Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Chattanooga Downtown 3 stars

311 Chestnut Street, Chattanooga, TN 37402, USA

#17 of 72 hotels in Chattanooga

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 147 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.6
    we felt like VIP'S. The area is very upscale and safe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff outstanding. They were so professional but still friendly. We were in town for a baseball game and only had to walk across the street to get there.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.9
    Great for the Baseball Park
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, we were there for a concert at the AT&T stadium. You could fall out of bed and be at the stadium. Staff were very friendly. Breakfast was great (make sure you print off the booking stating breakfast included, they did try to charge at first.... but to be fair, soon corrected it)

    Parking a little busy during certain times of the day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Location is great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room did not smell clean Everytime I walked in. Did not like waiting in the line for 5-10min just to wait for the server to serve the egg, sausage portion of the self-servable breakfast.

    Location is great! Easy walk to riveraide, aquanrium, and creative Discovery museum (children's museum). Staff was very accommodating and extended the check out time for our duck tour!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    7.9
    Good, clean but one lady had vulgar language
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning lady in lobby was cussing and yelling our first night there . Kids were standing waiting on elevator and could hear her

    The waitress and bartender was very nice. We ordered to go food to take to room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.0
    Perfect location a hop skip and a jump to the river walk! We will stay again for sure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathtub/shower needs updated but everything was super clean.

    Wonderful breakfast made to order omlets and buffet $11 and so worth it! Comfy bed and we loved the outdoor seating area watching the horse and carriage rides go by on the street.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No exhaust fan in the bathroom, a/c unit was loud. Couldn't find parking lot (the was a baseball game ans other events goung on) website wasn't clear where to park and they charge at check in

    Clean room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    The staff was so friendly & helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sleeper sofa was really hard & not very comfy

    The staff was so friendly & helpful. The location was amazing- right in the middle of everything & close to the free electric trolley.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Short stay for a weekend getaway. Nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little pricey... but worth it for the location.

    The indoor pool was a lot of fun for my 3 year old. Plus- it is located right next to the children's museum!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    Our only complaint was being charged for parking and it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our only complaint was being charged for parking and it being open to the public during the day. If you leave, chances are you won't get a parking spot until after 6pm. Other than that, everything was great!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.9
    Great location for walking distance to a ton of things to do!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were great. Wish the breakfast was set up differently. You had to wait for them to cook things and stand in a line each time instead of Buffet style.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extra comfy. All staff were very helpful & friendly. Hotel was perfectly located to enjoy the Discovery Museum, Aquarium, High Point Climbing, and the free bus system. We also could walk down to the river and across the pedestrian bridge to the North Shore where they have a carousel.We will definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    7.5
    I love the location of this hotel. I didn't like the fact that you pay to park on site.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from other rooms is very noticeable. The water pressure was horrible. I didn't know that I was paying $8.00 a day to park until I was checking out. If you wanted to eat a buffet breakfast that would be free in most hotels, it would cost you $10.95 each. Skip it and eat breakfast in any of the available restaurants near by.

    The beds were great, the location is wonderful. I would probably pick a different hotel next time.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Fantastic stay
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I didn't like is that this hotel doesn't have it's on parking, so we had to pay $8.00 a day to park at the hotel...

    Everything! The hotel was fantastic, the staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and the breakfast was good. The hotel is conveniently located. It was far from the things we had planned.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    6.3
    Rooms were tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was 8$ per night per vehicle but there was no parking available at times. They initially did not want to honor our breakfast. I had to produce my booking confirmation email for her to add it. She was fairly unfriendly about it. Won't stay there again.

    Rooms were tidy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.5
    Hotel was nice, room and bathroom were clean. Parking $8, breakfast $10.95 per person.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was over charged, the manager did say she would contact my credit card and my bank, since I was charged on both. I didn’t like you had to pay $8 for parking. We arrived at 7 pm, you were supposed to be able to order food until 10pm, but the chef took off, so long story short, our plans fell though because we had to find somewhere else to eat and it was after 9 by the time we finished. I hate that I choose to book through booking.com because the rates were about 100 more. So book directly though the hotel. Also, ask for the guest password, bc we assumed the WiFi was a cost too since we weren’t given a code.

    Hotel was clean, great location.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Family fun weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sharing parking with the Children's Museum. Lot can get full quickly when it is open.

    Very friendly hotel staff. Room was clean and perfect for our family. Breakfast options were great. You do have to pay for parking and breakfast is not included unless you purchase it in your booking. Walking distance to restaurants, the Aquarium, and other entertainment.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Really nice hotel over all in a good location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid for parking and there was none . Had to park two blocks away in a public lot and pay there to park.

    Really nice hotel over all in a good location .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    5.4
    Nice location but wouldn't stay at this Hilton again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included, booking.com doesn't provide for AAA discount, hotel didn't accommodate 6 people as booking.com portrayed. Consequently, had to request a sleeper which took an hour.

    Location adjacent to the highway

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    The location was amazing, and the activites that were within walking distance was fabulous. This inc
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THE TEA !!! Wish there had been a handicap room closer to the elevator, even with assistance, room at the end of the hall was a long walk after a full day of sightseeing.

    The handicap accessible room was amazing ! Looked like the picture.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Location, clean, very friendly staff, comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More parking could be better, lower price (we would've stayed an extra night but being a teacher married to a farmer and having two children $170 per night is high for us)

    Location, clean, very friendly staff, comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Great location.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was good. I especially liked that the omelets were made to order. Would definitely stay there next time we are in Chatanooga.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Great stay and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That it was raining in Monday morning That was out of anyone's control My family and I had a wonderful one night stay and will return

    I enjoyed the staff as soon as I entered the property. I had a terrible experience with another hotel. That was the purpose of our stay at Hilton. Amy apologized and if it was her fault. That was just Great CustomerCare and I really needed that.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    7.1
    Sleepless in Chattanooga.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have never slept on such an uncomfortable bed. That was very disappointing. Our bathroom sink drained so slow it would be a constant sink full of water and the shower dripped after the first shower was taken and no amount of turning the handle would make it completely stop.

    The location was perfect and The hotel was very clean. The staff was wonderful! And I loved the flavored water in the lobby area.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    7.9
    The location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not too fond of hardwood flooring in a hotel room. I could hear the ppl above us. The bed was a tad too firm for me.

    The location was great. Walking distance from the Aquarium.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    10
    Very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They serve breakfast downstairs for around $11 per person. It's actually a decent price compared to close restaurants. The beds were amazing and the shower felt so good! We are looking forward to the next time!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    6.7
    So so Hilton
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Took 4 tries before we got a room that worked and was unoccupied. The first room and keys we were given were to someone else's room, which was occupied when we opened the door!

    Location is excellent

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    8.8
    Garden Inn has a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was bad. Service was extremely slow, despite on having a few tables occupied. Food quality was mediocre at best, salt being the dominate flavor profile. Several items on the menu were not available. Waitress was nice. Perhaps too nice to some guy who was drunk out of his mind. She kept serving him drinks, even though he was wasted. Pool was extremely clorinated. Burned sinuses and eyes.

    Location was PERFECT. Close to Children's Discovery Museum, Baseball Stadium, Aquarium and lots of restaurants. Room was nice to look at. Hotel was modern. Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    Excellent customer service and location !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Clerk was amazing !! Being Christmas day there were only us and 5 other guests. We were given an upgrade to a whirlpool room. Since the restaurant was closed we were given complimentary water. We asked about restaurants open within walking distance. When we came back down to go to dinner she had made up a little packet of options.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.2
    Very convenient location for river front area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C very noisy. But when brought to staffs attention they waived parking charges for the inconvenience.

    Staff was very friendly, they allowed us to use their parking lot prior to checking so that we could be pedestrian tourists. While obtaining the parking pass in the morning the staff was conducting team building/staff meeting and the enthusiasm made me smile.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    5.0
    Nice vacation poor hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor facilities. Dingy room and it smelled of mildew. No fan in the bathroom. Parking is extra. Breakfast is an unreasonably high $11. Would not stay here again. Will be visiting the Choo Choo down the street or one of Marriots options.

    The location.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    10
    Great place for Children
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closed early (10:00 pm) but that was early for us.

    Staff went beyond expectations to make us feel welcome. Beds were luxurious and comfortable. Pool and gum facilities were top notch.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    8.8
    Very nice but pricey for this type hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More parking that doesn't charge the guest.

    I didn't like having to pay for a breakfast that at most hotels is complimentary. I, also, didn't like having to pay for parking. Hotels should have free parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    5.4
    Don't waste your money by staying here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was incredibly noisy both day and night. The room was OK, the bed was OK. The A/C was so loud it woke us up every time it came on. We didn't dare get into the pool, the water was greenish yellow, did not look clean. They charged $7 a day for parking but the lot was always full. We refused to pay for this inconvenience. Would NEVER go back to this hotel again.

    The location was close to the Aquarium and IMAX theater where we wanted to go.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.5
    Awesome for our purposes!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good.

    Breakfast was great! Location was everything, especially if you have kids. Cool things to see and do within walking distance!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    We had a great time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was not very convenient.

    Breakfast buffet was good but a little pricey.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    Outside seating was nice for it to be downtown
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside seating was nice for it to be downtown

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Perfect getaway weekend for some much needed R&R
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    Cleanliness and comfortable bed. Location was center city; no need for car except to visit Ruby Falls and Rock City.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.0
    I wouldn’t ever stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bees infested patio. Sound from city was very loud inside room. Air vent blew directly on face when sleeping. Slept trrrible.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Fun town
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for parking

    Close to all the attractions. Easy in easy out

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    7.1
    We enjoyed our stay but I recommend dining elsewhere and parking can be an issue.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not good for the price.

    The gym and location were nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff. Great coffee. Awesome location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    7.9
    Will stay somewhere else next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price for the property, charged $10 for parking per day and the lot was full so I could not park there and for the price it should include breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    It was walking distance to just about everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was walking distance to just about everything!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Perfect location for our agenda.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We asked for firm pillows. Had them the first night, then had soft, soft pillows the second night. Most uncomfortable.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    The staff was attentive to our requests
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pool could be warmer since it was a primary reason for the stay there, and it is winter time.

    The staff was attentive to our requests

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.1
    The staff who made my bed while I was out stole my fire...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff who made my bed while I was out stole my fire stick out the room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.5
    Walking distance to restaurants, baseball park and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking distance to restaurants, baseball park and the Tivoli theater.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.9
    The bathroom needed to be updated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom needed to be updated.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    Front desk staff was very friendly and efficient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking fee was unexpected.

    Front desk staff was very friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Would stay again. Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For the price a continental breakfast should be provided.

    Convenience to activities within the city and near the river.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    we had loads of fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was wonderful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was good but at $10.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good but at $10.95 a little pricey.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    9.2
    Great location staff superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpfull

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was a little challenging when a baseball game was being played across the street

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Great time with the family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking and the pool water was cold.

    The hotel is so perfect. Staff was friendly. Food was excellent. Rooms were comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.1
    Would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a gas odor walking into the building that concerned me like natural gas. The pool is very small.

    It was at a convenient location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didn't like.

    The staff was very friendly and courteous.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    How Suite it is
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms, and premises are always nice. Also, it's downtown and close to everything.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid for parking and had to wait till someone left to park myself

    Staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff. Was great very clean. Great area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids in pool no control no parents were there. They were disruptive. Couldn't swim because of them.

    Room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    8.8
    Will stay again upon bed and pillow improvements
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were hard and the pillows were extremely flat and because of that my wife, oldest son, and I could not sleep.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.6
    Everyone was so nice and the facility was clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking.

    Everyone was so nice and the facility was clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    10
    Overall it was excellent! Love staying at the Hilton!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed spread

    Love the beds

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    10
    A great hotel for families downtown.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Indoor pool gave kids something to do. It was in very close proximity to all the downtown attractions.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    10
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff. Great location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    10
    Great stay !
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean,we had no problem checking in and the people were really nice.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    6.7
    Not coming back. Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No hot water after 2nd shower. Noisy , Not a good value. Not happy. Very expensive breakfast. Not coming back.

    Staff at front

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    6.3
    it's in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charging $8 for parking. No complementary breakfast.

    it's in a great location. Room was nice bed, facility's.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    6.3
    Locational
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unbelievable charge for breakfasting

    Locational

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    10
    Plan to return on my next opportunity
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two Queen Mobility/Hearing Accessible with Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The entire experience was restful

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.2
    Family fun at safe, comfortable Hilton Garden Inn Chatanooga!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking for guest was also pubic parking during the day.

    The location is close to everything.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.6
    You could have provided breakfast
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could have provided breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    9.6
    Good location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two Queen Bed Deluxe Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms clean, beds comfortable

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: