Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Edison/Raritan Center 3 stars

50 Raritan Center Parkway, Edison, NJ 08837, USA

#2 of 12 hotels in Edison

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 180 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.9
    Garden of Hilton NJ
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Roll in Shower - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Flight from Newark NJ so easy location as just 18 minute drive to airport. There was plenty of parking & the hotel is located in an industrial park area. There is a very good Wholefood market & restaurants about a 7 minute drive away. Checked in with a lovely lady & the room was huge.. The bed could have slept about ten people. There was everything you needed in there as well. Occasional furniture, tv, safe, iron, coffee maker, microwave wardrobe, iron & a huge bathroom. The facilities were top notch with a really hot jacuzzi good size pool & a great gym. There was a fairly busy bar area in the lobby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    7.5
    Will stay at a value hotel next time.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    Room was very clean, loved the keurig. Toilet was broken and we waited hrs for maintenance. We where told breakfast was included and where being charge $10.95 after serving ourselves. Staff in breakfast area except the cook was rude and inappropriate. My daughter had skin irritation from the pool...along with other kids in our party. Hotel was overall crowded, noisy, expensive and overrated.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    4.2
    I will never, never, never stay at this property because of this incident.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My brand new pants were left in the room and I called 5 times finally received a call back. Both my husband and myself saw the pants that I left in the room. I am being told they didn't find them. This saddens me because they were important to me and now someone is wearing my pants, shame on you.

    The pool area was dirty, the front desk staff would not add my hilton honors number to my account,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.5
    Room setup.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn’t control the AC very annoying Also, I left a tiepin in my room and spoke with housekeeping/lost and found and they took my number and never called me back

    Room setup.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Extremely comfortable and awesome hospitality!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    I do not have any complaints.

    The beds are sooooo comfortable...The room size is super-awesome...It's big enough to fit a twin size rollaway bed...I love the location because it's walking distance to the E-Hotel...I didn't have to move my car...The staff is extremely professional and customer-friendly....This hotel will always be my go-to place! Keep up the excellent hospitality and comfort!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.8
    Location was convenient, close to restaurants and business...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location was convenient, close to restaurants and business centers. Also close to major roadways. And of course, the luxury of using a heated pool in the wintertime!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    8.3
    Great location - cozy lobby
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The noise coming in from air whistling though the ac vent was annoying and disruptive. I complained, but I should have demanded a new room.

    The lobby was lovely with a fireplace and an open floor plan connecting the bar an restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.8
    Staff, location & breakfast AWESOME
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing bad to say at all.

    Room and space was GREAT. Very clean! Breakfast was good and fresh. The pool area was clean and quite during our stay. I will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    Overall, great room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arrival, the concierge told us we did not have reservations. I showed her the confirmation email and she still told me she could not find it. I became frustrated and showed her my second confirmation email with the confirmation number, and only then did she find the confirmation. After she had originally told me she couldn’t find our room, she didn’t apologize or anything and just acknowledged that she found it and gave us our room key. I would’ve appreciated if before I had gotten upset and worried that our confirmation hadn’t gone through, she would’ve been a little more diligent.

    Heat was great. Very clean and tidy!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    9.2
    Overall a very nice, clean and friendly place to stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were not my favorite, going flat and too mushy. I also wished there was a fan running in the bathroom to eliminate the steam from showering so you wouldn't have to crack the door.

    Breakfast was a delicious buffet, with great service and made to order items.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    7.1
    Convenience
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food was terrible. The bread on the sandwiches was stale, the lettuce and tomato were limp- and why does anyone serve the ends of a tomato??? Cold food that should have been hot. Pillows are too mushy. Firmer ones should be offered. We were really looking forward to the hot tub, but the temperature was too cold, and we were told that it could not be increased as it had recently been treated.

    Convenience

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.3
    overall very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the booking.com email says the breakfast is included but the front desk staff could not find it from their records. I had to show them the email then they gave me the breakfast vouchers. some communication between you and Hilton may be broken.

    breakfast not bad

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.5
    Very enjoyable and look forward to returning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access with Roll In Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was to my satisfaction.

    The chef was very accommodating and the lady clearing the table was charming. I stayed there with my family for a few nights in July and returned for this short trip in Sept. because I felt very comfortable there.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.2
    Clean, simple, reasonable place to stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was a bit small. WiFi was slow. The air conditioner vents leaked in the dining area and sitting area and got us wet.

    Bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly. Room was clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    My stay was great. I would definitely return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like housekeeping knocking on my door at 8am then 9am, when my check out was 12. I felt I was being rushed to leave.

    I liked that that the front desk staff was very friendly and the room were very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.3
    Helpful Staff in an affordable Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Despite the Hotel being overall clean, I have seen two flies one each in my room and the lobby while I also struck one with the Menu card.

    Good breakfast, excellent business center, and very good staff particularly Front Desk and Driver of the Hotel Van was exceptionally polite and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    6.7
    Do not pay extra for King with whirl pool tub room and avoid their breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The King sized room with the whirl pool was not worth the extra money; it was dirty and had several pieces of hair in it from whom ever used it before us. I called down to front desk and they sent someone right up to clean it and I still found a few hairs after... The jets were not strong. We had the breakfast buffet and we arrived at 10:30 am for our breakfast since we knew they closed at 11 am. They seemed to stop refilling the buffet items. It was extremely busy since it was a Sunday and there was only one server. We asked twice for apple juice to be refilled and it never was. As soon as 11 am came they had it all cleared out, despite the fact that a few guests arrived after us and were charged for a buffet that was half fulled and being emptied. We feel like this place lacked the hospitality we have come to expect from hotels. Attention to detail and staffing should be addressed.

    The front desk was very responsive.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    8.3
    The room was huge and the amenities in the room (microwave,...
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll in Shower - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were given a handicap room and the shower did not have a door so the water kept overflowing into the bathroom floor. It got messy a bit.

    The room was huge and the amenities in the room (microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker with supplies) were excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    Easy and relaxing. Felt like home.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    May be silly, but the water in the shower hit the wall and the head was not adjustable. I am small (4'8") and had to stand against the shower wall to take my shower.

    The room was clean. Lobby was bright and inviting. Staff was friendly and helpful. Easy access on and off the highway. I will definitely stay there on my next trip.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    9.2
    The jetted tub in our room was absolutely wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The jetted tub in our room was absolutely wonderful. We spent some time downstairs in the pool and then went to our room to really relax and it was perfect.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    8.0
    Service at breakfast was very good and the food was tasty.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the fact that I didn't get Hilton points because I booked through booking.com.

    Service at breakfast was very good and the food was tasty.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    10
    Amazing Hotel! We will be booking again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    They didn't offer an event to celebrate New Years in the hotel, that will be a nice addition for visitors!

    Everything was amazing, the beds, the staff, the food was soooo yummy. The Hotel offers a free shuttle to the train station it was an A+ for us! It's around 1 hr to NYC taking the train, and 30 mins by car.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.6
    Great room for a great price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were a little too soft for me. Everything else was excellent.

    The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Everything and the staff was very helpful I left my money in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything and the staff was very helpful I left my money in the room by an accident they went to my room before housekeeping and got it that shows that they value there costumer and that means a lot I will be giving them more of my service and I will let people know about them as well

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    7.1
    The overnight stay was worth the small annoyances.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For me the pillows were too soft and had no support. There was a unpleasnt smell in the bathroom but everything appeared clean. No exhaust fan in bathroom. I would have liked if a contintental breakfast was included. When i checked out they asked if they could email my receipt i said ok. Not yet received as of 12/28.

    The lobby area was pretty. Checking was quick and efficient. Staff pleasant. Good location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.1
    Hotel was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll in Shower - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was a handicap facility although didn't request for one. Water splashed all over bathroom and not enough floor towel to keep it dry as possible without slipping. Requested for 2 additional bath towel and one had blood on it. I was immediately turned off by cleanliness of housekeeping.

    Hotel was clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    10
    Nice and comfy for a great price right outside of the city!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I like the quietness of the location but shopping and eating was not far at all. I also like the indoor pool and jacuzzi even though they were on the smaller side I like that they were indoors for all year round purposes. Also liked the workout room that is right next door. The room was very comfortable which included a pull out couch.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    4.6
    Not a happy customer
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that I wasn't accommodated when I was informed by Booking.com that the sales manager authorized my stay several hours earlier than normal check-in time. Also the fact I wasn't contacted when left my information with the hotel to confirm my arrival time. I wouldn't make that long trip if I wasn't going to be able to check in. Furthermore, the fact I had to call booking.com twice because the hotel policy does not allow any changes booking third party so I had to cancel with booking.com and pay an extra day for more than the original booking price. Needless to say, I am not happy that's not even mentioning the fact the room had a smoking stench to it.:(

    The response time from front desk was quick and respectful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    4.2
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll in Shower - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked one type of room, got there and it was giving to someone else. Very disappointed because my companion needed a special room because of his disability.

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    8.3
    Spent some time at the bar on Saturday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were several weddings that weekend. Some parents left their children unsupervised while attending receptions offsite. The kiddos didn't heed the staff's admonishments.

    Spent some time at the bar on Saturday. Staff (Henderson) was entertaining and cordial.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    6.3
    The overall stay was good
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC was loud old fashioned and the thermometer was too bright light it lightned the entire room. The vent in the bathroom had huge mold inside

    The overall stay was good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    2.5
    CHECK EVERYTHING IN YOUR ROOM BEFORE USING IT!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A CLEAN ROOM! MANAGEMENT WHO POSSESS HONESTY AND INTEGRITY! Respectful Housekeeping Staff Who Don't Speak Ill Of Guests In Spanish! (And guess what ladies- I speak and understand Spanish perfectly!)

    One of the Front Desk staff was very personable. He was the only good experience.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    9.6
    Nice stop-over on a business road trip.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service at check-in was outstanding. I was traveling after a day of work, so I arrived after midnight. Staff was super friendly and professional...made us feel like VIPs.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    8.8
    Good experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They really need better luggage carts. The one we had to use was half a cart.

    Very friendly and attentive breakfast staff. Cookies and wine and citrus water in the lobby. Rooms were comfortable and had great pillows. Would definitely stay again. Very quiet which is a plus!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    6.7
    Clean but not effectively staffed with intelligent people.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stupidity of over night staff for simple request. The staff member that closed out my room charged my room on wrong card took 3 weeks to correct the mistake but 5 mins to charge the new card when brought to their attention. The inconvenience screwed up my next to hotel stays.

    Bright clean quite

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    9.6
    Wouldn't mind staying here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a tough time checking in as they do not take cash and that was never mentioned.

    The rooms were very clean, the ac unit worked wonderfully, the house keeping was very quick and made sure we had clean towels and our bed made everyday weather they had to wait or not.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful oasis of comfort in a multiday journey into less personally attentive areas of the country
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lobby furniture was a little shabby for the name and location.

    Room temperature adjustment was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    6.7
    I loved the bathroom with Whirlpool and the bed was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the location

    I loved the bathroom with Whirlpool and the bed was very comfy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.6
    The facilities in the Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities in the Hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Love Hilton Garden Inns; got excellent price, staff was friendly, and overall great facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    5.8
    Ac didn't work til night time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac didn't work til night time

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    4.5
    leaving
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    most evetything

    leaving

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Great stay, very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar and restaurant should open earlier.

    All around great staff . The property and amenities were great. Will definitely be back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    I just thought the bath tub should be what i saw on line and...
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I just thought the bath tub should be what i saw on line and it wasn't not at all!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay! Thank you!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean comfortable, good food, and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Clean!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean! Friendly staff. The beds are VERY comfortable and the towels were fluffy!!??!! I stay in a lot of hotels, was pleasantly surprised.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    It was clean and the staff was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was clean and the staff was great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    7.1
    It was nicely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Roll in Shower - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To Much chlorine

    The pool and the hot tub

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Everything was great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast

    Everything about the stay!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast staff is excellent and friendly 😀
    • Group
    • King Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast staff is excellent and friendly 😀

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    The Stay Was Short
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Stay Was Short

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    the breakfast was good and the lemon/orange water and...
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    the water pressure in the shower

    the breakfast was good and the lemon/orange water and snacks were a nice touch.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Easy checkin and checkout
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy checkin and checkout

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    7.9
    Enjoyed the stay but was disappointed in the odor in the room;the spa next to the pool was very cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The odor in the bedroom was not fresh.

    Love the food.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very clean in overall.The infused lemon water was refreshing and wine by the fireplace was a great.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    THE WARM ATMOSPHERE AND AMENITIES IN THE LOBBY.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds - Disability Access with Roll In Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE ICE MACHINE WAS OUT OF ORDER ON OUR FLOOR

    THE WARM ATMOSPHERE AND AMENITIES IN THE LOBBY.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Excellent business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was good.

    Excellent food ,conveniently located for my work and free shuttle bus , friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    blankets were very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed could use a soft topper

    blankets were very nice

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.2
    The bed was very cozy & the overall room cleanliness was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The bed was very cozy & the overall room cleanliness was impressive!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Clean & nice Rooms Breakfast was especially fresh &...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Clean & nice Rooms Breakfast was especially fresh & delicious

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.5
    Did not sleep well at all
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noisy you could hear every door shut in the hallway and everyone talk in the hallway all night long

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.8
    Generally a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were awful. Extremely soft.

    Bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.2
    I absolutely loved it!! It was quiet and very relaxing.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Whirlpool - Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were not as comfy as I thought it would.

    The food was excellent. The staff is friendly and the room was very spacious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    It's clean and cozy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's clean and cozy. The staff is very welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.5
    Family trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noise from the air condition

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.6
    Great fun stay for all especially the jacuzzi was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi doesn't work

    Food amazing and great service

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.8
    Id definitely go here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll in Shower - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Cook seemed anxious with all the orders that were given. Lol. But overall good food and stay was great. No issues.

    Comfy bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    10
    Relaxing. Very good for me.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could use a few more channels Like tru tv

    Everything was like pictures Nice clean quiet

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.5
    Tranquility
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't included!!!!

    The comfort.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    The chef in the morning listens to each and everyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The chef in the morning listens to each and everyone. Best french toast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    10
    The hospitality of the employees was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hospitality of the employees was great!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    10
    I requested for a late checkout and was accommodated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I requested for a late checkout and was accommodated.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Great clean hotel!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Order room service in the evening and the food was not very good.

    Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    Staff was very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Keireg was not working.

    Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: