Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Galleria Area 3 stars

3201 Sage Road, Houston, TX 77056, USA

#107 of 389 hotels in Houston

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 213 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.1

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    6.7
    A decent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that we had to pay for parking. Not cool at all .I mean we already paying for the stay . There for I will not be going back to this place .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    9.2
    Room too small
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small. I kept hitting my knee on the bed frame that stuck out too far.

    Staff on checkout and locate was great. Within walking distance to resteraunts.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    5.0
    none
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad experience we searched for rooms for 5 adults. Booking.com showed reault as junior suit @ Hilton Garden Houston is capable of accommodating 5 people in single room and we reserved based on information provide on this site. But on reach hotel we come to know that Hotel doesn't have any suit/room which occupies more 4 Booking.com didn't provide extract information about the room capacity which made more inconvenience on my trip

    none

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    5.4
    Everything in the hotel was old.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything in the hotel was old. The beds made lots of noise and were not very comfortable. The staff was super friendly. The rooms were clean, but because of everything being old it looked a little dirty (the carpet looked super dirty). I will not be staying here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.1
    Hidden charges
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't appreciate the fact that an additional 40$ was added after arriving at the hotel for parking. I specifically requested a hotel with free parking and free WiFi when searching for a hotel. To be fair the WiFi was free but crap unless you were willing to pay the additional cost of 5.99 per day for a decent connection. The room was ok but the bed was really hard. The breakfast was really good and organized 👌🏾.

    Nice acct safe area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    9.2
    Staff was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like that it was located next to a loud gentleman's club, we could see the clubs patio from our window & hear the loud music & their announcer

    Staff was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.6
    Great stay, nice amenties, and friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Free wifi

    The hotel was decorated beautifully; and the breakfast was very good. The room had everything that we needed, and the front desk staff was helpful to all of our questions. The ride to downtown NRG was a bit far and during peak times Uber adds a surcharge so I'd like to have been closer--but that is not the hotels fault. There was shopping nearby, and the only thing I did not care for was that there is a huge Men's Club next door..but it didn't interfere with our stay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    Great
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No full fat milk, yoghurt or vanilla icecream in the shop

    The barman was excellent and friendly! Beds were great! Front staff very helpfull. Breakfast is always good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    7.1
    Will absolutely insist on NOT getting a room that has an interleading door.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very noisy occupants in the room next door. Perpetual shouting, loudly calling friends or family accross the hall, baby crying, and slamming of doors.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    5.5
    Was not very pleased.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets on both the pull out sofa bed and the king bed were dirty (lots of hair all over them). Looked like they didn't get washed. Wife got coffee downstairs after we checked out and it was cold.

    I liked the fact that we got our room comped after it took at least am hour to check in. Apparently they sold our rooms after the hotel called us earlier that day to confirm that we were coming.The staff was helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    7.5
    We stayed at this hotel several times for several days at a time: we always like it.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Recent renovation lacks at-home feeling of previous years. Breakfast buffet smaller but 50% more expensive than before. 20 dollars per night to park car is excessive. More attention needs to be made to maintenance.

    Good location, nice rooms, helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    8.3
    The facility is excellent, friendly and approachable staff,...
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    After having been in other facilities, I do not have anything to say bad about my experience at my stay at your facility.

    The facility is excellent, friendly and approachable staff, very close to places of interest, etc. The food is good, reasonable price.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    In all, I had a fantastic stay. Location was just fab!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complimentary breakfast. For similar hotels I have stayed, I got a complimentary breakfast! I don't think its too much to offer!

    The room was very neat and bed comfortable. I enjoyed the TV programmes too.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.2
    The room was updated and nicely decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room had an odd smell like food or chemicals. Also, I think the charge for parking at this type of facility is excessive.

    The room was updated and nicely decorated. Breakfast provided a good variety and was delicious! A good value for the money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    great accommodations, super friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was a little shocked to pay $19 per night for parking on the Hotel lot. I would have appreciated having this information listed on the website where I booked the room. It was an expense I was not anticipating.

    the breakfast was great. none better. At one point a young woman came into the dining room and put the television on a cartoon station, we were the only ones in there with a child so I am sure she did it for her, very sweet and thoughtful. The staff was very nice and polite and cheerful. We enjoyed our stay very much. The gentleman running the restaurant was super nice and the food was awesome, we also had dinner there our first night. The pool was nice and clean and there were toys for the kids to play with in the water. Love the salt water!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    8.3
    Galleria birthday trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the parking was not attached to The hotel. And was not completely covered from the elements when bringing and taking our belongings

    Room was nice and clean large enough area for our family of 4.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    9.6
    Breakfast was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at front desk could be more knowledgeable about how to sign onto the internet. Also when we arrived I asked for a joining room and front desk said you didn't have anything like that but the room my travel mates were assigned to was in fact an adjoining room with no one beside them. We were not go an breakfast vouchers when we checked in which made breakfast a bit in comfortable when we were asked for vouchers.

    Breakfast was great. Rooms were very comfortable. Pool area was very nice. Staff were friendly with their hallway greeting etc.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    3.8
    Never again willl I stay here!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed broke and they did not offer to move us. The staff was terrible. I felt like we were in the bad part of town. The previous weekend I stayed at the Sonesta and it was cheaper and absolutly amazing! I will not ever go back to the Hilton Garden. I had to park in a unsafe garage and that cost me an additional 18.00 bucks!!! Very unhappy about this hotel!!!!! NEVER AGAIN

    The location. It was close to the modeling agency we needed to be at the next morning.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    5.4
    Lack of planning from the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That our room that we reserved wasn't available.

    We reserved a room with two queen beds, but when we got there they were snow room with two queens we had to get a room with one queen and one sofa bed .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    7.1
    the location was good-a restaurant they are not
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    vacuum under the bed!!! the freshly made omelette was good. the buffet pancakes should be thrown away after sitting too long. as a hotel they are satisfactory- a restaurant they are not!!! the pre-cooked shoe leather steak dinner I wouldn't serve to a dog. stay away from the fish also-I should have kept it for bait.

    good location. great and helpful folks at the front desk during check in

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    8.8
    Might consider returning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like to pay for parking. I have never paid for that at other hotels in the past. Also walking to check in noticed a huge wet spot on the ceiling. Just makes hotel look bad.

    Kitchen staff was extremely friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.6
    SWAC CHAMPIONSHIP STAY!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the price for parking $19 per night and the $12 per guess breakfast cost. For the price paid I feel those amenities should've been included!

    Very clean and good location ☆☆☆☆☆

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    The gym & pool area were fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The snack bar downstairs needs a price list. We found this quite frustrating.

    The gym & pool area were fantastic. We used the gym daily. Free green apples too! There's a free hotel shuttle bus that will take you anywhere within a 4km radius of the hotel. I went to Walmart in the shuttle, called to be picked up, 20mins later the bus still wasn't there. Called again, they forgot to tell the driver but reassured me he would be there in 5. Rang another 15mins later since the bus still haven't arrived. They ended up calling me a taxi & paid for it. 40mins it took to get back. I was annoyed since I had frozen food & milk. Beds were very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    7.5
    Recommended if you like is "English" = old, historic, location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Due to the location - parking is an issue. Also, the staff was mostly foreign and did not have a good knowledge of: train facilities to London, supermarket close by, etc.

    The house has its special character considering the age and its history and that makes it a special experience.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.1
    Very English
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    (Due to location) very limited parking. Staff (mostly foreign) did not have a good knowledge of facilities such as ATM, supermarket, etc.

    Nice historical location. Beautifully preserved.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    Houston Sage Road
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The smell in the room was awful!

    Staff members were great! Room was comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    10
    Everything else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although parking fee was less than most, I was really hoping for free parking.

    Everything else.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.1
    Get new staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is too straight face

    Great location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Awesome
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. It was nice and clean I had no issues at all staff was wonderful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.6
    Fee for overnight parking was almost $20 - should have been...
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fee for overnight parking was almost $20 - should have been included

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Very clean.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't realize breakfast wasn't included in the stay. I always look for free breakfast.

    Very clean..staff very nice..good area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    7.5
    Nice bed, Enjoy the water wall that we walked to
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surprise parking fee

    Nice bed, Enjoy the water wall that we walked to

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast included

    The room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.5
    They are not very env friendly- no recycling, taking away...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are not very env friendly- no recycling, taking away towels/soap before necessary. Seems to be a TX thing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Very clean and great service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    excellent!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no dislikes

    very peaceful and the location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    6.7
    Hard bed and squiky when moving during my sleep
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard bed and squiky when moving during my sleep

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not too kid friendly

    Bathroom safe

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.9
    My stay inat Hiton Garden Inn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have to pay for parking for both nights

    Clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Staff was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was awesome!! so nice! Breakfast was delicious!! will definitely stay again!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.9
    Good location and nice comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and nice comfortable hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    10
    Really nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfy, I won’t have to take my pillow next time, and it the black out curtains worked. I would give it more stars if I could!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.2
    Glad I brought earplugs or it would have been a totally different rating
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could hear the music and DJ from The Men’s Club

    Clean, well decorated, friendly staff, restaurant on site

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    7.1
    very noisy at nights and pathetic unstable wi-fi. so much so that we truncated our stay and moved
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very noisy at nights and pathetic unstable wi-fi

    comfortable beds and generous size room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    7.5
    Location close to everything
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location close to everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Great friendly staff and shuttle service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff and the shuttle

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    8.3
    changed hotel because it was so noisy at night (every night) and the Wi-Fi was close to useless.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights

    changed hotel because it was so noisy at night (every night) and the Wi-Fi was close to useless.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    10
    Everything and everyone was great.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the staff, everyone was very friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    7.9
    Very nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not receive room service my entire stay

    Very nice staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    I was not pleased with paying for parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking and paying for it.

    I was not pleased with paying for parking. They had plenty of room no need to have to pay.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.1
    Can't believe you make people pay for parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't believe you make people pay for parking. And breakfast. And the coffee in the room sucked other than that was great

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    10
    Excellent value for money and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent pillows, plenty of towel and toiletries in bathroom Excellent selection of wine by the glass in the bar area

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Plenty of parking and security
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plenty of parking and security

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    8.3
    good value
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No lunch facilities

    Good value for money, good location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    5.8
    Bed made creaky sound with every change of side.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed made creaky sound with every change of side.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.1
    Beautiful environment
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was rushed. My keycard had to be re-activated everytime I went out.

    Beautiful environment

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    excellent location near the Galleria mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    sun hits the pool after noon only

    excellent location near the Galleria mall good breakfast nice little pool very friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    cleanliness

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    8.3
    Good experience but you pay for it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive parking $19. Expensive room.

    Breakfast, room size, towel and soap.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    10
    Room Service is excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pool seemed a little cloudy, a bit dirty, and too small. Too many children's toys all over.

    Room Service is excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.6
    Parking price was a little to high
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking price was a little to high And had to pay for Wi-Fi

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.2
    Great place for a cheap price
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place for a cheap price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    5.8
    Not worth price.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't get Wi-Fi I was supposed to have and charged me for breakfast that I already paid for in package.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Enjoyable and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything

    Great service and family friendly. Even on a budget you feel 5*

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    My 9 month old was filthy after crawling on the floor in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My 9 month old was filthy after crawling on the floor in the room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    5.0
    Not worth the cost
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hotel was dated. Bed was uncomfortable.

    Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.3
    Great stay in the Houston/Galleria area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real complaints about the hotel

    Nice staff, quiet stay and the area was easy to navigate.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.5
    Value for the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast good, not great. Beds made noise every time we moved. Water was out at 11am day of checkout

    Nice pool area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    9.6
    Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were way too soft.

    It smelled wonderful! Very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    7.1
    The parking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking.. Plus you had to paid for parking.. should be included and the breakfast should be included as well. The beds were hard.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.2
    I'll stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to not like. Everything was good.

    The bed was more comfortable than other places.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Very good stay! Highly recommended if you're in Houston!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very good breakfast choice. The waiters are very attentive, nice, courteous and with a smile.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: