Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Worth/Fossil Creek 3 stars

4400 North Freeway, Fort Worth, TX 76137, USA

#56 of 90 hotels in Fort Worth

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 119 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    7.7

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    miscommunication between booking.com and the property - failing to reserve a room, yet providing a confirmation number to my booking.

    Booking.com and the property had some issue which failed to provide my reservation (which I had a confirmation code and pin). The hotel was full, luckily there was a couple who were leaving early and cancelled their room as we were trying to sort out the confusion at the front desk. The receptionist at the hotel was very helpful in getting us squared away with a room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was kind of tightly spaced and the pool was a lot smaller than portrayed in pics. Not a deal breaker by any means! Overall a great hotel!

    Very clean facilities and very friendly staff! Bed was super comfy! Would definitely stay again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I am handicapped and they gave us directions to our room that required climbing several stairs that did not have a stair rail. they did rectify the problem after I went back to the front desk. the lift chair at the pool was not usable when I went to the pool

    room was very comfortable, breakfast was great, van drivers were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the ladies working the breakfast area was rude and restroom in room smelled weird.

    The ladies in the front were extra helpful, breakfast was really good, and arrived earlier than planned and was able to check in earlier.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The front looks so nice and smells so nice but when you get to elevator the place seems to fall apart! The floors are squishy - like they have been wet and trash is everywhere!!! The same trash that was piled up by the elevator the night before was still there the next morning!

    The breakfast was good!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are small, tight. Bathroom door opens blocking entry door. Narrow walkway between bed and TV stand; banged shin on it twice. TV remote/service slow and not user friendly.

    Pool area in good shape. Coffee was good!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast - eggs/omelette a large menu, freshly made waffles/French toast/pankakes. Complimentary refreshments/coffee/water in the lobby. Welcome gift for HiltonHonors members.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No security staff, no cameras in the hotel. The staff are so dumb and do not have any intelligence at all. I could get my cell phone back but they did not help me.

    Nothing, the staff did not help me when someone took my cel phone. Even when i told them who was.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Things could have been a bit more updated room wise considering it’s the Hilton. Something to consider.

    Overall the hotel accommodated our needs and we were comfortable and enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shuttle bus took us to and from the stockyards so that made it much easier on us. The staff was amazing especially the driver, poor guy having to deal with fleeing adults all night! We will definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Junior Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are thin, I could hear everything in both rooms. At night it was too quiet in the room, I’m the type that has to have a fan or noise maker to sleep.

    Food was great,staff was attentive.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just wanted to thank the shuttle driver (I'm sorry I don't remember his name - we were there on Friday, March 2nd) He was so nice and told us all about the Stockyards when he dropped us off.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One of the desk clerks was VERY hard to understand on the phone. Ugh!

    We especially liked the way the staff took over when we wanted to go out and couldn’t get an Uber large enough for my party. Can’t think of his name but he was a hoot! Fun!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unhappy that I wasn't able to get a refund and cancel the first night as we didn't need it. I did call over a week in advance, but was told I couldn't cancel. I won't stay here again because of that even though everything else was nice.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their were 8 of us staying in 3 different rooms. Check in was at 4 and we got there at 4:30 and we waited in the lobby to at least 5:30 and the ladys up front could not give us a time frame when we were going to be able to get our rooms so we just sat there and waited. Could not even eat the breakfast unless you had a voucher and the other couple didn’t not even get one when they checked in. So the couple could not even eat breakfast.

    The guy that drove the shuttle was super nice and an awesome driver. He worked feb 3 night.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was better than any experience I have had during my extensive travels.

    Room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff were outstanding, professional, and went over the top with service. Breakfast made to order with table service was delicious. Pool hours and Spa were great for us.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heater only had one setting. Could not adjust. They even charged for the small breakfast. They also had a $10.00 breakfast that was great.

    Bed was comfortable. Room was clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk personnel attitudes were less than desirable. Was hard to get to , especially with all the construction. For the Price, continental breakfast should be included.

    Comfortable bed, spacious room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Hearing Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for breakfast, staff was cussing at the front desk while guests around, I had paid for a smoking room with a king sized bed and waa given a non-smoking with 2 beds.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double confirmed my room and overdrew my account. Room not ready at checkin.

    The overall stay was not bad. Had a few issues when we arrived at 4pm to check in. The room was not ready so had to wait almost an hour. This was a big game weekend for the Rangers and the Cowboys and were told they were fully booked and had people check out late so cleaning staff was behind. We were given free breakfast the next morning (well worth it!) to make up for the wait. While we only ate the breakfast I can tell the other food would have been just as good! The only other issue I had was they confirmed my room twice so had no access to my funds on my debit card. They did attempt to make up for that by crediting about $8 in snacks we charged to the room. I would definitely stay here again without exception. The staff was friendly and went out of their way to make something right if needed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very small breakfast offer, too little for money. I expect more from Hilton Garden than coffee self-service in paper cups and only one toaster for 100 guests. Water damage in bathroom poor repaired

    Staff was endeavored to meet the requirements.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our first room the TV. wouldn't stay on.Room a little crowded for 4. We were moved to a second room as soon as we reported the problem. Our second room was just as clean and compfy as the 1st but had like 100 more sq. feet. there was 4 of us so not sure why we weren't given this room to start. We only ate breakfast on 1 morning out of three, it was delicious however our tab was almost 50$ . Quite expensive for breakfast. on our last morning we were awakened by the blaring fire Alarm that went on for awhile. No fire. :/ . Not the hotels fault but due to multiple roads closed this place was very very hard to get to. And 2 vehicles were broken into during the night.

    the beds were clean and fluffy. The room temp was great when we arrived. Enjoyed an outdoor and an indoor pool. And that there was a small restaurtant in the Hotel.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THERE WAS A LOT OF FREEWAY CONSTRUCTION AROUND THE HOTEL THAT WAS CONFUSING TO MANEUVER. FORTUNATELY, THAT'S A TEMPORARY INCONVENIENCE.

    THE HOTEL IS BEAUTIFULLY APPOINTED AND DECORATED. THE GROUNDS ARE MANICURED AND WELL CARED FOR. THE STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE ROOMS AND BEDS ARE MOST COMFORTABLE AND PROVIDED EVERYTHING WE NEEDED FOR A GREAT STAY.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food in their restaurant took forever. Then they tell us 2 times their was not a certain kind of food after we ordered it. Though they tried to charge us for it as well. Had to talk to the waitress so she would take it off. Never eating their again.

    Love that their is 2 pools, one indoor and one Outdoor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Junior Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness, needs renovations, pool was dirty, free continental breakfast wasn't free. Both of the phones in our room didn't work when we tried to order room service. Definitely a bit pricey for what it lacked

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was too hard for me & Booking.com said this would be a smoking room but when we got there we were informed it was a nonsmoking facility. Update the info, please

    Staff was very friendly & helpful. Lobby was clean & welcoming. The water that was sat out for guest was amazing.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The inability of staff to handle difficult guest in the adjoining room who were having a knock down drag out brawl after an hour long screaming match at 2:00 AM. Not the hotels fault for the altercation but not handling the situation in a timely manner for all other families/guest in the immediate area sure made it difficult to get a good night's rest. Still an awesome, family oriented hotel!

    Great, friendly staff who always had a smile on their face when they greeted their guest.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No continental breakfast. 10 bucks is a little expensive for a breakfast. We went to Cracker Barrel! Also, since booking with Booking.com - they wouldn't give a receipt upon leaving.

    Clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food, breakfast for $10.95 was awful. However I did get a burger and fries later on and that was very good. So maybe, work on breakfast. The location is not good for those without a car. Shuttle service to attractions would be nice.

    The room was spacious and clean . Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is far from the airport and Fort Worth and there is no free airport shuttle

    Very clean, nice pool area and super friendly and helpful staff. Good breakfast choices

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    My keurig wasn't working. I love my morning coffee and was tormented by the caribou that I longingly looked at , but couldn't brew.

    Comfy bed, very helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable. One reason chosen was for the shuttle service to Billy bobs. Excellent service and great driver, Charlie Garcia.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were comfortable. The bathrooms were clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They had a shuttle that took you to down town Fort Worth.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All goid

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful grounds.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My shower never really had hot water, but I survived.

    They had the best pancakes I have ever ate.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personable and friendly staff. Great customer service.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    The hotel is in a great location. There is easy access on & off 35W. We liked the wide hallways.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really enjoyed my stay the staff was very nice and the room was excellent very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The free shuttle to stockyards

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was expensive, but overall an amazing stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was always friendly and helpful, the breakfast chefs were wonderful!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t love the location.

    Breakfast was very good with lots of choices and the staff was friendly and very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost of breakfast

    The shuttle service was phenomenal, Kevin was a great asset in our planning. Thanks

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our air didn’t work well, but we are not complainers, the hotel was fully booked we just went with it!

    The staff was amazing!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows:(. Not comfortable

    Staff were great!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was horrible

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were nice but there was a few things that needed repair in room.

    Everyone was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy air conditioner

    Clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No continental breakfast! Coffee was awful!!!

    Location was close to our softball field.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Junior Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an Extra charge for breakfast. As if $125 plus tax a night isn't enough to cover it.

    Easy parking, lounge area outside

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Bed was comfy and the staff was great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was so nice and the room itself was amazing. Very comfortable beds, very clean room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Obscure location Poor air conditioner

    Nice staff, clean, quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of breakfast, I ate bowl of cereal and cup of coffee. $5.95 for something most hotels of this level offer free.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    do to road construction was very difficult to get to.

    Great facility & staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Construction zone - very difficult to get to due to closed exits etc

    Staff was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • King Junior Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To high for the room that I got it wasn't worth it

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great facilities. Centrally located

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to construction, very difficult to get to. Bed very uncomfortable!

    The staff was very friendly, establishment was clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Junior Suite with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Not near anything. Must have a car or taxi

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Reception and the sound on TV for PPV movie were awful, we could not keep up with the show. Bathroom door sticks.Sundries were limited and expensive as was your breakfast. In room coffee was not replenished, and accessories were unavailable. not really a great place for extended stay.

    Beds were very comfortable. Rooms were very clean. good place for transit.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The walls are paper thin. The people in the room next to us had morning events at 7AM on their bed and it woke us up! I was very unhappy about that because we planned to sleep in and didn't get to!! Even ended up checking out earlier than planned because of it!!

    The staff, hotel and room was clean and very nice!

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We had to pay the price of 230 something while our friend who had booked two rooms - one for us and we didn't know it and she is a Hilton honors member had two rooms at 114 each and she ended up canceling one when she found out I had also booked and when we got there we tried to get her other room back I didn't have a choice but this king with a couch and had to pay the 230 something - Also a little disappointing that breakfast did not come with the price of the room

    Staff was excellent and very accommodating. We were concerned that we were so far away and with construction being so far away from our 14 yr old at the Stockyards - desk clerk tried to move us

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    This hotel offers no shuttle service.

    We stayed at this property earlier this year while visiting the Fort Worth Stockyards. The hotel is conveniently located only a few short miles from that destination, which is one reason we chose to stay there again last weekend.

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The staff was extremely courteous and helpful. The rooms were beautifully set up and extremely clean the walls had to of been made soundproof because you couldn't hear anything from your neighbors. Everything was simply fantastic!

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We left another hotel in Fort Worth as it was too noisy and we got a really good deal here. It was only a ten minute drive from the historic district and was just lovely. Staff were great, room was beyond confortable, pool was nice.

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was only 1 person working the check-in/check-out counter. She did not double-check which credit card to charge to. We did not want to charge to the card used for reservations. We used my mom's credit card. My mom handed her the card to use for this overnight stay. The clerk even said that the incidentals would be charged to this card. However, in the end, the whole entire bill (overnight + breakfast) was charged to my reservation card. When I got home to Houston and realized $171.00 was charged to my card, I had to spend no less than 3 hours from start to finish to get this mistake corrected. It took numerous phone calls, faxing, and calling again to get this straight. It could have all been avoided if the clerk had simply asked which card to put the charge on. Most everywhere I have ever stayed, the clerk has asked. I was not at the desk when my 85 year old mom was handling the check-in, or I would have made sure. Thank you for giving me an opportunity to share my experience and disappointment. Sincerely, Teri Tidmore (May 23/24, 2015) Room 314

    Generally friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very courteous staff.Always acknowledged you whether in elevator or housekeeper (Ann) in halls. Room not huge, but appointed very nicely, including a microwave, refrigerator and Keurig coffee maker. It was great access to Ft. Worth Stockyards for a great price! Thank you!

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Everything

    It was awesome!

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Construction around location

    Service

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Short stay. Clean room, good shower, comfortable bed.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There wasn't qtips or shower caps We had to pay for breakfast

There are also 54 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: