Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Gainesville 3 stars

1735 Browns Bridge Road, Gainesville, GA 30501, USA

#1 of 11 hotels in Gainesville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 164 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.7
    Smells are too expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room smelled of old lady perfume that burned the senses, even the toweIs smelled that way. Wasn't ever sure if my room was clean. Air conditioning worked half and half. Too much money for outdated property.

    I liked having Keurig in room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Very relaxing atmosphere!
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room With Two Queen Beds/ Hearing Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel very clean. Bed exceptional comfy. Pool area extremely nice. Work out area very accommodating. Close to Family restaurants. Close to the Lakeshore Mall.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    We enjoyed it and will stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly, especially the wonderful lady helping at breakfast. The pool was nice. The bed was comfortable. It was quiet and well maintained.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.9
    Only stayed one night so not a lot to say, but good experience and will come again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    For some reason, wi-fi did not work on my companion's phone. It worked fine on my laptop and ipad, but my friend was unable to use the wi-fi to update messages on her phone.

    The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    The staff were amazing especially the restaurant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were amazing especially the restaurant! The morning breakfast was well stocked and the staff cooked well the orders we had. The bed was wonderful and the rooms were well done. The courtesy of the entire staff made this stay relaxing and enjoyable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    wonderful expericence
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everyone was very friendly! I was traveling for a funeral and they allowed me to check in early so I could change before the services. Room service for dinner and breakfast was very nice. I went down to ask for an extra blanket for the bed, and was given a very warm and cozy fleece blanket. This was my favorite part! The hotel was very quite. Didn't have all the outside noises in the hall that usually keeps you up at night.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    It was super clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was super clean! The staff was super helpful especially since there was an issue with my reservation! I will definitely be coming back to The Hilton Garden inn Gainesville!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.3
    Awesome service, acceptable and clean guest rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The lobby was inviting but the hotel itself seemed old. The walls are really thin.

    The bartender was awesome. The front desk staff were very helpful. The room was clean. The walls are thin...heard neighbors conversations and unfortunately, they probably heard my husband's snoring all night!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    2.5
    Barbaric, outlandish, terrible hotel with no customer service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Whirlpool
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was by far the worst hotel I have ever tried to be accommodated with. The area is a terrible, crime filled area with lots of crime! The manager was rude and was not welcoming; and the hotel was nasty and it was obvious from the moment we walked in. Do NOT stay here or you will regret it!

    This was by far the worst hotel I have ever tried to be accommodated with. The area is a terrible, crime filled area with lots of crime! The manager was rude and was not welcoming; and the hotel was nasty and it was obvious from the moment we walked in. Do NOT stay here or you will regret it!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    We would gladly stay there again. The GM was very good.
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. We were warmly welcomed.

    We were evacuating from Florida and the staff was great! We were so pleased with the cleanliness and courtesy with our small dog. They advised they don't normally take pets but made an exception for us. FEMA is helpful when you are evacuees.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    BED AND ROOM PERFECT AND CLEAN!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I THOUGHT THE BREAKFAST WAS GONNA BE A FREE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST. I WOULD HAVE STAYED SOME WHERE ELSE IF I'D KNOW THE BREAKFAST WAS 10.95 PER ADULT. I PREFER A SIMPLE BREAKFAST THAT'S FREE WITH WHAT I PAID PER NIGHT AT THIS PLACE.

    BED AND ROOM PERFECT AND CLEAN!!! GREAT STAFF!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    5.8
    Overpriced and lumpy mattresses
    • Couple
    • Queen Room With Two Queen Beds/ Hearing Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The TV was small, the room was oddly arranged, with a chair and table shoved up against the wall in the corner, basically you could not even access the bed from that side of the room. The beds were smaller than Queen size. The mattresses were squeaky and lumpy and uncomfortable. I didn't sleep well on them at all. The bathroom had a hair dryer that didn't work. (they did give us a replacement). It was just an odd room arrangement and they stuck us on the 6th floor. I felt like we paid full price and deserved a better room with a better bed. But it was only one night, so we didn't complain. We didn't try their very expensive breakfast. The pool was also very small. Not what is pictured online.

    The location was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    Pretty Damn GOOD!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room With Two Queen Beds/ Hearing Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights

    parents could have watched their kids a little better but that has nothing to do with my stay

    enjoyed the breakfast and the bar. location to eateries was excellent. staff was very joyous

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.2
    Clean and quiet!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed was very uncomfortable and lumpy with obvious springs poking you.

    The property and room were very clean and in a fairly safe area. The beds were comfortable and the A/C worked very well. No weird smells! Spacious room. Very quiet! Employees were friendly and very accommodating!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    5.4
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures of the pool online fooled me. The pool and the rooms looked better in the photos online. And the most important thing Breakfast. You had to pay for breakfast. $10.95 per person in your room everyday you decided to eat breakfast. Even though I booked through booking.com I should of been told this before hand. It almost looked as if they remodeled the lobby but forgot to do the rest of the hotel.

    The main entrance area was beautiful. It made me feel like I was rich or important. The staff was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.9
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I called the day before to ask if I could check in early since I was flying in that day and needed to shower and get ready for a 3pm wedding. The gentle man I spoke to was very nice and said it wouldn't be a problem but I needed to call back in the am to confirm. When I called back as my flight landed I was told I couldn't and as I spoke to the woman on the phone she then told her manager my situation and I could hear him in the background, very nasty, telling her there was no way. Kind of disappointed after I just spoke to someone less than 12 hrs earlier. Wasn't a nice way to start a quick trip

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    10
    Great place to stay in Gainesville GA
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing. Everything was good!

    The hotel had all the amenities we needed. An indoor pool for our five year old grandson, a restaurant and a workout area.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    5.8
    If you are in a pinch, this will do, but not worth it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was a basic hotel room that was not worth the going rate especially because of the location. The power went out THREE times and left us in the dark while we were there. A lesser hotel brand probably would have given you the same quality and comfort for much less. We were so disappointed we cut our stay short.

    The room was spacious.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    6.3
    Nice beds & pillows
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room With Two Queen Beds/ Hearing Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast terrible, dining room dark, pan on towel to catch dripping water pipe as you entered side door. Broken lamp, peeling paint on doors

    Nice beds & pillows

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    6.3
    The bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very thin walls, we could hear the neighbor coughing, talking on the phone, and television. Wished we had better control with the direction of the airflow from the air conditioner.

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    5.8
    Convenient for our needs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had our family's 3 rooms on 3 different floors, despite requests. Sewer smell as we walked into the building one evening and AC system carried it through out our 6th floor. Neighbor came in after 2AM. His TV was right behind our headboard. He was watching a presidential election comedy spoof. We could hear his phone call and his peeing in his toilet. Had to move our pillows to the foot of the bed, turn up the AC for white noise and put cotton in our ears to get back to sleep. Expensive breakfast.

    Convenient for our needs. Staff was helpful. Fun at the bar.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    9.2
    Would Stay Again at Hilton Garden Inn!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mattresses were hard, making it uncomfortable and difficult to sleep.

    We had a great experience staying at the Hilton Garden Inn. The staff was friendly and professional, everything was clean and well-maintained, and there were pool, gym, and business facilities. I would stay there again!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    8.3
    Facility lovely, location could be better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Could have been in a better location in Gainesville. Gainesville is a lovely small city and the location of the hotel is not in the best area. Front desk staff seemed uninterested.

    Very nice new facility .

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    6.7
    This is the only hotel that you had to pay for breakfast that I have stayed in. I went down for a la
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much to do. The cleaning staff didn’t vacuum between people stays. I found chips on the floor.

    Stag friendly. For major restaurants nearby

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    We didn't have our room serviced after the first night...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't have our room serviced after the first night we stayed there. That was taken care of the second.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.9
    Location and pool and fitness area
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom plug did not work! Had to use outlets Ibsen area to use blow dryer

    Location and pool and fitness area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.5
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room With Two Queen Beds/ Hearing Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great!

    Coffee

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.6
    Great overall place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    5.8
    The bed and pillows are HORRIBLE!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillows are HORRIBLE!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Comfy bed and more
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soft beds were a plus, family friendly, and close to Riverside Military academy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    The beds are extra soft, quiet
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are extra soft, quiet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    8.8
    Would stay there again.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room With Two Queen Beds/ Hearing Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Paying for breakfast. Most hotels have free continental breakfasts.

    Room was large and well furnished

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    6.3
    Stay OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast, room temp difficult to control.

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.6
    Clean, spacious
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little high price for the short amount of time we were in our room

    Clean, spacious

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    7.9
    Great service. About par for a 3 star hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room With Two Queen Beds/ Hearing Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very thin walls.

    Good service. Comfy bed. Clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    10
    Beautiful place and nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bed was amazing, the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    I'd definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room With Two Queen Beds/ Hearing Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathtub was very slippery. An accident ready to happen.

    Very large room.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.6
    It was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Every thing

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    4.6
    Unpleasant
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff

    Convenience to my location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    7.9
    Stay OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was ok, however, there was not a Gideon Bible in the room.

    Near good restaurants, near our family we were visiting.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    The workers were very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The workers were very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were a little too soft they went flat which made it a little uncomfortable but overall everything was great.

    Nice clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.8
    It was excellent.
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi couldn't get it.

    Everything turn out fine.But couldn't get any wifi,other then that it was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.5
    Charge for breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room With Two Queen Beds/ Hearing Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charge for breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Enjoyed it
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Deluxe Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything else was great

    I did not eat breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    It was a very awesome place to stay
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was super soft

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    Very clean, updated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, updated

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    One of the best properties to stay at in Gainesville
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A free continental breakfast would be nice.

    Clean rooms comfortable bed very clean facilities. Good indoor outdoor pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.9
    Looks location close to new home
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looks location close to new home

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.9
    The bed in the king suite was very uncomfortable, very firm.
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Deluxe King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed in the king suite was very uncomfortable, very firm.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    We only stayed one night and it was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the pillows. They need to be firmer.

    We only stayed one night and it was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room With Two Queen Beds/ Hearing Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about it

    Very convenient location to restaurants and stores

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    10
    Clean, well kept, comfortable room.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive breakfast buffet.

    Clean, well kept, comfortable room. Nice fitness room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.1
    All vending machines were sold out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room With Two Queen Beds/ Hearing Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All vending machines were sold out. I was on 2nd floor & had to go to 6th floor to just get a drink.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable in general
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room With Two Queen Beds/ Hearing Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast not good, not worth it for 14 $ at all

    Close to my supplier and quiet area

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Great value, excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room With Two Queen Beds/ Hearing Access - Non Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It was clean, quiet, comfortable and the staff were extremely helpful. Will stay here again. One of the best hotels we've stayed in.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Clean, comfortable new
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, comfortable new

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    10
    Great location great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Bed and pillows were great

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    7.5
    Good,i would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost of breakfast! Should be included.

    Enjoyed everything. But not having to pay $11 for hotel breakfaat. Its not like we ordered off menu.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    10
    cleanliness and appearance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleanliness and appearance.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Excellent All Around
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    9.2
    Overall it was a great place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability/Hearing Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were not comfortable. They collaped flat when laid on them. Mattress was ok. If those issues were fixed it would have be prefect.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    Felt at home
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt at home

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.5
    None
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have a bad night of sleep

    The bed was very uncomfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.9
    Appreciated the pool, breakfast options.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mattress very hard, pillows too soft. Confusion over the booking online. Not enough luggage carts.

    Appreciated the pool, breakfast options.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for breakfast cause ion eat that much

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    7.1
    Nice hotel but a bit pricey
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    cost of rooms seems a bit high for the area

    comfortable room, breakfast buffet was a reasonable price

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    10
    Great Stay Great Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was amazing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    10
    The comfort beds were awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The comfort beds were awesome! Had breakfast in the morning, the staff made sure everything was perfect for us!!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    7.5
    Was nice but a bit pricey.
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have used some benches at rear entrance.

    The young man who checked us i was great as were the ladies who served breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    8.3
    Decent location; very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location close to fast or sit down restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    4.6
    WiFi was unusable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was unusable. Generally not up to Hilton standards.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    7.9
    We were only there overnight before I had surgery the next...
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were only there overnight before I had surgery the next morning. The room was very nice and there are so many places to eat nearby.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    10
    Loved how the building was set back from the road and surrounded by trees.
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Loved the color of the carpet, walls. Very spa like and relaxing. It does not feel like an office with all brown décor, like many other motels.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: