Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Lake Oswego 3 stars

14850 Kruse Oaks Drive, Lake Oswego, OR 97035, USA

#2 of 7 hotels in Lake Oswego

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 147 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    A very nice place to spend an overnight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Dining facility limits menu options. Less than desirable for those who choose not to leave the premises after a day on the road.

    The staff was professional, the facility itself presents as upscale and the room was updated and clean. Location is ideal for those traveling the Interstate.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    5.8
    Paper Thin Walls
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was awakened at 4 am because of a dinging noise coming from the elevator. I could also hear the person next door use the restroom and flush the toilet. Gross.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    6.3
    Noone was around to greet at breakfast then when they showed...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noone was around to greet at breakfast then when they showed up we were talked down to in front of other guests for not signing in? I asked where she said never mind.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    7.1
    Even though I had reserved my stay with breakfast included...
    • Group
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though I had reserved my stay with breakfast included hotel still charged and were very annoyed and not nice about taking it off when I brought up my booking. Ended up still paying a little more for my stay compared to original booking. Staff at checkout was rude and not pleasant at all. While trying to check out and she was helping me she started helping next lady inline.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s very quiet, clean and warm hotel, you’ll have a comfortable sleeping. Here has enough parking space and drive to supermarket an restaurants are very convenient.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    Its a nice hotel with good amenities and a good location for the area.
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had read about the check out express in which a receipt is supposed to be slipped under your door, and you use a phone button to check out. I never received the receipt and had to check out at the front desk, on a tight morning schedule. I also wanted to grab a cup of coffee @ morning buffet, but all coffee decanters were empty and not refilled.

    The check in experience was great. The desk clerk was incredibly friendly and welcoming. The room was nice and clean. The hotel is nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.8
    Beds were not very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not very comfortable. Only parking available was in a parking garage . Walls were so thin you could hear conversations, urinating, everything other guests were doing. Our rental car was hit with a ball of a kids soccer team that was staying there. No free breakfast, which other hotels usually have

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    I'm going to return here.
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bartender gave us a fabulous recommendation for dinner and in the morning, at 6:00 am no less, we had a super, outstanding waitress for breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.3
    Room was great and clean. Bed very lumpy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool, hot tub and workout facility VERY VERY small. Breakfast buffet food cold both mornings.

    Hot tub and swimming pool VERY small as well as workout facility. Pictures on website are very deceiving.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.1
    Our stay was mostly pleasant and met our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Teen basketball team staying on our floor was very loud late into the night, which made it difficult to sleep.

    Conveniently located with pretty surroundings. Nice big window with a pleasant view.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Our stay was very pleasant .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a double queen room for a family of 4. The beds were comfortable, but I really needed a king bed , they just didn’t have one available. Everything was very clean and nice. The hot breakfast was a nice way to start the day. The person who helped us check in, Alex, did forewarn us that because of the type of booking we used, our name may not show up on the “complementary “ breakfast list in the morning , but assured us it was and to just have the waitress check with the front desk. :) We always enjoy Hilton’s, will definitely be back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    Very clean, excellent staff, clean and well appointed room, very comfortable beds, and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    .....Could have had flower arrangements on the tables at the elevator stations. Such a small touch

    The morning staff for breakfast were very friendly and very attentive. The front counter staff were as well. I have stayed at some exclusive hotels from east to west coast and often times they could be rude. I will stay at the Hilton Garden, Lake Oswego again. I love the location-easy access to every part of Porltand~

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    The omelette, made to order, were very good.
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TELEVISION SERVICE: No guide on the televisions, so you have to select through, channel by channel. You can't tell what is showing, which always results in tuning in on multiple ads, and not being able to know what's on. Also, very slow cable response times when changing channels, limited number of channels, and mostly sports-$which is rather like watching the paint peel on the walls. At least you offer PBS and AHGTV,

    The omelette, made to order, were very good. The coffee was excellent. I'm a terrible " coffee snob"! I so appreciate having good coffee served in the reception and dining areas, and delicious coffee, with real cream, in the rooms.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.9
    Location was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff didn’t know how to smile or greet people in the lobby or hallways. A good morning would have been nice. Beds were also rather old and made a lot of noises even when gently laying on it.

    Granola bars, fruit infused water and coffee is served complimentary in the lobby. Pool and jacuzzi are indoors and heated. Walls weren’t to thin. I did not hear any neighbors to my left or right.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    6.7
    Aging building from 1999. Not comfortable bed.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed is not comfortable, pillows were silky slippy. Other hotels in the area were noticeably more comfortable. Aging building. Bathroom was updated, but overall dated feel. Microwave manufactured in 1999, by GoldStar, which haven't become LG yet. So if you like some antiques...

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    2.5
    the staff was very rude, the food court was a mess and food was cold. no coffee .....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing ......

    very unhappy with the whole hotel, service and staff. I will never stay again , nor will I tell anyone to stay. if I hear of friends stay there ill tell them not too!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    6.3
    I liked the location it was close to the VA hospital in...
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I had to book 2 extra days due to complications from surgery ... booking.com was great they included a breakfast each am in the last 2 days but when I went to get breakfast the Hilton receptionist said it was NOT included even though it showed that it was on my paperwork!

    I liked the location it was close to the VA hospital in Portland where my husband had surgery.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.6
    Good place for the night!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too fluffy, fitness center only gas treadmills.

    Comforter was very nice. Room was nice it had all the essentials. Curtains kept the light out. Pool looked decent. Dining area was very well set up.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I always feel comfortable when I stay here. It is Quiet, Clean, and Safe Within walking distance to a nice dinner spot Sanford's. Starbucks and other restaurants close by. Easy to hop on freeway. Free parking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    6.7
    Not worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The TV was too small for the size of the room and it had pinholes in the screen. The signal for the tv was intermittent. The charge for breakfast was unexpected. (Choice hotels are free. Also the food was lacking in quality and some items were non existent. The regular coffee was empty and the staff were running around trying to clear tables for new customers (seemed short handed)

    The beds and pillows. the size of the room and the bathroom.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    Beware of elevator
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One elevator was broken and the only remaining one was very slow and always crowded. It took forever to go anywhere unless you took the stairs and we were on the 6th floor with a a small child. It was very frustrating. I would normally give a property a pass on this because they can't always be faulted for a malfunction, but when I mentioned it at checkout the employee apologized and said that it has been that way for a long time and she also wished that they would get the other one fixed.

    Beds were comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Overall, I will book my next work trip here.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The coffee maker did not work. Disappointing to have get up at 5 am and NOT be able to have fresh coffee in the room.

    Blankets were very warm and soft. Room was spacious and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    9.2
    Room were clean and they attended to issues pretty quickly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To have breakfast you had to pay extra, where every hotel I have been in includes it with my stay..

    Room were clean and they attended to issues pretty quickly as they arouse.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    9.6
    Very convenient to I-5 for through travelers avoiding the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The WC flushing was very loud and disturbing at night. The A/C was difficult to adjust and required frequent adjustment at night to keep the temperature at the level desired,

    Very convenient to I-5 for through travelers avoiding the congestion and cost in Portland. Rooms had been refurbished with design for travelers in mind. There was excellent counter top and clothing storage for visitors with a large amount of baggage.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    9.6
    Make this a repeat
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price was moderate (but good quality). Would have preferred to have breakfast included for the price. Would consider briniging my family with children if breakfast were included.

    Clean, quiet room, enjoyed the late checkout

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    10
    Everything thing was amazing except for the pool was not in service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I booked it there was notice that the pool was being renovated. My daughter and I were looking forward to soaking in the hot tub and couldn't. That was a feature I booked the reservation for. I was informed this at check in.

    Everything was great.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    7.5
    I liked the accessibility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I had kind of a crappy bed although my wife's bed felt brand new. Go figure. It's in a decent, pretty location. Not a ton of stuff to walk to.

    I liked the accessibility. Were visiting our daughter at Lewis & Clark which was less than 10 min away.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    8.3
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like that you had to pay for the breakfast. I think it should have been included like it is for most hotels in this range (i.e. Holiday Inn Express).

    The staff were really nice and the room was very comfortable. The location was good, right off the highway but quiet and close to restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    happy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room is very clean and the location is best and neat to many attractions.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    6.3
    Staff was polite
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bathroom shower wouldn’t drain, just filled the tub, awful. The refrigerator didn’t work very well.

    Staff was polite

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    7.5
    No free breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    July 2018
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Staff, very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    8.8
    Newer, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Luck of refrigerator and expensive breakfast

    Newer, clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.6
    Clean rooms, great room service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean rooms, great room service!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location for staying in Lake Oswego
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entry foyer was not well planned. Very awkward to view TV, chairs too short for dining tables

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Everything was so clean and the bed was so comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cable And Wi-Fi went out on the first night.

    Everything was so clean and the bed was so comfy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    With several hotels in the area, I was pleased with my choice to stay at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints.

    The hotel was clean and comfortable. The biggest impression was that the front desk and restaurant staff were excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    I love it so much there that I’ll beback for sure!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly staff. Very clean rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Welcome when we arrived. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.2
    nice hotel and nice location for our destination in Lake Oswego.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    old, noisy elevator; should breakfast be included?

    location and nearby restaurants; pretty flowers.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Elevator was very slow

    Clean Nice location Excellent resturant and lounge

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Everything was great best hotel stay I've had in awhile
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great best hotel stay I've had in awhile

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    10
    Excellent I'll go back and tell friends
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great bed and lots of people but smooth service and quiet and allowed an hour late checkout which served my timing well

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    10
    Buffet ran out of bfst meat... staff was very accommodating in finding a solution to make it right
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean & modern decor

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    Easy to book, friendly staff, quick check in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to book, friendly staff, quick check in.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    8.8
    Short but, a very good stay. I would stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Serviced at the bar...........................like of poor

    Very comfortable room................................front desk was excellent.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.9
    Love the area the hotel was situated in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stafff was less than friendly.

    The room was clean and did not smell like smoke.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Very Good
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    internet connection

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Convenience and great rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No map given to show for close parking

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    9.2
    our stay was restful and pleasant. The front desk was very accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heater for the jacuzzi was broken

    The beds were comfortable and the room very clean. The front desk was welcoming and accommodating

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.2
    The exhaust fan in our bathroom didn't work.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The exhaust fan in our bathroom didn't work. We notified the front desk.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    Enjoy a safe, comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access/Non-Smoking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was efficient. Could not hear neighbors. Pillows were great, one firm, one soft.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Awesome room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One elevator was out of service making for long waits.

    Awesome room. Must have been recently renovated.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    8.3
    Customer service was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not very comfortable

    Customer service was excellent!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    10
    Beautiful property
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were the best. The room was exceptionally clean. There is a Keurig in every room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    7.5
    Staff very friendly and helpful
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Construction

    Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    9.6
    Great Place for Business Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Currently undergoing a remodel that hotel says should be completed in mid-January 2017.

    Always stay here on business; it's great!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    9.6
    We were there but a short time;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were there but a short time; got in late left early. The bed was comfortable and the room very nice,

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Great place.will return.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything

    Close to restauraants. Free area shuttle. Restaurant on site. Goodies all day.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    6.7
    Being overcharged
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Evolution King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being overcharged

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    9.2
    Location was excellent for our purpose, clean, friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The bed was a little too firm & did interfere with getting restful sleep. The hot tub & pool are on the small side.

    Location was excellent for our purpose, clean, friendly & comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2016

    5.8
    Staff was helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The room was not very clean. There were large particles/objects underneath the bed and it was very dusty. The carpet had not been vacuumed for quite some time underneath the bed. Not enough furniture for a King bed room. One chair with cloth ottoman that need much repair. The chair was not comfortable. Only one other chair in the room and that was a desk chair. No fan in bathroom. Furniture in room needed repair. Breakfast was expensive. Most places offer a continental breakfast, especially for the cost for the room to stay at this hotel.

    Staff was helpful.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    7.5
    We stayed for just two days.
    • Couple

    Breakfast arrangement. Waitresses did not know who had paid or not paid and would come at the table and say loudly "Have you paid? " I had paid 9.95 for breakfast and wanted to know how one can be served with omlett.

    We stayed for just two days. Friday and Saturday. You have over charged us. For three days. US$295.61 $98.53 over charged. Please we will appreciate the refund. Thanks.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    8.3
    The lobby was beautiful and the fruit water was a special...
    • Couple

    The room we were assigned was a little worn looking. It was very clean but the carpet was worn and wrinkled. However, even with that it was a good place to stay.

    The lobby was beautiful and the fruit water was a special treat. The staff was very accommodating.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    4.6
    We like the location as it is in the center of our business...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Night reception less than cordial. Wrong room booked then had to be moved twice before correct room found, then after all this we're informed the water will be shut off. Then we find a note the next day that water will be shut off again. We had several appointments over two days and no water in room to get ready between meetings. Not even offered breakfast vouchers for our inconvenience. These shut down were routine maintenance and we could have been informed prior to checking in but, were not. Rooms should have at very least been discounted.

    We like the location as it is in the center of our business meetings. We like the quiet rooms.

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2016

    6.7
    Location, fridge and microwave, wifi are all critical, I...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Heater AC unit smelled like dirty socks when blowing. Bed spread shows wear and no longer white

    Location, fridge and microwave, wifi are all critical, I won't stay at a place that lacks any of these

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2015

    9.6
    Very quiet and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The in-room coffee maker was difficult to operate. The breakfast is too expensive.

    Very quiet and comfortable. Underground parking is a plus. Easy access to I-5 and 217.

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    6.3
    good staff was good at correcting poor staff's really...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    i had booked a king sized room for a good night's sleep before an important meeting. upon arrival at 11pm, the reception staff let me know that the room I had booked was in dis-repair and not available. she put me in a noisy room on the second floor with very uncomfortable beds. I heard the other guests in their rooms, other guests arriving in the middle of the night and the laundry come on at 4am. my sleep was terrible. the hotel staff was pretty clear that people who book by Booking.com get the worst rooms they have.

    good staff was good at correcting poor staff's really poor performance. the good staff put us in a good room the very next morning. it is hard to believe that it was not available the night before.

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    9.6
    breakfast, location, evening wine and food , pool
    • Family with older children

    Toilets are very loud when flushing, bathroom fan is loud and would be nice to have option of turning fan on or off.

    breakfast, location, evening wine and food , pool

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2015

    7.9
    Even though I did arrive around 1am I still got a really...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    With the work schedule I had I barely had time to enjoy the pool before it closed. I wished it was 24hrs.

    Even though I did arrive around 1am I still got a really nice room and the view was beautiful. I did like that the lady told me the room view I was gonna get, and was true to her word.

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2015

    10
    The room was large, comfortable and very well maintained.
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The room was large, comfortable and very well maintained. It was quiet up on the fourth floor even with a lot of other patrons. We will book this hotel again readily.

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2016

    7.1
    Needs updating
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Needs updating

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2016

    10
    Great customer service from front desk to the room service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Great customer service from front desk to the room service.

There are also 78 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: