Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Daytona Beach Airport 3 stars

189 Midway Avenue, Daytona Beach, FL 32114, USA

#17 of 106 hotels in Daytona Beach

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 135 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    5.4
    Will be staying somewhere else next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not included for free. $10.95 a person is ridiculous. The website said Breakfast included. But didn't say it had a fee associated with it. Just thought Hilton was a better hotel chain. But, it really wasn't as nice as I thought it would be. I pictured more luxury for A Hilton. I wasn't impressed for the price.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Best hotel in Daytona Fl
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything not to like about this hotel. Everything and everyone were awesome.

    Everything and everyone was awesome. The hotel its self was very beautiful and clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice clean family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom needed a little tlc, vent was dirty, and the sink had a little rust on it. Also the air conditioning was a little off, the room was cool, not hot, but not cold.

    Nice hotel, friendly staff and clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    it Was amazing
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was wayyy smaller than expected.

    I loved everything. Beds were sooooooo comfy. Loved the whirlpool in the room. Facility was super nice. The food was cooked in front of you. He did amazing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    5.8
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t feel very welcome coming in, Never greeted! Thought breakfast was included but was $11 per person

    The location was great; Right across from the mall!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    4.2
    It was Mother's Day Weekend the veiw and the location was great, I enjoyed time with family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Only 1 bar of soap, shampoo and conditioner. Not enough towels in the room and the bathroom had dead bugs in the corner of the floor.

    The view, the pool and the location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Good complementary coffee and water cooler - with fresh...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cook in the kitchen seemed a bit stressed

    Good complementary coffee and water cooler - with fresh fruit in it - is available in the lobby all day, Good beds, big jacuzzi in our room, location close to stores and International Speedway. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Exceptional stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One staff member tried to give my baby a banana ! Like she don’t even have teeth or can sit up alone why would u keep offering it ! Just stupid.

    It is only 12 mins from beach and night life. I liked the staff and that they didn’t freak out when my husband and I used the spa tub after 10pm ( wait til kids were asleep)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    It was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms updated to look nicer when U think of Marriot and Hilton u think it should b nice

    Autumn was very nice and helpful other employees were helpful I had to give my sons debit card for incidentals n was nothing used n said they would credit him back the money n a few days when nothing should have been taken out he was 18 n couldn’t afford that out of his account it was very misleading no one told us this at the desk what so ever very disappointed with transaction I had to call 2 properties we stayed at very unfair

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    6.7
    Had a greay time in Daytona
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Male checkout clerk and lady collecting money for breakfast were rude. Please see above regarding credit card and meal

    The hotel is in a great location and clean. The clerk was very good when we checked in, but the checkout clerk, who was male and the female kitchen personnel, who took the money were very rude. And when i booked it said breakfast was included and the morning clerk said i had to pay for it. I showed him my confirmation showing it was to be included in my room price. They made one of the couples pay for it and were suppose to reimburse my credit card but as of yet, it is not showing up as having been deducted from my credit card.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really enjoyed my stay at the Hilton. I wanted to stay there a extre night. But I will Be making this hotel my first pick when it comes to visiting Daytona Beach.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    7.5
    Noisy, will try another hotel next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is very noisy. No air conditioning fan to turn on let run for white noise to dround out the bell of the elevator and people walking the halls. I struggled to sleep due to noise in and around the hotel. Near airport and racetrack, you gotta have an A/C fan to make white noise to hide outside noises. I asked the front desk for oscillating fan....none in inventory.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    6.7
    The hotel has an amazing location but could be better for the price.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom did not really meet my expectations.

    I like the location of the hotel. I was really tired and sleepy so I fell asleep almost immediately at the hotel. The bed a was really comfortable. If you are flying it is a great location since it is very close to the airport.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel with friendly staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were great, but seems they over bleach linen. It's all I could smell. At least I knew they were clean!

    Beautiful hotel. Liked having a restaurant/bar on premise. Room was very comfortable with sitting area.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    5.0
    Assni Attti , Manager : So rude & unprofessional - refused to
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The morning manager was very rude and un coooerative. My husband purchased breakfast downstairs & they said they would chRge it to our bill. Then they told him they couldn't do that after he ordered and had him sign an invoice at the front desk for payment. That was fine. Then the manager called us in the room later after we had fallen back to sleep before our long drive to ask us to stop by check out before we left to complete. We agreed. Then a nasty women called our room literally 5 times and finally spoke up as apparently she could use the phone correctly. She said we're closing and your dining bill was declined! &Amp; we needed to come down now and correct this issue. I told her that was impossible as we have no card issues. She was so rude and kept saying " I see it for myself!"?!? How rude and embarrassing ! My husband goes down & the manager said "Oh sorry my mistake!!?" It is fine! Okkkkk no more rest for us before our long drive & trip that day. We got up abruptly and left our room. I stopped by the desk and the manager could have cared less about the disturbing matter. He said "SORRY you booked thecroom through booking.com----so we cant help you or even credit you a disturbance fee becausecwe have mothk g to do with your RESERVATION!?!" So does this mean never go thru this third party service because if something goes wrong the customer suffers! Anyway... How upsetting & unprofessional! It just ruined our rest & stay to say the least.

    Nice pillows

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.2
    Helpful and attentive staff except the cook was grumpy.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lack of cleanliness of swimming pool water. Housekeeping fixed up my room nicely, but left the door open and unlocked one morning.

    Good breakfast food selection though complimentary breakfast is the industry standard I'm used to having.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    We really didn't have much time to really enjoy our stay...
    • Couple
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't know that Breakfast was not included in the price of the room.

    We really didn't have much time to really enjoy our stay came down for a Homegoing Service.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.2
    Summer fun
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was charged for a dinner that I didn't eat. Tried to explain that to desk clerk but she still insisted that it will WEEKS before I got my money back...

    Beds were comfortable. Pool was clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    6.7
    Nice, but wouldn't stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that it only had one washer and two dryers one which was broken. It did not offer free breakfast outside of kids 12 and under. I didn't like that it held a $50 hold for incidental the day of check in.

    I liked the location from the beach and loved that it was by a string of restaurants. It was very clean and neat. Awesome Wii fi and great room service. I loved David Hawkins. He was so warm and nice; very professional. The main staff person (young lady) I initially interacted with seemed snobbish and unhappy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    6.3
    Being remodeled
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Under construction, loads of noise during the weekday. Not good if you have a child trying to nap. Otherwise it's a good place.

    Good location for shopping and not too far from coastline.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    6.3
    Disappointing stay for the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet service was terrible . We were on the 4th floor and had to go down to the lobby to use the wifi . We received no help from the desk in this matter . Also, for 180$ I would certainly expect continental breakfast not 9.95 per person. Very disappointing.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    6.7
    Not sure I would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived and front desk attendant was out smoking with another employee, will not pay for breakfast when do many others do and don't charge as much per night. I also had neck surgery 2 months ago and although there was a wall handle the floor of the shower was very slippery. Some type of mat or shower decals would be a great help.

    Beds were comfortable. Check-out was very easy and front desk clerk very nice.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    10
    What I liked was the Cleanliness and how polite your staff...
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My husband and I are allergic to pork, so we couldn't have the breakfast in the hotel due to the smell of bacon all through the lobby but other then that We loved everything about it

    What I liked was the Cleanliness and how polite your staff was

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Helpful staff
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of nearby restaurants

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    5.0
    Bed very uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very uncomfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Everything was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    We really enjoyed this Hotel. The infused water and coffee was a very nice touch.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed and pillows were like clouds!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    9.6
    Location, how clean the room was
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Vending machines was removed for some reason.

    Location, how clean the room was

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Beautiful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Everything was awesome and convenience

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Wonderful experience.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing to complain about at all. My stay was wonderful.

    Everything.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Close to interstate, airport, mall and racetrack. Suite was very clean and had a lot of room. Beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Everything was Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Everything was Excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.0
    Overall a very good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stain on furniture in the lobby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    We had the Queen suite with the hot tub and everything was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had the Queen suite with the hot tub and everything was AMAZING!!! Felt like I was in an apartment

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The friendliness of the staff made this a very enjoyable stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.7
    Overall it was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pullout bed

    The room was clean and comfortable but the pullout bed was very uncomfortable and really needed to be upgraded

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Great location friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.5
    Could have had a shuttle to country 500 great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have had a shuttle to country 500 great stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Very clean and staff was very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and staff was very pleasant

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room overall. Breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Bath tub and bed
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn’t cleaned the days there

    Bath tub and bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.2
    It was a very nice experience and would definitely stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Very nice and professional staff very clean room nice breakfast buffet all around it was a really great experience thank you

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Facilities where clean, friendly staff, AWESOME breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    My stay was comfortable.
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food and gym could be better!

    Customer service was excellent!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed my time spent there the staff wasfrendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Deluxe King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet was excellent rooms very clean & comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Working at track next door
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Working at track next door

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    yes

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable will be staying again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool closes too early, needs a indoor pool

    Staff was very nice and helpful!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Stay was excellent location was prime!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Received a little attitude from the lady at the front desk.

    Stay was excellent location was prime!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    6.7
    Very pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After spending $1,300, we did not even get a continental breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower wouldn't drain

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    8.8
    As expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location access was easy.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.8
    Everything was great. Just expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant wasn’t open except for breakfast and lounge opened at 5:00 pm Price was $549 a night.

    Friendly Staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    I went to the half marathon, and this hotel is ideal because...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I went to the half marathon, and this hotel is ideal because it's neighbor to the stadium.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    Loved it will visit again and stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved this place

    Happy 😃

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.5
    Nice room, XXL
    • Solo traveller
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast below expectation.

    BIG room!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    A great place near airport excllent custoner service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Clean excellent customer service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Breakfast was nice having a chef cook up whatever you wanted.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was nice having a chef cook up whatever you wanted.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lady at front desk could have been a little friendlier to certain race of people.😕

    Excellent omlett..kiddos to the chef...housekeeping friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    It verry good this stay.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    II like the location this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Last night we had to park the car out back the front was full no issues.

    Rooms clean and modern.Pool excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.6
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast included

    The view

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    4.6
    The refrigerator wasn't working and the things i bought...
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The refrigerator wasn't working and the things i bought went bad and the view from my window room it was a construction

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    did not use the restaurant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    did not use the restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Spectacular
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislike

    The cleanliness of the facility

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    The think that bothered me the most was that they charged...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The think that bothered me the most was that they charged for breakfast. Too expensive just for a single meal. Ihop was cheaper.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Good location, clean nice pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, clean nice pool.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.9
    over all everything was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    over all everything was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Awesome hotel and staff! Would stay again
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast selection was more than we asked for.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    The Staff form the front desk to the smiles and have a nice...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Staff form the front desk to the smiles and have a nice day from the room service lady meeting in the hall.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    3.8
    Hard mattresses
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor mattress. Poor customer at counter

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    7.1
    Hotel was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk representative was rude and unfriendly (male).

    Hotel was clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    9.2
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was a 3:00. We got there a 3:00 room still not ready. Had to wait 45 minutes.

    Great location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.5
    Great location for college tour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was expensive and not that great, it should have been included in the room price.

    Location was excellent! Room was large.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.8
    The bed great.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast

    The bed great. Customer service outstanding

    Stayed in March 2017

There are also 46 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: