Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas/Henderson 3 stars

1340 West Warm Springs Road, Henderson, Las Vegas, NV 89014, USA

#40 of 193 hotels in Las Vegas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 138 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 74

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Great property, friendly helpful staff.
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was some cards broken into during our stay. Not the hotels fault, but if you could afford a outside night security, that may have helped. My refrigerator froze half our food.

    Great location. Staff was so very nice. Always fresh coffee or lemon water in the lobby. The staff was kind enough to let my kids finish up in the pool after hours. Comfy beds. Convenient microwave and fridge in the room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    A nice hotel with friendly staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All was nice and actually i enjoyed the stay here more than in Vegas. The restaurant in the hotel is pretty nice. Make sure you get breakfast included ;-)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Excellent, cleanliness and staff are friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Roll In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and convenience it was close to our relatives.

    The room was large enough for my family, breakfast came with reservation and it was great. Since our kids like to sleep in late we were alble to pick their breakfast to go.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    9.2
    Stay here with complete confidance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Roll in Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything. Nothing to grizzle about.

    Very very competent check in staff. Who turned a potential problem, into a non event. Rachaels kitchen was a handy addition as well. You will not regret staying here.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    This was an excellent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was an excellent stay. The room was clean, quiet, and the service was superb. I never write reviews but this place was worthy of a positive submission.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    10
    The best hotel with all kinds of things to do in and around the area.
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing I can say that's negative about the room.

    It is an excellent hotel with the best features like comfortable beds, in room Keurig coffee machine, mini fridge and microwave. The bathroom is very good here. Excellent bathtub/shower. There is a restaurant in the hotel and plenty more restaurant choices in the surrounding area. Lots of shopping nearby and Sunset Station casino is close by to walk to.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    9.6
    Good stay, clean and modern room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Roll In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a little travel to the central. Need to call back after a few days as they charged both via booking.com, and then charged again on another credit card. So have to call them to check and correct payment.

    Good stay, clean and modern room. Has swimming pool facility.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice and clean hotel. Absolutely loved staying there. They allowed early check in and late check out (2pm) without hesitation. This is my new place to stay while visiting Henderson, NV.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    5.0
    Business center fast & efficient.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast painfully slow - finally traded omelet for fruit bowl (paid too much) just to get quick meal. Also carpets in third floor hallway are in tough shape.

    Business center fast & efficient.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Relaxed and comfortable, stress free !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No covered parking

    I loved the homeliness The welcoming coffee /tea etc in the lobby All round comfortable convenience without all the parphinalia of the big hotels Loved it!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Blessed Bliss
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing the Hilton Gardens was perfect!

    Clarissaa at the front desk was amazing! She turned a bad experience from another hotel into an amazing time. We received awesome amenities, she made the price right, and even arranged for us to.habe breakfast in the morning! She was a blessing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    Better than I expected for a Vegas room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only downside was the VERY NOISY refrigerator in the room and the broken hair dryer.

    The room was spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    A gem for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loved the comfort of the bed - and especially the quality and feel of the bedding. We also loved having a quality restaurant as part of the hotel facilities.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    7.5
    Not up to my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the property is non smoking, our room smelled as though it had been a smoking room. It was late when we checked in and when we went to see about changing no one was at the desk and there was a line five deep. We just kept it and opened the window. Other than that it was clean. The location was convenient.

    We didn't have to stay on the strip on a casino.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    6.3
    Good location for heading south
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    our room was, apparently, right above the kitchen so it must have been the extractors that made the floor shake continuously. Reception did offer to move us but this room should not be in service.The A/C unit was very noisy.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    8.8
    It was a very enjoyable stay as always at this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a long black hair in the bath room that had obviously been missed during cleaning.I was surprised at the cost, I did it online and the starting price was $98, we got a standard king and I thought the lettuce went up about $20, but the bill had it at $149.00 without tax. I couldn't find the paperwork so I didn't have much proof.

    Comfortable bed, great front desk people.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    I
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything price cleaniess location staff all excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.2
    clean hotel, good coffe great size
    • Family with young children
    • King Room with Roll in Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    pillows and extreme loud neughbores

    clean hotel, good coffe great size

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    6.3
    No parking space
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking space

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Staff and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff and cleanliness

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    The breakfast and the way it was wxplained was different
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast and the way it was wxplained was different

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Best Hotel Ever
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing Everything was cool and clean

    Loved everything pool comfy bed just the best

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Around so many stores
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Around so many stores

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    IR WAS FANTASTIC
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Roll In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    IT WAS SO CLEAN

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable, easy, friendly, relaxed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from adjoining bathrooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    6.3
    Probably won’t stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture was out dated and uncomfortable

    The room was clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    8.3
    Convenient peaceful stay in Vegas Henderson
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast options are quite good, but could be better.

    Well managed, clean, good impressions - peaceful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    If you want to stay in Las Vegas without the busyness of the strip - this is the hotel for you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was accommodating and courteous. Beautiful and clean hotel. Breakfast was delicious and s very good presentation

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    6.3
    no amenities it was hard just to get morning coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    no amenities it was hard just to get morning coffee

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Service was excellent.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service was excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.1
    friendly staff good location comfy bed nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    ptac unit in room was louder than it need to be

    friendly staff good location comfy bed nice and clean

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Location and price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    10
    Very clean and orderly, very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Roll In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    No free breakfast.

    Very clean and orderly, very friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Very clean and comfortable.
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable. Quiet. Close to nearby conveniences.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    definitely will stay again.............
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Roll in Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Vey nice and clean. The staff was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All staff was amazing! So friendly 💜

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    I loved the location, it was centered and close to the mall, shops and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Roll In Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More parking

    Staff, pool, restaurant and the amenities like free water tea and coffee

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    6.7
    Nice but it could of been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got charged more than i was quoted!!!

    Nice staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Awesome experience
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was absolutely lovely fist time in Las Vegas loved it..

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.9
    Easy check, fast check out
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking not enough

    Easy check, fast check out

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.2
    Convenient
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor lighting in the bathroom. Furnishings were old and worn.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.2
    Very Nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Roll in Shower - Disability Access
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complimentary breakfast.

    Centrally located to shopping and food.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable.
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable. Clean. Nice staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    10
    Birthday Getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly and pleasant. The room was as described! Very clean and spacious!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    Well worth it!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    7.5
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast. We ordered a room with one queen bed but ended up with another, so beds were close to walls without a nightstand on one side.

    Clean

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    Well worth the price. Clean, friendly, nice gym. Definitel staying there again. Close to the strip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Continental Breakfast would be nice.

    Jason, was super nice and helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    6.7
    It was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Price and no breakfast.

    It was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    9.6
    Convenient location for activities associated with our visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Convenient location for activities associated with our visit.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    7.1
    good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Evolution
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wished it had free breakfast. There was no coffee stirrer in my room. Small stains in tub. rm 334

    clean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    9.6
    Comforts at Hilton Garden Inn, Las Vegas/Henderson, Nevada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing "not to like"

    Staff very considerate and helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    10
    Very nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was great at this location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.1
    Easy to park RV in parking lot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Broken toilet that wouldn't stop running.

    Easy to park RV in parking lot. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    7.1
    It's a nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Cleaning staff had walked off the job. I was promised at check in that I would have a free night added to rewards program because of the delay in being able to check us in. This was at 8 at night and I had to leave and take my kids out to dinner because there wasn't a room ready for us.

    It's a nice location

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    10
    Awesome place to stay loved the friendly staff and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only thing I can think of was the remodeling that was underway but everything else was satisfactory.

    Awesome place to stay loved the friendly staff and the omelet bar with breakfast was well appreciated!

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    10
    we liked everything about the facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    we liked everything about the facility. especially the in house bar and restaurant. It was far from the Strip but close to other things we wanted to do.

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2015

    7.9
    - Great clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    - Breakfast is not for free - No one told us it's not for free! - Took them 20 mins to take our order! - We waited for 40 mins for our breakfast and after 40 mins got the wrong order! - The waitress was unpleasant.

    - Great clean hotel - No Casino :) - Nothing was broken

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    10
    Friendly staff, clean hotel, nice facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    If I had to find a negative it would be no safe in room....so we used the safe deposit at reception

    Friendly staff, clean hotel, nice facilities....exactly what we expect. Would use again

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    10
    In our travels, we've found the Hilton Garden Inns to be...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In our travels, we've found the Hilton Garden Inns to be conveniently located, consistently clean and comfortable and reasonably priced, with a welcoming staff.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    9.2
    The rooms were clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    It was a bit far away from the Strip.

    The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Lots of food choices around and good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2015

    10
    The fact that the hotel was not on the strip didn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The fact that the hotel was not on the strip didn't matter. The hotel didn't miss a beat with comfort,entertainment options nearby, and eafy access to food ant time of day. The room was very nice and the hotel was refreshing.

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2015

    7.9
    Easy to near by casino.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very disappointed with the breakfast. Cold food, not all food served at one time. Costly, used to comp hotel breakfast.

    Easy to near by casino. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    10
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very nice. We do not like staying at the casino hotels. This is a very good alternative.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    10
    Very clean and courteous staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Very clean and courteous staff

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    10
    Fast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Fast

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2016

    8.8
    The staff were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I seriously can not think of anything that would have made our stay any better.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2016

    8.8
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The location.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    9.2
    Friendly staff and cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not enough parking

    Friendly staff and cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    10
    Their was a fire in 's that would have affected my route...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Their was a fire in 's that would have affected my route home the staff kept me aware of road conditions

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    7.5
    Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Maid smoked in bathroom

    Price

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2015

    10
    The staff was very friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was very friendly! Enjoyed my stay.

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2015

    10
    Very close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very close to everything...shopping, dining, and entertainment! Very friendly staff!

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2015

    9.6
    The staff was the best part.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The staff was the best part. I wish I knew the names of the two young gentlemen who were running the desk when we checked in. So nice.

There are also 59 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 74

Guests also reviewed these properties: