Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville JTB/Deerwood Park 3 stars

9745 Gate Parkway North, Jacksonville, FL 32246, USA

#10 of 111 hotels in Jacksonville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 144 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    5.8
    Air condition wouldn't cool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition wouldn't cool. Double charged for the Breakfast the next morning.. Room I requested wasn't ready by 5pm(2 queen beds) Had to stay in a king bed room @little more expsesive.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Happy at the Hilton
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was awesome! My room was huge. Bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast was delicious! Definitely will be my 1st choice when I return to the area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    5.8
    Location was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels were dirty, room was smelly, I requested a bottom floor room because I am 6 months pregnant with twins and we got a room on the 4th floor

    Location was great

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Great visit. I felt safe. Clean hotel. I highly recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I think for the price of the room per night, breakfast should have been included, even though I booked through booking.com. I don't think caviar and pate' were on the menu, so they could have shared their fruit and cereal . . .

    The night shift gentleman that checked me in (looks like Leon, the actor) was VERY accommodating. He even changed my room location to accommodate my preference. Offered water, just nice. The morning shift ladies were a bit lower key, but overall nice. The room was awesome. LOVELY bed, fridge, microwave, coffee maker, HUGE TV, lots of towels and pillows. Everything was clean, fresh, and crisp. AND - there were 57.3 million kids there. But I heard NOT ONE in my room.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    7.1
    Great if all you do is sleep there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms are weird and the food was not very good. Thankfully my breakfast was apart of my deal, I would not pay $12.95 a person for it. Better off going to the Starbucks down the street for breakfast.

    Comfy and spacious king sized bed. Great shower pressure and great staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    We had an amazing stay at this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an amazing stay at this hotel! The staff was lovely, ALL OF THEM. The room was so sleek and spotless and I’m crazy about cleanliness. If we come back for Welcome to RockVille again next year, this is where we will stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    9.2
    Very nice stay! Comfortable & clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Leak in the ceiling of bathroom. I reported it to the management.

    Bed was very comfortable, room large. Very clean except for leak in the bathroom ceiling. Room on the main 1st floor but still quiet. Free water in the room and lemon water at reception.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    6.3
    Disappointed in staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Desk Staff was impatient and rude. There was no line, there was no reason for not taking the time to listen to my request and interrupting twice before I could finish. Also, not the first time I encounter this poor service. Good place but not coming back here. There are plenty of other places.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.5
    Other loud guests kept us from sleeping!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    People argued loudly and slammed doors until 3:00am. Kept us awake so our sleeping wasn’t very restful but everything else was nice enough.

    The bed and pillows were nice and fluffy. The fruit infused water added a nice touch in the morning! Staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    9.6
    Awesome fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Everything was great, the personnel were so helpful especially the young lady at the front desk/waitress at the breakfast bar. I would refer my friends and co-worker.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    8.3
    The room was freshly redone so it was quite nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a map or more information about the shops and restaurants in the area. Even though the big stores and chain restaurants were easy to see there was a small boutique area nearby that we didn't discover until we were leaving.

    The room was freshly redone so it was quite nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.9
    The room was spacious and clean and the staff were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some sort of construction or repair works going on that we were not warned about that could be heard from 8am inside our room.

    The room was spacious and clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    7.1
    We were disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was our anniversary, I called ahead with a week lead time and ask if they could take a flower delivery to our room along with having a bottle of champagne chilled when we arrive. I was assured that it would be taken care of. Not only was there no champagne in the room the agent at the front desk handed my wife the heavy flower vase when we arrived while she still had her luggage and other items in hand to carry. It was just very poorly done and I will not be staying there for any occasion in the future.

    The room was newly remodeled and well done

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Exceptionally friendly staff and comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's no bar/lounge area but they still offer alcohol and beer in the evening set up in a makeshift area where breakfast is served. It's a minor thing but would be nice to actually have a true bar/lounge area.

    I stay here 1 to 2 times per month and never have a bad experience. The staff has always been exceptionally nice and very accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    5.8
    I probably would stay at this particular property again as a last choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Room with Two Double Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast should be included as part of your stay and the mattresses were horrible! The carpet in the lobby was dirty and the décor in the lobby was not inviting as well as musty and dusty!!!! It would be nice to have a shuttle (hotel or contracted service) to drive customers to sites.

    Staff was friendly and helpful Easy access to the restaurant next to the hotel was great Easy access to the beach, shopping and the movie theatre was also great I liked having complimentary waters

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.5
    Would stay there again
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Housekeeping didnt give us any towels the first day so we had to share the one remaining towel. Toilet did not flush properly

    Good location. Good breakfasts decent beds

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    10
    Great value - felt right at home!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This spotless and friendly hotel is perfectly situated between shopping, movies, restaurants. Chelsea was a perfect hostess on checkout! I'd definitely stay here again. If this is representative of the Garden Inn chain - Im definitely a fan!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.7
    The room was clean;
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no one at the front desk when we checked in. We had to wait 15 mins before someone finally came back and then she was quite rude...she did not welcome us, did not apologize for our wait. Checking out was not much better.

    The room was clean; the property overall was very nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Well worth the money for the location and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll-In Shower - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of the breakfast really was all. Would of been nice to be included.

    It was a very comfortable and well located hotel. The seven bridges restaurant located in the parking lot was a great bonus.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Wish we stayed longer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only negative thing that I would say is the refrigerator was too cold (even when we turned it down) and froze our beverages. It certainly wouldn't dis-sway me for using this hotel again.

    A gorgeous facility! Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Best accommodations in South Jacksonville.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The Lobby area was well done and welcoming. Staff were friendly and helpful. 7 Bridges Restaurant next door was excellent. Room and public areas very clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    The manager Andy Preslar was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The manager Andy Preslar was fantastic! Very helpful!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.2
    Bed was very clean and the room smell good.
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I book the website says complementary breakfast but the front desk said not !

    Bed was very clean and the room smell good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    Staff was great, location was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had a stable ordor

    Staff was great, location was excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.8
    Overall , it was OK .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for internet connection , no free breakfast

    Hotel is located near shopping center

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    The staff was very helpful and informative.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very helpful and informative.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    EVERYTHING
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    EVERYTHING

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Will stay here again next time I work in the area if the prices are right again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Keurig was definitely a plus

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.1
    Beds were too small
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were too small

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    3.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad mattresses, poor breakfast and breakfast staff were rude.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    It was a good overall stay ... Wish house keepong was better and breakfast could be free
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small queen beds and house keeping could be better

    Very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    10
    Will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second time to stay there and it was ideal! Quiet clean comfortable! Staff was friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    I love it and I will be coming back
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great so there were no dislikes

    Breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfy beds0

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    6.5
    Bed uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed uncomfortable

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    10
    Breakfast was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The firepit area could've been cleaner for non smokers.

    Breakfast was very good. Service was top notch.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    9.2
    Friendly staff and comfortable beds is the highlights of this property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pricey

    Clean and comfort

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable. Wish the weather was warmer so I could get in the pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The menu was somewhat limited, but the food was good.

    Very quiet. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    9.6
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost of Breakfast

    The facility was clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    10
    We will gladly stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives to report.

    Superior room, with access to a variety of dining, drinking, and entertainment venues in walking distance.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    6.3
    New designed rooms...Hmmmm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Redesigned rooms are terrible, looks like 1985. Bed very uncomfortable.

    Convenient safe

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    6.3
    We have stayed at this hotel in the past seems to have gone down in quality of faculties.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smelled like a former smoking room. No adjustable bed settings like we had before but mattress did sleep good.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Clean and great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That breakfast was not included

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel with good location. We will be back!!
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff doing their best during Hurricane Irma.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    6.7
    There was construction on the floor above my room started at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was construction on the floor above my room started at 7:25 am on a Sunday.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Good Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    that i wasn't informed before arriving that there was construction going on

    breakfast was good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    5.4
    Access
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water for 8 hrs

    Access

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    Very Happy with my stay
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing!

    Very Happy with my stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.9
    Hot tub.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot tub.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Did not eat there
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not eat there

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet. Even by the elevator. Staff was very friendly & helpful!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    The pillows were the most comfortable I have ever slept on!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator is super slow.

    The pillows were the most comfortable I have ever slept on!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    7.1
    Ok service, could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room

    Breakfast need to be free.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    10
    Canceled my reservation but did make it right.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Canceled my reservation but did make it right.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    Excellent. Would definitely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast staff was having difficulty keeping up with the amount of guests

    Comfortable. Friendly. Clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    7.9
    Huge room, awesome staff,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for breakfast.

    Huge room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    9.6
    Location was excellent and had great walking access to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom, the shower wasn't to clean the first day

    Location, comfortable

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cold pool water

    Comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    9.6
    Satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast not included

    Location, very clean

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    9.6
    Awesomeness
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My view

    Everything!!! Especially Caylin, she checked me in and out!! Our husband's birthdays are days apart.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.8
    Overall nice hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom need updating.

    Overall nice hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    10
    Beds were comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were comfortable. Definitely will come back and stay here.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel for a quick stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We we arrived to our room after checking in, and our room wasn't ready. We were then moved.

    Bed time as nice

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    6.3
    nice people
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No food problem with kitchen and double charged my credit card

    nice people

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    10
    Happy Traveler
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price if the room,you would think a free continental breakfast would be included. It wasn't.

    Very comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    We have excellent customer service, ecspecially from Martin...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Bath Tub - Mobility/Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have excellent customer service, ecspecially from Martin Miltner! He was amazing and made our stay comfortable and went above and beyond.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2016

    9.6
    Very good access to I295, beaches and airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing stands out. Breakfast wasn't included but the room rate was low and there was a choice of breakfast for a reasonable price at the hotel or other breakfast options nearby.

    Very good access to I295, beaches and airport. Not as convenient to center city. Very clean, well maintained, friendly staff and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    9.6
    My girlfriend is a supervisor at a large Hotel chain...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was a little pricey butt I'm not complaining

    My girlfriend is a supervisor at a large Hotel chain it's her job to make sure that everything is perfect including and expecially cleanliness. She immediately said this hotel was perfect

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    10
    There is a lot to do around the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is a lot to do around the hotel. There is a theater plenty of eateries. They beds were comfortable their breakfast was 12.99 for buffet and 6.99 for continental.

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2016

    10
    King Size Bed extremely comfortable with oversized pillows...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    King Size Bed extremely comfortable with oversized pillows and overall set-up of Room 310; Checking-In Atrium Area was bright, clean and inviting. Planning on a visit next month!!!

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2016

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    my door was broke to my room .the price that they told me when I called was different when I got there they didn't try to fix the situation poor customer service

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    9.6
    very clean and friendly staff.
    • Family with older children

    the A/C had a rattle that kept me up most of the night

    very clean and friendly staff. rooms were well kept. the view from our room was beautiful. not something you find very often from a hotel room.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    10
    The staff was polite the location was beautiful and I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was polite the location was beautiful and I didn't have to drive because it was restaurant every where.

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2016

    10
    Clean neat and friendly.
    • Couple

    One lamp was broken. Visited the front desk. They replaced it immediately. Breakfast not included.

    Clean neat and friendly. Great bed!

There are also 67 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: