Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Lancaster 3 stars

101 Granite Run Drive, Lancaster, PA 17601, USA

#16 of 41 hotels in Lancaster

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 163 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the check-in process could have been more pleasant. staff was just a little stiff. I am a hilton honors member and was unaware that booking third party could leave you feeling not part of the Hilton famly.

    the bed was very comfortable, but needed to request extra pillows. they were given. the room was nice and clean with plenty of space. loved the privacy and the house keeping. give them a hand, they were friendly and accomodating. had breakfast there and the bread and pastries were very good. the bacon needs upgrading to THICK SLICE. we wont mind paying the additional cost.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Scenic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar doesn’t stay open late enough, breakfast buffet was 12.99$ a person. I thought most hotels that cost more than others would have continental breakfast.

    Very quiet hotel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were ants in our room. We had to ask twice for assistance only to have to leave our room at 11pm for an hour while the hotel staff bombed our room. It was disgusting.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a basketball tournament in town and the restaurant was expensive based on the price of the hotel breakfast should have been lower. There were a lot of families with children and it was cheaper to go eat out than in the restaurant in the hotel. I was not there with children but I saw a lot of families and kids walk away from the restaurant Sunday morning due to the price. I felt bad for the families because it was an inconvenience to have to leave early go get breakfast and get to the games on time. The restaurant would have been more convenient.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My plans changed and I wanted a late check out. As a Hilton Honors member I was told at other facilities I could check out as late as 4:00 PM at no extra charge. Here at this hotel, when I tried to extend they wanted to charge me for it. I felt my Hilton Honors membership provided me no status and this hotel was only interested in finding new ways to charge its guests. Not the warm and friendly welcome I have received as a Hilton Honors member at other Hilton Hotels. Breakfast and food were also expensive here. Breakfast buffet was limited and hot buffet was expensive. My grandson had three sausages and they wanted to charge him the entire price for the hot breakfast! When we addressed the problem, they compensated for a 50% price which was still over $4 a sausage! Next day we went external for breakfast.

    Problems with Internet as a Hilton Honors member. Hilton Honors sign in did not work. Was told to use premium and it would be deducted. I did sign up for premium and was charged! They did not take it off my bill. Upsetting for the lack of communications amongst staff at front desk.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room lighting not great for reading at night.

    Staff, location, overall facility, numerous USB ports a big plus. Great faculty in a convenient location with personable staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wish there was a fan in the bathroom to eliminate the steam from shower...it gets very warm and stuffy without having a fan in the bathroom.

    Very comfortable bed...quiet and peaceful atmosphere

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Scenic View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole hotel smelled like cheap perfume cleaner, which smelled exactly like the fresh step litter I use in my cat box. Like overwhelming headache what are u covering up kind of smell. Then it was the noisiest hotel ever. The very heavy doors slammed every few minutes and the walls are paper thin. I needed a quick two nights way to relax... what a waste, can't believe this is a Hilton run property

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Surrounding area was a little too industrial for my family's norm.

    Pool was great for the kids, was not crowded, and staff was wonderful (even accommodated my evening hours at the restaurant area).

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My stay was not long enough to evaluate areas of the facilities that I did not like. Therefore I have no significant comments about the dislikes the hotel.

    The cleanliness of the facilities and access to the dining facilities, the business center, and the location to other businesses in the immediate area of the hotel.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Group
    • King Room with Scenic View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I felt that cheated

    what I booked is 1 room with double bed but not provided. we end up using 2 rooms instead of one, we paid double what we planned. we will never back to this hotel.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The cost of $254 per night was over priced for the accommodations. The beds were very uncomfortable and the pillows were flat and very poor quality. I will not stay in this hotel the next time I come to Lancaster. The restaurant breakfast buffet was over priced for the quality of food served. We were done with our plates by the time the eggs came to the table.

    The rooms were clean and easily accessible from the interstate.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Scenic View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful pool but very hot and humid in the seating area. Wish it was a heated pool. Liked how big the bathroom in lobby was because I had a double stroller with me. Shower head and pressure in room could have been alot better. Very slow!

    we liked the restaurant, very family friendly with good food and staff. the chicken wings were awesome.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was too high. Breakfast was not included but available for an additional cost. The bathroom was too small. There was only one elevator which was far from our room.

    There was plenty of parking. It was clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Roll In Shower
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noicey. Breakfast was pricey. So we are elsewhere

    Nice room with roll in shower. Which we needed. Very clean. Noicey at night when you try to sleep. First morning after trying to sleep in a little someone was out vacuuming in front of our room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Hotels in the general area are all somewhat pricey, but others around this hotel offer free breakfast. Go down the road a bit for much better value.

    It is convenient for where I needed to go - rooms were nice, staff friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bookings.com reservation was 4+1 child but was forwarded to the hotel as 4 adults only. Hotel insisted that rollaway was only a "request" and not guaranteed though I made the reservation for 5. Tried to charge me extra. Had to practically throw the gauntlet at the staff to get the charge taken off. Staff had nothing positive to say about bookings.com and told me to book straight through them. The process of booking this family reservation was not very clear and a much better process is needed. If I pay for 4+1 I should have a guaranteed rate that isn't challenged when I get there. They couldn't even find my reservation at first. So, I am less than impressed and will need some incentive to use bookings.com again.

    Very clean room, rollaway was nice for fifth person.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bed was a little uncomfortable. I woke up with a sore back. Please improve the quality of your matresses for the beds.

    Our room was very clean.We would definitely stay there again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was located on the 1st Floor closes to the pool and vending; very noisy. Next time I will ask for an upper floor.

    The room was clean and the hotel was convenient. The restaurant was great, food was good and warm when served. Would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff was indifferent and/or socially inept except for pool guy on arrival who also helped unlock our door due to key issues. VERY disappointed Christmas décor in front was knocked over (lit reindeer, etc) and no one thought to resurrect. I did it myself so my 6 year old was not upset. Also, cigarette ash tray in exterior was to close to entrance.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access with Roll In Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cook(s) seemed grumpy, I can cheer anyone up and both of the ones I encountered on my stay seemed impatient and upset. Also some of the front desk staff were not trained/equipped to help with a situation that arose. The situation was cleared up the next day when someone else came in but it wouldn't even have been an issue if the person on at the time was trained better.

    I absolutely loved the room and the facilities, to be honest it was one of the best and most comfortable experiences I have ever had in a hotel. Great Job!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the main reasons we picked this Hilton hotel was the fact that it had an indoor hot tub. When we checked in, we were told it wasn't working. Next, we tried to get ice - it wasn't working. The third strike was the hair dryer. I would be very surprised it that cord was 12" long. Nearly impossible to dry the back of your hair while standing inches from the wall plug. The hotel personnel did not seem in the least sympathetic or concerned. I truly expect more from a Hilton.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Scenic View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed had a large "well" on my side of the bed. Uncomfortable, kept rolling toward the well. It was incredibly loud. There were children running in the hall, and people just being inconsiderate.

    Loved the location. It was close to the college.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I thought the price was a little high. I really like Hilton properties so I did decided to stay.

    Staff was excellent. the front desk people were fun and knowledgeable about the area.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room was warm despite the thermostat being set at 64 degrees, the toilet ran off and on throughout the night, and the wind rattled the rickety windows all evening. :-(

    The staff was courteous and the restaurant was convenient with pretty good food. Complimentary tea, citrus-infused water and sweets available in the lobby were a bonus!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were awful...I used 2 but they were so soft, my head went to the mattress. The bed was hard too

    I liked the convenience of having a restaurant and bar on location.The cook/bartender was excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More than one elevator. I am handicapped and it would have been easier with one on both sides.

    The bed was wonderful with fluffy comforter and very comfortable pillows. The housekeeping staff and front desk was very accomodating.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff could have been more helpful. The restaurant staff were extremely helpful with activities in the area. We stayed in a room with two queen beds and it was big enough for my two kids to play on the floor while we got ready each morning.

    The size of the room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was happy there was a restaurant in the hotel but it did not meet my expectations. The first night I had wings and they were undercooked and the breakfast buffet in the morning was underwhelming. The omelette I had seemed premade with the ingredients I asked for added to the middle. I did not eat there again.

    Very clean, staff were friendly and helpful, room was well equipped.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Scenic View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was awesome. I loved the bartender...did not get her name but she was super friendly. Breakfast and my cobb salad at night were wonderful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sqeaking bed Breakfast was not good. Sauages and bacon was cold, eggs not so good Staff accidentally forgot to take a print of our credit card and then locked us out of our room before we had a chance to do it. Not impressed.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Scenic View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were too soft. Noisy house guest in the middle of the night. Person at the desk didn't tell us our room number just slid the cards across the desk and said here ya go. No direction to how to get to our room.requested a first floor room 4weeks prior to getting there and ended up with a second floor room.

    Rooms and facilities were clean.resturant staff was very nice and accommodating.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing bad that I can say about this place

    The place was phenomenal it was very clean well taken care of the staff was very friendly and very helpful no matter what you asked for they always had a smile on their face. Wanda at the front desk and bartenders Vanessa and Amanda were very nice and very helpful we enjoyed talking to them

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above

    I have to say for the most part I was happy with the staff except the housekeeping staff. I left a wrapper on my night stand, it was not taken away, but left there when I returned Sunday night.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast buffet should be complimentary for price or included with room fee's. Also a pool out side during summer months would be icing on cake.

    the cleanliness of the room and bathroom was A+ and the breakfast buffet was very good. The pool for kids was added plus. they enjoyed it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access with Roll In Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my room had ants they had to bomb it to get rid of them

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was an odor.

    Appeared clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendly and attentive

    Well groomed clean spacious room available parking

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were small for four adults.The bathrooms need to be updated too

    Location was close to main street

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Scenic View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great, very clean, restaurant was very good, and the staff was exceptional!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge shower, warm water. Quiet. Clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were clean, facility as a whole we very nice. The breakfast chief was not the nicest person when taking out breakfast order.....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff friendliness and caring for the customer.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was great

    I got the last 2 pillows in the place.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids running up a and down y’all Unaccompanied kids at pool

    Modern style rooms Clean rooms Food was great Front desk responsive

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of anything

    The room was great and the staff were exceptionally welcoming and supportive

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The rooms were very clean and the property was much bigger than I expected. Yhe staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Scenic View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was ice cold. Our fridge froze everything.

    Staff was polite. Dinner was tasty. Room was clean..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy very load in room

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent facility....pool a little chilli for swimming with little ones. Overall good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to stores, especially Wal-Mart.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very clean, excellent administrative staff, great restaurant.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a little too firm

    Room very spacious

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Scenic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at from desk no friendly, less courtesy.Poor laundry. I booked a room with nice view and I didn’t get it

    Clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very disappointing and the hot tub wasn't hot

    The staff was really nice and helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was full during the first night we were there, so we couldn't park close to our room.

    Clean rooms, great location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a nice large room for the three of us. The pool and hot tub was beautiful and enjoyable. We enjoyed dinner at the hotel restaurant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Scenic View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Prices were too high. Didn't feel like it was worth the price; breakfast should definitely be included.

    The room was pretty; loved the courtyard

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ice machines broke on both floors on the left side

    Room was clean!!! Workers were very friendly!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV remote took me a minute to figure out. They need to have easier tv remotes.

    It was quiet and bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced wine $10 a glass ,for unknown Chard????

    Great shower

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The advertisement claimed contin. Breakfast. The only breakfast buffet was $11.99 I asked for a blanket and did not receive it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice if breakfast was included -- we knew it was't when booking so it wasn't a surprise

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom lock on door was broken

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a wedding party that was crazy loud. They should have booked us on another floor.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Two Double Beds and View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two of three nights were much more expensive.

    Close to theatres and shows.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing.

    Cleanliness Newer Swimming Pool Key accessible side doors from parking lot

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor, the food, friendly/ helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Scenic View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner was a little noisy.

    clean rooms, nice staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar closes too early on weekend

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Disability Access with Roll In Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was pricey for a Hilton Garden Inn.

    Clean and fine for a Hilton Garden Inn. I liked having a bar there at night to relax.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closed

    Room very comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: