Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Austin North 3 stars

12400 North IH-35 Building C, Austin, TX 78753, USA

#67 of 193 hotels in Austin

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 206 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.8
    great time in austin with a slight mishap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my wife and i left the hotel at 6:30am to play at a charity golf tournament. we returned at 4:30pm tired and sweaty to find our room had not been done. my wife went hunting for towels while i took a shower. the maid arrived at that time to clean our room but by then it was too late. we just wanted to clean up, rest and relax. i complained to the manager who did apologize for the mishap. otherwise this stay would have gotten a better rate from us.

    breakfast was okay and kitchen and restaurant staff were great. location of hotel was so so. managers and others were great and friendly. the rooms were ready and clean on arrival but room service was shy of what we expected.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    The wonderful breakfast and clean comfortable room.
    • Family with young children
    • King Evolution Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night clerk that checked us in at 10:30 Sunday evening 5/27/18 was simply arrogant and grew increasingly rude as we asked questions. It’s ok to say you don’t take cash, but to say that people that offer to pay cash usually end up stealing from your hotel was a little much. Being the first person you meet at the hotel, it would have been great if we felt wanted there and made to feel welcome.

    The wonderful breakfast and clean comfortable room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    Fine except for the house keeping incident.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Evolution Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    House keeping pounded on door with do not disturb sign in place. Would not stop until I answered which interrupted a work related conference call. It was before checkout time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Probably would not stay here again, I want to be comfortable when I'm a weary traverler, I was not.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed

    The bed was horrible. Room # 318. there is a big dip in the middle and it was so uncomfortable. Did not sleep well. should have someone from hotel go to each room and check mattresses, may be time to replace.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Our stay was excellent. Excellent breakfast in the morning, Staff was kind and courteous.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Evolution Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, Staff, Breakfast were excellent. Room was very nice and clean. Bed was very comfortable. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend Hilton Garden.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.6
    Thought it was very comfortable and very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was right off the front desk and lobby felt to on view of everyone!!! Didn't even go in. No hot tub👎our room didn't get cleaned I asked twice for towels and cups, finally had to get them myself at front desk. This may have been because the maid did not speak English which I understand but I told the front desk and it still didn't happen.

    The lobby was beautiful, the room was great, the staff was great! Very nice hotel for an affordable price.I took a walk outside on a beautiful walking path right behind hotel. Beautiful view from our room.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.8
    Very nice hotel, location good, clean and staff were great.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds were hard Someone left food in the fridge and it was still in fridge at 7 p.m. check in and put out in the hall. No one had picked up by 8 in a.m.

    Staff were great Easy to check in and out

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    8.8
    Very nice Hotel but watch the extra charges.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Evolution Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had continental breakfast, it was good but beware...you have to pay for it and it doesn't tell you that till you get the bill. The menu only states you have to pay for the specialty omelets. We had breakfast elsewhere on 2nd day. Also, my info paper on free internet said only 1st night free then 4.95 a day charge. Front desk stated not true but didn't use it because thought i had to pay. Also Room service had many extra charges. felt like they nickel and dimed you in unexpected ways.

    Eggs were ok the rest of continental breakfast was good. Coffee was good. Great service, clean, comfortable beds. felt like we were staying in a more expensive hotel. Nice grounds and area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    7.1
    I’ll be staying at the Hyatt next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Evolution Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I checked in I had to wait for rooms to be ready. Then they gave me the wrong room. Compared to my last stay at a Hyatt the king size bed and sleeper sofa were not as nice or as comfortable. Also the room was small considering the furniture in it. If there was breakfast we were not not told of when and where it would be served. We had to call down for linens and blankets for the sleeper couch and then had to go down to the front desk to get them because the employee advised she couldn’t leave the front desk since she was the only one on duty.

    Staff was nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.3
    Hotel- great. booking.com- terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking.com put 3 people in a room with only one bed. Very uncomfortable. The staff at the hotel were excellent. I will never use booking.com again.

    The hotel staff were very friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    10
    Great staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great staff. I had to wait about 15 minutes for my room to be ready after arriving. I was offerred several bottles of water by two different front desk ladies and given a breakfast voucher. Customer service was outstanding and refreshing.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.5
    Our review of the Hilton Garden
    • People with friends
    • King Evolution Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What i didn't like was the first driveway opening you couldn't see it til you already past it up at night. Good thing there was and second opening.

    The rooms were nice and quite comfortable. The complimentary coffee bar and water was really good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel, great food, very comfortable bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing that really could have been better.

    This hotel was superb comfort all around! When you enter the lobby, the first thing you notice is the cleanliness of the area and the courteousness of the staff. I needed an extra pillow and it was there within two minutes! The bed was as soft as a cloud and we had no trouble sleeping. The room was very quiet and exceptionally clean. We definitely plan on staying at this hotel again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    5.0
    Would not stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Evolution Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restraunt closed and hour early on Friday and Saturday night. The water pressure in the room was bad, and the beds were very uncomfortable...

    Had a really good location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.1
    The hotel finishes were nice.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was further from Austin than I realized. Also we were on the side by the highway, so it was noisy.

    The hotel finishes were nice. The breakfast was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    The place was nice.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Evolution Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dog I saw in the hotel. I can only wonder if a dog was living in my room before I got there. It would be nice if there were more places walking distance

    The place was nice. I did see a dog inside the hotel. I thought it was a animal free hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    6.3
    service not up to standard
    • Couple
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping disturbed us early in the morning, knocking. We send her away. When we came back late evening, the room was not made up.

    the manager trying to explain, why they are having trouble with their housekeeping staff (don't speak english, hard to find people, not prepared or interested in their work) We got a free breakfast for compensation

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    Good visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Handicap facilities much like regular room. Rails present. Toilets not high. Asked for room close to elevators, but got room near end of hall.

    Restaurant service excellent. Food very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    5.0
    Pick a different hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was very small , the advertise whirlpool but there's not tne, Breakfast cost $11, staff was not knowledgeable or helpful.

    The rooms were very clean, the hotel was updated.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Awesome accommodations, great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub. Description online said there was a hot tub, and the signs inside the hotel indicated there was one as well. These things should be updated.

    Staff was very kind, friendly, and accommodating. The hotel and rooms are furnished very nicely...felt like we were staying somewhere expensive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Short get away . . .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I booked the room I thought it was going to have a soaker bath tub for my wife but it only had a shower.

    Although the location is right next to the interstate, with just having the A/C fan on low, we could not hear any of the road traffic. The front desk staff was VERY nice and friendly!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    4.6
    Not a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was hard. The pillow was flat. The pool was closed for cleaning. There was a $20 processing fee on top of the $130 room. I wanted to pay with cash in the hotel at first & the clerk said I could not & they would charge my credit card. A second receptionist then said I could pay with cash but they had already charged the credit card. She said I could pay with cash anyways and take the credit off. Oh & breakfast is $11 & it looked just like the complimentary breakfast offered for free in a small town 4 hrs away.

    Not much

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    All good, very comfortable, good location, friendly and...
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren't told on your site that we didn't get free breakfast if booked through a third party company. So we'll be booking directly through the hotel in the future.

    All good, very comfortable, good location, friendly and helpful staff, free wi-fi

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    7.1
    Ok overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Evolution Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After Checking in, things didn't go well. Was told to park my car in a side lot and enter through side door. Side door was locked,so I had to tote bags around to front door on a very warm afternoon. Finally, got to room; not what I had reserved. Back down to front desk to get the king bed. Waited. Had to show them my reservation confirmation in order to get the king bed. Lastly, no apology. Acted like I was being difficult but I had been patient and respectful throughout.

    Bed pillows were very good. Liked the walkin shower. Close to short walking trail was a nice bonus to the location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.2
    There are no close by alternatives to eat, no shopping but the hotel exceeds your needs!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given a handicap room. I don't know whether you need to ask specifically to not have one but the bathroom setup left us with little space by sink and shower for our items.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    8.8
    Loved the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds are weird. Hard memory foam, took a little bit of time to settle in, but overall the bed was fine once you got used to it.

    Loved the staff. Really great, friendly, ad warm. The location is great, right near a pond for walking around in the morning. There is a 247 fitness and einstein bagel within walking distance.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    9.2
    Convenient location just off the I-35.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Several times the maids did not replace shampoo, mouth wash, etc.

    Very impressed with the staff. Great communication, helpful and very friendly. Two distinct shopping areas are a very short drive from the hotel. One on the East side of the I-35 has an H.E.B., a liquor store, In-n-Out Burger, etc, the other a couple of blocks North has a WalMart, Lowe's, restaurants, etc. An Einstein Bagel is within walking distance. Breakfast at the hotel cost $9.95 for buffet - we're light eaters so that was a little expensive for what we ate. If you ordered eggs, the price is $11.95. It was very clean, a good location for us, and easy to reach just off the I-35N at Parmer.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2017

    6.3
    Good.. except the bartender..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ladies at the front desk were great.. but what made my stay a bit underwhelming was the lack of Customer service and hospitality of the gentleman at the bar. He was rude and was not helpful in anyway.

    The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was very spacious.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    was everything I expected from a Hilton Property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was very comfy and the bathroom was spotless. Dinner was great and I loved the choices. Great and friendly staff Alyssia (Front Desk) was awesome!!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    7.9
    Very enjoyable weekend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I like to use the stairs whenever possible, I tried to use them but it kept taking me to the laundry/ staff area, very confusing! Oh yeah I didnt care for the weather, that's not your fault though lol

    The view from my room was nice and the front desk personnel always had smiles on their faces and helpful!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    4.2
    Nothing more than a place to sleep
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool location dirty bathroom sink (hair) and dirty grout Noise from Interstate Noise from neighbors tv Noise from doors closing in hallway (other guest entering their room)

    Close to my destination

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    3.8
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Evolution Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very expensive comparing to the facilites and comfort in the hotel. I used to trust Booking evaluation but this time I got shocked by the level of the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    6.7
    I would look elsewhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning unit rattled, bed had a big center divot. Pillows were completely flat. Pool area was being worked on, stacked chairs and caution tape made it look dumpy.

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    6.7
    Staff needs to improve, the rest is good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Evolution Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cook in the kitchen was cleaning the floor and then he put his hands under water and started to prepare our breakfast:/ The room service brought the bill on our last day. Instead of sending it under the door , she knocked the door like Sheldon, 20 times without stopping. She woked us up ofc. And later when she came back to clean the room and we said later, she was not happy at all. It was the same lady most probably because she knocked the door again like 20 times without stopping.

    Hotel was nice. Breakfast was good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    9.6
    good location and affordable for the amenities.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Complimentary breakfast. That is always a draw and very convenient. All things being equal, I would choose a facility with the complimentary breakfast.

    Good location and easy access.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    7.5
    We liked how clean the room was even if we got a handy cap...
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked how clean the room was even if we got a handy cap room, the beds were hard but they had a control to adjust the bed which we didn't know of until we checked out the receptionist forgot to tell us about it when we checked in. My wife loved the cookies they had out in the lobby tbey were great. So far it was ok!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    7.1
    It was decent but to expensive for the channels available internet worthless
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Evolution Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff when explaining what amenities were free and what would be charged for was really fast spoken to where u only understood or caught in to a couple of things that were told.. Spoke to fast for a new customer who was a first timer there..

    It was decent.. Especially the over all facility

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    3.8
    Very mediocre hotel and services.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    UNtrained staff, unhelpful.

    Very mediocre hotel and services.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.3
    Good location nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not sure on the cost of break buffet. Only higher level members get it free

    Staff accommodating and overall nice hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Pleasant place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Evolution Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold pool

    People were great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.9
    Clean rooms staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool

    Clean rooms staff very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.9
    Employees super nice the room was good and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was super cold and dirty and way way to small

    Employees super nice the room was good and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Awesome place
    • Solo traveller
    • King Evolution Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like everithing, this will be my favorite place in Austin Tx to relax and enjoy. Perfect place, nice people. Thank you

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I actually liked everything

    The property was clean and the staff was super friendly! I would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.2
    Overall great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Evolution Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of mold in showers.

    Very comfortable, nice staff, & clean rooms.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    9.6
    Nice.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not getting Hilton points because I booked through booking.com.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    9.6
    The room was very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff wasn’t always available for a long period of time

    The room was very clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.3
    Pretty & clean
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty & clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    7.5
    Small and cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows need some work. Coffee table area needs some cleaning.

    Small and cozy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    That I didn’t get Hilton reward points because i went...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That I didn’t get Hilton reward points because i went through your site.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    4.2
    The room keeper didn’t clean the room and water was leaking ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Evolution Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room keeper didn’t clean the room and water was leaking , so the floor was wet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    It was nice to be able to have a cocktail and food when I arrived .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No biscuits and gravy at breakfast !

    Great staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    It was a great stay.
    • Group
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    It was a great stay. Everything was perfect!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    4.6
    No shuttle as promised, had to check out and baçk in on Sunday even though 1 stay. No towels at pool
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Language barrier with staff. Will not be booking at Hilton again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Bed is very comfortable
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed is very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.5
    The picture I booked showed a garden bathtub, there was a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The picture I booked showed a garden bathtub, there was a regular shower and bathtub. The only reason I initially booked was for the bathtub.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.3
    It was very clean and I really liked the shower instead of a...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Evolution Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean and I really liked the shower instead of a tub/ shower combo. Staff was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.5
    Staff was very nice & helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Beds are squeaky and not so comfy.

    Staff was very nice & helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Evolution Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and easy

    Back rooms have a beautiful lake view

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 3 nights

    na

    internet, breakfast included

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.4
    Will avoid staying there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Evolution Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed ... it's was way to hard and noisy. I slept better on the sofa

    The pillows and soft blankets

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.9
    Bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Evolution Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was still staged from cleaning ,,, em wasn't put back together before checkin

    Bathroom

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Excellent for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked the breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Excellent front staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Full breakfast included was I suppose to receive continental breakfast?

    Friendly smiling staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Restroom didn't have a vent switch, the curtains...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Evolution Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restroom didn't have a vent switch, the curtains wouldn't close all the way

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.2
    great golf weekend outing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Evolution Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the breakfast there could have been a little cheaper.

    close to restaurants and to the interstate.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Needs a little improvement
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower stall leaked water on to floor. Pool was closed on Friday, the only day we could go. Room needs more light

    Clean & nice bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.1
    Good overall stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small pool, breakfast not included

    Bed comfort

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.3
    Road noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road noise

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Very clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Kelly is great at her job.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    Kelly is great at her job. Good staff. Thank you Hilton

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.8
    Front desk folks are great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Evolution Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast buffet way overpriced at $11.95. Room facing highway very noisy.

    Front desk folks are great.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    9.2
    The lady who served at breakfast was rude.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady who served at breakfast was rude.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.2
    Nice place for a weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfy, the facilities nice, and there was a lovely view behind the hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    9.2
    The bed was GREAT!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security could be placed outside to detour shady people.

    The bed was GREAT!

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: