap was used room kinda dirty
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soap was used room kinda dirty

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for buffet breakfast

    Breakfast should be free

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Very nice and staff extremely helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and staff extremely helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    No public smoking facilities.
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No public smoking facilities.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.6
    Hyatt
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gorgeous location

    Very nice hotel clean with great staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    9.6
    Front desk personnel was extremely nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk personnel was extremely nice. She needs a bonus! We checked in the late afternoon of the 24th.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Enjoyable as near to our relatives
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have provided shower gel as other stuff was issued

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Great service and promptness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices

    Great Breakfast! The chef was magnificent ‼️Hosea was his name, I think .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    5.4
    not happy with the price period for that price there should have been a continental breakfast I
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They were ants in the bathroom and there was still food on the floor

    The two things that I liked were the bed and the TV

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    9.6
    The area was Near to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area was Near to everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    2.5
    Never will I stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff brought kids to work

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    It's was a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wanted a spa tub

    The room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.2
    Great property and people.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all fire doors were in proper working order

    Staff was excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Everything was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Great facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helped with early check in, two adjacent rooms, and one handicap room

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast.

    The staff was very friendly. My room was spotless and the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.9
    LOCATION!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool was closed.

    LOCATION!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    9.6
    I loved staying at this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The chef was very friendly and prepared our food as ordered.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    6.7
    Room located by elevator
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds and Roll-In Shower - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room located by elevator

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    9.6
    we use your hotel at all of our travel when rooms are...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    vending machines.

    we use your hotel at all of our travel when rooms are available

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    7.9
    Ideally situated for business in the local area
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't find any faults at all

    Comfortable and ideally situated

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    10
    I'll be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Jr Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in January 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    8.3
    Excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No breakfast included in room price. Would have been nice to have complimentary beverages, tea, coffee, etc available in lobby during the entire day

    Excellent staff

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    10
    We stayed to be near a medical facility in Marietta.
    • Couple

    We stayed to be near a medical facility in Marietta. When we arrived at the hotel, we asked if they had a wheelchair. They said they did not. About an hour later they showed up at the door with one. We were amazed. Service like that is rare these days. Very appreciative. Thanks.

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    9.6
    The hotel was clean well kept.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing I did not like was not have the option of a hot tub room there are none at this location.

    The hotel was clean well kept.the pool was very clean and well maintained .

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2015

    9.6
    Staff very helpful, when I noticed an additional charge on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only problem we had with our room was the small fruit flys.

    Staff very helpful, when I noticed an additional charge on my bill after checking in. The additional charge was taken off, since the charge wasn't explained during check in.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    7.5
    The look and area of the hotel.
    • Solo traveller

    For the type of money you spend for a room you dont get any good amenities. For example, a simple breakfast. I felt I was just paying for the "ambience" because I could have gotten a better value for my money at a lower chain.

    The look and area of the hotel. The staff was really nice, friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    6.3
    The breakfast and the patio area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very uunpleasant stay..Our air was out and they told us they were sold out but decided to move us at almost 12am.Then the other room was hot.i really feel like I shouldn't have been discounted

    The breakfast and the patio area..

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    6.7
    It was a beautiful hotel and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The pillows were not comfortable they sunk flat when laid on them. Did not like the way the pool was set up, not big enough outside. For the price breakfast should have been included.

    It was a beautiful hotel and clean

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    9.2
    Staff was super friendly & room was cleaned well every...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No complaints. I thoroughly enjoyed the stay.

    Staff was super friendly & room was cleaned well every day. Bed was comfy and I liked having the fridge, microwave & Keurig. Laundry room a bonus since I don't like to let it pile up, even in vacation. :)

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    6.7
    Breakfast had good variety.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Stained carpet, room looks dated and worn. Staff confusion with our room - someone else tried to enter while we were already there - they had been given the same room number as us.

    Breakfast had good variety. Beds comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2015

    9.6
    the ambiance was fitting for the occasion
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    they said I could check in @ 3:00PM, however our room wasn't ready and we weren't able to check in until after 6:00 PM.

    the ambiance was fitting for the occasion

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    8.8
    Location was great and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    iron did not work and not enough toiletries...also flat pillows not my thing

    Location was great and friendly staff

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    Everything was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    That I booked through booking.com

    Everything was nice

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2016

    7.1
    No exhaust fan in bathroom !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No exhaust fan in bathroom !!! YUCK

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    2.5
    When I checked into the room the bed wasn't made and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    When I checked into the room the bed wasn't made and the shower wasnt clean. They did give me a bew room. But the staff was not friendly at all.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    8.8
    location, staff, price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    could still smell smoke in the outside area very fresh

    location, staff, price

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2016

    8.8
    The bed/pillows were incredibly comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Overall, breakfast was good but the biscuits were not fluffy, they were kind of "tough"

    The bed/pillows were incredibly comfortable

There are also 50 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: