Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast/Fishers This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

9785 North by Northeast Boulevard, Fishers, IN 46037, United States of America

#4 of 11 hotels in Fishers

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 47 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 29

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    7.1
    Room was nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was a little uncomfortable, glad it was a one night stay. Breakfast was wonderful, however, with the amount you pay for a room for one night, breakfast should be free. 11 bucks a person after paying hundreds for a room is a bit much. That was disappointing.

    Room was nice and clean. Desk staff was professional.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    10
    Perfect!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was unbelievable. I travel a lot for business and pleasure. Maybe one of the best stays I have ever had. The food was outstanding and the bar and restaurant went out of their way to accommodate friends of the wedding party (us) after a long wedding day next door. They stayed late and did many special things to make our visit perfect. Breakfast was outstanding as well!!!! I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    6.3
    Basic for the money, won't return unless all surrounding places are booked.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Updated rooms to equal the amount we paid. Pillows without stains. Too many buildings that took up the hotels parking. No information about Wi-Fi, no information about the honor club, staff was nice to us but snippy towards one another.

    Lobby and breakfast area was very nice. Rooms clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 18, 2018

    6.7
    Okay, but won’t be back.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Terrible check in experience. Corporate customer service for honors was a nightmare. Needed something changed on account and they tested me like a criminal. (No exaggeration.)

    Clean, comfortable room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    9.2
    Overall my stay was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pictures on the internet from the room is not the same view as shown

    The bartender had excellent service. Everyone was very friendly and the environment was great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2017

    9.6
    Good option !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast is ok, but not wonderful.

    The hotel is located a few steps from a comercial center, where we have a lot of shops, bars and a Walmart Supercenter.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    9.6
    NIce place, for a Nice area of Indy.
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing, was satisfied with the entire experience

    Omelet made by cook was awesome, Staff at front desk very friendly, whole place was clean, neat, and well kept. Nice facililty. Could possibly stay there again if my travel takes me to that area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2018

    9.6
    very comfortable room and bed
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 10 nights

    no smoking in room policy

    very comfortable room and bed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 7, 2018

    10
    Nice clean rooms, comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Nice clean rooms, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2018

    6.7
    Staff was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Have to make sure you book it with breakfast included or it is $10.95 per person. The bed a lot harder then I like.

    Staff was very nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2018

    7.5
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    no free breakfast was included

    Room was clean and comfortable. Liked having a little fridge.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    7.5
    The staff was very helpful and answered any questions we had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some bad tile work but nothing major.

    The staff was very helpful and answered any questions we had efficiently and accurately.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 27, 2018

    9.6
    Was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: October 29, 2017

    9.6
    We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    We thought the price was too high for a normal size room.

    We thought the room was very clean and roomy and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 20, 2017

    7.9
    It was a short trip and we weren't in the room most of the evening. It worked for what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The smell of the bedroom when you walked in. Smelled like a nail salon.

    The staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2017

    10
    stay was excellent staff fantastiv
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    parking

    stay was excellent staff fantastiv

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 31, 2017

    9.2
    Excellent hotel.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Long walk from car to room.

    It was quiet at night. The shower was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2017

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great location and nearly new condition.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: March 10, 2017

    8.8
    Great breakfast even though it didn't come with the room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was hard.

    Great breakfast even though it didn't come with the room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2016

    7.5
    Overall good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Weekend charge for buffet breakfast

    Location. Able to walk to restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: July 21, 2016

    9.6
    Very nice place to stop for the night
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Having to pay for breakfast.

    Staff were very friendly and seemed eager to help.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2015

    7.5
    The Staff was wonderful and the pool and breakfast buffet...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The price of the room went up because of the nascar race! The air conditioner stopped working and we had to find another room at 11 pm. The Staff did try to Help with the move . Also the fridge in the room did not work !

    The Staff was wonderful and the pool and breakfast buffet was great.

  • Reviewed: March 17, 2015

    5.4
    The room was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The staff kept knocking on my door; they wanted to change the curtains in my room. They even went so far as to leave the curtain rods and curtain outside my door. They started drilling at 8 in the morning in adjacent rooms. They advertise a pool, but it's really the size of a wading pool.

    The room was great.

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2016

    5.4
    Convenient
    • Couple

    Very busy and expensive for what it was... food was not very good either

    Convenient

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2016

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very little/inconvenient parking

    Location

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2015

    10
    Very friendly staff very clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly staff very clean hotel. Just a really good experience.

  • Reviewed: September 19, 2015

    8.3
    Great location, nice lobby
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Great location, nice lobby

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2015

    8.3
    Wished they have offer free breakfast for the price we pay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wished they have offer free breakfast for the price we pay

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2015

    10
    Beautiful surroundings.
    • Couple

    Beautiful surroundings. Good food and everyone acted quickly on our needs.

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 29

Guests also reviewed these properties: