Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville Airport 3 stars

13503 Ranch Road, Jacksonville, FL 32218, USA

#44 of 111 hotels in Jacksonville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 130 hotel reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    7.1
    It was a nice stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was on a busy road, eventually found out there were Xasby and Longhorn and Ruby Tuesday within walking distance

    It was clean and rooms were nice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Great . We will be back 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My family always hunts for a Hilton . Every time I stay here I see why ! Consistent with all the little details that make ppl happy to stay here . The all u can eat breakfast. Is well worth the $10 . I’d spend way more than that at ihop and the food was just as good so thank u for that ! Breakfast is the most important meal of the day 🍳🍳🍳🍳

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Everything was amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing. Location is ideal for the airport and cruise terminal. The property was very clean. Staff wonderful. Beds extremely comfortable. Pillows were amazing would love to have them for home.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Great hotel that treats you like royalty!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, all was wonderful!

    Lovely well kept, modern property with pool plenty of space and parking. The staff was so nice and made you feel special. The breakfast was exceptional and cooked to order. GEO was a cool server at breakfast and wouldn't let us lift a finger, but served us like royalty! We will definitely come back the next time we are in the area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.3
    Yes I would choose this hotel again! Beautiful cozy entrance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Satisfied with Breakfast however it did not apppear that there were enough staff to accommodate a fully booked hotel during the holiday stay.

    The Staff was accommodating and friendly. Hotel was clean and rooms were comfortable! Shower was awesome!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.9
    Nice place, few setbacks.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaints I have about the property are; the parking lot is cramped, with compact car sized spaces, and the special requests that I had made weren't accommodated. I could have gone down to take care of it later, but was extremely tired and went to bed.

    It is a very clean, new property that is well kept. The morning breakfast, if you choose the option is decent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    10
    Breakfast spread was delish.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people sleeping in their car in the parking lot.i did bring it to service desks attention. I didn’t fealnlike my car/valuables was safe.

    Breakfast spread was delish.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    8.8
    Jacksonville airport trip from Hilton should have a rental...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    Jacksonville airport trip from Hilton should have a rental car map. That trip was complicated. Rental car return sign was old and needed black and white colors the green and white colors do not read well at night. Hertz rental car facility should have signs showing where to drive rental cars too much explanation by rental car return staff caused a problem

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.9
    Great facility. Beautiful room and lobby. Staff amazing and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress bed big cover was stained and ripped. Had them replace with brand new. Location was out of our way from where we needed to be but that’s our doing

    The apt like suite was great!! Spa jetted tub was amazing. Staff was nice and pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.9
    Quick Overnight Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were a bit soft and flat. There was some noise from a room next to us that woke us in the middle of the night (not necessarily the hotel's fault, but still annoying).

    The rooms were large, the bathrooms well appointed. It was clean, the thermostat in the room worked very well, and the lobby area was very nice, with iced water and cookies. We checked in late at night and the staff was willing to help us stay in rooms next to one another. Close to the airport.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    4.6
    Not worth the money,uncomfortable beds,Gloomy environment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1-Location /Exterior of building area, feels unsafe . 2- Beds uncomfortable 3-friendliness of workers, didn't get the welcome we expected compared to other hotels. 4- The way breakfast buffet served

    Could sleep, bed was uncomfortable. I stayed the previous night at Sheraton hotel and me and my son enjoyed every thing at Sheraton. When we arrived at the Hilton, we didn't feel comfortable staying in this hotel from the minute we entered the parking lot , we were about to cancel reservation, but we then decided to give it a try. My son enjoyed swimming in the pool for about an hour and then it started to rain and there is no indoor pool, the beds were uncomfortable, service desk workers were okay but not very welcoming/ freindly. I had to return to the service desk and ask for WiFi connection,they should have given me passcode/instructions at the time we checked in . Check out lady was friendly and helpfull. I will not stay in this hotel in the future , no value for the money ,paid over $135 per night with discount included.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    I loved everything about our suite 525!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There aren't enough phones on the suite, only one in the living room and none in the bedroom. The Wi-Fi was not the best and kept having to resign in with a slow connection even with the paid At&t Wi-Fi.

    I loved everything about our suite 525! It was total privacy. The jetted tub was great even though all of the jets in the tub didn't work. The staff was AMAZING! Everyone was so pleasant and helpful from the front desk to the breakfast team. We will be back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Hotel was attractive room was pleasant and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Check in desk was only manned by one person, who was a trainee. She was doing her best and remained calm and friendly the whole time. Finally a helper came while we were waiting. It took 20 min to check in.

    Hotel was attractive room was pleasant and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Staff was awesome the food was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasn't very clean and the spa wasn't working. We had the option to use the one at the neighboring hotel.

    Staff was awesome the food was great. Our room was very clean. Great location near many stores and places to eat.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.8
    I've had better hospitality at other hilton location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we arrive they didn't honor our reservation from Booking.com they over charged us 169.00. Checking out my husband left an empty cigarette pack in trash and they tried to charge us 250$ . I overheard the waitress tell one of her co workers she didn't want to wait on our table because we tipped the cook more than we tipped her. The housekeeper was nice nasty she knocked on door several times to see if we were leaving. First and last time. I love the deerwood location

    Only the maintenance man and guy taking our order at breakfast was the only employees looked as though they were happy to be there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    10
    A Great Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property was beautiful inside and out. The room was clean and spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The room exceeded all of our basic needs for being away from home. Our housekeeper was very nice. The hotel was very nice and the lobby was very inviting in bringing you to that area to relax, talk, etc. Brittany at the front desk was very helpful and attentive each time we entered the lobby.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    5.4
    Disappointing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged in advance of arrival. Paid for and reserved jacuzzi room in advance and given basic standard king room with no jacuzzi at check in! Hotel did not change my room. Expensive basic room when expecting jacuzzi room

    I booked a jacuzzi room and ended up with a standard king room and an apology that the hotel was full. So disappointed! Got a discount on rate I was charged in advance of arrival after expressing disappointment. Hotel front desk admitted there is a discrepancy in room description and actual rooms since hotel remodel. Stay elsewhere.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    8.8
    Great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night

    I did not like how when booking the room they did not provide any pictures of the room. I booked a spa tub room and it was nothing but a regular tub. Very disappointing.

    I liked all the staff and the hotel was pretty even tho they had construction going on. The restaurant and staff there were great! Every restaurant around the hotel had a wait of over a hour so we should have stayed there to begin with.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    5.0
    Bad management
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Understand that the hotel was under construction and we were told we will be checking into the one of the newly renovated room with the jetted tub at 2pm when we tried to check in early but couldn't because the room was not ready at that time. Obviously, no one at the front desk knows about room types. When we checked into the room, we did not have shower curtain, no toilet paper at all and staples on the carpet which we almost stepped on with bear feet (there were like 15 staples) - could been pulled out from the carpet when they replaced - but just vacuum them when you are done!! The hotel seems nice but just avoid this hotel as you won't get descent customer service - you'll get frustrated with these people. DEFINITELY, not the type of experience you want to have at the end of vacation.

    We reserved a king size bed with jetted tub, but got a room without the jetted tub. The girl at the front desk (with thick frame glasses) kept blaming on Booking.com that it has different room description and they don't have that room type available. Told us that her manager is gone for the day and won't be back until Monday (We checked in on Fri) and she did not tried to find a solution or do anything about it. She definitely needs more training in customer service.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Great value for a stay the night before an early morning flight
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was just right for a stay the night before an early morning flight. I was able to drop off my rental car and shuttle back to the hotel the night before, and then we took the shuttle in the morning. It was an easy process with friendly people at the hotel. The beds and pillows were super comfortable. They are doing some renovations so there were "pardon our dust" signs everywhere, but the only evidence we saw was one of the elevators being covered in plywood, presumably to serve as a freight elevator for the work crews. The public areas of the hotel were lovely.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.2
    Soft & comfortable pillows.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I saw a roach in my room upon arrival. Besides that, no issues. The wifi wasn't a strong connection.

    Soft & comfortable pillows. Clean bathroom! The layout of the room was really nice.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    10
    A Super Place to Stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't think of anything I did not like.

    The overall facility is wonderful, but what I appreciate most are the ever-caring staff. My husband and I are always welcomed with a friendly smile. With each visit, I feel as if I'm returning home for the weekend.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    10
    Very nice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Television signal was horrible

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    6.3
    Ok for one night
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable shower was narrow and the tub faucets were very loose

    It was clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Front desk staff was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff was nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    4.6
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    4.6
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attitude at front desk

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.1
    That we were able to have early check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly front staff evening staff at front desk And our wake up call never happened.

    That we were able to have early check in.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    My overall visit was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like that my reservations told me that I would receive a complimentary breakfast, but had to pay for breakfast.

    My overall visit was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    7.5
    Bed and pillows comforable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillows comforable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    6.7
    Everyone was friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They need to update the handicap room, mold rust in tub seat.

    Everyone was friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Very accessible to highway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the breakfast cost us $10 each. Al little much

    Breakfast set up

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was ok

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were unable to purchase fresh brewed coffee without paying for the breakfast buffet.

    The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was very clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    quit peaceful everthing i needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bed was awesome.breakfast was great.will recommend to family and friends

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.6
    My toilet was backed up at first but housekeeping...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My toilet was backed up at first but housekeeping immediately came n took care of it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    7.5
    Spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking

    Spacious rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    4.2
    Terrible check in after midnight
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The long check in Unprofessional after midnight

    It took 2 hours to check in because booking.com didn’t send confirmation to hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    8.3
    it was very pleasant and the service there was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no wifi and the noise

    the fact I can come and go when I feel like it

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    5.0
    Would not stay there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room wasn't worth the price

    The bed and pillows were very uncomfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly. The hotel was very clean and comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Very clean and smelled really good! Very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.9
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Did not know charge for shuttle service.

    Comfy beds, close to airport.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    7.1
    Decent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Power outrages

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    9.2
    Pretty good
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had no problems on this visit.

    Quick check in and check out. Everything was close by less than 5 minutes.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    10
    Wonderful experience
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed really was like a cloud!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    7.1
    I am waiting on my bill ?? I got my bar tab but not the room...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    I am waiting on my bill ?? I got my bar tab but not the room ???

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Arrived late treated great
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NA

    Location/Staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff is rude and not sympathetic to the everyday life problems that are out of our control

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    4.2
    Very bad clean, location & breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They are not clean the room daily & the breakfast wasnt good as respect.

    The front desk was very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    6.7
    We will try another hotel next time.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant in the hotel was closed and had to walk to a restaurant 20 minutes away in the strong wind.

    Close to the air port.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    The room was very clean and bed was very comfy.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very clean and bed was very comfy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Staff was friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was good

    Staff was friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    6.7
    I really appreciat the service worker Mr. Rick for assisting me with technical issues.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was indicated on the website that breakfast was included; however, we were required to pay for breakfast.

    There was not available free WiFi

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.2
    Overall comfortable place to stay. Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately I couldn't use my bluray with their hd tv.

    The room was nice sized and the bed was extremelycomfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Didn't eat at restaurant. However, my girlfriend did and she said it was excellent and she is hard to please so I guess that would make it a A+.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    7.1
    Wonderful
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price

    Bed

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    --

    Delecious breakfast,receiption, Want to thank Billie Lukas Lynda Liddell For their big help and cooperation

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    10
    Lover everything about this place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lover everything about this place!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very close to everything restaurants...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.9
    Hot tub was broken
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub was broken

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    10
    Nice Florida stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrive late and room was clean checked in person nice good place stay I also went to car late in morning good lighting.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.9
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very worn our Uncomfortable

    The staff was excellent,very clean hotel,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed and pillows were not comfortable at all

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    6.3
    Didn't have the room i booked!
    • Family with young children
    • King Suite with Spa Bath
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have the room i booked!staff was careless!rude and classless!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    9.2
    Convenient and competitive price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds with Bath Tub - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room air conditioner was somewhat noisy on startup

    New bathroom renovations are great

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    7.9
    The eggs were tasteless
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location and staff

    The eggs were tasteless

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    6.3
    The night concierge was not very helpful in anyway I was...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The night concierge was not very helpful in anyway I was charged an extra $20 for? I don't know why

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    5.8
    Location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Upon arrival at 2pm the outside trash can was overflowing with trash! Housekeeping didnot clean our room, we stayed 2 nights. The dining staff were unprofessional and unprepared. There was no silverware set for breakfast, not enough bowls on the serving line. Wait staff mixed up orders.

    Location was great. Front Desk staff were very nice. They compensated for the lack of service of the dining and room service staff.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    7.9
    I loved the ambience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    My initial check-in was a little challenging. The person at the counter could have had better interpersonal skills. However, everyone else, including the cooks and managers were great. Don't forget to take your electronic devices. I accidently forgot my 2 mini iPads after departing. I called the staff who performed an internal investigation. They were not found. Ummmmmmmmmmmmm

    I loved the ambience. The hotel was clean and very nice. We felt very safe. I would definitely stay there again. Easy access off of I-95.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    6.3
    Property was very clean and in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    When you advertise that the room has a garden tub and you see that their definition of a garden tub is a regular tub with jets it is not as advertised.

    Property was very clean and in a good location

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    4.6
    Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful a++ for them
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Room didn't get cleaned beds weren't made for our second day dirty towels still in the floor and kitchen manager was very rude and unprofessional. The most expensive hotel we stayed in on our vacation with the worst service not Hilton quality at all

    Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful a++ for them

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    10
    Very nice and clean looking hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    Very nice and clean looking hotel. Staff went out of their way to help accommodate us when we needed some extra help checking in early because of a vehicle issue.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2016

    10
    The staff was wonderful and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    The staff was wonderful and very helpful. The hotel was clean and bed was comfortable. Will stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    7.5
    Great location
    • Solo traveller

    Price for room

    Great location

There are also 59 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: