Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Calabasas 3 stars

24150 Park Sorrento, Calabasas, CA 91302, USA

#1 of 3 hotels in Calabasas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 221 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.9
    I would definitely recommend this location. You can enjoy nightlife without getting stuck in a car!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Best part - just a short walk away are the Commons, full of shopping, restaurants, great atmosphere. This was a huge bonus! We even got my daughter a new phone at Verizon with a short walk over!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    5.8
    Nothing
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like how I and my husband couldn’t sleep all night and all morning because of the room upstairs too much noice i called front desk and i didnt see or noticed any difference I would’ not stay here anymore ... dinner was not cooked right my ribs were frozen when i tryed eating them ... my stayed here so so poor.

    I only like the area...

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.3
    Had a great night stay at the Hilton Inn, no complaints, will come back if i am in the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    I like the location near the freeway exit and walking distance to the Commons They also serve coffee tea and water in the lobby, and a copy machine available, how convenient for us , we needed to get some documents copied.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    6.7
    The room was much too noisy between the construction work in...
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sorry check statement above

    The room was much too noisy between the construction work in the parking lot and the exercise room next to my room. Also there was a very strong scent in the room the first day, fortunately the staff was very helpful offer to move me. I did not move assuming that all the rooms must have been impregnated with the same scent, the staff help me to open. The window. The staff was most helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    6.3
    Nothing special. Good hotel for one night
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I came to the hotel late night and administrator didn't find my reservation. But they fixed this probles quick and give me available room. It was crazy cold outside and we use heater. In 2 hours heater stoped and we felt smell like something burning. I called to administrator and he said that they will fix this problem as soon as possible. But in 30 minutes nobody come to me and didn't fix it. It was dangerous sleep in the room when something burning inside heater. At 2 AM I came down to lobby and ask to change a room.

    Good hotel for one night. Nothing special. I visited more than hundreds hotels around USA and this one is a regular with nothing special. If you get good deal (no more that $170 per night) you can choose this hotel. But I will never pay regular price around $300 for a hotel like this

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    I would definitely stay here again. Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I asked for late check out but staff failed to enter instructions into computer causing issue with check out time.

    Great property, very clean and upscale. Very reasonably priced and great location close to shopping and restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Excellent accomodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all to complain about.

    Excellent accommodation. Just what we look for and expect with the Hilton chain. Located next to an active outdoor mall Calabasas Commons with several very good restaurants with comfortable outdoor patios. We liked Kings Seafood House where we ate fresh Alaskan Sockeye and Canadian oysters from PEI. A pleasant walk back to the hotel. Very large comfortable room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    4.2
    I was completely disappointed.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty, very dusty. Noisy. Room Service: Expensive cold hot food. Equipment didn't work. No cream for touted coffee maker. Either too cold or stuffy-to keep room comfortable required constant turning air conditioning on and off-no thermostat/ Restaurant is in the lobby. Not what I would expect for $259/night at a hilton

    Nice sheets and plentiful towels. Good bed.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.9
    Seemed very much like a business hotel. Very modern and clean and no real character
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room looked onto a roof and wall, small bar with basic restaurant, bit impersonal. When I politely mentioned the room view on check out, they didnt seem to impressed If you go there dont take a first floor room in the centre of the hotel as your view will be somewhat uninspiring

    Close to the Calabasas centre, easy parking, secure, pleasant staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    8.3
    We were there for our Grandson's Barmitzvah, and they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Possibly, the Dining area for Breakfast could have been larger, and the pool, larger.

    We were there for our Grandson's Barmitzvah, and they live in Calabasas, so the hotel was an ideal place for us to stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Did not use Business center but like that it is available.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not use Business center but like that it is available. Did not use wifi either this trip! Have another stay already booked. Has become my go to hotel each week when I am in town! This past trip I asked for a room at the end of a hallway and the staff member at the front desk (I wish I had caught his name) immediately found me one! That made me feel like my individual needs were important!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    If your travels bring you through Calabasas California, the Hilton Gardens Inn is a must stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On check out day, I was not told my room key would expire. Having to use other means to keep room and exit doors open while loading my car.

    Very clean room. In house restaurants food was Superb. Very courteous staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.3
    Hilton review
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee pot was super dirty on the inside. Ran hot water through it a couple times but it was still dirty.

    Easy parking, liked the lobby amenities like water and coffee. Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    ALL of the staff was extremely helpful and pleasant to have contact with. Any questions we had were answered to our utmost satisfaction and enthusiasm.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    The Best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Only thing is the airconditioner a bit loud when fan on.

    I can't stay enough how great this hotel is. It's very clean, staff friendly, location great, room great, pool great, food great! What can I say, it's the best!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    7.1
    Not too good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff does not like booking.com or third party bookings. Gave us room far far away from elevator and they were painted on the food he put us on. He said you book with booking.com that is what you get (the bottom choices) they were not even full. He stated "with booking.com you get only selected rooms which are few, no changes and you have to be at the end of the hall, las room. I does not matter if we are completely empty that is a booking.com room. " he would not allow us to split payment either. Horrible experience

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Good location ,great friendly staff with clean comfortable rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cafe was a little pricey $5.00 for a side of mashed potatoes

    The staff was great and so was the location for what my family and I were doing. We had a total of 6 of us with 3 rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    3.8
    I stayed at a suite that was cheaper and cleaner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee maker was dirty and needed to be cleaned. I ordered and paid for a salad, but when I opened the bag the salad was not included.

    The beds were very comfortable and we slept good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    7.9
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were at a room on the ground floor next to the pool, it was a little bit noisy till 9:30, 10 pm. But it is just bad luck I guess as our room was right next to the pool. My only real concern was the carpet at this hotel. We were walking bare feet in the room and when going to the bath tube we left dark spots of dirt. There was also a damp spot on the carpet on the first day, right next to the fridge in which I stepped in. This carpet obviously needs to be thoroughly cleaned.

    The location is great. I could not wish for better location to be with the 11 month old kid. The staff was very polite, helped us with extra information on the nearby activities. It was very convenient to have side door to go in and out instead of walking all the way to main entrance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Great hotel in beautiful setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Enjoyed the room, pool and the food delivered to our room was delicious. We stayed here because it is only 20 minutes from Malibu beach where we played all day. This was our first time staying here and were look forward to our next visit. Take advantage of the all you can eat breakfast served till 11 on weekends it's really good.

    Beautiful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    10
    Great mistake.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not correct location on Booking .com. Had to search to find. But well worth it.

    This a great Hotel in a very convenient location. Great restaurant inside the hotel with some very impressive items on the menu. Great breakfast. I will be back. I liked this better than some of my other stays in the valley. Got here by all my usual stay spots were booked. Great mistake be me to being late making a reservation. I actually liked this more than my other hotels.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    10
    Great place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly employees, cozy place to come to after a hard day at work! I loved my room...soft, fluffy pillows, soft mattress, easy to operate coffee maker, microwave and fridge...just lovely! Beautiful location too. Im coming back for sure!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    10
    Comfortable and throughly enjoyable.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was lovely especially the young lady, Celine at the front desk. She was very professional, friendly and a joy to meet. The food was delicious and well priced.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    7.5
    The hotel was nice, with friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very disappointed in the malfunction of our room, after using the jet tub and getting out for over an hour the jets would not turn off after numerous attempts. We unfortunately could not sleep since the jets and the motor are so loud, causing us to call the hotel staff. After a service tech came out to assess the situation he was confused and did not know how to fix the problem. Good thing my girlfriend spoke Spanish or else I would've not been able to communicate with him since I don't speak Spanish and he didn't know English. After a lot of confusion the hotel decided to give us a new room, which was very inconvenient considering we were already settled in & had to move everything in the middle of the night. We had a big day the next afternoon and didn't get to sleep much cause of the situation. Other than the single discrepancy everything was nice and accommodating!

    The hotel was nice, with friendly staff.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    9.2
    Happy experience !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Transportation. If the hotel could help with the shuttle bus to and from the airports, it will be great! Or help with Lyft or uber, then charge on the hotel bills!

    All employees are very helpful!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    9.6
    The ease of walking to a lot of shopping and dining close by.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Small work out room and the temperature was too high. You get hot working out so starting off with a cool temperature helps.

    The ease of walking to a lot of shopping and dining close by.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    9.2
    Very nice, comfortable, good quality, clean, recommended!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Felt the price was a bit high for what you got given other hotels (but it is the Los Angeles area so prices are high there anyway) but it was so nice and convenient and clean we would try to stay there again as a 1st choice.

    Staff was attentive and nice. Room was nice. The free coffee and water downstairs by the fire place was welcoming and nice. We really liked the hotel for our purposes. It's been refurbished so there are some signs (mostly in the room bathrooms) that it's really an older facility but it will be our hotel of choice when we're in the area.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    6.7
    Started strong finished weak.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Include breakfast! simply role it into the price. This was a basic hotel and as most basic hotels they do offer complimentary breakfast. 26$ for a couple scrambled eggs, toast and coffee really not worth it. - Make sure cleaning ladies don't knock on doors at 8:00 am to clean a room someone is in! they should know which rooms are vacant. - Don't allow house keeping to vacuum rooms at 8:30 am on Christmas morning. People are sleeping!!! (Merry Christmas!)

    The room was average. The location was great. definitely not a 4 star, more like 2.5 given the overall experience.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    5.8
    Just the people, nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The base to the bed is bigger and the mattress short, hurt my legs, badroom handle in the wrong place toilet paper very ship, the water of the zing smell terrible..etc. .

    Just the people, nice

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    Can't be beat!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing--everything was great!

    Lovely facility, large room; fridge, microwave and coffee maker in room; large counter in bathroom; good wifi; comfortable bed with multiple pillows of different firmness; friendly customer-oriented staff; Great location right next to a beautiful mall...great walking location. This is absolutely my first choice of where to stay in this area for a super price!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Father and son road trip revisiting Calabasas, California for 3 nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was all excellent and we have no suggestions for improvement!

    The friendliness of the staff; the comfort of the room, especially the bed and fluffy pillows; the breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice; and finally we could get Starbucks Frappuccinos made in the hotel! There were some thoughtful touches for example in the foyer complimentary iced water flavoured with citrus fruit or coffee or several wines to taste. Excellent customer service and well done!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.1
    I'm glad I am home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Trying to wheel suitcases on dense carpeting is impossible and it's ugly too! Hotel could use an update and better description on your site. Did not know there was a refrigerator and Microwave in room.

    Location is good being within walking distance of large shopping mall with restaurants, drug store, etc. Area seems safe for all ages and busy at all hours.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.2
    A nice and relaxing weekend vacation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No ice machine on our floor so we had to have the staff get it from the kitchen, and the breakfast food was not very good. We did arrive at the end of the buffet time, so maybe it was better earlier, but when we got there it was cold. It's only four minutes from Sagebrush Cantina; that's where you want to go for brunch!

    We had a great jetted bathtub in our awesome layout of a room, and there was a really relaxing pool and hot tub outside.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    6.7
    Staff theft
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff charged my credit card after I had paid the room with another card. I had to go back to the hotel (a hour away) to clear up the problem of staff misuse and and theft re credit card abuse

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    7.1
    Asked for a top floor room and not given one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for a top floor room and not given one. Family above us weren't so Loud letting kids run around even after requests to be quiet. Lots of noises late at night and earlier morning. No sleep. I ask for top floor for a reason so no one is above us making noise.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    10
    Very pleasant stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise isolation in rooms.

    Beautiful appearance of hotel, lots of parking spaces, fresh lemonade and cookies upon entry, breakfast-lunch-dinner - great selection and prices, big room, coffee and tea in room, fridge and micro, cute pool and minimart on premises.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable and safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options could of been more reasonable. A family of 5 was a bit pricey especially for children.

    Location was great, close to stores, restaurants and attractions.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    7.1
    We had a positive experience on our stay.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were charged different prices for the exact same breakfast every morning. It sometimes varied by as much as ten dollars.

    People were nice and friendley

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.8
    thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.5
    Great breakfast, but construction work out the window...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast, but construction work out the window awakened us.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel in nice neighbourhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were very pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Happy with our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location Staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    All went well..
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all good

    I had been traveling all night and they let me check in early ( 11:00am) Also, no charge for parking was nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    Nice and clean place, very quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed , I slept very well

    Nice and clean place, very quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    The toilet kept running water and wouldn’t let me sleep due...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet kept running water and wouldn’t let me sleep due to the noise from the toilet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Good stay could improve the cable service, and possibly given me my Hilton points.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv wasn't working cable was blurry

    Breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice relaxing area. Beautiful area to walk around and shopping a 2 minute walk from the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear the people above you when they walked. Which they are doing as I type this.

    I love the spa tub

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.1
    Overall it was good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC unit sounded like a freight train all night so it had to be turned off around 3am

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nothing.

    The peaceful place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    7.5
    There werw a few problem, TV was bad it had horizontal line,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There werw a few problem, TV was bad it had horizontal line, showwr had some hair

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.1
    Restaurant, flatbread pizza not very good and cook forgot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant, flatbread pizza not very good and cook forgot 1/2 of our order. Waitress took too long to acknowledge the forgotten order.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    7.9
    noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    noise

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    7.5
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was guest of the day!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    This hotel provided great service for a great value!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The decor could be updated for a more modern look and feel.

    Excellent customer service!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.8
    I'll be back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets were scratchy

    Pillows! I want them at home

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.6
    Loved this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing I would add is a lighted makeup mirror in the bathroom

    Friendly staff ✅ Comfy bed ✅ Great shower ✅ Awesome breakfast✅

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks prices

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    I'll stay here again when coming to Calabasas
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy walk to the nearby shopping area with nice restaurants and shops to pass the time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Awesome stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Great atmosphere, very cosy, great restaurant, big...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great atmosphere, very cosy, great restaurant, big comfortable room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Breakfast was delicious and service was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was delicious and service was excellent!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.2
    Alot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast Person upstairs noisy

    Alot

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.2
    Convenient hotel good quality/price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All the desk staff very helpful We will come back , great breakfast, room comfort , very happy about it

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.5
    I didn't like me paying for 15 bucks for a breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like me paying for 15 bucks for a breakfast. It was not worth 15 a person. It should have been $8 a person

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    We went for The Malibu Food & Wine festival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We went for The Malibu Food & Wine festival. This hotel was a 10 minute walk to our destination.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioning is too loud

    Good hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.5
    Very pleasant place and location, lots of good restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very pleasant place and location, lots of good restaurants are close to the hotel

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    wonderful ambience, great staff
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the carpet seemed to have a slight odor

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.5
    The pool was not open
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was not open

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful location within 5 minutes easy walk to the commons.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful location within 5 minutes easy walk to the commons.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    VERY CLEAN

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    8.3
    The hotel was good, enhanced our visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Uncomfortable bed....

    Breakfast was good, location was great....

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    10
    excellent place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    not enough time

    scenery

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: