Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Hilton Head 3 stars

1575 Fording Island Road, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926, USA

#21 of 38 hotels in Hilton Head Island

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 226 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Meals were costly. We ate on the island. Nearly $12 per person for breakfast would've been very high for a family staying with children.

    The super friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost for quality of the breakfast

    Nice facility. Little disappointed that cheaper hotels don’t charge for breakfast. Pay twice as much for room and $12 breakfast was not better than complimentary breakfasts at some hotels

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dark and poorly laid out. I am not sure if it was a handicap room or not. If it was we were not given a choice. They also did not make the changes in our reservation we requested. Your booking service did not make it clear my reservation was prepaid and could not be cancelled. The hotel is not in Hilton Head but was actually off the island.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom shower could be updated.

    Staff was friendly, the room was updated, & the breakfast was amazing. Made to order french toast, full buffet, & great service. I was thoroughly impressed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and mng were outstanding!

    This was a back up hotel because the Sandinista was incompetent with our reservation. Staff was superb but the window treatments didn’t work and we were put in a handicap room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything exceeded my expectations. However, the dinner items may have been slightly overpriced, but the value was good for the convenience of there being an in home restaurant.

    The staff went above and beyond to ensure my comfort. The breakfast and dinner was amazing, and they even served high quality alcoholic beverages. The rooms were almost soundproof and the beds were amazingly comfortable. The outdoor pool was open already, which is great for this time of year. The Hilton Head beaches were only about 8 miles away, and were just a straight shot from the hotel. I would definitely lodge here again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot tub, one of the two elevators was not working & was not being repaired during the 4 weekdays we were there. Lack of good traffic entrance if you are headed east - need to make a U-turn to get to hotel on very busy highway. Front desk staff did not go out of their way even slightly for a customer in front of me who had a very simple room switch issue.

    Room was clean, check in was easy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. The front desk staff was rude at arrival. No air conditioning in the room. The price!! Once we finally got to a comfortable room... they still expected me to pay $149.00. I asked for additional discount at check out, cause I actually got 5 hours of rest, the front desk staff was rude. She managed to give dime additional $ off at checkout, however in my bank statement there are **Additional DEDUCTIONS** on hold, waiting to be deducted from my account!! WHY??? It’s NOT the amount the check out told me I would have to pay!!!! I would like clarification!!!

    Beds were comfortable. The nighttime staff at the desk was very helpful! She was very responsible and quick to help me!!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shade was broken, door look thing was broken, sheets didn't get made up till after 7pm, and then they weren't even changed! One elevator was broken....

    The pool, the lobby, parking, very large room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    see above

    No one showed up in morning to cook the eggs. No real coffee in room. I left a note for housekeeper on day 2 and she said sorry they were out. She said in her notye that I could call the desk if I wanted to. Poor service One of the 2 elevators was not working all weekend.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was not good at all. For $11.95, I expected more than just greasy food. I thought we would be served breakfast potatoes and got tator tots. The grits were chunky and not well mixed.

    I really enjoyed the decor of the room. It was really nice and clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fire alarm off three in the mourning you could hear people in other rooms talking laughing not much direction from desk people six dollars for a bottle beer thats crazy it really wasnt a bar with music tv really sucked mostly the noise was the main concern

    Security

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting in room area of microwave and coffee maker non-existing. Difficult to read instructions. Bathroom lighting very dim for applying make-up, etc. Doors into units shut with loud bang which is very upsetting and disturbing to everyone I am sure.

    Liked that it had a refrigerator and microwave and Keurig coffee maker. Comfortable beds. Fairly quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Signage in front of hotel difficult to see because palm tree obscured visibility. For those using GPS, be aware, that it took us on a circuitous route down several side roads which made no sense at all. Finally, we guessed as to how to access the hotel. It turned out we had to cross east bound (Rt 278) traffic to a turn about and then make a very difficult u-turn across heavy west bound traffic, (Rt 278) to access the property.

    Beverage service.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The only issue was if you ordered a meal there other then breakfast it took seemingly longer then it needed to.

    The location and included amenities were great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bar closed early and basically just a few bottles that the counter staff serve (lovely staff), same with restaurant, really will cook food to order and you eat in the foyer. Really hard to spot from the other side of the dual carriage-way, would be good to have better directions as we ended up driving a long way down to turn around to be on the right side of the road! Middle of no-where really but if you want a transit place then just the job.

    Decent sized rooms, all clean, tidy and friendly. Lots of parking. You can walk to a couple of good restaurants on the outlet site next door in under 5 minutes.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like the cleanliness of the rooms. The corners of the rooms were a mess. The couch was filthy and the throw pillows should definitely be thrown out.

    location was chosen due to attending a funeral close by. Location proved to be good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of parking in the garage, terrible location, stairs at entrance with only handicap elevator, not in Hilton Head, in Bluffton, South Carolina, breakfast not free, tacky rooms with small bathrooms, and bad water pressure.

    The check out was easy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They went the extra mile to make our stay great. Such was not the case with your property on Abercorn rd. Savanna. If u want to contact me, it was so bad we will probably not book a Hilton because of it. We wanted to back to Hilton head.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't ready at 3pm as promised, and the lady at the front wasn't super helpful.

    I liked almost everything about my stay here, my trip was great. The general manager was so sweet and helpful! My refrigerator was broke in the room once I got in, and the general manager actually came herself to check in and got it replaced quickly and had great suggestions for dinner and beaches when I asked :)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that there was a whirlpool there the first time I was there but that is now no longer there very disappointing because I don't swim but find the whirlpool very relaxing

    The location was perfect I loved the room size decor the bathroom the lobby staff parking was all great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Misleading. Booked on bookit about two hours prior to arrival. Location online says minutes to the beaches. Try 60+ Minutes. Tried to cancel through hotel but they said had to go through bookit. End story, paid 280.00 for this room because no one could refund. I find that slightly suspicious. Also paid 350.00 for another room at much nicer location/resort. Terrible customer service on both ends.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We are non smokers and do to over booking we were given a smoker's room, but were quickly accommodated with another room and upgraded the next day.

    Christina and the rest of the staff did an awesome job accommodating us after what could have been a most unfortunate situation do to the fact that the hotel had been over booked. Christina quickly rose to the situation rectifying the problem and in turn making our stay a wonderful experience. The rest of the staff, especially Ellie and her manager were very helpful as well. Thank you!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking garage was located under building. The elevator was secure (key access only), however, the parking deck was not. Coming in late was a little scary.

    Easy to get to. Beautiful surroundings

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager could have offered more when I described my situation. R there cold vending machine? Why no cont. Breakfast?

    The staff suck No free breakfast Hate location Bed lumpy Carpet and rooms need facelift

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The adjustable mattresses were a joke. Nothing changed when I changed the adjustment. But half the mattress on one bed was collapsed when we got there. When we complained about it they tried to fix it but that night it collapsed again so we spun the mattress around to get the good side where we wanted it. The hotel was pretty mediocre and over priced for the mediocrity. Probably paying for the Hilton name but that name won't be worth much with offerings like this. I wouldn't stay here again and wouldn't recommend it.

    Convenient covered parking was the only really nice thing about staying here. There was nothing particularly good about the property. Pretty mediocre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets on bed were unclean. I had to purchase new ones from nearby Walmart. For for the amount of the hotels day I believe that should've been a complementary breakfast , which there wasn't. This hotel just could've been better in multiple ways. This only positive aspect was that the staff were very pleasant upon check-in.

    Nice staff. The area surrounding the property were very nice.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You needed a room key to access the elevator from the parking garage. Upon arrival I don't have a room key and had to call the front desk for assistance. Frustrating.

    The room was nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No vanity dwawas or storage in bathroom at all. No door to close off bedroom from living area. Closet doors and bathrooms could not be opened at the same time. Very dirty pillow cover on second layer of pillows. Looked like they had not been washed in years. We're not informed that all the carpet in each room were scheduled to be cleaned and the fire everything has to be off the floor.

    Location and price.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I booked it on booking.com I put on there I was looking for a beach hotel and in their pictures it showed the beach but the hotel was almost 20 miles from the beach. I will never be back to Hilton head island. I will never book thru booking.com again

    The motel is beautiful and the staff friendly and very accommodating

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff not very friendly or helpful. This was a bit more expensive then our usual hotels and did not offer some of the amenities we have come to expect.

    Nice location, nice room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was awful, it had adjustable settings one side worked the other was flat. We were under the impression it was on the water by the photos and it was not.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I ended up with an allergic reaction on my arm. Probably from the detergent used for the sheets and/or towels. Also, the beds were really small... ended up having to sleep in the other bed so I could have room.

    Great location! Super nice staff, and the lobby was gorgeous!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The atmosphere was excellent,your Customer service was awesome,we wold rate you all as%100.I would truly recommend ppl.please let me when you all have discounts an send coupons

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I requested a wheelchair accessable room and they did not have a record of this. I was put in suite that had to have a bench set up in the bathtub so I could shower. The bench collapsed when my 79 year old mother sat on it. Luckily she was not injured. Had I have been the one, I would have been injured and missed my daughters wedding. I was not able to take a shower the entire time I was there. I complained to the management, expecting a decrease in my bill. I was informed since I booked through you, that my bill could not be compensated. So unless you can compensate my bill I will be warning all my travelers through women traveling together ( WTT) to warn all there friends not to use your company my membership is just under 100,000 women who are registered and get our newsletter. I will be writing an article on the pros and cons of using your booking site. I would like a financial compensation for my awful stay at a lovely hotel!!!!!!

    Location size of the suite

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I thought it was a little expensive for how far it was from Hilton Head.

    It was a very nice hotel with clean rooms and comfortable mattresses. The staff was friendly, although when we tried to check out very early in the morning, no one was there. But it was fine. We really didn't use the amenities, but it was a great place to shower and sleep after spending the days in Hilton Head.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Evolution One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overbooked our queen suite. Gave us King suite but the pull out sofa was horrible. Embarrassed that a Hilton had such horrible mattress on pull out.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The air conditioner is too loud and the toilet runs a lot. The carpet needs shampooing in the room and hallways. We ordered food at the hotel and it took a very long time to bring the food out. Apparently, it was just one person responsible for the food and the cost is pricey for the amount you are given.

    The location was great! The desk clerks were very nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Room was just "so-so". For 200$ a night on a national chain, I expected much nicer. As will any Hilton Garden Inn, breakfast isn't included but should be.

    Covered parking. Lobby was nice. As close to Hilton Head Island as you can get without being on the island.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We were very unhappy with the location and our bathroom was not cleaned each day.

    The free breakfast was yummy and had a variety of food from which to choose. Fun snacks included afternoon popcorn and early evening cookies. The front desk staff and manger were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Evolution One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast, not included in the hotel price, was around $10 per person. With 4 kids, that's just too much.

    I liked how clean the whole facility was. I liked the look of the hotel and I liked that it was located near several food and shopping locations.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They needed to vacuum more often but the ladies were super nice!!

    We enjoyed the to queen beds that had comfort adjustable knobs! The staff was very helpful as well

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not very comfortable. Too soft and we sort of rolled into the middle.

    Colin and Tichina were very fun and welcoming! The front desk staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom King Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was a little awkward. You had to pass the hotel then make a U turn to come back to it. It was hard to get in and out due to heavy traffic.

    The staff was helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom roll-out shower was dirty. Not sure if it was mold or if it was just old and dirty! Behind the nightstand was very dusty, I'm sure the rooms do not get a major cleaning between check-ins!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Just thought it was closer to a beach.

    The rooms were clean & comfortable. Staff was very pleasant no matter who you were in contact with. Enjoyed visiting the gator, lol. Nice pool.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could use just a little more care in cleaning, but I'm a perfectionist :-) otherwise, pleasant stay.

    Very professional kind staff. Pleasant room... Overall, I'm never disappointed in the service of Hilton/Hampton staff

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Evolution One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant staff could've been friendlier. Food on the buffet were dry. Lobby restrooms were dirty and in need of repair. Toilets were clogged. In room bathroom needs updating. Shower appeared very old.

    Front desk staff was very friendly. Loved the parking garage...especially helpful with keeping the car cool in the South Carolina June heat.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel was very nice. The staff was great and they even gave us late check out so we could enjoy our stay alittle longer. The kids enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Evolution One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast! Horrible choices.

    Beds comfy, very clean, staff friendly, location good between Hilton Head, Bluffton SC, and historical Beaufort and Savannah.Carpet needs replaced with wooden floors because a little worn and stained. Charge for breakfast and food just looked ordered from package or canned. Awful. OKAY if with little kids and one doesn't want to scurry around but we opted two out of four days not to eat breakfast there. Nice outdoor patio to eat on tho.Pool small.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that they took all day to clean my room ,I was out all day and came back in the evening to a messy room

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Group
    • Evolution One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything 😘

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not that great

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was chaotic, very short staffed

    Early check in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everybody was friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All around great sleeping experience: bed, AC, and entertainment

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough parking

    The staff was very nice,it was very clean. I will be staying there again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent Breakfast and great service. Clean, Comfortable room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good Breakfast, excellent service. Room Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They had three elevators and only one was working during our stay. We are able to climb stairs but it was difficult with suitcases and golf clubs.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not have breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to pay for breakfast and was a little spendy for what we ate

    Beds were comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Under maintain

    Staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator very slow!

    Staff was amazing!!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure yet but think I was overcharged.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service a little slow in dining area which was ok for us

    Everything was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevertor of the front entrance was broken.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Evolution One-Bedroom Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dark not enough lights in room.

    That it had 2 tvs and a sitting area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    service had to change to a smaller room because toilet over flowed no one there to fix it

    hotel was nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gentlemen that checked us in was courteous and over the top helpful . Made me feel we found d a friend

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fruit infused water and freshly baked cookies in the lobby daily

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Roll-In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't clean

    Nasty, dirty sheets and towels

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More variety of food

    Didn't eat tgem

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: