Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn BWI Airport 3 stars

1516 Aero Drive, Linthicum, MD 21090, USA

#12 of 20 hotels in Linthicum

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 258 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.5
    the room was very clean ,It serve the purpose very well.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel itself was very quiet , but the busy road with the trucks and the airport was a little noisy, but it is something to expect.

    the room was very clean ,It serve the purpose very well.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    3.8
    i had a lousy stay,room was muggy,clothes werent cleaned.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    air condition should've worked,washer dryer should've worked ,the sauna tub should've been cleaned with that much business.an to say u have to pay for breakfast.when it was already included an I sense my credit card being overcharged possibly.im on crutches and needed to relax instead it worked me up I carried wet clothes back to room.it was an awful stay.

    THE Bed WAS GOOD,THE SCRAMBLED EGGS WERE GROSS TASTING.BACON COULDVE BEEN MORE FRIED,MAN SAID U HAVE TO PAY $14 IF BREAKFAST BUFFET HERE THE LADY SAID MS. ICHECKED YOU HAVE COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST ON YOUR ITEINARY.an gave me a coupon things were just too studpid there.AIR CONDITION DIDNT WORK,IT WAS WARM TOO MUGGY THE SAUNA TUB I WOULDNT EVEN GO IN PILED HIGH FOAM WASNT CLEAN.SCUM ON THE TOP OF SWIMMING POOL,MY LAUNDRY GOT STUCK ON SPIN CYCLE STIL DIRTY.CLOTHES WERE HUNG IN MY ROOM.first time ever at garden Hilton I was happy to be there.im on crutches an knee that is ruined.limping and this man that awlays stands near the kitchen hes awful someone there certainly was.if it wasn't for the white lady with England accent she moved her butt.they put signs on the washer.i should've had another free night somewhere else or money reimbursed.Honest to God.thanks for your attention in this matter.one more thing I always ask for receipt and I get a answer of check out will giv receipt an I say whenever u hand the credit card or pay cash it should be verified what the amount you agreed upon.on paper I walk away feeling cheated in one way.distrust.then check out give another receipt with balance zero.thanks

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    5.8
    Needs to be updated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs to be updated. Leak in ceiling, phone was missing info insert, bathroom felt dated. Staff was forced friendly. Van drivers very helpful and drove us to dinner.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    4.6
    Breafast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This facility needs major updating, no towels in the room, furniture out dated, shower drain was clogged. Front desk could not check the room out because he was alone. But he was very nice.

    The Breakfast was good, and the hostess setting on breakfast was very helpful. And the food was good. But booking made it seem like the breakfast was prepaid and it wasnt.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    5.8
    I liked the location and the bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The housekeeping staff was rude. Although check out was at 12, they rudely knocked on our door at 7 and 8 in the morning asking what time we were checking out. Very disrespectful in their approach

    I liked the location and the bed was comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    5.4
    I’m glad it’s only one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You have to pay for parking.They will try to make you pay for breakfast($15 per adult)even though I booked it for free breakfast(I don’t know why only 2 adults because I have two children with me.)the breakfast was ok, not work $15..somehow ended up on the a room with a few bad review problems(#226)*read it for yourself.

    It’s 10 mins away from the baseball stadium

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.3
    The guy who was working the counter overnight said he was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guy who was working the counter overnight said he was new but he was so nice and friendly easy to talk to and took care of everything we needed ASAP he’s a good person to have there

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.1
    Hotel stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The woman checking us in was extremely rude, wouldn’t let me husband check in without me (I was 30 minutes away) she made the remark “what if we were fighting” even though I called ahead of time.. The pool was completely overcrowded, due to strange pool hours.. Our AC Unit in room barely worked, room was very hot. The hotel booking site also doesn’t tell you that, you have to pay the hotel daily just to mark. We will not be returning due to these reasons.

    The property was clean, rooms were nice, & other guests were friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    2.9
    I arrived a little early at 1:00pm and was informed we had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived a little early at 1:00pm and was informed we had to wait a few hours before a room would be available. I asked if our belongings could be secured so my family and I could go swimming, the lady said yes. As we proceeded, she then told us room 226 was available. This room had a very foul odor. I informed the housekeeper, who didn't understand english, so I explained to the housekeeper supervisor. She came in and sprayed the carpet and curtains with a liquid solution which left the carpet wet. My family and I went to the pool for a 2 hours. Returning to the room, I noticed in the bathroom above the showerhead that the ceiling had been damaged by water and it had not been repaired properly. At this point I informed the front desk about everything related to this room and asked if I could be move. She td ne no rooms were available, an engineer would take care the issue. My family and I left the hotel and went to the mall. When we returned to this hotel the lady at the front desk told me the engineer checked everything out and the room was fine. Nothing was done to this room, the carpet area by the air conditioner was covered with water, and the ceiling above the showerhead was still the same. I informed bookings and sent the pictures. The next morning the toilet stopped up, I called the front desk and she told me to come and get the plunger, at this point everyone is frustrated so my aunt went down to the front desk then they sent a man to unstop the toilet. The carpet area by the air conditioner felt like you were walking in a puddle of water. I'm glad our stay was only for 1 night.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.5
    I would stay there again in hopes that the bed issues was an anomaly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was small and you could not get into the tub without closing the door, too small. MAJOR PROBLEM= one of the beds had a foul odor. Not sure if the sheets were clean. First night room smelled a little "stuffy" but I figured due to lack of occupancy. I sprayed Lysol into the air. The second night I searched for the source, and just shared the bed other bed with my son. Perhaps, the sheets in both beds should be changed every time someone checks out even if the beds looks as if it wasn't used. Also, spraying the mattresses with Lysol at the same time would help this too. AC didnt maintain room temp well.

    Room size great. Bathroom had plenty of useful counter space. First chef's pancakea were delicious. Second Chef's pancakes had a better presentation and service with a smile. He announced the order and the waiter was able to get your food to you while it was still hot. Excellent location and shuttle service. Staff after day of check-in were really friendly and knowledgeable about the hotel amenities.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    Great shuttle service and a good choice for overnight.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC in room worked well but was a bit musty. There was a bit of humidity and the door to the room had swollen..sticking a bit. The pillows were lumpy... not so comfortable.

    Breakfast was very good, especially the crisp bacon. A nice selection. The chair in the room and the desk chair were very comfortable, as was the bed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    5.8
    Hilton something something
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud party around us at midnite.( Poor sleep) Loud air conditioner fan. Floors of elevators were a little dirty. Also, the front desk is set off side in lobby, not front and center- waiting line clogs up entryway to elevators.

    STAFF. And complementary infused water in the lobby. ( Not everyone drinks coffee )

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    Complaint about how much they charged me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well, they told me my price was $268.00, but when i checked my bank account, they had taken $309.00 . I don't understand why they took the extra dollars out !!! Even on my receipt it said $268.00 can someone explain this to me. Besides that Everything was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.4
    Pool was extremely dirty and lots of kids under 12 with no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was extremely dirty and lots of kids under 12 with no adults. We booked this hotel so that my kids could swim (4 and 6yr olds) , and due to the cursing rude kids and the cleanliness of the pool we could not use the pool.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.9
    It was close to airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The spa was really dirty and not able to use they should have told use at checking in. They were having pool and spa issues

    It was close to airport. Right at next exit .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Very nice place for a get away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Spa Bath and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the guest relations personnel was not so friendly. And the shuttle service could be better( needed to go to local market ,I had to take a taxi and waited for 3 hours for a return taxi.

    Room and breakfast was very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.5
    Loved the breakfast mornings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Spa Bath and Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was disappointed that on mothers day i wanted tp enjoy the pool n hot tub but the pool had way to much chlorine and the hot tub wasnt working. I left another hotel to come here for the pool.

    Loved the breakfast mornings... Especially with kids who wake up early. I was disappointed that on mothers day i wanted tp enjoy the pool n hot tub but the pool had way to much chlorine and the hot tub wasnt working. I left another hotel to come here for the pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    3.3
    A waste of money.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was nasty. Eggs watery, bacon & sausage greasy, bagel stale. Breakfast was included in our rate. Man at breakfast gave us a hard time to get food and kept saying that we had to pay and only one person eat free. He then questioned my children's age because they are tall. After that the cook questioned my son's age because of his height. After all that we sit down and the food was nasty. The beds were hard. The toilet was wobbly. The pool was closed because someone vomited in it. Understandably but disappointing because kids wanted to swim. Front desk man did take $30 off the rate. Still wasn't worth the money. Did not hold up to Hilton standards or reputation.

    Nice and clean lobby.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Convenient, low price and very high standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning was too strong and a bit noisy - so we switched it off.

    Room was luxurious for very reasonable price. Breakfast great. Close to airport (Washington Baltimore)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    7.5
    Room was very comfortable and very clean and staff was courteous
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don’t believe I was credited for my stay. I gave the lady checking no me in my Hilton Honors number . I wasn’t aware of the $8/day parking fee until I checked in. Not certain that was something that I overlooked but I was surprised.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    some good some bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I did not know there was a parking fee and only found out after I overheard 1 attendant telling other guests. The attendant I have never mentioned it until I asked after unloading my car. The generator test on Monday woke me from some much need rested. We dose made service knock on your door so early if check out is 11:00am.

    Location was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.3
    Except for checking-in and the fact that I did not get a king-sized bed, all else was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a king bed but was given two queen-sized beds, with no explanation. The lady (Christie) who checked me in did not explain anything about the hotel: no mention of eating facilities or schedule; no mention of fitness, swimming, internet, shuttle. The only thing she did mention was "turn to my left, the elevators are around there", in dismissing me as if she were happy to move on to whatever else she had in mind. Customer service was not what came to mind.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    It was clean and comfortable, the price was fair.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast guys in the morning were not very friendly.

    The staff was friendly and attentive. The shuttle drivers were very helpful, friendly and a wealth of information on how to get around Baltimore and DC.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.0
    Room was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was closed for maintainence. We would have used with kids after a long day on the road.

    Room was clean and comfortable. Called for a hypoallergenic pillowband it was delivered promptly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    6.3
    I was very disappointed in this hotel, and I am a Hilton member
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Batch Tub - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The male at the front desk was not friendly, and the bathroom was not up to date (the shower curtain was barely attached). We then had a maid knock on our door the first thing in the morning (9 am) asking us are we ready to leave, and then saying, then what time are you checking out. The spa sounds like it was ready to shut down.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.3
    Very happy with stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub had a build-up of scum in corners - was rather unpleasant.

    Clean room, clean hallways, front desk quick to get maintenance to come replace broken toilet seat. All good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Great Staff, Awesome Experience, Great facilities, well kept up place. Family overall loved it.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Honestly the Prices at the restaurant were extremely steep. I get it's a means of income but it sucks having a quality restaurant right there but feeding a family of five costs as much as the room we were staying in. Find a way to reduce the prices or create a wallet friendly menu option for folks.

    The food was excellent. Very shocked at the quality. Overall experience was awesome, my three kids loved it the most and it honestly made the stay a lot easier seeing them have so much fun. Katie at the front desk was a stand out, she was friendly, funny, remembered my name and was always down to help out in any way.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    7.5
    Would be nice to have s spa tube in the suits
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Batch Tub - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ppl who stay there should pay half price for breakfast if it doesn’t already come with the room when booking

    Would be nice to have s spa tube in the suits

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    6.7
    It could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The tv channels was sad, the pool and the whirl pool was not clean no towels in the pool area. At the end of check out time one of the clean up staff hide some of our belonging , I quess they thought we was not coming back for it. We spoke to the head manger of housekeeping about the issue.

    the breakfast was good and the staff was nice the room was clean but just a little small no good view and the tv service could have better channels to choose from. The bed was comfortable and the pillows was soft.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.9
    Great location for ATI
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was hard, they do have feather pillows. They had a propane fire place when u walk in and bad propane smell,,

    Nice rooms, food was great. Staff is awesome

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Thought meals were expensive especially breakfast. Wait staff very friendly, but didn't know we could have asked for our eggs specifically cooked until we had already dished up our plates. Food was fresh and appetizing, but for travelers used to a free continental breakfast this was not worth $12. 95/person.

    Room very comfortable. Shower was nice and hot. Bedding was soft and very comfortable. Heat controls very responsive. Staff was very professional.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.6
    Good location, comfortable room and bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff member on desk at check in was a bit short, guess he was quite busy. Also, I spoke to the hotel the day before and was advised to call when we were 2 stops away on the train and the shuttle would be there to meet us. On the day, the same guy on check in, told me I had to wait until we arrived at the train station before I called. Conflicting messages

    Bed was very comfortable and we were only there for one night.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    It was a nice, convenient place to stay close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We wish it had the Hallmark Channel due to the holiday movies they are playing now.

    The place was nice and convenient to the airport plus we had transportation to the airport which was a bonus.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Very happy with our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a broken baseboard tile in the bathroom. While that is very minor, I did notice it. It shows attention or lack thereof to detail/maintenance.

    Hotel was very good as indicated by rating online. I often don’t sleep well in hotels. The bed is too hard, the room is too hot, the air system is too loud... But, we had a very restful, comfortable night here. Very friendly staff. We used the workout room, and it was in good condition and working order.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Convenient and comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing I noticed that I'd consider a "con" would be that the facility is showing some wear-and-tear from use i.e. some areas are in need of repainting. But this in no way effected the cleanliness or the overall satisfaction of my stay.

    Room was very comfortable, including the bed. The in-room Keurig coffee maker was convenient and the provided coffee was very good. The complimentary shuttle was extremely helpful - upon my arrival I checked in then returned my rental car and I was promptly picked up at the rental car facility. I again used the shuttle service the following morning to catch my flight. Both drivers were cheerful and friendly!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Very comfortable and spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet flooded, but was quickly attended to. Wake-up call did not happen.

    Very comfortable and spacious room. Propmt service when we called.Several restaurants very close by.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    The stay was nice except :read statement above.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet seat was very loose and I did fall off it was funny when I fell but it wasn't so funny when I woke up the next morning. Left side and hip was hurting and leg bruised a little I told the front desk clerk and they said they would fix the seat.

    Did not eat breakfast but everything was vary nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.5
    Not a half bad place to crash for the price, with a last minute reservation on a road trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not really much to say here. We got in late, passed out fast, woke up and left early in the morning.

    Stayed in a king size room. Room itself was huge, and after a long day of trekking the bed was comfy enough that we passed out soon as our heads hit the pillow.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    The coffee was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food was pretty poor. We took coffee and had breakfast on the road. It was too expensive to stay there without a decent breakfast. In addition, there was only one cart for the entire hotel.

    The coffee was ok.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    It was a good stay overall. Having to tell my 5 year old he can't go swimming because it was dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was disgusting with hair and lord knows what else floating around. All the towels were in the dirty bin there wasn't any clean ones left.

    Rooms were clean and open easy to get around

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Good overall rating still room for improvement
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtubs shower small. No complimentary breakfast would have been nice

    I like the location for its proximity to the airport and to the area that I was visiting

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.5
    Good except for faulty air cond. Staff had temp.set at 64°!!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noticed our air conditioner leaked the first night. We stayed 3 nights.When we came back late the 3rd night our room was damp & air cond. went out! Finally called down 3rd night & receptionist said she would take off 1 night from our bill. However, I wonder what we were breathing ' mold? etc. room 442! Couldn't sleep well. Carpet was soaked near the air cond. for 3 days? Not what I expected from a Hilton on my first stay.

    The location was perfect! Close to the airport & friends.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Great Hotel
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My son (18) was travelling alone to the Naval Academy in Annapolis. As he is 18, Shelly (Housekeeping Manager) called to confirm he was my son and took great care of him.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    6.3
    Hot tub
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waited on hold for over six minutes to find out where to pick up the airport shuttle. Ended up taking a taxi to the hotel, because the airport shuttle took a long time. Staff didn't let me know that we had to sign up for the morning shuttle – luckily I saw someone else signing up and asked about it.

    Hot tub

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.5
    Decent room for the cost.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booking through you did not give me a choice to choose a room. I needed one close to elevator. Traveling with an elderly parent

    The exercise room was wonderful. Pool looked nice. The staff was helpful The courtesy van driver went out of his way to be nice. I needed a wheelchair and he brought me one.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    I made a special request to get rooms together.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More flexible in getting rooms together

    I made a special request to get rooms together. We arrived early. The lady at the counter made a big fuss about giving us the rooms together even though we see those rooms are free the whole time.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    5.4
    Parking longer than 1 day? Get ready to reach for your wallet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    According to Booking.com we were to have free parking for the week and that wasn't the case. The hotel only offered one night of free parking. It was too late to cancel so we had to stay and pay to leave our car parked there. I would not have stayed there if I had known that ahead of time.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.5
    Good with exceptions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Batch Tub - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a handicap room I requested when booking. However when we got to the hotel the room was a handicap room but only because it had hand rails in the tub and around the toilet. It is perhaps my fult for not explaining we needed a room with a shower that was wheelchair ready. This room had a tube without a seat. After checking in I requested a shower chair and the one they brought was way to large to fit in the tube. Additionally the sink and mirror in the bathroom was to high for a person in a wheelchair.

    Liked the size of the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    6.3
    Didn't like getting a call from the desk that we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like getting a call from the desk that we were making to much noise in our room when all we were doing was talking and watching TV at 8pm in the evening. When we arrived we were told you didn't have parking for the week because you didn't have enough spaces. Come to find out it was because we booked through a 3rd party site. I called the hotel 2 times to ask and was never told it depends on who you book with. Very dissatisfied!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    8.3
    Satisfied with my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed here last year as well and it seemed like the room wasn't quite as nice as my previous trip. It was showing a little wear. But all in all a good stay

    It was in a great location. It is very easy to get to the places I needed to go. The staff was friendly, very welcoming lobby with plenty of space to relax.The heated pool and spa were just what I needed on a very cold and windy day.also not knowing the city very well, I felt safe here.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Good place for overnight prior to early morning flight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wrong email address in the room booklet for sending stuff to the printer.

    Close to the airport with a shuttle in the morning. Dropped off rental car after checking in and they picked us up at the car rental place.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    6.7
    Good overall, but could have been better! Staff was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older hotel. Needs upgrading. Not as nice as other Hilton Garden Inns we've stayed at. Maid was knocking on our door at 8:00AM. Roofers started working at 8:00AM also. Not able to sleep in. We arrived at 2:30AM and needed the sleep.

    Location, location, location!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    6.3
    The bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was an average room that looked like it should have been in an average hotel. The decor was outdated. There was nothing about this that made me say "I will choose this again next time."

    The bed was very comfortable. The room was clean and spacious.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    7.5
    Great staff but dissappointed with the facilities.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No bathroom exhaust fan caused mold in corners of bathroom. Cold water would not turn off without a hard push. Complimentary breakfast as advertised does not mean free.

    Free coffee 24/7. Great staff. Prompt shuttle service.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    9.2
    Hilton Garden Inn is our first choice when choosing a hotelbfor travel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Card key would not unlock exterior door & it was very cold

    Loved the bed & the pillows were great! I would buy pillows like these for my home if I knew where you get them!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.5
    It was very clean and breakfast was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean and breakfast was great

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Beds comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Beds comfortable....pillows perfect!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    5.4
    Automatic $10.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Automatic $10.50 charge for “room service” when eating AT the restaurant. Carpets dirty and overall feel of worn down facilities

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    7.5
    It was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never knew i had to pay for parking.

    It was clean. And the staff was friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    5.8
    The bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No towels and no shower curtain

    The bed was comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Allergy Friendly
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Laundry DIY

    Ambiance, customer service and all

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.5
    ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ,

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, very comfortable clean spacious room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, very comfortable clean spacious room.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Very nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice room. Clean and up to par hotel. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.8
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Excellent room & location.

    Everything! The room was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    2.5
    I will never stay at a Hilton Garden Inn ever again!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Every clean, comfortable and relaxing environment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every clean, comfortable and relaxing environment!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    Staff was friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Batch Tub - Mobility Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff was friendly and accommodating. Was a great place to stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.8
    Everything was nice.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.3
    It was a great stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a great stay.... the free shuttle was definitely a plus! I will stay again!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Good Location....
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean Room, Cost Efficient...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    Wonderful hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable, quiet, pretty details and breakfast was very fresh! Shuttle within 3 mile radius was very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Cheap and acceptable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Picked hotel for pool, and it was very, very very cold A few Cracked floor tiles in the bathroom,

    Cheap, decent size room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    The location, convenience
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to pay for breakfast. I felt the money we paid should have it included

    The location, convenience

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    4.2
    The bed broke and fell on the floor
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed fell on the floor

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: