Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Islip/MacArthur Airport 3 stars

3485 Veterans Memorial Highway, Ronkonkoma, NY 11779, USA

#1 of 4 hotels in Ronkonkoma

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 171 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Don’t look at any other places without stopping here first!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, great price, beds were comfy, fairly close to other options if you didn’t want the hotel breakfast either! Want to hit the beaches in the Hamptons and not pay Hamptons prices? Here’s your place!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.8
    Overall good quality, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It is not that close to beaches. It is about 30-40 minutes drive to the Robert Moses beach, so if you are heading to the Long Island beaches, then you may want to check something closer. The area near the hotel is not interesting, some places look a bit sketchy. Overall it seems safe though, just boring.

    Overall good quality, helpful staff. I am not sure if we were lucky this time, but it was very quiet in the hotel. We could not hear our neighbors that can be an issue even in much more expensive hotels. Comfort was great!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.3
    One of the nicer hotels in area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price is fair if using booking site most days. If any event is in area the price is way too much!

    Nice rooms. Beds are great they keep it clean. Food is ok.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    Our stay was very nice . Next visit we will book a stay at Hilton thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That there wasn’t comp breakfast there . 11.95 a person for breakfast is a. Little to high

    The beds was very nice . The staff was very nice. We enjoyed are stay there .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.5
    Person at desk said he couldn't find my reservation but...
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Person at desk said he couldn't find my reservation but said he would just book another room for me and it would be cheaper. Ok sounded good. Little did i know that they charged me for the 1st reservation as well as the 2nd one the front desk person gave me. I am now getting the run around from the personnel at the hotel. Promised that the management would contact me and I am still waiting. Not happy. They are blaming booking.com but I believe it was there fault.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.9
    good and comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were a lot of chlorine in the pool

    Location was good to the Fire Island, less then half an hour to drive. Room was nice, big and clean. Bed was very comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    Particularly good, value for money. So much better than Holiday Inn Riverhead!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner menu

    The staff! All were courteous and helpful. the stand out best of all was a lady called Alex on reception. We are a retired couple. She was unfailingly patient and so helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.3
    I would have liked an official update on the safety of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked an official update on the safety of the water because the water wells are contaminated in that area during the tme i stayed. There was no information volunteerily provided. I had to call and because it was not an official statement from the company I was not sure I could 100% trust the answer. Otherwise, the hotel met my needs in all other ways.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    6.7
    Okay for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Accessibility
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel ran out of pillows, guest services can be more helpful - I was not given time on when pool closes (the regular run down of the hotel i.e. gym hours/ shuttle times etcs) nor did I sign anything when checking out so it was sort of unprofessional upon my whole stay. Two rooms where booked and had been requested to be next to each other - which was not given, even when calling ahead of time on two separate days confirming rooms and such. To top that I had horrible customer services too over the phone - the people there reroute me back to booking.com to "handle my problems"... Seems like the employees there don't care about their own customers personal information because when I had asked Sarah on multiple times that my address State was wrong she said as long as my name was correct that was all that mattered... Seems fishy to me that a hotel would generate different states for billing addresses...

    The room was spacious. Seemed clean, and was very quiet.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Very clean,
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charged us for breakfast even thought it was included in the price of room, then argued when we asked for refund. We paid cash but they still charged my card and now have to wait 5-7 days for refund so bills will go unpaid. And our tub did not drain. They offered us complimentary breakfast for the inconvenience and then like I said argued when we said it was included with price of room. When we called about the charge to my card they had no record of us paying cash and then stated that we paid booking.com not the hotel and it was booking .com that charged for the room. One hand didn’t know what the other was doing. The. While we were on hold waiting for manager they connected another customer to our call instead of management. Very disorganized

    Very clean,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.5
    Would stay again if necessary.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Accessibility
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was cold and heater loud and ineffective, transport links not great, colleague was charged incorrectly.

    Beds comfortable, rooms were clean, breakfast and dinner were exceptional. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Getting disturbed even with the do not disturb sign on.

    Great hotel. Wonderful staff. The cleaning people knocked on my door three times tho, once at 8:30 am.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Would stay again but request more pillows and blankets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not enough pillows and too soft. Couldn't close the room darkening curtains. Thermostat appeared broken.

    Staff was great. It was easy to find and get in and out of.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.9
    Had breakfast Danielle was very personable made special hot...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Accessibility
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When first arrived told them I need shuttle to airport in the morning. On the website it offers free shuttle ride. We were told they don't to shuttles on Mondays after threatening to go to diffent hotel they found a way to get us a shuttle

    Had breakfast Danielle was very personable made special hot chocolate for my daughter and brought it to the table

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    6.3
    This is my second time staying at this hotel and I was disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    I had to contact booking.com the day of my flight because the hotel overcharged me $100 for deposit and took out the price of the stay which caused me to go in the negative. The booking.com representative was very helpful and let me know that I was overcharged and that the hotel was not very helpful with their reasoning. In the end it was resolved the second day of my trip but it was highly inconvenient. Also, their a/c was louder than a lawn mower and blew hot air first then cold air while it was 19 degrees outside. Im still amazed that me and my partner got any sleep. The bathroom tub mat needs to be replaced as well. Despite these shortcomings, im willing to try the hotel out again since this was my second time and the first time was great. Also the location is awesome. Hilton do better please!

    I like how the rooms were clean and bed/pillows were soft

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.6
    loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bed was just a little firmer than I like ... I didn't like that we were woken up at 9AM by a banging on the door from housekeeping ..

    location was perfect for us. cost was perfect .. clean .. had a pool ..

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.8
    It was clean, comfortable, in a good location, for a reasonable price
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fitness room was very small. We did not eat the breakfast buffet due to it was $11.99/person and it did not look that special for the money

    It was very clean looking and smelling. The beds were comfortable, slept very well. The staff are friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.9
    Restless night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    In room 244 the mattress had such a deep depression in it , my partner and I felt as though we were sleeping in a deep abyss. definitely needs to be replaced . We spent the night tossing and turning

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    5.8
    Mediocre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Accessibility
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not given water at check-in. Iced tea would be better for Hilton members. Hamburger a bit overdone. Waiter looked like he would prefer to be anyplace else. Motel room did not feel welcoming. We looked at a blank wall out the window.

    The pool was warm.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice and peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel, in line with the other Hiltons. Loved the fireplace. Staff very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. Great breakfast, I did not try the eggs but the pancakes were delicious. Short taxi ride to nice vineyards of the area.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    9.6
    An excellent value that felt classy and more upscale than the "express" type hotels.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were about 10 minutes farther from the Hamptons than I liked.

    The hotel had a very nice lobby. As a woman traveling with a child I felt safe at the hotel and in the neighborhood. The fridge and coffee maker in room was great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    5.8
    My stay was satisfactory. Probably would not stay there again the facilities old and tattered
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bed Accessible Room with Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They could have put me in the right room to begin with. The person that check me in could have had himself a little bit more together and knew what he was doing.

    Did not eat there

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel- enervation site
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    YOU> The Booking.com website is what popped up when I used the email site on the Hotel business card I had obtained on a previous visit. The site was difficult to use and confusing- did not give me prices for different options like a king-sized bed, kept popping back to other locations when I only wanted this hotel. It said"No cancellation fee" on every page until I tried to confirm the room. Then it said "NO CANCELLATIONS" and the price was outrageous- far more than I paid in the past. And I still have no receipt for the bill. I will never use "Booking.com" for anything again.

    Bed and location are excellent. Staff are friendly and helpful. I have used and enjoyed both the pool and exercise room on previous stays.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    10
    I stayed in three different hotels in four days time, this was the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It should have complemental breakfast

    The room was large and very comfortable , clean ,the bathroom sink was backing up and toilet water kept running after I called front desk problem was resolve .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    3.3
    It was one of my worst experience at a Hilton.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was one of my worst experience at a Hilton. They failed to notify that the pool was not open. The bath tub would not drain properly. I stayed there for 1 night and it was extremely disappointing to have to bother myself with such a basic essential thing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were too soft.. the other pillow on the other bed smells funky and one bath towel was a bit dirty.

    Friendly staff, complimentary lemon water and cookies. Bed was comfy. Very good location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    4.6
    Never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool and grill not working Then we had to evacuate building due to gas leak. Bed really uncomfortable. Just very disappointed. We were celebrating our 28 anniversary away from kids. Not very relaxing at all.

    Staff was wonderful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    9.2
    My Brief Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price

    The food at the restaurant was a bit pricey and quality was okay. The friendly staff and warm atmosphere made up for the difference and inconvenience of going elsewhere.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    6.7
    The size of the room the room service room food is really...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There seem to be strange people hanging around outside the past two times I have been there it has been police activity at the hotel ally of random drug dealers go there and they meet up in the parking lots it's a shame because I do like the hotel it's a nice little get away spot when I want to study and relax but I just don't like the suspicious looking people and the cops having to throw people out and the parking lot traffic

    The size of the room the room service room food is really good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    10
    A wonderful hotel located very convieniently to coastal towns!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I found the staff very accommodating. CJ helped avoid a very embarrassing situation and was incredibly helpful!! I was impressed with David (I think his name is) who was very hard working- working the grill and behind the bar one night and working the grill again the next morning- wondered if he even went home!!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    8.3
    A good hotel for a comfortable stopover
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As always the Hilton Garden Inn does not disappoint. Value for money with everything you need for a good night's rest. As I came by car, I appreciated the large car park free of charge, and the easy check in. Comfortable room and good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Great place to stay..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Accessible Room with Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Everything as always is excellent , from the aroma when you enter to the wonderful customer service, always clean and looks great. CJ always provides excellent customer service as well as his staff. 2 weekend holidays in a row I stayed here,can't say enough good things about the staff, the convenience of the Hotel. Very Comfortable and Clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    Excellent Hotel, very clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Accessible Room with Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would of liked more sheets verses a thin blanket on the bed and a bigger tub.

    From the moment I walked in the hotel smelled wonderful, the fire place was going and it was very clean. CJ welcomed me with a smile at the front desk. He was the most courteous front desk person I have ever met. Kudos to the hotel for hiring him. Customer Service at its best.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    10
    Comfortable Holiday Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly, familiar staff (Thomas) that remembered us from previous visits. FrMultiple outlets and usb ports available at bed side, complimentary coffee in lobby.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.2
    I would stay again !!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is not surrounded by shops or other things to do. The staff gave me directions to the ocean!!

    The staff was great!!! It was very clean!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.9
    Spacious room, nice but small pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room wasn’t cleaned on the first day despite being out all day

    Spacious room, nice but small pool

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable, functional stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Accessible Room with Tub
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious property, friendly staff, ideal hotel for stop.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.5
    Helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old furniture

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    Room met all expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had problem with key card

    Room met all expectations

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    As expected.. great hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    We had a wonderful stay‼️
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being by the elevator

    The staff was extra helpful and very sweet

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    9.6
    Very nice, all the staff we interacted with were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Accessibility
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lisa was incredible, she turned a buffet into a sit down meal experience.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    7.5
    Great sleep
    • Couple
    • King Bed Accessible Room with Tub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.5
    Our stay was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The on-site restaurant’s food was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    8.3
    Staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Bed Accessible Room with Tub
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charging guests 12 bucks for brunch was a disappointment.

    Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    8.8
    It was nice very accommodating
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    It was clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    The hotel staff was very attentive & helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great

    I just spent the night so I could be close to the airport. The staff was very friendy,went out of the way to make me comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Answered all questions and concerns with no issues.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Answered all questions and concerns with no issues.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    10
    Great
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To much to list

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.3
    Nobody answered when I called the front desk 4 times
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not use the restaurant

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    8.3
    We were unable to close the curtains to keep lights out
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were unable to close the curtains to keep lights out

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    4.2
    I took my 2 Kids to stay for one night and to enjoy pool,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I took my 2 Kids to stay for one night and to enjoy pool, there was feces in the pool had to move to another location so Kids can go swimming.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    I would recommend this place to anyone
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very cozy and the breakfast was great

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    Their heat worked.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flight at 5:00 a.m. No shuttle. Had to take cab..

    Their heat worked.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Excelente breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelente breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    10
    Professional
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a man being manhandled and arrested by three cops when we got there. It was scary for the kids.

    Good breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    10
    A great place to stay in Ronkonkoma.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, good location (for my work visit).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    5.8
    Staff is fabulous!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I think some alterations/updates are needed to overall appearance. Much is worn out. The mattress was too soft.

    Staff is fabulous!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Stay at the Hilton garden is always worth the trip p
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are extremely well-kept and very clean always a pleasure to visit this hotel we will definitely be back

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Location was nice, staff and service was great, nice amenities very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds could of been more comfortable.

    Staff was great, breakfast buffet was very nice, room was very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.8
    Huge rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Poor wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.1
    Room was very nice, and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was across from pool, all I heard was kids yelling.

    Room was very nice, and clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.8
    Charged $30 security deposit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged $30 security deposit

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.5
    Not bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Bed Accessible Room with Tub
    • Stayed 1 night

    House keeping knocked on my door at 8 am

    The room was clean and neat

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Excellent staff and service! Coming back again!
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was like a cloud. Staff was always profesional and kind. Excellent service!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    Perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool wasn't heated, super cold

    Room was very clean, staff very friendly

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.5
    Slept like a baby on a most comfortable bed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slept like a baby on a most comfortable bed!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    10
    Wil be back for sure !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service was Great ! Breakfast fast and filling . Great stop there !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    9.6
    Great place cant wait to be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms are small, elevator wasnt working consistently.

    The cleanliness and service.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.5
    Location room comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location room comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    10
    Staff is very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff is very friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    8.3
    room was large and comfortable
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the breakfast cost was outrageous and there was no late night bar.

    room was large and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Very pleasant stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy heating unit in the room.

    Services were great!

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: