Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Houston/The Woodlands 3 stars

9301 Six Pines Drive, The Woodlands, TX 77380, USA

#14 of 27 hotels in The Woodlands

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 141 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    8.5
    Enjoyed our stay at a beautiful hotel in a serene and amazing woodsy setting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room - Disability Access with Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night

    The King sized bed was horrible. It reminded me of Grandma's feather bed...it was mushy, overly soft, and very uncomfortable. There was no sleep to be had while we were there. The 'restaurant' was a bar that took orders for things that were too expensive and very limited. We went to a real restaurant with atmosphere.

    The property is beautiful and the staff is very friendly. It is great that it is a beautiful walk to the Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavillion Event Center, Woodlands Mall, and lots of shops and sites to see. I highly recommend trying DiMassi Mediterranean Buffet on Lake Woodlands Dr. It is small, it is quaint, and the food is the best!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    6.7
    The proximity to the Concert Venue we were going to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was not helpful with questions about the amount that would be Authorized on my Credit card. The tub needs to be resurfaced, room smelled musty3

    The proximity to the Concert Venue we were going to. That's about it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Great spot if you want to be close to concert venue and restaurants, would recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Little steep in price for the accommodations but makes up for it with it's location.

    Stayed for a concert at Cynthia Woods Pavilion, the location to the square and concert venue couldn't be better, will definitely stay again at this location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    The breakfast wasn’t complimentary.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn’t complimentary. It is very misleading and it makes it seem like it is. It was highly priced for breakfast. Wouldn’t eat the breakfast again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    I would stay again when attending a concert
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Morning breakfast was a bit of a pain. Had to find somebody as they only had decaf coffee on the table. Never had anyone check and see if we needed anything and had to wait awhile and flag somebody for check. Everyone was nice but I guess they were too busy.

    Location was perfect while attending a concert,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    Comfortable and treated like a Queen
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would prefer stand in shower rather than tub shower.

    Quiet comfortable overall. Spacious room with good lighting and super clean throughout. The font desk and all the service was excellent! I loved that there was a bar/restaurant area that was very good. The location was perfect and there was plenty parking with well lit lot. The lobby was nicely decorated and very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Great and comfortable place. Good food, comfortable, large room. Love it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    For some strange reason, the entry way, foyer, between the two sliding glass doors, smelled like BO. I didn't tell anyone...

    The room was great....looked out over a greenbelt...kinda felt like I was on vacation. Easy in and out. Breakfast was great! Staff was always so attentive and polite. Will stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    4.6
    Need to manage cleaning staff. Even with all the small extra great touches, unclean runes the whole.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor in our room needed to be vacuumed The cleaning staff mad the bed but left the dirty floor fir two day! That should be part of the daily cleaning or at least on the rooms that physically show the need.

    Great location!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    6.3
    Practical location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of noise from the cooling system at night and you could hear all of your neighbors bathroom uses. Not keen on over bath showers.

    The location worked well for me.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    7.5
    I was satisfied with the stay.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed at a chain hotel in Dallas area and the beds had sleep number mattresses. Was really looking forward to sleeping on that kind of mattress. Also- do not understand why the bathrooms don't have a fan. Very stuffy and steamy when 4 people are showering back to back.

    The hotel staff was friendly and very clean.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Neighborhood gem.
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect.

    Cleanest room I have experienced. Breakfast excellent. Sandra and staff excel at customer service. Pet friendly for our well behaved one.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    8.8
    Nice neighborhood, lots of good restaurants nearby.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Layout of the room was awkward, open bathroom door blocks the main entry. Had to change rooms because of sewage smell in bathroom. Was comped a terrible breakfast for the inconvenience, worst coffee I've had in 25 years. Surprising since the Cobb salad at the bar was fantastic.

    Nice neighborhood, lots of good restaurants nearby. Mesh section of shower curtain allows conversation while showering. Interesting Bird watching opportunities if the room is facing the woodlands behind the hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible with Bathtub
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a facility to get food after breakfast for lunch or at anytime of the day. We needed to get lunch, but we did not have an auto to drive there. At night, we would like a sandwich but no facility. A restaurant in the hotel would be good and not $12.99 for breakfast. I was told $9.99 and when I arrived I was told $12.99. Good thing I had my print out stating $9.99. Other hotels offer breakfast included in the price of the room

    Breakfast, locking at 11pm, clean room and facility

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.1
    It was enjoyable, though could use some improvements.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I felt like Breakfast could be free if everyone just accomodated themselves. Also, the pool is way to small. The fitness center having 2 broken treadmills was also frustrating. So, a small expansion of both would be ideal. Also, the pillows weren't very supportive.

    Staff was great. Breakfast was good, though a fuller complimentary menu would be ideal.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Awesome all personal working there where very nice and helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Read above statement

    Every thing was awesome but when turn tv on every time CNN came on its set for CNN to come on why not Fox News have it come the weather channel then I decide if I want CNN or Fox News you'll don't realize you'll piss off customers

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    9.6
    Excellent hotel if visiting The Woodlands
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fitness centre is very small, though one can go for a run near the hotel.

    Comfortable, clean rooms. Friendly, forthcoming staff. Good breakfast: fresh fruit, omelettes, different breads and yogurt.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Best accommodation in the woodlands
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I disliked was not finding a parking spot on front or side of the hotel.

    I liked the enthusiasm and energy of the workers there. Wonderful customer service.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Very excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't complain about anything.

    The staff was excellent. The room was very comfortable. The location was great plenty of places to go eat and convince shopping.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My first room was not clean and I had to get another room. The front desk made up for it with a free appetizer. Otherwise everything else was nice.

    Room was large with comfortable bedding. Full service kitchen with bar was a nice touch. Fitness facility was clean with plenty of work out options.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.6
    it was very clean & a nice lil room for 2
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    the only complaint that i had is that the walls here must have been very thin, i could hear the person in the rest room next to us couging or anyone else in halls

    it was very clean & a nice lil room for 2

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing was we had a first floor room which is good but it smelled very musty. We have had a lot of flooding in the Houston area so this might be the reason. We definitely will stay here again but will get a higher floor.

    Staff was very friendly. Nice facility.Close to everthing.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.9
    Great location, comfortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Didn't realize breakfast was not included. For the price, about $8, just go to the waterway or mall for places to eat. There were 3 ladies at the front desk at check in. No welcoming smiles or gestures. It didn't seem like they were eager to help us with check in. That was a big turn off.

    The bed was comfortable. Clean room. Close enough to walk to the waterway and Cynthia woods pavillion. The girl on the overnight shift was helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    The staff!
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price for breakfast was a little bit expensive, however it was very good!

    The staff!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Hilton has never let us down!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good..

    Clean well maintained friendly and location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    The room had a musty smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a musty smell Everything else was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    Pool closed to early
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closed to early

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Within walking distance to Cynthia Woods Pavillon. Quick access to lots of shopping as well!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.5
    Walk to Cynthia woods pavilion was longer than advertised
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was pathetic looking

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Nice place, close to where we wanted to be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in clerk didn’t properly key our room cards, she assumed another clerk did it. Sloppy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.2
    Nice and peaceful
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No grips

    Kinda secluded with the trees

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Great location, very nice and clean, great stafff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were terrible. That’s my only complaint.

    Great location, very nice and clean, great stafff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    The staff was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint is the quality of bed linens. Sheets are scratchy. You should upgrade the bed linens.

    The staff was very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    We will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is fantastic! They went above and beyond to help us find our way around town, check in was a breeze ! They were friendly and knowledgeable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Had a great time. Will definately stay again in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly staff, clean room and excellent location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    9.6
    Our family would return.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was easy to get to but also tucked into the wooded area which made it quite and peaceful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.9
    Cold eggs
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold eggs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    the bed was def like a cloud
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access with Bathtub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the bed was def like a cloud

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    6.3
    Location is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is always the same everyday

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    4.6
    Room was good. Night staff was awful. Jacuzzi hurt me and my girlfriend.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The jacuzzi left us with chemical burns. The overchlorination bleached our bathing suits.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    8.3
    Good choice to stat in Woodlands
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice Location and good stuff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.9
    Very nice and helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very nice and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    The staff was very helpful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast should be included in room price.

    The staff was very helpful! Room was great and we loved the breakfast buffet! It was worth the price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Clean, Great location, Friendly helpful staff.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, Great location, Friendly helpful staff. AA++

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Will go again!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A little noisy in hall late at night.

    Pet friendly, convenient to take pet out for walks.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    It was great
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Overall a good experience except for the wrong reasons due to Hurricane Harvey.
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so comfy and the chef who cooked the food was amazing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    We had a great time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything.

    The room was comfortable. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    It's close to the Woodlands Pavilion
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's close to the Woodlands Pavilion

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    8.8
    Pool was clean, comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is expensive.

    Pool was clean, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have no negative comments

    Great staff, clean, comfortable, and great location! Within walking distance to shopping and outdoor concert pavilion

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    7.5
    Ideal location, ideal hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Liked everything

    Lovely hotel, lovely staff, lovely breakfast

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.6
    Hotel itself
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No internet in room, would not connect.

    Hotel itself

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Such a great place to stay!
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean and had a fresh smell to me. Also they had complementary fresh water and fruit in the reception area that was nice.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    9.6
    Staff was extra helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff was extra helpful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    9.6
    Good restaurant for breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good restaurant for breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    10
    Quiet and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedspread was pretty worn.

    King room was spacious, room very clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    4.2
    Never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No indoor pool as advertised. No restaurant as mentioned ? Beds very uncomfortable 😣

    Staff friendly

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    8.8
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A perfect room cleaning service is required.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    9.6
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing.

    Loved the fruit, shrimp cocktail was delicious.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing...all great

    Close to Cynthia Woods for concert & taxi service

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    9.6
    Will stay here again and would recommend!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was great and very friendly. Also the weekend breakfast was delicious, NOT free but not expensive

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    7.5
    Good for short business trip
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Gym equipment very limited and some equipment not working. Pool size small.

    Very comfy bed and pillows. Location also handy next to Woodlands Mall.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    7.5
    We had a great time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free breakfast without the high priced breakfast right with it.

    Convenient location, friendly staff and very clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    8.8
    The restaurant staff were wonderful and welcoming,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible with Bathtub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the AC in the gym had been working ... Too hot, man

    The restaurant staff were wonderful and welcoming, especially Wednesday evening.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    5.4
    Very good location close to the shopping mall and other...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The air cond in the room was humid and smelled a bit. Hotel comfort was quite standard and slightly aged. No possibilities to open the window to dry the room and freshen up the air.

    Very good location close to the shopping mall and other restaurants within the woodlands center

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    6.7
    Excellent location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Some of the staff at front desk should know how to speak courteously with a guest over the phone. My last call made me decide I am not booking at Hilton Garden Inn Woodlands, again for our annual conference. Secondly, they should know how to pull out a receipt of charges. I booked through booking.com and was told that since I booked through a 3rd party, they cannot help me with a receipt even though I stayed at this property for a week and have paid > 1 K for the service. It is as if the hotel does not maintain any records. I never had a problem like this with any hotel. Thanks to booking.com support for getting me the rightful receipt.

    Excellent location. In general good, helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2016

    10
    This hotel surprised me with just how beautiful it was!
    • Business trip
    • Group

    This hotel surprised me with just how beautiful it was! Our group of friends particularly enjoyed the fire pit on the patio. We were all able to sit out there as long as we liked with a bottle of wine. It was lovely. The staff was super warm especially the weekend MOD. We will stay here at our next visit.

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2016

    7.9
    Pillows are usually my biggest gripe at hotels.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room's furniture was very functional/plain and the carpet felt like indoor/outdoor grade. I was only there to sleep, shower and leave early, so that was not a biggie, but for the price of $209/nt ($240+ after taxes), I was expecting just a bit more.

    Pillows are usually my biggest gripe at hotels. These were comfortable and down-like and compressed to a comfortable height for a natural neck angle. Not like the big, inflexible ones you find in many chains which give you a stiff neck for the entire next day. In addition, the mattress was comfortable and the room was quiet, which allowed me to get a good night's sleep (my #1 priority). My King room had a separate den-like sitting area. I liked the Keurig coffee maker, but not the powdered generic creamer.

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2016

    8.8
    Hilton Garden charged me $985.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Hilton Garden charged me $985.36 for my 8 night stay. Booking.com stated that my charges would be $886.79. I am still waiting for this to be corrected by Hilton Garden. I showed Hilton Garden my reservation price from Booking.com, but they would not honor it. I do not intend to stay there again because of their insensitive position on the charges.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    10
    staff was friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    On site breakfast was good except for omelets that were way overcooked. Chef error, so depends on who is cooking. Many other items to choose from.

    staff was friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2015

    5.8
    They did not honor my Booking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    They did not honor my Booking.com price and reservation!!! I even called and talked to a Booking rep who in turn called the Hilton Garden Inn direct. Still did not honor price.

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    10
    I liked the atmosphere and everyone was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    You TV channels leave a lot to be desired. Not enough good cable channels.Hoo

    I liked the atmosphere and everyone was very nice. It was close to the venue where I was going and even had a taxi available for us

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    10
    Every area of the facility was clean, comfortable and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The wifi was free but extremely slow.

    Every area of the facility was clean, comfortable and appealing. Kids played in the pool and enjoyed the water changing colors as they swam. The breakfast was delicious and serving staff very pleasant. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    6.3
    Relatively clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Relatively clean

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    7.9
    Great location easy to get to Pavillion for a concert or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location easy to get to Pavillion for a concert or walk to the mall.

There are also 52 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: