Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Chesterton 3 stars

501 Gateway Boulevard, Chesterton, IN 46304, USA

#1 of 5 hotels in Chesterton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 155 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Closeness to I80
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Desk clerk told me since I booked through Booking.com, he could not give me a hard copy if my receipt. But I told him no other hotel had told me that on my month long road trip. He finally gave me a copy after much Sighing and put out looks

    Closeness to I80

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.6
    Nice for the Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    nada

    it was very nice for the price, would definitely stay there again and recommend to others.We went to the Dunes for the day, but also not far from South Bend, we did not use the pool.You can eat at the Hotel or there are a couple of other restaurants in the area, Bob Evans, AJ's Pizza (delicious) and Culvers within walking distance.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    7.9
    What a hidden gem
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was easy. Location was great right off the toll road and super pizza place across the street to eat. Went to MI City outlet mall easy to drive too and the cost was $100 less than staying in MI City.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    5.8
    The place was pretty clean and i liked how light and updated...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was miserably uncomfortable and I wish breakfast was free. We spent $122 on a one night stay and then realized breakfast wasn't included

    The place was pretty clean and i liked how light and updated the inside was

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    The style throughout the hotel was very nice and the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fan in the bathroom, so when you take a shower everything becomes wet from condensation and not having a vanity mirror or sink outside of the bathroom.

    The style throughout the hotel was very nice and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    Hilton Gardens nails it!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was too shallow. The hot tub jets were not working. Loud and obnoxious children.

    The staff was excellent. The breakfast was fabulous as was the service. The fruit infused water at the entrance was very good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.8
    It was relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrived the hotel didn’t have my reservation and it was a little bit of a hassle. I had my confirmation email from booking.com and the hotel gave me the room I reserved at the price that was quoted.

    The staff was accommodating and easy to find.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.9
    It was fine with the exception of room not being cleaned our 2nd day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't made, and only a couple of towels left in room the next day. Room wasn't cleaned at all on day 2. Breakfast bar should be included in stay. Keurig didn't work in room, either.

    The rooms were nice, but they didn't make our bed the next day, and only left 2 towels and 1 washcloth. They did bring more towels right away, but not making the bed really bothered me. The hotel is nice, and the outdoor tables were nice. It is located near everything the Dunes has to offer. It is newly renovated. They charge for the breakfast buffet which I thought was over priced and in poor taste.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.7
    Would never stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was horrible, near a train that was noisy and breakfast was the worst! To top it off we were kept up by a party on one of the patios until 2 am.

    The place was clean and staff was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice stay for an overnight getaway!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we stayed in-102-needs a little tweaking. Our bathroom sink had a long jagged crack in it which needs to be addressed. The outlets (3) between the 2 beds were not working. The wi-fi was awful. Not working for some reason. Breakfast cost $10.50 for adults which is ridiculous especially when there is a family restaurant on site. I booked the room price which included the breakfast but it definitely wasn’t worth it.

    Convenient to the highway, Speedway gas station and Al’s Pizza restaurant directly across the street. Bob Evans restaurant is on-site. The hotel sits on very nice property and is well maintained in the manner of the Hilton brand. We stayed in a double bed room and it was comfy. Big easy chair and flat screen TV. The bathroom was fully enclosed and the closet was a nice size with hangers on one side and shelves with pull out baskets for items on the other side. Bed was super comfortable!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel, very clean, welcoming and had good ambiance
    • Group
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The beds were not as comfortable as I'm used to, but not bad

    This hotel was very clean and neat, staff was very helpful and friendly. It was in a great location near the interstate. Loved the lobby and the whole effect was very inviting. Had a good breakfast as well. Would highly recommend this hotel!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    I really enjoyed my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and extremely polite. The room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable, the food was great. The pool was the right temperature. My family and I was able to enjoy ourselves and relax they way we wanted.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    5.4
    Friendly Staff - Most uncomfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I booked my room with Booking.com, I paid more money to be able to pay when I checked in. But the hotel still charged my card before I showed up, irregardless with me paying more to do this. The bed was so hard as a rock, even with using the dial on the softest setting. It made me wake up constantly and not get a good night's sleep.

    Staff was friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    Planning on maki g the HGI our go to place to stay when we return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool pump too noisy. Music in pool area too loud. Should have a guest controlled volume. Shelving in bath above toilet falling down. But we loved our stay. Pantry needs to display item prices. Also prices are high for items.

    Housekeeping staff were excellent. Desk staff were most helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    7.1
    Great Hotel For Your Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was a great size, but hard as a rock. My fiance and I woke up with back pain the next morning.

    The hotel and our room was very clean - the staff was friendly. The overall experience is great and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.8
    Staff was helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing I could complain about is there were unattended children in the pool area and when we called front desk to notify no parents were present they did nothing about it

    Staff was helpful. Room was amazing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    Need more staff fer breakfast, everything was out and had to...
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more staff fer breakfast, everything was out and had to wait fer coffee and milk fer cereal , everything was out and only one werked busting her butt to get all done

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.7
    I was charged 30 dollars for i don't know what.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged 30 dollars for i don't know what. I was also charged on my credit card before I was booked in and couldn't pay cash and booking.com was 10 dollars higher than everyone else.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    My wife and I liked how easy your facility was to locate off...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems

    My wife and I liked how easy your facility was to locate off of the interstate. Very nice and clean property. We would stay they're again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    4.6
    Crappy mattress for too much money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was a worn out hammock. Receptionist offered a free breakfast as compensation, but I didn't want a free breakfast. The satisfaction guarantee doesn't seem to be worth anything.

    Room was spacious and modern.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    6.3
    Hotel overcharged me and was less than helpful in getting my money back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel charged my bank account multiple times for the same stay, equating to nearly $600 in duplicate charges. While some charges were reversed after multiple conversations with staff, overall no one was really able to help me and I was forced to leave the hotel over paying by $122.08 with the promise the hotel would reverse the charge and it would "eventually" fall off my bank account! The mistake was blamed on my use of a third party booking agency to make my reservation. This was a poor excuse for the hotels incompetence. I've stayed at this property multiple times over the last 4 or 5 years and ALWAYS used a third party to make my reservations and this was the first time I had an issue. I don't care how nice the hotel is or its proximity to local attractions, I will not be staying here again!

    Good location with proximity to the beaches along Lake Michigan as well as several unique little towns such as Michigan City and La Porte.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    4.2
    Nice location, but little charm
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We paid a very high price for being threatened to be kicked out due to our 2 year old WALKING around in our room at 7am on a Monday. We paid just like the other guests, and to be told that we had a noise complaint just for a 30lb child walking is crazy. The construction at the the hotel made it difficult to get to our room as they closed the stairs AND elevator, so at one point we had no way to get to phones and whatnot because they closed the stairs and elevator after we had gone down to Bob Evans to eat breakfast. We could not use the gym because of construction. The pool was okay. We had ordered food one night, but after an hour got a call saying they had not prepared it yet due to staff shortage, so told them to forget it.

    The gal at the front desk was nice at explaining something I didn't understand.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    BEST place to stay in Chesterton, IN
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Add Tea Kurigs to the rooms.

    We had to check in a day late because we couldn't use our debit card until Friday (payday). We was offered complimentary breakfast for 2 mornings to move the reservation to Friday. Mia the dining room supervisor was especially attentive and helpful. GREAT JOB Mia!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    5.4
    The Bob Evans restuarant next door was wonderful
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Bath Tub - Hearing/Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was under construction and my daughter has asthma so it was hard for her to breath. I don't think I would had booked here if I knew that. The hotel would not let me pay the way I checked for third party payment and blamed it all on the third party booking. The hotel I just checked into allowed me to pay according to the way I booked it with a third party booking.

    The Bob Evans restuarant next door was wonderful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.5
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I misread when I booked and thought there was free continental breakfast & for the price there should have been .

    The room, the pool & the exercise room was clean :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2017

    7.9
    Super convenient great stopover resting spot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included - lots of food for $9.95 each but I can't eat that much in the morning. Really wish there'd been a continental option for lighter appetites. The pillows were also somewhat flat but maybe some people like them that way.

    The breakfast server was so friendly and helpful and made is feel very welcome. Our room was very clean and nice. The common hallways and parking lot had a lot of debris from their remodeling in progress. Extremely convenient to interstate, straight off ramp to hotel and straight on ramp back again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    6.3
    The mattress was so firm, it was as hard as a rock.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattress was so firm, it was as hard as a rock. Even turning the dial on the side of the mattress to the softest setting, it didn't do anything. For people like me where it's hard to sleep on rock hard mattresses, I didn't sleep well at all.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    7.5
    nice location and great staff. thin walls and noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    you could hear everything in the halls and in the other rooms. It was so loud!

    breakfast was not free but was very good. Wifi was free and just OK. staff was wonderful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2018

    10
    Staff was so friendly and the beds were very comfortable!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was so friendly and the beds were very comfortable! I will definitely stay here again when I have business in the area.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2018

    7.9
    We will go there again. Location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping talking in the hallways a lot.

    Yes it was very nice

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2018

    6.3
    It was ok. Safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom sink was cracked. Saturday night was very noisy. Sunday was ok. No breakfast

    Desk staff was helpful

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.6
    Clean facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upcharge for everything. No complimentary breakfast.

    Clean facility. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    the room was clean and comfortable except
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath tub was kinda gross. Wasn’t very clean.

    the room was clean and comfortable except

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    5.0
    Bed was lumpy and very uncomfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was lumpy and very uncomfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    9.2
    Very nice stay--will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No vent fan in bathroom. TV remote finicky.

    Comfortable room--convenient to other locations

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Quiet well kept
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet well kept

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Excellany
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought it was a little overpriced

    Large spacious rooms. Very clean and relaxing.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    We really liked the convenience factor being close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We really liked the convenience factor being close to shopping and dining.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Clean, updated, great service.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and Bath Tub - Hearing/Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, updated, great service. Super comfy beds, hot shower..

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.6
    Pleasant staff, clean room, close to beaches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasant staff, clean room, close to beaches.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.5
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Helpful staff, nice rooms, great location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.7
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was AWFUL

    The place was clean and quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't know if they had complimentary breakfast or not.

    Rooms were extra clean. Bed was comfortable.I loved our stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.1
    Ok for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was not like a Hilton

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed hard

    Decor

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.1
    The hot tub wasnt working
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub wasnt working

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.5
    Asked for a smoking room and didn't receive,
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asked for a smoking room and didn't receive,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful stay, would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby heater was broken when we arrived. It was cold. Staff handled this very well.

    Clean, comfortable, beautifully decorated.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Comfy wonderful beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alarm clock

    Comfy wonderful beds. No backaches!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.1
    Hotel was okay. Not wonderful, but it was fairly clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dirty towel in room, and the room itself was humid upon arrival. The air just felt damp

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.6
    Could not use my Hilton honors points because used booking.
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not use my Hilton honors points because used booking.com

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    Good.
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Double Room with Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    Decor especially the amazing Lobby lights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor especially the amazing Lobby lights

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Great getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No comment

    Great atmosphere and welcoming

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    My stay was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Friendliness and accomaditing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Close to our destination
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Offer free wifi. Lower cost of breakfast.

    Close to our destination

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Highly Recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was very clean! Staff was friendly and more than willing to help with any needs. Breakfast buffet was a great value and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Short but wonderful vacay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    The breakfast was amazing. The rooms were great and the beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.6
    Top-notch place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having to pay so much for breakfast.

    Clean, comfortable, exactly what we needed after a week of air mattresses on our vacation

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.2
    Beautiful hotel, convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included. It would have cost me to eat there. This was not specified on your site.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    10
    Beer available without leaving property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beer available without leaving property. Nice updated decor. Close it Indiana Dunes

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable accomodations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant understaffed for breakfast.

    Clean room & comfortable beds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.3
    The Housekeeper walked in our room, without knocking, while...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Housekeeper walked in our room, without knocking, while my family and I were relaxing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    5.4
    Adequate but not up to par for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room. No fan in the shower. Awkward door to the bathroom

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.6
    Bed was very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    7.5
    The room was very spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was cold.

    The room was very spacious.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    7.9
    Well appointed and modern
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't comfortable in any setting

    Well appointed and modern

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.8
    very clean but no comp breakfast
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no breakfast comp

    very clean but no comp breakfast

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.2
    Was very clean and nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was very clean and nice!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    7.9
    comfort stay for Indiana Dunes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been better to offer a variety of food for breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Very comfortable with lobby space available for our rather...
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable with lobby space available for our rather large family to gather in the evening to visit. staff was friendly and kind

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    10
    We will definitely be back when we visit our son at Valpo.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area was closed for repairs

    Staff were awesome we

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Good night sleep.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was great

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2017

    9.2
    Good value for the quality right off turnpike
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More appealing breakfast.

    Room was clean and well appointed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.1
    Staff was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heat not working in first room. Moved us to a room across the hall

    Staff was good

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 – 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: