Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Denver South/Meridian This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

9290 Meridian Boulevard, Centennial, CO 80112, United States of America

#12 of 22 hotels in Centennial

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 136 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.3

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    10
    Far nicer than expected!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The door from the parking lot was temperamental.

    Very nice property. The room was nicer than expected and very comfortable. My reservation was never received by the property. But, the desk clerk assured me that it would entered and honored. She made it happen in the midst of some chaos. Great customer service!! Great stay. I'll be back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    10
    Best hotel in Denver.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No Cookies at check in

    The breakfast was awesome and the staff could not be any more attentive. We even got an upgrade because our room was not ready at 2 pm. Out of the 9 nights we stayed in Wyoming the best nights were at Hilton Garden Inn.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    6.3
    Disappointingly below average.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I had dirty towels upon checking into my room. The beds were uncomfortable. The pool had zero chlorine and tasted like sweat. The shower was so low pressure I couldn't rinse my hair out. Would have expected a little more for the Hilton.

    The service was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: January 12, 2018

    10
    The Hotel was very nice, booking.com was a real hassle.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Golf Course View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hassling with booking.com. Couldn’t find a number to call for assistance without a lot of digging. Customer service number not easy to find. Not everything can be resolved online. Once I got customer service my issue was resolved fairly quickly.

    Very helpful and friendly front desk personnel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 3, 2018

    8.3
    It was pleasant with a couple of small irritants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Initially when I called to reaffirm that I would be a late check-in, I was informed that I had already checked in while I was 50 miles away. The night clerk got defensive and a disrespectful tone when I questioned about how that could have happened. The clerk said he would call back after getting the problem fixed and claimed it was a computer system error and a quick fix. He didn't call back, and I had to call to check on the status of the issue. Could hear the activity in the hallway and the rooms adjacent.

    Most of the staff was very helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 21, 2017

    8.8
    Stayed there for a surgery and it was a comfortable place to recover.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom smelled a little like feet and the water ran orange when I first turned on the shower. Maybe this room had been sitting idle for a while because everything else was clean and ready. Room 525 connects to the next room with a door, we could hear our neighbor a little (alarms) and we could smell when he used the iron.

    Staff were very helpful and patient. They allowed food delivery straight to the room from an outside restaurant and provided us plates and cutlery. The cleaning staff were very discreet. There were loads of different types of pillows to chose from.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2017

    7.1
    Hesitate to stay there again.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability/Hearing Accessible with Bathtub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Plenty of bottled water out the first two mornings but not after that none. No amenities, I.e. no Free breakfast. There were a lot of items that needed to be taken care of, squeaky bed, remote did not turn on and off, one shower head not working, two flat sheets on one bed, no fitted sheet.

    Tiffany Logan, front desk, was outstanding. Her smile and kindness made our stay more pleasant. There was a great deal of hallway noise on our third night there, Miss Logan took care of it immediately! She greeted us every time with a smile and welcome, hello!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant Stay. Pretty hotel. Very nice front desk staff. Pool and hot tub just ok..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This hotel is probably better for people not traveling with children. Very adult and uppity hotel lounge/check in area. Hot tub was tiny and dirty. Pool was so cold. I could tell my room was not vaccummed very well, very obvious crumbs. Counter in bathroom had water spots. Vent and a/c filters need to be cleaned. No free breakfast.

    Very pretty, friendly staff, clean beds.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2017

    8.3
    Overall, was pleased with our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I felt some things in the room could have been wiped down better, particularly the bathroom door, which appeared to have coffee or coke spilled on it.

    Quiet, comfortable beds, staff was very accomodating, we would come back again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 6, 2017

    4.6
    Room was spacious and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Elevators both broken on first day. Walls paper thin. Our room overlooked the patio and there were people out there partying at 5:00 AM. No free breakfast.

    Room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2017

    7.5
    Close to the train station, but a sidewalk to get there...
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place was filthy. Late into the evening there was still dirty linen lining the hallway, trash overflowing from the cans etc.

    Close to the train station, but a sidewalk to get there would be nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 14, 2017

    9.6
    Recommend this hotel to everyone!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds/pillows are a little unccomfortable for the adults. I like firmer beds and pillows. We have over sensative backs/necks. Kids loved it. Pool is relaxing.

    Food, location, style of room, and staff customer service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 7, 2017

    5.4
    I let them know that my toilet was clogged at 6 pm and when...
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I let them know that my toilet was clogged at 6 pm and when I came back at 11 pm it was still clogged. They only had 1 plunger and it was being used. I had to change rooms at midnight and than left at 430 next morning. They did comp the night for me that's a plus

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    7.9
    The beds were extremely comfortable and exceeded my...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was always very difficult to get in the room using my key card. At one time, I had to go to the front desk 4 consecutive times for them to re-program my key until it finally worked. This ongoing problem took a lot of time for me to deal with and was extremely frustrating. The staff acted like it was more trouble for them than for me. I would recommend that they upgrade their room key system to avoid this problem for guests.

    The beds were extremely comfortable and exceeded my expectations. The room was very clean!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2017

    8.8
    Awesome stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not much to say except one elevator was out of service, otherwise a great stay would definitely stay again next time in the area.

    I loved the fact that this room had a microwave, and a refrigerator. I had a place to keep our leftovers and a way to reheat them. Also the shower had adequate water pressure and the hot water was almost instant.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2017

    8.3
    Good Stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They Had serious issues with there key systems. Keys worked less then 50% of the time. They never worked at the pool.

    location was convenient to what we were doing. Quiet comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2017

    10
    Home away from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I like the location , the feeling of safety as you enter the main lobby and the homely ambient of the hotel.

    The receptionist are great and ready to help. We also felt at home and safe. The beds are comfortable as well.We drove 13 hours from AZ and having a nice sleep with loads of quietness sure helped.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: February 23, 2017

    10
    Highly Recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    ...everything was excellent!

    The view, the comfortable king bed, the work space & closet, entertainment system and the luxurious bathroom were excellent...

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 22, 2017

    5.0
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I booked at this location because the website states there was a free shuttle available. The event we were going to was only 2 miles away from the hotel. Upon check in I asked to arrange the shuttle and was told it doesn't run on Fridays. That would of been good info to place on the website. This hotel is also under construction which would of been good to know prior to booking.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2017

    6.3
    I would like a restay after certain issues are resolved. Bueatiful area, Terrific Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I hated the fact that the only reason I decided on this hotel was their pool and spa area, and not even 5 mins after checking in they had to close it due to chemical imbalance. Hoping that it would be resolved by the next day to enjoy the whole reason I booked at this location. But wasn`t addressed and I felt like I was down graded on my stay. Also the breakfast there was not worth the price.

    the staff was very polite and accommodating

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 9, 2017

    7.1
    It was unfortunate they had the pool and hot closed, that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Golf Course View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    It was unfortunate they had the pool and hot closed, that would have made the stay a whole lot better!! But I understand they had to due to the ph levels being off!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 17, 2016

    4.6
    Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The rooms were not well maintained. We booked Hilton because we were expecting Hilton standards for $150 a night. These were, most certainly, not such standards (see attached photos) but more of a $50-60 a night standards. There was a renovation going on which would have been fine if the prices would have been adjusted accordingly. Also, booking.com did not mention anything about the construction, instead fake pictures of, what we could only assume would be the after-renovation, where posted to justify $150 a night. In my eyes this is very dishonest and will certainly not gain trust in customers.

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 14, 2016

    4.2
    Very Dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was dirty; stuff on the floor; one of the beds was not stripped from the last guest; the sink in the bathroom was gross - if you looked in the mirror you could see how gross on under the counter top. photo attached Stains on the side of the mattress photo attached; dead flies in the window. Front desk gentleman checked us in, said thank you and that was it. When I asked how to find our room; just pointed and said elevators to the left. We were on the 3rd floor = back corner. Guess that is what you get for a last minute booking.

    Room Service was good but can only order until 9:00PM. Mario was great!!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2016

    4.6
    Construction junction
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Construction all throughout our stay directly above us. Pretty annoying but that's what you pay for. Denver is insanely expensive probably should just live in an igloo.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2016

    6.3
    Too shorthanded on staff to deliver what they advertise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Housekeeping did not come one time to clean our room, give us new towels, empty trash, or anything. I had to find someone to get towels from, we had to keep using grocery bags for trash because we had 2 young children with us, and I had to run downstairs for coffee every morning for everyone in the room because again, no service was given to us to give us any k cups for the coffee maker in the room. Also, the bar and kitchen were closed when they are supposed to be open every evening. So, of course we had to pack everyone up and go find somewhere to eat.

    The beds and pillows were very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2016

    10
    A+++ very satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    People standing right by the door to smoke. With some who is allergic to smoke like I am it is difficult to breath.

    I liked the staff. They were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and ready early big plus.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2016

    3.5
    I was not very happy with my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My bed looked like it had a blood stain around the controls to the mattress and the bed did not work. I reported it to the man at the desk when we checked out and he said oh sorry, do you want free breakfast? I said not we had to leave he said ok well sorry

    Hotel looked clean and was greeted warmly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 1, 2016

    7.1
    Toenails in the carpets but REALLY comfy beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The carpets in my room need a good cleaning. I stepped on a toenail belonging to another client which embedded itself in my big toe causing it to bleed. I needed a bandaid with Neosporin for christ' s sakes!

    The mattress and pillows were extremely comfy,and they smelled wonderful. The shower head was nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 25, 2016

    5.8
    UGH!
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Linens were thin and no mattress cover on the bed--ugh! We stayed in several different hotels on this trip, this was the worst. Didn't feel like it was worth the higher price than comparable type properties in the area. It happened to be the one available for the night we needed. Breakfast was expensive and no more than the "free" breakfast included with several other chains.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: July 18, 2016

    6.7
    Booking.com drops the ball.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Your service was horrible. I booked based on the map location. You showed this hotel on Union St in the DTC. I went there and did not have a reservation. I had to drive seven miles away from where I was supposed to be. You owe us some type of restitution.

    Very nice bed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    5.8
    Didn't honor the request through booking.com
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Requested rooms together. Didn't happen. Requested ground floor rooms. Didn't happen

    Nice big room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 16, 2018

    10
    We always stay there when we go up because it is CLEAN, staff is friendly and the food is great!
    • Couple
    • King Room with Golf Course View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We love the area. Its quiet with beautiful views all around. The food is excellent!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    10
    Dope
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    none

    Dope

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff, clean rooms, both quiet and convenient...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Friendly staff, clean rooms, both quiet and convenient location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2018

    10
    Bed was very comfortable & our breakfast exceeded our...
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Bed was very comfortable & our breakfast exceeded our expectations!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    9.6
    Over nighter
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Newish place need to stay up on maintenance

    Nice place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2018

    9.2
    It would have been better if the hot tub was working.
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hot tub was broken. :-(

    Scotty at the bar did a great job.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2018

    5.4
    The pool was fun for the kids .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The chlorine in the pool was way too strong ! My kids all got a horrible rash from it .

    The pool was fun for the kids .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 22, 2018

    7.1
    Earthquake in the hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I was just above the laundry room and everytime the washer went into spin cycle it shook the room.

    Staff was very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 17, 2018

    9.6
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could be cleaner

    Check in very easy, and location was good.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 4, 2018

    10
    Quiet comfortable great night Sleep.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Quiet comfortable great night Sleep. We have stayed here many Times always a wonderful exsperience. We'll be back. .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 2, 2018

    8.8
    Nice getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not the property per se; I don't care for staying on the 1st floor

    The property is very nice. I enjoyed my time.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: January 1, 2018

    10
    Service was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service was excellent!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: December 31, 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    The beds were AMAZING

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 30, 2017

    8.3
    Hotel experience
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noise level and bedding

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel for a good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No shuttle on weekends.

    The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2017

    6.7
    TUB WAS VERY SLIPPERY WHEN WET, HAD TO PAY FOR BREAKFAST.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TUB WAS VERY SLIPPERY WHEN WET, HAD TO PAY FOR BREAKFAST... HOT TUBE WAS LUKE WARM

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2017

    9.6
    Good price for this hotel
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hot tub didn't have jets and no continental breakfast

    The price was super cheap, hotel was super clean and the staff was way nice.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 12, 2017

    8.8
    bed was very comfortable, good food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights

    location was very hard to find

    bed was very comfortable, good food

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hallway is slightly dark, needs good lighting

    Staff were excellent, good people and willingness to assist

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2017

    10
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Our key seem to not work very well,we had to go back down to have it reset

    Was really quiet,clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2017

    4.6
    It was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Golf Course View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Far from every single thing in Colorado, no mountains in sight, small rooms

    It was clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Loved everything

    Easy access to main interstate highway

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2017

    9.6
    Quiet, comfortable and great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No negatives about this property!

    Staff, location and value for money!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 20, 2017

    6.7
    That I didn't not get the bed size I requested.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    That I didn't not get the bed size I requested.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    9.2
    I liked the area of the hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked the area of the hotel ...and the staff was great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    7.5
    Staff was very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lobby was comfortable

    Staff was very friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    10
    Relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Clean, nice finishings, comfortable bed, great customer service, and felt safe.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2017

    10
    Professional staff.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Professional staff....Quick check it and out. Great parking.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2017

    10
    Clean and great staff.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restruartnt hours

    Clean and great staff. Location was great too

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2017

    5.4
    Rooms not as nice as when we stayed here one year ago!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability/Hearing Accessible with Bathtub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Plumbing issues in room. Pillows are terrible!!!

    Coffee and flavored water.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: January 16, 2017

    7.1
    surprise on the breakfast costing $14.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    surprise on the breakfast costing $14. Nails sticking up from the metal strip between bathroom and rug. Second time I stepped on it, it came out

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 15, 2017

    7.5
    Great location, clean, you get what you pay for just like Wendy's value meal items.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability/Hearing Accessible with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs more comfortable bed, rooms are a bit on the small side, but for the price acceptable.

    The breakfast was very good, the location is great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 28, 2016

    7.9
    The staff was excellent!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Notification that the site was under construction

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 15, 2016

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Remodeling in process. Old bed

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2016

    7.9
    Quick trip to Denver.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've never ate there.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2016

    10
    A 5 star
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Nice place great location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2016

    7.5
    Staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff was friendly. Room was small but it's still good size. Nice stay!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 16, 2016

    8.3
    Love the place
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Stuff so so not to friendly Maybe Cz we are Spanish idk.

    Clean , place nice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2016

    7.5
    Inclusive breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Inclusive breakfast

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 24, 2016

    10
    Super service
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Malfunction of handicap shower seat.

    Quality service and sleep plus view of golf course.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2016

    8.8
    Hot tub needs more turbulence.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hot tub needs more turbulence.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2016

    9.2
    Friendly and clean! Perfect for family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only one bed was the adjustable kind.

    Breakfast was good. Room was clean and staff was helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2016

    5.8
    it's ok, not a hilton that you would expect
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    its not the Hilton I am used too, pretty average. Also no hardwired ethernet, but the wireless was good.

    it was ok, pretty average

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: