Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Kennett Square 3 stars

815 East Baltimore Pike, Kennett Square, PA 19348, USA

#1 of 2 hotels in Kennett Square

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 136 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    3.3
    Would not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn’t ready till 30 minuets after checking in time, there was a leak in the room and the carpet was soaked and smelled, there was toenail clippings around the toilet and not enough toilet paper. When we spoke to the front desk they said there was only one other room available but it smelled funny?

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    5.4
    thumbs up and down.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their was an incident with the staff behavior being inappropriate and racist. The bathroom had rust spots and my parents room had a humidifier for the mold that was in the room and there air conditioner wasn’t working.

    The kids loved the pool and it was clean. There was fireworks during our stay which was viewable from our room. This hotel is conveniently located by multiple restaurants and Walmart. We booked this room for the lights festival Andrew hotel was only 9 mins from the plantation field.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    4.6
    Disappointed, a big time name hotel that felt more like a motel. Food service needs improvement
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food service was atrocious, Waited 30 mins for coffee and they were only willing to give everyone at the table a half cup, creamers were spoiled and curdled into coffee making it undrinkable, mentioned to staff and never got brought another cup. We ordered eggs for breakfast, which no menu was offered, just attitude from staff when asked about choices. I ordered a cheese omelet, after an hour it was still not prepared. I asked staff a few times about the status of the order and each time they just replied oh its being made now, they never actually checked on the status just blatantly lied about it to my face. Breakfast was included with my room. When checking out I informed the front desk of breakfast problem, I was only offered a short, "sorry". I asked for a refund/discount off the price of the room. He said he could do that, breakfast was advertised at $12.99 per person, there was four us and was given a discount of $30.00 which doesn't add up.

    Front Desk Staff was friendly at check in. Ample parking available and located near local attractions right off a main highway. The room was clean, offered normal amenities and had plenty of outlets to charge modern day devices, even had a few USB outlets.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    6.3
    Not worth the cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The desk staff were not welcoming. Took my credit card and ID then asked "Anything you need to know?" Ummm yes where is my room? The room was noisy. Could clearly hear conversations in the room next door.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    8.8
    Stay with Hilton Gardens for The Kennett Square Mushroom Festival!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access Bathtub
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The whirlpool was out of order during my stay. I was really looking forward to that.

    The Bed was lovely. I slept like a fat little baby. No one else's Tele was audible.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    6.7
    With a few minor things needed to be done overall ok.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the restaurant where my family and I sat down water was leaking from ceiling we had to move to another table and the temperature in the jacuzzi was not warm at all on day #2 and there we're some kind of outdoor bugs in the water very dissspointed about that and also bath tub faucet a little leaky even when turning off tightly

    The breakfast and bed was great had a problem with waitress not having knowledge of breakfast being included when booked.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    Beds were extremely comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The chefs special omelet could have been made better. At $13 it was little more than scrambled eggs with mushrooms and cheese. Not made properly at all

    Beds were extremely comfortable!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    It was perfect for what we were there for
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish pool hot tub was open later than 10. Wasn’t thrilled that our room was next to a meeting room

    Very comfortable and staff (Michael) was very professional and knowledgeable and kind

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    wonderful weekend stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no problem.all was good.

    Slept well. Shower was great. Second time at this hotel.My sister and I have been going to the area for the past few years.sometime 2x a year. Ate at sunshine cafe in kenneth square. Can walk to Wal-Mart. Restaurants near by..Had the free coffee and candy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Highly recommend the Hilton Gardens Kennett Square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Noisy from the highway and from other rooms.

    Breakfast was excellent. Very nice room. Manager Michael kept texting if we were enjoying our stay and also if we needed anything. Breakfast staff was very nice too.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.3
    A pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the floor rug is a bit dirty, need to be vacuumed.

    When we checked in we had a misunderstanding but Marco was a great help and sort out our problem with a big smile. The bed is comfy, there is a microwave in the room. Coffee and tea are provided the while day in the lobby.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    The staff was very accommodating.
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very accommodating. We were able to check in early. I had forgotten toothpaste and was given some for free. And we arrived back at the hotel after the pool had closed and the staff allowed it to stay open !!! Very happy and would stay again!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    my favorit hotel when plannimg a visit to kennett square.
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    water got in to the trim around the corner of the bathroom but that's wear and tear the room was clean and comfortable.

    the bed really was comfortable and the location of the hotel is perfect for sight seeing. The staff are polite and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    great stay and well worth the cost
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night

    very comfortable room.Very clean hotel and very helpful employees.Amenities in the room were plentiful and the bathroom was very large.The breakfast offered a very large selection of foods.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    The staff was knowledgeable about places I asked about...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was knowledgeable about places I asked about visiting which was very valuable to me. They were very accommodating. The food was excellent and dining area clean and cheerful. The room was was perfectlay cleaned and comfortable. This was the nicest hotel on my 3 week trip.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    tv was not turning on via remote, minor issue. Elevator old and clunky, did not like elevator

    Clean room, clean bed and bathroom, air conditioning was good. refrigerator. generally good layout

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.2
    Overall it was a great stay. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was questioned about the breakfast I booked online. They let us go ahead and eat without going back to our room for the paperwork, but it still was a little weird.

    Considering the hotel is located on a busy road, it was very quiet. Very convenient to Longwood Gardens, Brandywine River Museum, restaurants, and stores.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Breakfast was outstanding and very reasonable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was outstanding and very reasonable. The downstairs area and the bar at night made it easy for us to talk with friends after a long day of touring. Rooms were very clean and spacious.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No electric to start with but due to the weather. Had to check in later. Thought we should have been compensated with a free breakfast.

    Cleanliness comfortable bed. Clean carpet. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.1
    Good location for visiting a Longwood Gardens and Winterthur
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was a limp spray at best. We even tried to adjust, but with no better results. Road noise was not conducive to restful sleep, and guests in the room above us were quite noisy.

    My wife liked the hair conditioner. We both enjoyed the chocolates near the front desk.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    10
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything! Best Hilton we ever stayed!

    Everything! We ate dinner at the restaurant and it was delicious and our server was wonderful. Loved the candy too!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    10
    Lack of hot water aside, excellent stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    No hot water for the morning shower.

    The bed was comfortable and room was large and clean. Hotel offered free hot chocolate with lots of fixings and a large assortment of Christmas candy for free -- nice holiday touch! Nice lobby with comfortable seating and a fireplace.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    8.8
    Plesant Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view out the window was of a brick wall.

    The front people were so nice and answered all our questions. If we needed anything someone was anxious to get it for us. We visited the pool and enjoyed it and well as having breakfast at the hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.6
    About what I'd expect from this chain; if you're lucky in life, you get what you pay for.
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The breakfast service was excellent, though considering what we'd paid for the room, pricey, especially with a cost division between continental and full. Still, that's the way it is at this type of hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.8
    This was a great stay in very pleasant surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A n earlier occupant had blocked a program on TV (presumably a parental block) and no one at the hotel knew how to unblock it. It was only a documentary on the Vietnam war on PBS, so nothing that any mature adult should not see.

    Great location for Longwood Gardens and the Wyeth Art Gallery. The room was spacious, extra clean and the bed perfect.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    3.8
    There are nicer hotels in the area. Do not make this your first choice
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No remote control for the TV, when they did bring one it did not work, elevator dirty, room dirty, staff personnel unkept and not very polite. This hotel has digressed quite a bit since I first started staying there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    We arrived at 2:00am.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at 2:00am. I was exhausted but the staff person was pleasant and attentive. That was consistent throughout our stay. The hotel is clean and well maintained. Convenient breakfast right in the lobby area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    7.5
    Although I really enjoyed the bed, I would not stay there again I felt the room was a bit cramped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I felt the rooms was small to be a double bed not enough walking space.

    yes the bed was a exactly like sleeping on a cloud. I have a tempurpedic mattress it does not feel as good as this one.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Good for visiting longwood gardens. modern, clean.
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Light goes on whenever you enter bathroom, automatically.annoying at 4am.

    Nice lobby Modern and clean hotel and room Comfy bed Had coffeemaker in room and minifridge Heated indoor pool Very close to longwood gardens

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful hotel, ok location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Isn't much to do in the area, but great place for a couple night stay.

    The hotel was nice, renovated, clean, nicely designed with a very friendly staff. Great hotel for both business and leisure travelers.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    10
    Good vibrations
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Road noise in the night from E Baltimore. (I was in room 301.) Would request other end, other side in the future.

    Jacqueline was a delight at the front desk. Walking into the lobby, I told her that there was good karma from the start! Glad to see an owner who keeps up a property. (Renovations under way.) Lots of nice, personal touches throughout, especially in the lobby area.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    8.3
    Wonderful romantic getaway with husband enjoyinung Longwood gardens and the spirit of the holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunate at check in a belligerent intoxicated male was yelling at hotel check in manager about being locked out of room. It was quickly escalating as he started banging in hotel doors . We quickly got on elevator to oyr room but at the moment I was ready to call police.

    Location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    10
    Best Place To Stay Near Longwood Gardens
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was too expensive so we didn't get it. Would be nice if at least the basic buffet was included with the price.

    Room had everything in it you could possibly want and the bathroom was well designed. Staff was very friendly. We had a plumbing problem (our fault) and they resolved it expeditiously.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    10
    Requested a room close to the elevator (my husband has...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Requested a room close to the elevator (my husband has mobility issues). Did not happen

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    Lizziew
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything about the hotel. The location, staff, breakfast and the decor are just perfect. Will be back and will recommend to friends.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Provided a stress free visit to longwood gardens. Will definitely revisit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    USA Today would be a nice touch.

    Great location and close to Longwood Gardens. The breakfast was delicious and service excellent.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    10
    Awesome hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great hotel and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    The place and location is convinient and close to the main town of Kenneth Square.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I got a room close to the pool.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Friendly staff, comfortable bed, great breakfast and close...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff, comfortable bed, great breakfast and close to Longwood Gardens.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location for a visit to Longwood Garden.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for a visit to Longwood Garden. The hotel is new and breakfast is freshly cooked.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    Top quality hotel with obvious attention to detail. I will stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access Bathtub
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed pillows were not comfortable at all. The bar closed extremely early.

    The entire place was very clean. Easy to get around.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.8
    Nice place to stay but a bit expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Has all aminities and room is comfortable. Restaurant is very bright at night and close to check in desk—not a good dinning atmosphere

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.5
    Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Good value.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    When I complained that my room was too noisy (neighbors,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I complained that my room was too noisy (neighbors, traffic) and asked for a different room, I was provided with one by a helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    The bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was comfortable. The complimentary cookies, rootbeer and orange cream soda was nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    I had an amazing experience. The beds were super comfy and the bathroom was a great size.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator moved extremely slow.

    The lobby area was extremely clean and organized. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    7.9
    See question above
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expense, pool and hot tub was closed. No continental breakfast for that price breakfast should have been included

    Hotel was ok but quite pricey

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    10
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good!

    Nice, clean, convenience of location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    Perfect place to stay when visiting Longwood Gardens
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    everything was clean staff friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was clean staff friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    9.2
    Overall pretty good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not really much of a view.

    Friendly staff, nice location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    Superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Fabulous!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room with Sofa Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Friendly staff great common area wine etc

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    7.5
    very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Jars full of candy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Location and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    5.0
    We were a little dissapointed. Not near as nice as Fairfield Inn and more expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast like at Fairfield.

    Nothing in particular.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    can’t wait to return! It was so close to Longwood Gardens, we could eat and have a few drinks at Applebees, then walk to hotel. Nice

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Keruig broken and it was to be replaced but still broken next day

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was excellent. I loved the pineapple to welcome us.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Enjoyable and relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices in hotel pantry too expensive.

    Convenient to area attractions. Very impressed with the hotel accommodations and staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    The staff was wonderful, especially Jacqueline, who helped...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was wonderful, especially Jacqueline, who helped make special arrangements for my handicapped father. Very much appreciated.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.2
    The rooms were very clean and the bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very clean and the bed was comfortable.the staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    I was upgraded and had a great visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My original room smelled like smoke.

    The helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great bed..slept well. Omelet for breakfast was awesome

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    8.8
    Could have offered a free continental breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have offered a free continental breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    8.3
    Delay in allowing me to check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Delay in allowing me to check in

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    9.2
    Very clean, modern.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was not in service upon our arrival. No satellite cable service the evening of our stay.

    Very clean, modern. Clean pool. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    5.4
    The room smelled like it had been wet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled like it had been wet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    I liked everything!

    The room was large and very relaxing. I slept well in the comfortable bed which doesn't happen often when I travel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    8.8
    staff very friendly, and follow up perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    swimming pool out of service.

    staff very friendly, and follow up perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.6
    Perfect for a get-away weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Proximity to Longwood Gardens. Nice touch: free snacks/coffee/lemonade

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Go Hilton Garden#
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Complaints

    - Very Accomodating Staff. - Direct TV had plenty of choices. - Room was clean and quiet with fridge and micro.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    7.1
    nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access Bathtub
    • Stayed 1 night

    for the price breakfast should have been included

    clean rooms comfortable beds helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    7.9
    Close to Longwood, carpet in hall😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast except sit down, $15 a person

    Close to Longwood, carpet in hall😊

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Website.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Website. Easy access and instructions. Accessed good rates.

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: