Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas Strip South 3 stars

7830 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89123, USA

#35 of 202 hotels in Las Vegas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 160 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    6.7
    My stay was ok. Not sure if I’d pick there again due to not knowing if the front desk clerks know t.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like that once we arrived at the hotel from the airport the front desk clerk had to run my car at least four different times. The first time she over charged me. I booked my reservation on booking.com my fee was $334.00 including taxes. She charged my card $396.00 which declined. It was so late we were extremely tired and I tried explaining to her on several occasions that amount was incorrect she was charging my card and that’s why it declined. To make a very long story short I had to call my customer service to my card just for them to tell me there was no hold on my card as the front desk clerk was saying and $335 was available on my card. This all took place at 0030-0130 am. It was an embarrassing experience and to top it off the front desk clerk had to cancel my reservation and then charged me the hotel rate which was way higher than what I had previously booked. My Visa card had exactly 335.00 on it which my stay including taxes were $334 . I would like to add when I did call the next morning to get this situation handled the front desk clerk was so nice and understanding!!

    The shuttle service was awesome! George especially made our stay better!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    Front Desk Service was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Did not like losing points and my meal plan because I booked through Bookings.com

    Front Desk Service was very good Transportation was very good Food was very good

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel staff was very accommodating and sensitive to my early check in request. I flew in the same day from New York City to attend my son's wedding reception at 230pm. The hotel was able to get me checked into my room at 11am and if there wasn't a room available they had made other arrangements at the hotel for me to get showered and changed for my event.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent, we’re going back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only breakfast available is a large, copius breakfast, too much for my wife and me. It would be nice if they also had a simpler breakfast option (toast or muffins, coffee or tea).

    Wonderful mattress, extremely comfortable. Near Las Vegas airport, easy base for car rental, etc.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.5
    Definitely a good deal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have a sensitivity to chemicals, and itched throughout the night whenever my skin touched the comforter,

    Staff helpfulness, walk-in shower. Pool available

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    3.8
    Wasn't remotely the worst hotel I've stayed at, but it was easily the worst Hilton Garden Inn.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything felt like a bait and switch, unknowledgeable front desk, broken AC unit, broken heater at the pool, garbage under our bed, and you're not allowed in the pool they show in all the marketing pictures.

    The cleaning staff seemed nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    6.7
    Restaurant staff came with the menu and asked to order right...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Restaurant staff came with the menu and asked to order right away. We had no chance to look what they offer. Don't make the mistake then to beg for a minute because the lady will never come again to take your order. Left the place hungry and angry after the waiter passed several times our desk.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Excellence
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can’t think of anything

    Everyone was outstanding! The level of service was remarkable without waver for things that may have been an issue. The understanding and passion for service was above and beyond!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only thing missing was a complimentary continental breakfast.

    Great location - no hotel resort fees, free parking, free shuttle to airport and strip. Room was clean and very comfortable. Hotel was quiet. The shuttle and shuttle drivers were outstanding. We never waited more than 5 - 10 minutes and the drivers were professional and helpful. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Breakfast was good in the restaurant and the staff there was exceptional. The beds and pillows are the best in comfort. I will stay here again next time I'm in town.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    8.8
    Quiet spot just out of town, looks like a newer property.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No smaller hot breakfast option, just buffet. Burger King is just across the parking lot for an alternative

    Quiet spot just out of town, looks like a newer property. Good for an overnight or two.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    9.6
    Jenny in the restaurant was the epitome of what customer...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi was useless, but thank heavens we have an unlimited AT&T plan.

    Jenny in the restaurant was the epitome of what customer service should be. She went above and beyond to be friendly and outgoing every day that we came down to at breakfast. It didn't matter whether she was serving us or not, she made a point to say hello every time she saw us. It was a wonderful touch on our first trip to Las Vegas. The people make the difference on whether a person returns to a property or not; not the building or the amenities. We build families and relationships everywhere we go, and we do travel to places that are not necessarily the greatest (in the Caribbean) but they are the friendliest, and they remember us every time we come to visit.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.2
    Great place to experience Las Vegas from a distance.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had to change rooms (from 248 to 351, or something like that) because at 5:00 a.m., the smells from the kitchen rose directly into our room. It was overwhelming and unpleasant. The staff was very nice about getting us a new room and the next night sleeping was much better. We had dinner in the restaurant upon arrival. Food was so-so, the skin on my chicken wings was rubbery. Great breakfasts though.

    As a family of 5, with an 8 year old, the distance from the strip was a plus. There was a free shuttle that got us close to the strip in the evenings. We had two rooms. The facilities were clean and modern and made for good sleeping. The pool area was lovely and the laundry facilities appreciated. We choose Hilton Garden Inn's when we can.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    10
    Very Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I honestly can't think of anything..

    I loved how friendly Daniela and the other staff member (I forgot his name) were. I had requested an early check-in if possible and they were able to get me one. I really appreciated that, especially since it was EDC weekend. The hotel was very quiet and low key. Not too far from the strip and they offer a shuttle ride to the airport, Mandalay Bay and Towns Square (I believe that's where it goes) I really enjoyed the breakfast they provide in the little restaurant they have, not too pricey. And it felt very homey. The rooms were very, very nice. The pillows were so comfy and the bed as well. Overall, I really enjoyed my stay and I definitely plan on returning to this hotel the next time I visit Vegas.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.9
    The breakfast is great for the price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The breakfast is great for the price! The pool area was quiet and good for kids. I also liked the fact that there's a shuttle to the strip every hour.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.9
    I like this hotel for its location and consistent...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thought the price was high for a business traveler, will work to get a corporate rate at this hotel in the future.

    I like this hotel for its location and consistent accommodations.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Operation Baecation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was absolutely nothing to not like.

    The staff was the nicest I've encountered. They went out of their way to make sure we were found a room in a timely manner and even though they were flooded with calls they managed everything so well!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    10
    Super helpful- great training- courteous &. Just great folks!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff - George was wonderful- helped us in a pinch- zen draw front desk let us have 2 beds instead of 1. Super staff in cafe great folks. Would stay again & tell friends!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2016

    7.9
    Decent hotel near outlet mall
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Card keys didn't work well even after recoding. Shower head needs to be replaced.

    Room has coffee maker, refrigerator and microwave. Staff was friendly and responsive. Located very close to outlet mall.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.2
    The view was good but the food....eh!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I ordered the filet minon med.-well for dinner one evening. The first time it came out it was raw! They recooked it and when I got it back, it was well done and charred on the outside. Not a great experience at all.

    My room had a wonderful view of the pool and city lights.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.2
    Thanks for looking after my family
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom King Suite
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The shuttle bus was a bit hit and miss... Took us a few days to figure out the finer details... Obviously not staying right on the strip makes it a bit hard as well - nothing that Uber or Lyft can't fix!

    The staff were super nice! especially accomodating my young children. The pool was good, very clean and nice facility.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.6
    Money well spent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had no exhaust fan. To be fair, this is the second or third Hilton I've stayed in that didn't so this is a chain issue. Our particular room, although a handicap room we chose on accident, was almost bare by way of furniture. My husband complained and management found a way to make us happy. Even though we were worried we made a wrong choice, after seeing some of the other hotel/casinos we had seriously considered, we were completely satisfied with our decision to stay here. In spite of noting some negatives, I still give this place 4.5 stars out of 5 and would happily return.

    I loved the location and how clean the hotel was. Always felt safe. No heavy smoke smells like the casino hotels had. Huge plus for us as non-smokers. Bed was very comfortable. Loved the shuttle bus. Used it everyday. Drivers were very nice. Breakfast was wonderful. The little bar was nice. Pool was really clean. There is an Italian restaurant within walking distance to the hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.6
    My Stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Las Vegas, South Strip
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds - Disability Access
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I felt upon booking that a shuttle should have been present at the Airport to take me to the Hilton Gadren Inn.

    The Breakfast was particularly good and the staff was very helpful and extremely polite and professional. The nearby outlet mall and several restaurants nearby made it even better

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2018

    7.5
    Nice Hotel in Convenient Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pricey compared to other HGIs.

    Convenient to airport and car rental center.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    10
    Staff were extremely friendly and attentive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were extremely friendly and attentive.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    The woman tending the bar was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The woman tending the bar was excellent! Efficient, kind, and friendly!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    Very clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean! Staff was extremely nice and pleasant

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Everything was amazing
    • People with friends
    • Junior Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    8.8
    Yes
    • People with friends
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Yes

    Yes

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Exactly
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like every thing.

    Every thing was nice every where we travel I all ways book at the Hilton no were else.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    I have booked another trip and staying at this hotel again
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have booked another trip and staying at this hotel again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Great place, comfortable, breakfast was really good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great place, comfortable, breakfast was really good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    4.2
    bad hotel, avoid at all costs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the front desk people were not helpful at all, really rude and wasted two hours of our time when checking in

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Amazing would sum up my stay, everything was perfect.
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk staff was so friendly and the shuttle driver was friendly as well. I felt very welcomed and I loved it! Thank you!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    No hot water - unable to take shower
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water - unable to take shower

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Everything was good
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Queen Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee selection

    Everything was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    They he no record of my reservation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They he no record of my reservation. Luckily they had available rooms.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Reaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Overall great

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    We enjoyed it very much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable, Nice And clean.Great location!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    8.8
    Its cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was too expensive

    Its cleanliness

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    7.1
    Nice and clean. Good parking. Good location off the strip.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is a bit dark

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.5
    good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    there were no parking spots

    nicely decorated lobby

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    9.6
    Nice staff. Enjoyed a bite at the bar.
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable. Lots of room. Quiet.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    5.0
    The price quoted on Bookings is not the price they charge ,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price quoted on Bookings is not the price they charge , If I had known the true rate I would have book at a different property.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    5.0
    It was alright.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn't too clean.

    It was afforable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.0
    quick check-in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night

    na

    quick check-in

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Group
    • Junior Queen Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    6.3
    No continental breakfast for the price I paid for the room
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No continental breakfast for the price I paid for the room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area

    Lobby more snacks & coffe

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    A very quite friendly hotel to spend the night and day whit your family
    • Family with young children
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing it was great how it is.

    super frendly, every single member

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2017

    10
    Best Hilton I ever stayed in
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior King Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the place and the staff...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    10
    Another great stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We liked everything

    Cheerful help from staff, location, excellent staff service (maids), very clean grounds and building

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    6.7
    Clean and efficient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was extremely firm

    Clean and efficient

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    8.8
    Comfortable place to stay, family friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price.

    Clean, and comfortable, have everything that I need.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.2
    Good value for off-strip hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Free breakfast.

    Free upgrade to a suite. Rooms were very clean, nicely decorated, and very clean.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2016

    10
    Great just off strip hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area was very busy.

    The bed firmness was adjustable, staff was very friendly. Breakfast staff was helpful and courteous.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    9.2
    Great choice for just outside the mayhem!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Queen Room with Two Queen Beds
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Less expensive breakfast option. Perhaps it's included in a different room rate.

    Very helpful staff. Courtesy shuttle was great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    10
    An AWSOME stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room - Hearing Accessible
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet clean friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.6
    Lovely relaxing secluded hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave

    Lovely relaxed atmosphere

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    5.0
    The room had a Keurig.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Sofa bed was very uncomfortable per my Mom. Pool area was dirty. Leftover cups all over. No towels in the pool area. Had to walk wet back to the room. Parking sucked. Drive to the strip was farther than I thought. All in all it wasn't worth the few bucks I saved.

    The room had a Keurig.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    9.6
    We arrived at 9:30 am and the front desk associate let us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The Pool is a bit small but fun none the less!

    We arrived at 9:30 am and the front desk associate let us check in to our room. I am sure this is not standard protocol. So that was great. I drive an electric car and they had a charging station FREE of charge. The breakfast buffet was amazing! Best complimentary breakfast I have had anywhere. I ordered off the menu and it was great as well. Great Place to stay "off the Strip" but on the strip in Vegas. No casino was great as I had my daughter with me. And no Smoking was great as we have allergies!

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2016

    9.6
    Convenient location, close enough to the Strip, without the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I think breakfast should have been included with the room.

    Convenient location, close enough to the Strip, without the noise and hustle and bustle. The shuttle service was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    10
    Loved that it was non smoking.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I loved everything.

    Loved that it was non smoking. I have a baby so it was nice to be able to get away to las Vegas and keep her away from the casinos and smoke. And the front desk staff was friendly. So easy and fast to check in.

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    10
    I really liked that this hotel is far away from the strip...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    I didn't like that in the morning they don't have enough staff to help serve breakfast & there's not enough tables in the dinning area too.

    I really liked that this hotel is far away from the strip and is really clean & comfortable. Staff was really friendly & helpful.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    8.3
    The staff were lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    A tad far out from the strip, however there is a shuttle that makes it easier - fine if travellers have a car

    The staff were lovely! Also the beds were super comfy!

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    7.9
    Room was clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Issues with the bill at checkout but managed to get this resolved to satisfaction. The food was only passable and not as good as had at previous garden inns

    Room was clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2016

    10
    Liked everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing.

    Liked everything. Stayed here for 2 nights then on strip for 2 nights MGM. Prefered here! Great value for money.Well equipped room. Fantastic bed. Good value breakfast. Nice staff. Loved the laundrette after 3 weeks of travelling. Great if you travel by car. Free parking. Free convenient shuttle to strip. Would be ideal also if you have children. So close but also very relaxing here unlike the crazy intensity of the strip. Convenient base to visit Hoover Dam and Grand Canyon.

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2015

    8.3
    Away from Strip, quite location and the swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    View. There was a wall in front of the window, but I didn't care to much, beacuse I was only sleeping the room (and watching TV)

    Away from Strip, quite location and the swimming pool. Perfect when with children. Loundry.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    Staff is amazing!
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Staff is amazing! Susan, bartender is the best! She makes you feel right at home and so comfortable. Love this hotel! Location is perfect. We would recommend this facility to everyone!

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    Conveniently close to Las Vegas airport especially after a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Conveniently close to Las Vegas airport especially after a long transatlantic flight. We didn't want to take the car ( jet lag ) and since the Hilton Garden Inn is right by a big outlet facility there was no need. Ample of shops and restaurants "to kill time" before crashing into the bed . Great breakfast and very friendly staff. We would stay there again

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    8.3
    It's a pretty good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The one problem this hotel has is that it's kinda far from the strip. Not recommended if you don't have a car.

    It's a pretty good hotel. The rooms are nice, the staff is friendly and the price is reasonable.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    9.6
    location-evening bar attendant--food at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the bathroom pipes in the wall made noises every niight.....we did not sleep well we at beeakfast o sunday only and the breakfast made everyone in my party of 4 sick... literally...we all ate something different...it was like we had a 24 food bug

    location-evening bar attendant--food at night

There are also 54 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: