Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Fort Myers 3 stars

12600 University Drive, Fort Myers, FL 33907, USA

#22 of 39 hotels in Fort Myers

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 131 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 72

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    7.9
    Very good business stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I just found it freaking cold everywhere and at breakfast tables outside could be prepared too, I would have preferred to be outside, although I'm aware I'm probably an exception. Maybe different milk kinds would be great for vegan people.

    The bed (kingsize) was fabulous, it was so comfortable. The room had a decent size so I could even roll out my yoga mat. Really liked the breakfast. The chef cook at breakfast even gave me avocado extra as he saw that I liked it, that's what I call service.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    9.6
    Totally worth it
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tv kept going down cause of the satellite

    I loved the refreshing lemon soaked in water , the frost desk people were very helpful, room was read when we arrived, it is very quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.3
    Our stay was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Updates & some maintenance is needed. (Window was leaking & bathtub/shower area needed some updating. Elevator was very slow)

    Nice & clean place and bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    6.7
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I paid they said breakfast wasn’t included, when I looked it up it said included, she said I must have clicked on the wrong room although it was the same price room no breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.9
    Too quick
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom floor in the disabled room was a bit slippery

    We were attending a wedding and I was able to call ahead and ask for early check in. When I got to the hotel - our room was already.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    6.3
    Nights stay was NOT worth almost $300
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room had a musty odor,I tried opening the window,to let some fresh air into the room but I couldn’t get the window to open also the toilet kept getting stopped up. Overall I paid almost $300 for a restless night.I expect better for a Hilton Hotel.

    The location is great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    5.4
    Bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Carpet in Hall was disgusting. Badly stained. Bathroom needed renovating, could smell smoke. Only 1 elevator working. Breakfast not included. Bad value for the money, would not stay at this hotel again.

    Bed was comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    6.3
    Didn't live up to the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was out of order, expensive yet breakfast was not included, hallway carpet was filthy, no glasses just paper cups, slow WiFi unless you pay, too expensive to have all these issues.

    Very comfortable beds, nice bathrooms, microwave, kuerig and fridge in room, nice TV.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    4.6
    Will never go back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hallway carpets were extremely discussing. My bathtub was so old it no longer had a shine. Once the front desk found out that I booked thru booking.com I was not treated like a Hilton member.

    Location and breakfast included package

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    9.2
    The staff was beyond friendly & happy, willing to help.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Garbage cans outside hotel & in lobby were always overflowing. Carpet in halls were stained but rooms were nice.

    The staff was beyond friendly & happy, willing to help.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Would recommend to family and friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The choice of coffee placed in the rooms could have been of a better flavor. Ie. Kristy Kream . Folgers. Maxwell house.

    Would recommend to family and friends. And I will stay here next time I am in town.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    2.9
    Horrible
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was bad including encountering 2 drunk guys in the elevator with bottles of beer opened in their hands walking thru all the hotel they looked like contruction workers, all bathrooms clogged, smelly room

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.2
    I would stay at this hotel again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There are a lot of LED lights in the room (clock, microwave, heating and cooling controls) that I covered with various things so I could sleep. The carpeting in the halls and public areas should probably be replaced in the not-to-distant future, as they are stained in places and are showing signs of wear.

    The beds are comfortable, the bathrooms are a good size and nicely appointed and the room is spacious. Breakfast was good and had something for everyone. The staff was helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    6.7
    The desk service was not accommodating on the final night of my stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the final night of my stay, a party was by my room. There were many people in the room talking and laughing very loudly. It took me making 3 calls to the service desk before the staff person would move me. On the third call, the staff person said “I came up to the 3rd floor and didn’t hear anything.” I guess she really didn’t believe or take my concern seriously. Very frustrating. This service, made an otherwise enjoyable stay, very disappointing.

    The bed in my second room was very comfy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    The best hospitality, food and housekeeping ever.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    We were there before and after hurricane Irma. We could not have stayed in a better place. We were treated like family from the manager to the housekeeping staff. We have NEVER been treated like we were at any other hotel!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    7.1
    average at best.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waited 20 minutes at the desk for check out no one ever showed up. Had to leave. Called when I was on the road.

    They were doing construction on the floor sometimes you could not get up to your room. Aggravating. Could not come and go as I wanted.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    5.8
    Location was convenient to my near by business meetings
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I expect more from a Hilton Rooms smells like mould/damp , this could be from AC

    Location was convenient to my near by business meetings Staff was friendly Comfortable but nothing special

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Overall...a very nice weeklong stay! I would do it again...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A minor thing....getting into and out of the location......only one entrance and it was almost hidden. It is behind another building....after the first time...great, it was just finding it the first time while getting in late at night....

    Staff and management were outstanding.......

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.8
    It was a comfortable alternative to driving 2 hours to my meeting
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cthe digital clocks in the room were waaaay wrong. The mattress was hard. It def needed a memory foam topper. And the dead bolt would not lock from poor alignment.

    Lobby was welcoming w snacks and very very helpful staff. Room was spacious and well laid out. Nice large shower/tub.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    6.7
    Staff friendly but no oversight for noisy guests in middle of night.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It took a long time to find a staff member, I had to request a room change in the middle of the night because to people in the next room were loud, kids screaming, and no one around to help me at the front desk. Eventually the front desk person shows up and I requested a quiet room away from other guests. I was there on business and got very little sleep.

    Breakfast buffet was good. Bedding was comfortable. Cold air good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    6.7
    Just average
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facility was a bit dirty. No pool towels available food very expensive on site for such an average hotel. I've stayed at many Hilton Gardens but this one is definitely below average to those I've stayed at in the past.

    The staff was amazing. Parking very convenient

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.9
    Staff was very nice smooth check-in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not comfortable at all it was hard as a rock. The hot tub did not get hot at all..

    Staff was very nice smooth check-in. Room was clean and smelled good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    7.9
    When Marshall served breakfast, you got eggs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The website led you to think you had an airport shuttle, NOT at this location. IT SHOULD BE CHANGED.

    When Marshall served breakfast, you got eggs. BEST EMPLOYEE

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.8
    A great stay in Fort Myers
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pool area needs a little bit more attention with pool towels being checked for availability. Also the used pool towels need to be picked up more frequently. It would be nice if they hosed down the loungers in the mornings as there is quite a bit of bird "activity" in that area. I heard other guests complain of the hot tub not being clean so I did not venture there to check it out. So perhaps that needs to be attended to more often.

    The pool water was heated. Gayle at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. My room was clean and up to date. Breakfast choices and the dining area were wonderful, neat and clean! The WiFi always was available and worked well. The lobby was very neat, clean and had plenty of space to sit. Housekeeping staff were very friendly and helpful, too!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    great experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed not as soft as I would like

    Great room met my accommodations well. We left items my accident. The manager called and said they would mail them to us. Very pleased with our stay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    10
    A little piece of happiness
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were amazing and I enjoyed Fried Fish Friday. I got stuck in Fort Myers for 2 nights due to weather and the hotel and its staff were a piece of happiness in this frustration.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    7.1
    Good price, 15 min drive to Sanibel Island.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Could have used a few more towels for the three of us.

    Good price, 15 min drive to Sanibel Island. Movie theater and lots of restaurants within 5-10 min drive. Nice salt water fish tank in the lobby.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    8.8
    The chocolate chip cookies at the counter!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub was broken all weekend. It wouldn't get warm. They had to keep resetting it, which took about 2 hours for it to reheat. We are paying high prices to stay there since it's in season and we couldn't use the hot tub, which is the reason why we wanted to stay there. Management needs to get that fixed asap permenatly. It's not fair to the customers paying all this money and can't use it.

    The chocolate chip cookies at the counter!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    7.5
    There was significant condensation gathering above the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was significant condensation gathering above the window and mold was highly visible. The whole HVAC system did not seem well-designed for the Florida climate.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    9.2
    Surprising good value.
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Upon entering, the room had a musty smell. After a while, you would get used to it and not notice it anymore. Also, the tub was a little slippery and the single grab bar was poorly located if needed to prevent a fall.

    The beds were very comfortable and the various amenities (Microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer) all worked and were useful. A very good value for the price.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    10
    Loved the quality and the size of the room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I wish there was a free continental breakfast option on top of the nicer $10 buffet.

    Loved the quality and the size of the room. Also how close it was to the venue I was working out of for the week.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    6.3
    Could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The carpet in the room was not clean. It could have used some vacuum. The room had a smell of humidity.

    The location was good and also the breakfast (not included in the price of the room)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    4.6
    Better value and more comfortable hotels at this price point
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor value. Loud music from a band on Saturday night which reverberated through the hotel until nearly midnight. Wanted an early nights sleep but kept awake because of the loud music.

    Free parking

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    5.8
    mixed experience
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    dog barking in next room woke us at 3:00 a.m. When telling the front desk clerk about this, learned that there is not a separate floor for guests to stay with pets, so this is a problem. additionally, desk clerk did not offer to comp our breakfast as a gesture of good will. breakfast is an additional $10.95 a person while front lobby is nice and inviting, the room itself felt tired and dated.

    entry area is inviting server at breakfast was very attentive.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    5.0
    BUGS IN ROOM
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpets were filthy, we had palmetto bugs(roach) in our room. They were at first reluctant to give a replacement room. Stating bugs are not a good reason. YES IT IS.

    The location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    3.8
    Don't stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The first room we were checked into smelled like mildew and urine/feces. My son said, 'the chair smells like someone pooped on it!'. I had to ask to move, the second room smelled a little better, but the roll-away bed we requested wasn't available, then when the hotel found one, it had blood all over the mattress and the springs poked through the mattress. It wasn't made, so guests were expected to make the bloody mattress. We moved to a 3rd room, which had an air purifier in it, it still smelled like mould, but we stayed since we could not get a refund and bought an air mattress for our son. Do not recommend staying here.

    nothing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    7.5
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs updates.Bathroom sink was cracked

    Clean modern facility

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.5
    The location to Disney Springs
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a sitting chair in room

    The location to Disney Springs

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.5
    The pictures made it look better than it really was.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures made it look better than it really was.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room excellent staff. Very up bet and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    3.3
    Dirty, unprofessional, disorganized & overpriced for what we received!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.2
    Good option for sanibel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything met expectations. Clean, comfy, and relatively close to sanibel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Quiet location, yet close to retail and restaurants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Make sure to check & confirm if breakfast is incl or not.

    Quiet location, yet close to retail and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    10
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was clean and beautiful. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    6.3
    Ok eve PT for the hot water issue.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water was tepid. No excuse for that.

    All was acceptable except the price which was about 25% higher than it should be.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    Professional Staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Professional Staff!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.6
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being charged on a separate credit card especially without telling me

    Comfortable room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    I came in right after hurricane Irma and the staff at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I came in right after hurricane Irma and the staff at the hotel was very accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    5.4
    Very disappointed Hilton
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A/C Hot tub was broken Very dated furniture Very worn carpets

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Excellent service, Excellent place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service, Excellent place

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    3.3
    Florida
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was poor. Rooms weren't cleaned properly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.5
    No commeny
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No commeny

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Friendly, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable. The coffe and tea bar.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.6
    Clean, friendly staff, nice property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were too soft. Made for a very uncomfortable sleep.

    Clean, friendly staff, nice property

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    5.4
    Pillows were flat and not comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Pillows were flat and not comfortable. Bed was hard

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    6.3
    bed was comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    there was water on the carpet in my room and the business center computer and printer was extremely slow.

    bed was comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    10
    The overall stay fantastic. I would recommend to friends any day
    • Couple
    • Hypoallergenic King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    I love everything about it

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    7.5
    No complimentary breakfast.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentary breakfast. The beds too small. No sufficient towels and toilet paper

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    6.7
    Good place but not what I expected with my experience with other Hiltons
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My face broke out in hives with whatever soap they wash the pillowcases with so that was very unpleasant

    The location was perfect for our trip

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2016

    5.0
    Nice entrance with water and coffee available.
    • Couple

    It was old, needed refurbishing. The hallway carpets were stained and dirty. The decor's colors were obviously meant to cover dirt and stain, but did not. The room smelled musty. Our sheets had stains on them. The bathroom did not have a fan. No paper or notepads. Quite expensive....for the price, a small complimentary breakfast would be expected.

    Nice entrance with water and coffee available. Restaurant available. Fluffy pillows, adequate size rooms. "Kitchenette" had coffee, tea supplies. Liked having the refrigerator and microwave option even though we did not use them. Iron and board.

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2015

    9.2
    The breakfast staff was outstanding.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing.

    The breakfast staff was outstanding. Very attentive and friendly. Overall this is an excellent property. Everything I have come to expect from Hilton.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    9.6
    So pleased with the comfort of the beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We couldn't fault anything.

    So pleased with the comfort of the beds...... I wanted to take it home with me!

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    9.2
    Very good Break for just 10 Dollar extra!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very good Break for just 10 Dollar extra!

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2015

    6.3
    Bed comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Ac unit didn't work Rugs dirty Tired bathroom Shower nozzle loose

    Bed comfortable Staff pleasant

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2015

    5.4
    Was suitable for a business trip but not holiday
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Found the waiter at breakfast quite hostile and rude, not welcoming or helpful

    Was suitable for a business trip but not holiday

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    7.9
    Breakfast , service and price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast , service and price.

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    10
    Comfortable beds clean room very nice staff and very helpful
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was expensive.

    Comfortable beds clean room very nice staff and very helpful

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    10
    The staff went out of their way to be helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The staff went out of their way to be helpful. Especially Clint. The location was great and well-managed. Good value.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2015

    5.0
    Staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Hot tub closed. Pillows terrible. Room had musty smell.

    Staff was friendly.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2015

    8.8
    Beautiful place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was to stiff woke up with a backache. No nice views from hotel.

    Beautiful place. Very clean and staff was very nice and helpful

There are also 49 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 72

Guests also reviewed these properties: