Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Columbus 3 stars

1500 Bradley Lake Boulevard, Columbus, GA 31904, USA

#13 of 41 hotels in Columbus

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 142 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.5
    Not great for 1st stay. Right thing to do because of fire alarm offer 1 equal free night!!!!!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    $119.00 for one night (to much). Asked for a 1:30pm early check in, did not happen. At 1:30am Fire alarm went off, everyone evacuated, false alarm I guess, no hotel staff let you know? Could not get back to sleep after that, left at 8:30am, earlier that what I wanted. Not great for 1st stay

    Bed comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Honest Opinion
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The was a wedding during my stay which caused a large amount of parking spaces to be occupied. Kind of frustrated me a little after getting off and having to park a great distance away from the hotel. That didn't take away from the service or comfort of the hotel. It would be great if there were a way to receive notifications of major events being held at the location so that occupying guests are aware and can plan for it. Just a suggestion.

    The location was great for me. Being close to the Express way and out of the way from constant traffic made it a perfect location. The breakfast and dinner was priced accordingly although the bar didn't have a huge selection of drinks, it was still good enough to enjoy. The guest room was typical of others but the bedding was awesome! The pillows were soft and the mattress was very comfortable. I had two nights of great sleep with no outside noise and woke up feeling great. The location is close to many restaurants and most attractions are around 15 - 20 minutes away depending on the activity. That was a plus for me not being familiar with the area. Overall, I would stay there again if I'm ever back in the area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    4.2
    Horrible!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easier to say what I liked. The location was great and the food was good.

    I was very displeased with the room. It was damp and humid no matter what you put the air setting on. Keys to the room stopped working several times. Was left to walk all the way around the building several times in the rain to get into the building and get a new key. We dined in the on site restaurant during our stay. There are no words to describe our last dining experience other than it would have been best for them to just not offer the service. The food was great the service was absolutely horrid. At one point after waiting so long for a drink my wife got up and got some of the complimentary water in the welcome area. When we asked for drinks from the server it was like she was shocked that we asked. We than waited waited. She had already taken our order and our food had started cooking or we would have just left. Our food was not brought out at the same time. I could really go on and on about our experience. We do not plan to return in the future.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.7
    Good except for breakfast issues.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    In my opinion the property was guilty of false advertising...nowhere in the advertising did it say clearly and obviously there was no complimentary breakfast. This is so common today that the advertising should have said that. The information in the room implied that up to 4 breakfast were provided with the room (2 adults and 2 children). The facility wanted $10.98 for breakfast. The manager offered to knock off $5 on each breakfast. The carpets looked like they needed vacuuming and there were stains on the bedspreads - it appeared as if someone had put their luggage on the bed and caused black stains.

    Check in was quick and efficient. Large fluffy pillows were good as I had a cold and needed to sit upright at night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    The facilities were great. The staff and communication was not very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception clerk was not friendly or very helpful. They charged my credit card an extra $25 a day without telling me. When they cleaned the room they took the old towels but did not leave any replacements.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were greeted by a beautiful smiling face at the front desk! She was so nice. There was a wedding ceremony about to start and the set up was beautiful. Our room was clean! After a long 4 hour drive, our concert and partying all night I don’t think there could have been a more comfortable bed to sleep in!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Perfect in every way we needed.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi was VERY slow to connect and I had little patience — unfortunate combination.

    We want to know, seriously, where the beds came from. We had a king and it was the perfect connection of comfort and firmness!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    It was an all around excellent long weekend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ice maker on 3rd floor did not have a shelf to place the bucket for collecting ice when using the machine. Not much else to dislike!

    Staff was pleasant and helpful. Parking was easy. Discount on breakfast was a nice perk. It was a delightful place to have a group come to stay and be able to meet up. Easy access to all destinations for the weekend. When I visit Columbus, this is my first choice for a place to stay. Thank you.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    10
    Would Love To Stay Again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not Much to dislike!

    Staff was very friendly, always available if needed. Smiling every time we seen them no matter the hours of the night!!! Room was clean and ready for us each day! Beautiful location!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.3
    Beautiful hotel outside of downtown Columbus but close to highway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Coffee maker in room not working and 1 light in bathroom would intermittently turn on and off. Indoor pool was pretty cool and whirlpool very hot -- ended passing up both.

    Very nice staff and beautiful contemporary lobby. View of lake was wonderful! Bedding and pillows were sumptuous. Easy check-in and very nice breakfast buffet with helpful cooks/staff. This hotel is not downtown, but is in a very quiet area close to the highway. About 15 minutes to the riverfront. We recommend and would come back again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    6.7
    Nice facility but rooms need to be updated.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very dated and didn’t match the rest of the facility. Food was expensive.

    Location. Facility from outside looked new and upscale. Onsite restaurant was a benefit.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Staff was very polite and helpful.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am a smoker who hates smoking rooms but an area covered outside would of been nice.

    Staff was very polite and helpful. Room and bathroom were very clean!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    The bed was so soft like a cloud and the pool and gym were...
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Do not book through a 3rd party site. We were told that our breakfast was included and paid extra for it, but we didn’t actually get it. It was a scam.

    The bed was so soft like a cloud and the pool and gym were great. Would definitely stay again!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Went for my son’s graduation from basic training for the Army!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key cards never worked!! Had to be reprogrammed several times a day!!! Very unhappy with that!!!

    Rainy at the Hilton Garden Inn in Columbus Georgia, is an excellent employee! He is an asset to your company!! He goes out of his way to be helpful!!! Kudos to you, Rainy!!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.6
    All in all, I really like the hotel and will stay here every visit I make to Columbus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After sleeping on the first night we left in the morning and got back fairly late. When we entered the room, the beds were not made, the trash had been taken out and we had new towels, but the beds were not made. Confusing

    I loved my room (right across from the pool) and the Lake is beautiful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    This was our second stay in this hotel. I liked our quiet room facing the pond.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No fresh fruits for breakfast, and coffee was weak.

    Breakfast was good with hot and cold selections. The room was clean, beds comfortable. Clean towels were plentiful. Staff is friendly and helpful. Coffee/tea maker in the room came in handy. Parking was free. The kids enjoyed the swimming pool, and the free cookies in the lobby. There's shopping and a few restaurants not far from hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    5.8
    Will not come back to this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Horrible odor in room. (They tried to fix this). Loud party below us til 12:30 a. m. Bed slopped on both sides. Uncomfortable pillows. Toilet handle would not work right. A/C aimed right at heads.

    Pool. Hot tub. Staff did try to fix one of the four issues.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    6.7
    Price didn't reflect cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no free breakfast. General interior cleanliness was lacking. Our shower head had mold on it.

    Nice lobby, exterior, and the beds were pretty good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Hidden Gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hairdryer needed to be updated, but that was very minor

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable. The setting is beautiful and quiet.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    8.8
    Had a great family (one of us graduating from Fort Benning Basic Training) get together !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All was ok otherwise.

    The ladies who take care of the lobby and breakfast area are great!! They made sure our whole family (15) were comfortable and had cookies when they were available. Very friendly and cordial ladies !!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    3.3
    Unsatisfactory Accommodations - not what I would expect from a Hilton
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    At time of check in person on duty acted like we interrupted him by having to check us in. This location could use some updates The most offensive thing was the bathroom smelled like urine. On further inspection the next day when we were checking out anyway we saw the reason the bathroom smelled. Behind the toilet there was urine on the wall. The bathroom door at bottom also appeared to have urine stains as well as dust. There was also a pubic hair on the ceiling We will never stay there again

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    5.8
    Nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food could be better..it just was not advertising as i thought it woukd be...did not eat breakfast....i think if you gonna pay over 100 dollars for a room...at least the bed be more comfortable are you should be able to accommodate your guest if possible...the food should be full course breakfast....the desk would not accommodate me cause they claim they were full...but um sure they still could of offered me a discount r SOMETHING....but tge room was just basic...i was just expecting more in the room as well..dont get me wrong the hotel itself is very nice...clean....but the room just basic....no couch...i thought they would have...i may not stay there no time soon....but it was alrt...

    The hotel itself was very nice and clean...staff were friendly....easy to get to...they are close around stores and restaurants easy access.....

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    8.8
    Considering booking messed up my first hotel reservation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My shower got clogged.and no one came to fix.

    Considering booking messed up my first hotel reservation.when I walked in the staff was so friendly with made me like everything at that point.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    5.0
    Not a pleasant weekend getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had no iron The A.C froze up, in order to get some cool air, we had to open the window Other guess was smoking in their room and the smoke was coming into mine, I have a asthmatic son. Complained several times.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.5
    Very nice but pool was lacking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The indoor pool, which was the main reason we chose this hotel, was freezing and to say the fumes of chlorine in the pool/spa area were strong would be like saying kittens are only a little cute. Within 30 seconds we couldn't even open our eyes from the burning and it felt like inhaling straight bleach. It was disappointing not to be able to enjoy the one thing we came there for.

    It was a very nice, clean, comfortable property with nice outdoor spaces and plenty of amenities and a quiet location. The staff were very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    7.1
    Little pricey to be so outdated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are a little outdated. You don't get the same luxurious look as you do in the lobby. The pictures online definitely look way better than the room actually does in person. The phones are old and were not working. I had to use my cellphone to call down to the front desk.

    The lobby is beautiful. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. It is very quiet and peaceful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    6.7
    Military stay!!!!
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price! For the amount of money paid you would think that the bathroom fixtures would not be loose! Or that the Christmas party they was having downstairs I would not hear the music in my room like I was next door to the noise.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    10
    GREAT EXPERIENCE! 10-15 Minutes from Fort Benning and the NIM, all highway driving!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My family flew in from 3 different states to watch my son Graduate from Fort Benning. The location was 10-15 minutes away from the base but all highway driving. The staff was fantastic! Very friendly! The grounds were beautiful and the lake made for a perfect background for our family pictures. Overall Wonderful experience. If you plan on visiting Fort Benning this hotel will definitely help to make your trip a good one! Cant say enough about the staff, from Adrian at the bar to housekeeping! All were very friendly! :)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Great Family Getawaypop
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Very clean and secluded

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nothing to not like.

    Staff extremely friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.3
    It's a great place in a very picturesque setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air conditioner was very noisy and didn't cool the room at all

    It's a great place in a very picturesque setting.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Room smelled like cigarette smoke.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled like cigarette smoke.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    9.2
    The hotel grounds and scenery were very nice
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the restaurant in the hotel

    The bed & pillows were very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable and comfortable rest on road trip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was very comfortable. Right in keeping with Hilton quality mattress. Very well maintained property. Pretty setting next to lake.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    The lake behind the building.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luggage cart was hard to find.

    The lake behind the building.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    3.5
    Poor service
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    9.6
    happy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    na

    staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Great stay but not the best stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room service left off all the condiments for my meal :((

    Love the setting on the water..Beautiful!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    The staff was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    The staff was great. Rooms clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    10
    Incredible
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved that I was there at a special time and got a chance to meet some celebrities that I was there to see in concert at the Hotel!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    I love Hilton

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    The pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.5
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Communication for breakfast. We had a party of 5 and the voucher only covered 2 people.

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    The staff was excellent, I can say that I think the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was excellent, I can say that I think the employees like working there. It was a great environment to stay in.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    $4 dollar water
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    $4 dollar water

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    3.3
    dirty room and did not even clean room one day.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights

    dirty room and did not even clean room one day. Very poor service and rude employees

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    The whole area was like being outside of a city,the pond was...
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevators we extremely warm

    The whole area was like being outside of a city,the pond was the best feature, and overall the staff were awesome

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view of the pond. It was very clean. The staff was curious

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    9.6
    Good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C was troublesome. Too warm and couldn't regulate.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Nice and quiet! Off the main roads
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/Anice

    It was off the main road and lived the lake

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Everyone very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.3
    Safe location to stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Voss water cost $4 no complimentary anything after 10o'clock

    Safe environment

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    5.0
    I wasn't to pleased at all.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    When it time to check out

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Air-conditioner could haveWork little bit better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air-conditioner could haveWork little bit better

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommended
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location in lovely grounds

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.6
    Landscaping/location
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Continental breakfast

    Landscaping/location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    9.6
    Bed was very comfortable, loved the location, staff was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Floors in the elevator were sticky

    Bed was very comfortable, loved the location, staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.6
    Bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    8.3
    So-so.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The grilled salmon was dry.

    Very basic breakfast for $10.95 per person, and $6.95 for kids 10 and under.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.3
    Comfort zone
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It didn't have the whirlpool in the room like it showed on the picture

    Comfort zone

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    Excellent customer service and location !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was NOT what Bookings.com showed.

    Hotel was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    8.3
    Location and view from hotel
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Saw ants around room entrance door

    Location and view from hotel Entrance and lobby Vicinity to stores and restaurants

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    9.6
    Friendly
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. We felt very welcome to the point that we said something to management before we left.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    8.8
    The staff was exelent and professional.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfest was $25

    The staff was exelent and professional. The facilitie was gorgeous.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.9
    Nice stay in Columbus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Chose Hilton because beds are so nice but not here. No pillow top disappointed by this hotel

    Clean and quiet

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    8.8
    Nice hotel. I enjoyed my stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having to pay an additional $10.00 fee for breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    10
    Outstanding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn't stay longer

    I would like a firmer mattress I'm sorta a big guy so I would get lost in the memory foam

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    10
    Yes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The long wait

    Yes

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.6
    They should offer free continental breakfast, it cost $10.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They should offer free continental breakfast, it cost $10.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    9.6
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress was soft

    Was well run.Clean.Breakfast was good

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    7.9
    Comfortable spacious room and good bathroom.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable spacious room and good bathroom.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    5.8
    Location area was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Three attempts to get working key. Inconvienent parking. Poor breakfast, which was paid for. Desk staff seemed to be irrated being asked for assistance.

    Location area was very nice.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    6.3
    Really enjoyed our room once they figured out which room we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We waited for a room to get cleaned that was not the room we booked we booked a suit with a in suite spa tub and I mentioned it was the wrong room we had a suite with a spa tub and the woman at the front desk said she needed to try and see if a room was available with those specifications and I was like I booked one so their really should be. She blamed booking for offering rooms they didn't have but quite frankly we got the room we booked after jumping though a few hoops.. WORST part was at 9 am three hours before checkout we had maid service knock on our door seeing if we were ready to check out and if she could clean our room... WAS NOT thrilled... Not the quietest hotel I have ever been to there was a wedding going on but people right outside our door yelling good mornings at 620 made for a kind of awful nights sleep need some sound barriers or maybe Im just a light sleeper.

    Really enjoyed our room once they figured out which room we actually booked.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    7.5
    The service was impeccable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    More attention to the fact that I was sleeping in a bed that could've been more comfortable had I known it was a sleep number

    The service was impeccable.

There are also 67 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: