Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Boca Raton This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

8201 Congress Avenue, Boca Raton, FL 33487, United States of America

#10 of 25 hotels in Boca Raton

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 232 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    7.9
    Said it all in the above. Would not stay here again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have stayed at a lot of Hilton properties. The beds and the pillows leave a lot to be desired. Also most Hilton associated properties have free breakfast. There was nothing special or different than what others have for free

    Clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    8.8
    Excellent devilish cookies thought alittle flat, a buddha bowl instead of pork items and sweetened b
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Three receptionists, two excellent, one snobby/bothered by questions from me.

    Extra large pillows and bed like a cloud. Would of liked more ways to hang wet towels.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    5.8
    Could have been better.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was not as comfortable as on prior visit. Also, our reservation was not totally honored due to booking through a 3rd party--we were given a handicapped accessible room on the 4th floor, but at least it had a king bed. We asked about AARP discount and were informed that should have been provided through booking.com. Overall, we could have stayed at a less expensive facility, but chose to stay at the Hilton due to our prior good experience. If I go to Ft. Lauderdale in June, I will not be staying at a Hilton.

    Easy entrance and exit, clean, staff were pleasant enough.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2018

    8.8
    Perfect for the business traveler
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Front desk could have been a bit less snooty, if you are not a member. Breakfast didn't have any vegetables. Rooms not catering to tea drinkers

    I like this hotel. It has everything you need, including a restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    7.9
    The stay was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had to buy breakfast here, the television didn't show what shows we were watching.. we cou l d see the channel's but for the shows no information popped up the whole weekend..had to click on each channel to see what was playing. ..

    The hotel is very inviting when you walk in..it was clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    10
    Great bed! Kind employees! Perfect quick trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    At checkin, I mentioned that it was my girlfriend’s birthday weekend and within minutes, one of the women who checked us in headed up to our room with a little bag filled with snacks, juice, and a breakfast voucher for the next morning. It was so thoughtful and sweet!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    4.2
    Terrible
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was too hard the dishes where dirty and the pillows was not soft for the price of money I spent poor poor poor comfort

    Only the design on the walls

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    10
    Wonderful and clean
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff allowed us early check in, we were traveling from Pittsburgh PA- we had a long travel day-staff was very very accommodating. Rooms very neat and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2018

    6.3
    Polite Reception staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Plumbing in the room(410) poor drainage in the bath/shower ended up standing in 3inches of water whilst showering, shower head and pressure of water need attention. Air conditioning on all the time couldn’t turn it off in the room or the bathroom so very noisey. Breakfast every morning the staff didn’t keep the breakfast bar filled up so we had to ask contantly for items, they were too busy talking amongst themselves. Not as good as the Hilton Garden in Key West. It would be good if the rooms had complimentary water each day.

    Polite Reception staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 23, 2018

    10
    Perfect fit for a perfect stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They need to figure out a different approach to cooking omelet station at breakfast. The Chef was doing one at a time basically and it took a half hour to get omelet. This is an easy fix with either adding one more person during busy weekend times or season.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2018

    7.1
    Clean hotel with friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some of the food was great, especially the sausage and waffles. However the bacon and fruit were not great!

    Bed was very comfortable and staff were welcoming and helpful. I had a 100$ charge from them without my knowledge but staff offered a free breakfast and rectified the issue.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 11, 2018

    8.3
    Friendly, clean and good food !
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Liked all 👍🏼

    The location (2 min drive from I-95 exit) The delicous and copious breakfast The pleasant hotel lobby The friendly staff The facilities : laundry room, business center,... The restaurant serves excellent food for dinner

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2017

    9.2
    Good for families with kids
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Could be all day tea & coffee at the lobby.

    Good breakfast, comfortable rooms, friendly personnel and restaurant staff. Free Wifi and connection speed is ok. Free & easy parking. If you have something to do in Boca Raton, hotel's location is reasonably suitable. Also next to one of I-95 exits.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2017

    7.1
    It was just OK. We expected better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Receptionist, Michelle, was horrible.She forgot to activate our key cards, refused to help us change the room and did not give us breakfast vouchers.

    Mattress was very good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2017

    9.2
    Convenient place to stay while visiting family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could have offered free continental breakfast.

    Bed was very comfortable. Thermostat control for A/C kept room at consistent temperature. Quiet and very clean smelling.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel, except for the palmetto insects on the first floor.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    During my stay we found two palmetto bugs. One in our room (we stayed on the first floor) and one in the hall way. I was very surprised about the infestation as this did affect my stay at a Hilton. It's disgusting to have to tip toe around your room fearing you'll step on a palmetto. This definitely affect my opinion about Hilton as you do not care about the cleanliness of your hotel in Boca Raton.

    Responsive staff. Restaurant was good, Room was well maintained.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2017

    7.9
    Hilton Comfort
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is right next to the Interstate which is convenient for traveling; however, there is nothing except a gas station within walking distance. The room was very quiet except during housekeeping times when there was loud chatter and constant door slamming up and down the hallway. Don't plan to sleep in!

    I found this room clean and comfortable. I only had one meal at the restaurant but the salad and Chicken Fettucini were both delicious.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2017

    8.3
    Great place to stay for the business traveler.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Please stop that horrible vanilla cream that you leave next to the coffe maker for the coffee. Distgusting stuff.

    Liked the "night-light" in the bathroom. The location for business travelers is fantastic! Good and Comfortable bed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 27, 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff, would visit again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not try the pool, but it looked very small and road side vs pictures.

    Great bed, quiet hotel, friendly staff, free parking. No unpleasant surprises.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2017

    7.5
    great location, clean and friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the carpet needs to be replaced.

    we did not eat there because the price was $12 each. and we don't eat that much to make it worth it great location. very easy off interstate. starbucks coffee and water available in lobby

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: December 20, 2016

    10
    Great and nice experience!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    The whole experience from check-in to check-out was a great one. The staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were spacious and clean. Had an issue with the TV when I first checked-in and it was fixed right away. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2016

    7.1
    There was an extensive floor cleaning project going on when...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was an extensive floor cleaning project going on when we were checking out. That made it difficult to move our bags through the lobby. It seems like they could have chosen a better time to do that.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2016

    2.5
    The worst hotel ever
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows were terrible. We were promise heatedpool no we were promised conjoining room no they had us on one floor and then moved us to another floor Going to get ice with my kids a girl wearing a mans shirtcomes out of hallway running with the clothes and heels in her hand. I'm very upset not what my children should be seeing. During the night there was a bachelor party couple of doors down. It was just terrible

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 1, 2016

    10
    The entire staff could not have been nicer.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    An extra moving chair in the bedroom.

    The entire staff could not have been nicer. We were so impressed - really outstanding. We would definitely come there again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 12, 2016

    7.5
    This review is a little skewed as our stay was quite unusual.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    This review is a little skewed as our stay was quite unusual. We were evacuated from our hotel near the coast in the run up to Hurricane Matthew and found a room here at the last minute. The place was full and everyone was pretty much stuck in the hotel as we waited the storm out so I don't really know how things would be on a normal day. As a place to weather the storm it was excellent. The staff were well prepared, communicated in detail with the guests about preparations for the hurricane, what to do during it and how they would continue to look after everyone staying there in the event of a power outage. Flashlights and glow sticks were issued to all and despite the considerable pressure of a completely full hotel (with guests unable to go anywhere) they endeavoured to provide service as usual. We felt very reassured by the level of proffessionalism and care for the guests displayed by the staff on this extraordinary occassion.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: September 28, 2016

    8.8
    Dissapointed in frequent room malfunctions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was not their fault when we were locked out of our room for 1 1/2 hours. The electric sensor needed to be changed out-4 new AA batteries. The maintenance tech on duty couldn't do it. They called in the Engineer from home, but by the time he got there the bartender figured it out and corrected the issue.(Lack of training of Maint. Tech/staff.) The next night the TV went out and it was not fixed until after we went to bed. It conked out shortly after the presidential debate started. To the credit of the Front Office, staff they let us use another room to watch the debate.

    The breakfast buffet was good. The waffle and pancakes were excellent. We received vouchers for free breakfasts because of our being locked out of the room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2016

    4.6
    Friendly Staff, poor facility
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fire alarm malfuctioned twice during stay (3am one night and 11pm another) - waking everyone in the hotel up and sending them outside for a half hour. First room had water damage in bathroom (strong mildew smell), second room I was moved to had silverfish infestation.

    Friendly staff did their best to meet my needs.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2016

    2.5
    MOST EXPENSIVE TRIP EVER.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not being charged double....like the booking at Bocas raton for same days.really bad business. A grand cheat from people who could I'll afford it.Why? We were at.garden Hilton in Baton Rouge. On those days.Lousiana.

    Was never there.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2016

    8.3
    The staff was very friendly.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room smelled like cigarettes. The key lime pie tasted terrible.

    The staff was very friendly. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Bed and pillows were very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2016

    4.2
    Would not stay again and not a good value for what I paid!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff could have been more helpful with dinner accommodations as I arrived at 10:05. They were giving other orders at that time and could have taken an order from me. Nicole was very rude with this and I had to order take out. Then I noticed after getting take out other people were still receiving food!! Not good feeling as a guest!!!

    I did not like anything about this property casegoods were old looking and iron wasn't the best. The staff at night was horrible.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2016

    8.8
    Comfort and clean but bring a book to read because the TV reception was garbage!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The tv reception was worse than I have ever experienced. I called down to the desk and she sent up a maintenance guy. He did not speak English and told me that it would be better but it was the service. Could not watch tv at all.

    Bed was very comfortable.. And cookies were great. Staff was great.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    10
    People and restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small workout room

    People and restaurant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location if you have a car. near the beach if this is what you want. Free parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    7.1
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/a

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    10
    Best hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2018

    7.5
    Not spectacular, it was ok.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I guess I liked it. Breakfast was alright, just the basics. For the price I would recommend .

    Like the room, comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2018

    10
    I would happily stay again on next visit
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The desk clerk, Shanada

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    7.1
    Attractive, nice setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Furniture squished into one corner. Bottom of bathtub slopes into center so it's hard to stand in comfortably.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    9.6
    Great...they are still holding some of my things as I am up north for a funeral.
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    One night clerk was rude, but the manager took care of everything!

    Yes, great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They had great customer service skills! Quiet hotel!

    Everything! This is the best hotel I ever stayed in!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    9.6
    The lobby was absolutely beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The lobby was absolutely beautiful. They also had complimentary cookies, which was appreciated.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic staff , and clean hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows too soft

    Fantastic staff , and clean hotel !

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    10
    Awesome breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room could have been bigger

    Awesome breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2018

    7.5
    Clean place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was all goodgood

    Clean place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    6.3
    Stay was okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Rooms need to be updated. Carpets looked dirty.

    The staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2018

    5.0
    Ordinary motel at full rate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Old property, no new features or amenities.

    Ordinary motel at full rate.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    9.2
    Quite good. Excellent staff. Very nice property.
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No breakfast room service

    Room was very comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2018

    6.3
    Cleanliness
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The noise at the pool when I was trying to relax

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    10
    I am enjoying my stay really good it was nice nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    To be honest I like everything

    I will stay again anytime it was perfect nice people nice are they clean area good breakfast good good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    9.0
    Bed was like a brick.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was like a brick.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2018

    7.9
    Good practical hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Morhenmad

    Stør værelse

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    9.2
    Quite satisfied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Prefer end unit.

    Did not have breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2018

    8.3
    Only
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    More pillows on the bed, extra bed/blanket in room, tub needed replaced-very slippery and bath mats available by request

    Staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2018

    9.2
    Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Easy access. Eggs, pancakes, waffles, etc. were cooked to order and very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    5.0
    Property needs an update/increased cleanliness of floors...
    • Solo traveler
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Property needs an update/increased cleanliness of floors and bathroom

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 23, 2017

    10
    Better then expected stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very clean, quiet and easy access. Breakfast was fresh and good variety

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2017

    7.5
    no bathtub in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no bathtub in room pool was small

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 29, 2017

    8.8
    Very relaxing stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Waiting to get a replacement key because the first key given didn’t work to let me in the hotel.

    The area and super fast checkout!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2017

    4.6
    Nothing
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2017

    9.2
    toilet handle broken
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    toilet handle broken

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    8.8
    Location, staff, price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed, breakfast

    Location, staff, price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2017

    10
    Enjoyed my 2 day stay I would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Derek the bartender most helpful n professional as was front desk staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    7.1
    It was fine for a short visit if you need to be in Boca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool

    Hotel had good location for our needs

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2017

    5.4
    The staff was very friendly!
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was super uncomfortable, the tv wasn't working properly; kept going out of signal.

    The staff was very friendly!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    7.5
    Stained towels
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Stained towels

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2017

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfortable clean rooms. Staff friendly and accommodating

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2017

    9.2
    Great location and would stay again.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no continental breakfast included.....coffee in room really tasted bad.

    The hospitalality of the staff, cleaniliness and locateion

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2017

    9.6
    Great place to relax after a day on the road!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No problems at all!

    The bed was excellent, slept like a baby! Plenty of towels available.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2017

    8.3
    Cozy, Clean, Classy, Convenient but CRAPPY Wi-Fi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    You had to pay for WiFi, the basic was painfully slow.

    Comfortable, Clean, Nice looking, very accessible, close to the highway.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2017

    9.2
    Very close to my daughters tennis tournament, convenient.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very close to my daughters tennis tournament, convenient.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2017

    10
    My stay was very nice and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The breakfast was a little expensive

    The staff were all very friendly and the rooms were very clean

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool area too small for getting sun

    Rooms very clean. Bed very comfortable. Front desk staff excellent and very friendly and accommodating

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2017

    10
    Happy hour was wonderful and the bartender made everyone...
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Happy hour was wonderful and the bartender made everyone laugh

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    10
    Everything was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was great! Staff was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: