Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Bridgewater 3 stars

500 Promenade Boulevard, Bridgewater, NJ 08807, USA

#3 of 4 hotels in Bridgewater

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 205 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    5.8
    Location was great, close to several restaurants and shops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was under construction which we did not know until we checked in. I booked a King bed room and when got to our room there was queen bed in there. The guy at the front insisted that it was a king bed but it definitely was not! I then asked for a double queen bed room because we had our 4yr old son with us and the queen beds were the same exact size as the bed in the king room. I dont know who they thought they were fooling but I dont appreciate being made to feel dumb. Luckily the double queen room worked out for us. For the rate of the stay, the construction and the bed issue they should have atleast thrown in complimentary breakfast but they didnt.

    Location was great, close to several restaurants and shops.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.5
    My stay was okay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk attendant didn’t offer any options or discounts after being told about the noise and interruption that we had from the facility repair workers

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    6.3
    Could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy room bathroom toilet didn’t work even after maintenance supposedly fixed it. Shower leaked onto bathroom floor

    Good location for our purpose

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    If I come back to Bridgewater, I know where I am staying.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I do think the newly renovated rooms should have bath tubs but I guess you had a reason for that change. The older room we stayed in was still nice though. The noise from construction was slightly bothersome but it really wasn't bad and didn't impact sleep too much.

    Location was easy to get to, centrally located to many of my activities in town. The place was well kept and the employees were all very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.4
    there was renovation going on and it was very inconvenient...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    there was renovation going on and it was very inconvenient to have people working in the corridor and you have to walk in between their equipment and all. this could have been better planned.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.3
    Over all ok due to storm in the area the hotel was crowded
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting in the room is poor very harsh and not balanced Only 1 chair not including the desk chair and is was very uncomfortable Bathroom was re designed but done poorly Tub should have been replace with shower, no grab bar in the tub Mirror offset from sink poor design Wasted space below the countertop could have been used to store towels

    Room was clean and kept up

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    4.2
    Horrible worse stay ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First checked in went to our room which was being painted. Went bk to the lobby front desk associate said she was sending someone to find us another room, the one she sent never went. They then sent some other guy even after I asked why the other man she said was going didn’t take care of it. Mind you we have two hours till we need to be at a wedding arrived four hours ahead of that sums up our time wasted. Snakes will keep telling you lies until they can fix the mistakes they already made. Plus I ordered a king room and the other room they gave us didn’t look like it was suppose to think they trick me with a queen.

    Lobby area was decorated nice. Bartender was the only honest staff member that worked in the hotel we spoke too.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    6.7
    Cleanliness.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff member (male manager) was very rude and unfriendly. After a 5 hour drive it would have been nice to see a friendly. He just couldn't be bothered. Poor customer service

    Cleanliness. Good breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    Entrance was inviting as was the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little too firm for us

    Entrance was inviting as was the staff. Very clean and very private. Did not even know we had neighbors, very quiet even though the hotel was fully booked.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Amazing - Make sure you book a room and visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasnt anything we didnt like.

    Loved the lobby with its delightful decorating, very modern, the colors were bright, everything was clean, lots of windows, the sitting areas were extremely inviting, the landscaping was great. Our room was contemporary, nicely decorated, also very inviting, clean, up to date. The staff was amazing, extremely helpful with a smile all the time. Definitely on our list to stay again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    Fineand convenient place to stay in Bridgewater
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Thought it was a little pricey.

    Food was very good, bed was a little soft for our complete comfort but not bad. Location was very convenient to our plans.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice place, but be prepared to hear EVERYTHING
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint is that the walls are PAPER thin. We could hear every door slamming, every conversation, every time someone was in the hallway, etc. We were woken up multiple times, even from someone talking on the phone in the room next to us. Made us feel like we had no privacy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.3
    Spacious rooms adn nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a sign statign the restuarant was closed on the 24th. I had made plans to eat breakfast with my family who live nearby as we did not have a car. I specifically asked if it was closed all day and was told yes. however, it was open for breakfast . we were therefreo misinformed the night before. In addition, a different sign had been placed at reception (different thatn the night before).

    Spacious rooms adn nice staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.3
    The open lobby concept was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room door and bathroom door were often in each others way. Not a big deal but a thought for future hotel design. The chlorine smell is strong and it is starting to permeate the hallway and rooms, probably from people dripping on the carpet. The restaurant was more like a food bar and seemed like an afterthought.

    The open lobby concept was nice. The pool was small but very nice and well heated. The firmness of the bed was adjustable and very comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Looking forward to our next visit!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    That breakfast wasn't included. As much as you pay to stay here, breakfast should be included.

    The comfort and service at the hotel was exceptional. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The indoor pool was clean with a lot of seating available. The room was large, bed was luxurious, and the room service was fast and waitress was so sweet and friendly. We really enjoyed our stay, wish it had been longer!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.1
    Scrambled eggs!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotel is in a renovation/upgrade process. Rust on our shower towel rack was obvious A/C was soso. Hard to adjust due to rooms size. Beds were ok but sagging in middle. We were mislead about our meals (breakfast) was not included. I didn't observe the fine print of your booking; I thought it was as in most bookings in the past. We tried to rectify with hotel but would have cost us an added expense for the one night (Monday 6/5 due to weekday rates). Very disappointed.

    Location for our purposes with family and friends.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.3
    Rooms are very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rude staff. Waited 10 minutes at check-in for someone to actually come to the front desk. Wife accidentally left her credit card at the breakfast table and we (both adults) were chastised by a rude employee like we were children.

    Rooms are very clean. Bed is rediculously comfortable. Pool was nice too before it was ruined by screaming children at 10:30 at night.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    7.5
    The lobby, Restaurant area was very comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Eggs & French Toast were very dry at the Buffet for $12.00

    The lobby, Restaurant area was very comfortable. The outside patio was very nice & Relaxing.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    5.0
    11pm check in closing time was a bad idea
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I booked the hotel for my customer who came for a visit. However when his train delayed at night, he called hotel and was told that the hotel supposed to close at 11pm for check in........(I later found it was at booking's confirmation as well) He ended up to change his plan and our next day plan was totally messed up as well. I hope it will be improved. Thanks

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    9.2
    Excellent property.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    As I have booked hotel using booking.com, I could not get invoice for my stay.

    Excellent property. The staff were very professional and helpful. Would definitely recommend to others.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    8.8
    Excellent hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There should be a wider selection of cocktails and mixed drinks.

    The gentleman at the register displayed excellent customer service. The room was comfortable,and the bathroom was clean.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    4.6
    Call first before booking!
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had recently removed the jacuzzi/whirlpool from the pool area. The reason I rented rhe room at that hotel. Hotel offered the same room with a jacuzzi tub and they refused to move me even though the hotel was far from full. Stating that I booked through a third party and it wasnt possible. Night table lamp didnt work at all even after I tried a working bulb from another lamp. There was a hole in bathhroom door that was poorly repaired.

    Bed was firm and comfy. Reception area clean and inviting

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    9.6
    Saturday night staff, very nice & helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    If they keep the winter conditions away... They don't control the weather & road conditions. But a nice place to stay at on short notice!

    Saturday night staff, very nice & helpful. Sunday morning breakfast, very good over all.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    7.9
    Good hotel. Will come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though the room is for double occupancy, there was tea serving only for one.

    This was the 2nd stay in this hotel. Staff is always friendly and helpful. Room was clean, comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    8.8
    Good value hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slightly dated room. Pool smell in the hall, but that's an OK tradeoff for being on the ground floor with children.

    Great value breakfast, clean room, pool. A good option for a family in central New Jersey.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    9.2
    First floor hallway had very strong odor of chlorine from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First floor hallway had very strong odor of chlorine from pool. This made me sneeze a lot and cough. Someone sensitive or with allergies could have an adverse reaction to this.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    7.9
    Decent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mag key had all kinds of issues. Toilet flap leaked so toilet let refilling. Toilet didn't flush well.

    Bed is adjustable for softness. Didn't notice this until last day.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2016

    7.1
    Good all in all, the personnel might have better social skills!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of the gentleman behind the counter was certainly not the usual personable entity you expect in quite a nice hotel. He was quite indifferent to comments and never even looked up when people went by. It was quite off-putting.

    It was pleasantly clean without and overpowering toxic smelling sprays.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.3
    Clean & fall decorations in lobby;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Extremely disappointed that the hot tub has been covered over. Tried to use 30 minutes after arrival. Staff said too many problems with keeping it at the correct temperature and clean. Booked the hotel with this feature in mind as shown when reserving on booking.com and had used prior. I got to use the pool twice (Large family took up much of the small indoor pool 1st time, 2nd time 8 am in morning had to myself 3rd time 7 am pool room had 10 or more GLASS Bottles around pool, used towels and someone's left behind bathing suit!) I let front desk know, they said the pool person was not in yet (Sunday morning) Should not have opened pool under those conditions.

    Clean & fall decorations in lobby; clean room; staff was friendly.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    7.9
    Good for business travel. Leasure, not so much...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night

    Asked for a quiet room, got put next to the elevator and ice machines. Fortunately, A/C covered most noise.

    No breakfast included - and the bed was so-so. Ok, but not great.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.2
    Brief but enjoyable stay!
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    A closer location to our destination. We were visiting friends in Branchburg.

    Friendliness & service of the staff. We stopped by the bar for an after dinner drink on Friday night with two friends. The bar server said they were out of the beverage ordered. Then he told us to wait while he checked on it. Within minutes he had found the cinnamon whiskey that he thought they were out of. We felt he went out of his way to please the customer. Loved the autumn decorations that greeted us outside and in the lobby area. Very comfortable room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    10
    impressed as soon as I pulled up with the way the hotel...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    impressed as soon as I pulled up with the way the hotel looked, the grounds groomed, etc. Staff was very accommodating and took care of all my needs right away. Room was great - comfortable and the bar/restaurant was just what I needed after a long drive.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.3
    Clean,spacious room, comfy bed and great jacuzi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    HHonors points not attributed when booking through booking.com. Receptionists could have been warmer.

    Clean,spacious room, comfy bed and great jacuzi.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    9.2
    The stay was very pleasant and the hotel was very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue was the bed. The mattress was sunken in on one side. The breakfast was great but would think it should be included

    The hotel was very nicely decorated when you first walk in. Rooms were very nice too!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    10
    Room was spotless
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our refrigerator made a noise when it shut off. Could have been more then 2 creamers for us to have coffee.

    The room was spotless. Beds were comfortable. My pillows were a little soft but my wife thought hers were just fine. Didn't stay for breakfast so can't comment on the food. Easy to make reservations.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Excellent experience. I would recommend it to everyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent place. Clean, great customer service and delicious breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    We enjoyed ourselves had a good time in the area always nice to comeback to a place we like.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We have stayed here many times and have never been disappointed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Room view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Had a fantastic weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too soft.

    Breakfast was amazing. Loved the large shower. Fridge was a nice bonus.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Cool
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    ATT WiFi did NOT like mobile phone access and I am guessing this is due to optimizing mobile phone bill

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyed the visit to NJ in a location convenient for my commute but would have liked better rate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Better options in fitness center

    Restaurant staff were outstanding. Very friendly and really started my day off with a smile

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.3
    Toilet too low.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet too low. Old style

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    6.7
    1 night
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction is being done in rooms. Hallways were dirty and room smelled of paint and plaster

    Newer hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small bathroom

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quiet

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    Overnight stay with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds and pillows were terribly uncomfortable.

    Beautiful lobby, welcoming staff, rooms were spacious and very well appointed.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    Just what we neede while our power was off due to storm.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was great. Dinner could have been better.

    Staff is really nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    4.2
    Active construction within the hotel during our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Active construction within the hotel during our stay. Woke us up very early in the morning and obviously was not ideal.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    6.7
    Far away from the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far away from the airport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    8.8
    Close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater was very noisy. Kept me awake.

    Close to everything.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    2.9
    Will not stay here agine
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff not accommodating for anything. And had to wait 20 minutes to check in, Saturday evening only one person at the front desk.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were annoyed for a short time by kids in the hallway coming from the pool which was nearby.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Awesome!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/a

    Very clean rooms and nice staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.5
    We didn't know that the hotel was being renovated
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We didn't know that the hotel was being renovated

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    10
    Sharp
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well maintained ,clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Bed was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.5
    THE ADJUSTMENT OF THE FIRMNESS OF THE MATTRESS
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    THE ADJUSTMENT OF THE FIRMNESS OF THE MATTRESS

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.5
    Generally a good hotel, this stay was pretty disappointing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rude night staff spoke with a condescending tone, very curt.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.7
    front office refused to give me the invoice and said it...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    front office refused to give me the invoice and said it needed to be downloaded from Booking.com website. Moral : I still have no invoice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Beautiful hotel! Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't stay longer... lol

    Beautiful hotel. Immaculately clean. Extremely friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    disappointed that you implied with booking that breakfast was included so the extra 11.95 plus tax was unexpected and not appreciated

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    excellent choice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    very nice front desk staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast

    Clean,front desk service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.5
    all good execpt rude noisy guests at 7am sunday morning acting like they are the only ones there
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    did not use the resturant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    8.3
    Wonderful night's rest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was superior and I liked the room darkening shades. The Keurig coffee was great.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    6.7
    The bed is not up to current modern standards.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed. Despite the "dial a comfort setting" the bed was fair at best.

    The bed is not up to current modern standards.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Very comfortable bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got there late wish i had more time for the pool

    Very comfortable bed!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    Room was clean -
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I t was really really noisy in the room. We could clearly hear everything outside our door .... very loudly.

    Room was clean -

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Everything was great but there was a high pitched whistling...
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access with Bathtub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was great but there was a high pitched whistling noise every time we used the shower

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.5
    This was a perfect location for us in Bridgewater
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    For what we needed, the location was perfect.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast personal very friendly and good service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool is a mess, shouldn't be open to the public. Really a health liability!

    Breakfast personal very friendly and good service

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    8.8
    Clean, friendly and very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, friendly and very good location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    8.8
    Really nice fitness center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice fitness center. Good coffee in the Lobby.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    9.6
    Dinner hours delayed half hour
    • Couple
    • King Room - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner hours delayed half hour Breakfast pricey

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: